SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Laura Smith, Emmanuel (Manny) Hamilton, Anatomy Ink, B & T's Tattoostattoo

1
J Nov 11, 2019 Review updated:

Beware of Laura Smith and Manny Hamilton from Anatomy ink and b & t's tattoos. Originally from Hamilton they are said to be moving to Niagara on the Lake or Halifax, Nova Scotia. Both are heavy drug users and scratchers who operate illegally out of their home. Many people have been burned by them and you don't want to make the same mistake.

#laurasmith #lauramichellesmith #laurasmithhamilton #mannyhamilton #emmanuelhamilton #ellekingsley #dangerousfrank #heartunmarred #vanillaandthebee #hamont #hamilton #ontario #Canada #anatomyink #videoproduction #tattooing #bandttattoos #niagarafalls #niagaraonthelake #townsend #hagersville #toronto #burlington #halifax #novascotia

Responses

  • Bt
    B & T's Tattoos Jan 03, 2020

    FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

    My name is [redacted]. For the past decade I have been a victim of relentless harassment by Laura Michelle Smith (Hamilton), a woman who currently works for B & T's Tattoos at 5842 Ferry Street in Niagara Falls, Ontario and Anatomy Ink, previously located at 29 Holly Avenue in Hamilton, Ontario.

    Laura spent 2013-2015 terrorizing me on the Internet - stalking my family, harassing my friends, posting threats, photoshopping pictures of me, and creating websites and fake profiles in my name. Since that time she has proceeded to destroy every single business that I launch.

    After a misunderstanding in September, Laura latched on once again and has been harassing me ever since.

    In October Laura made claims that [redacted] from WTF Ink was her "bestie" and would send bikers to "fuck me up". I contacted this individual who doesn't know Laura outside of Facebook, wants nothing to do with her, and thinks she's absolutely insane.

    In December I was granted an emergency peace order against Laura after she tried to break into my home. Since that time she has sent me countless harassing Instagram messages/comments, posted libellous material about me and my family on Complaints Board, and has had threatening mail sent to my home.

    Laura's coworker Elliot Tayti began sending me incoherent rants at the beginning of January. Most of his text is unintelligible. The obvious rant of a psychopath but I was able to make out threats against me and my child.

    After doing some research, I found out that William "Bill" Zaparanuik is the owner of B & T's Tattoos. Williams Zaparanuik is a convicted felon and drug dealer from Port Perry, Ontario. ( Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=%22william+zaparanuik%22&rlz=1C5CHFA_enCA728CA731&oq=%22wi&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i57j35i39l2j0l4.625j0j1&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8)

    The Niagara Falls Police Department are currently investigating B & T's Tattoos for claims of drug dealing by William and his girlfriend Nicole, Laura and her boyfriend Emmanuel Hamilton and Elliot. They are rumoured to be dealing hard drugs (ie, cocaine and methamphetamines) out of the basement of B & T's Tattoos. Considering their track record, this claim will likely be verified soon.

    Also, CAS is currently investigating Laura, Elliot and William for claims of child neglect and abuse, as well as abandoning their children and leaving them unattended in a tattoo parlour, and drug use/dealing in their presence.

    I am URGING you to report this business and their employees to the authorities. Do not make the mistake of stepping foot inside this establishment. Laura Smith, Elliot Tayti and William "Bill" Zaparanuik are wanted criminals who have proven themselves to being increasingly dangerous.

    Laura is currently claiming to live in a variety of areas, including Nova Scotia, Thorold Ontario, St Catharines Ontario, Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario, even in the United States. But my IP tracker shows she still lives in Hamilton. But just a heads up to anyone living in those locations, you don't want to touch this burning tire fire.

    Believe me when I tell you that Laura is crazy and wants to wear my skin. If you come across her in the tattoo world, or just in general, don't listen to what she has to say and just know that she is dangerous and you might be her next victim. She is relentless and you should probably just block her before she knows you exist.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Jan 09, 2020

    There's just no need for these lies.
    Pastures new, MaybeK ...New beginnings.

