The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
keyboadjunkerbad gut

You need to know who Harry Vann Sigley, Jr., 4100 Ainsley Lane