    -1 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Jan 10, 2020

    @AlecM It's true and you know it :)

    1 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Jan 10, 2020

    Are you sure?
    Or is this version of Elle been merely an envisioned version of her, separate from the real person?
    By this I mean...well you have had conflicts with a few people, and it would seem at times you would impersonate them and act out them hating on you. So basically you are arguing with yourself.
    Kind of like how Norman Bates would act out the part of his own Mother...and berate and demean himself.

    There is a strange phenomenon going on over at secretsanon ...has been going on for a number of months now. This might not even be related...it's impossible to tell.

    But there is someone who keeps saying "kill all men" with posts like "Will be back to torture inc el fag old pe do schizo tripfest aka Seal(Se menLOL)Trainer aka CUMANUS further. :D :D KEKEKKE :D"

    But who is this person speaking to? They keep referencing/ speaking to someone who either A) is never responding back ...or B) Does not actually exist at all. But yet it still persists.

    I mean I get it...we live in uncertain times, we are all capable of going a bit off the edge every now and then. I don't think anyone on this Earth can ever claim 100% sanity.
    But there are times where one can pause...wake up and take a look around. Gain some perspective back and separate the fact from the fiction.

    -2 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Jan 13, 2020

    @AlecM I would disregard anything this individual has to say. He has never met Laura and has created this fantasy in his head based off her career as a whore. He's mentally ill and despite all the evidence he believes otherwise. Hopefully one day he can step back from his computer, get the help he needs and realize how wrong he is. :)

    2 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Jan 13, 2020

    @Sofia Styles "Or is this version of Elle been merely an envisioned version of her, separate from the real person?" Basically describing himself. Disregard his comments.

    2 Votes
  • Ja
    Jazzerz Jan 15, 2020

    @AlecM You're either an incompetent retard or Laura herself so basically same thing. Wake up and take a look around yourself dude. I know her personally and she's a twisted psycho.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Jan 17, 2020

    @Jazzerz Another sock account cooked up! Elle has done absolutely nothing wrong. I mean, I don't see her going around smack talking you.
    She is just a wonderful person making a new life for herself.

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Jan 20, 2020

    Beautiful, confident, elegant, lovely Elle Kingsley.
    Reaping all the benefits she has earned over years of hard honest work. Making an improved life for herself and her family.
    I just think it's a shame there are those whole allow jealousy to consume themselves and and try to vilify honest hard working people like her.

    -1 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Jan 20, 2020

    @AlecM You need mental help Laura. You're seriously delusional.

    1 Votes
  • Kr
    KrystalS7 Jan 23, 2020

    @Sofia Styles This guy a mental patient that still lives with his parents and stalks porn stars in his spare time. Anything he has to say should be promptly ignored.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Feb 02, 2020

    @KrystalS7 I don't recall stalking any porn stars...in fact I have a policy against that. Avoid talking directly to them and generally opt to speak with producers they work for when it comes to business commissions ...though sometimes the producer of the company may in fact be the porn star...in which case, direct communication is unavoidable.
    I mean it's a rare thing anyway in the grand scheme if things.

    -1 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 16, 2020

    ​​Locations: Hamilton, Niagara Falls, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Toronto, Hagersville, Townsend, Ontario, Canada, Halifax, Nova Scotia, St. Catharines, Thorold, Welland, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Newfoundland

    Charlottetown PEI, Summerside PEI, Bedeque, PEI, Tyne Valley, PEI, Belfast, PEI

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 20, 2020

    Convicted felons and drug dealers Laura Smith and Emmanuel Hamilton now live in a rental in dirty amherst nova scotia

    0 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Feb 20, 2020

    Utterly adorable. Elle's beauty burned brighter than ever when she burst onto the scene and stole the hearts of all those that gazed upon her.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 21, 2020

    @AlecM the best picture you can find of her she looks transgendered in lol

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 20, 2020

    Crazy man faced Laura is still going.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 20, 2020

    trash

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 21, 2020

    laura smith and emmanuel hamilton of amherst nova scotia were arrested on charges of child abuse and drug dealing on thursday

    0 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Feb 22, 2020

    @Sofia Styles Proof?

    0 Votes
  • Of
    Officeofshebbit Feb 26, 2020

    Krystal Speller of Simcoe Ontario cease and desist.
    Shawn Speller of Simcoe Ontario cease and desist.

    -4 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 26, 2020

    @Officeofshebbit laura smith of amherst nova scotia cease and desist.
    emmanuel hamilton of amherst nova scotia cease and desist.

    4 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Feb 26, 2020

    @Officeofshebbit Didn't you find Krystal's unlisted address and spread it around maliciously then create several sock puppet profiles to harass her with as recent as 4 days ago Laura Smith and Emmanuel Hamilton of Amherst, Nova Scotia?

    4 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Feb 28, 2020

    A twinkle in her eyes, beautiful raven hair, sweet smile and all round sweetie.
    https://twitter.com/XVIILegion/status/1233474602589925376

    -2 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Mar 07, 2020

    @AlecM an ugly psycho that looks like a dude

    1 Votes
  • Al
    AlecM Mar 07, 2020

    @Sofia Styles I think she looks rather striking. Very sweet and glamorous :)

    -1 Votes
  • So
    Sofia Styles Mar 08, 2020

    @AlecM She looks like a dude wearing a cheap wig.

    1 Votes
  • Kr
    KrystalS7 Mar 10, 2020

    Laura Smith and Sara Mangus, you had better get your stories straight. Stalking someone's home and workplace, contacting their friends and family repeatedly trying to find someone who is hiding from you is criminal harassment. Screenshots of you discussing where someone lives and works, trading photos and information, threatening to file false reports with law enforcement and child protective services, stalking someone's social media accounts, and private blogs/journals. These are all grounds for a criminal harassment lawsuit.

    You can lie all you want to your friends/family/spouse, but you can't remove the proof from Secrets Anon and Complaints Board.

    Criminal harassment:
    264 (1) No person shall, without lawful authority and knowing that another person is harassed or recklessly as to whether the other person is harassed, engage in conduct referred to in subsection (2) that causes that other person reasonably, in all the circumstances, to fear for their safety or the safety of anyone known to them.
    Prohibited conduct
    (2) The conduct mentioned in subsection (1) consists of
    (a) repeatedly following from place to place the other person or anyone known to them;
    (b) repeatedly communicating with, either directly or indirectly, the other person or anyone known to them;
    (c) besetting or watching the dwelling-house, or place where the other person, or anyone known to them, resides, works, carries on business or happens to be; or
    (d) engaging in threatening conduct directed at the other person or any member of their family.
    Punishment
    (3) Every person who contravenes this section is guilty of
    (a) an indictable offence and is liable to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years; or
    (b) an offence punishable on summary conviction.

    I have spent the past 6 months actively hiding from both of you because I have reason to fear for my safety. I have requested that you leave me alone - to no avail. You have continued to post about me and my child to Secrets Anon and Complaints Board regularly. You have continued to create fake social media accounts to monitor my Facebook and Instagram accounts. I have received countless emails, Facebook messages, and Instagram messages from you/your fake profiles.

    I have lost jobs and business ventures because of your reckless behaviour and pathetic vendetta against me for something that happened over a decade ago. I have feared for my safety in my city because of the threats you have made against me and my family. I have had people recognize me in person from your slanderous posts on the Internet. Shawn and I have lost friends after you contacted them with untrue allegations and falsified screenshots.

    You have contacted people that I know in an attempt to locate me and my unlisted, private address. You have contacted tattoo studios in the area and told them not to hire me, resulting in financial damage. You have contacted agencies in the area and told them not to hire me as a personal support worker, resulting in financial damage. You have contacted Shawn's place of work in an attempt to have him fired. You attempted to destroy my mother inlaws business. You have slandered and destroyed every business venture that I embark on. You have called my child horrible names. You have mocked and ridiculed every aspect of my life.

    I know that you monitor my social media accounts and this website. Consider this a warning of the phenomenal karma that is headed your way. And for the last time, leave me and my family alone.

    1 Votes

Post your comment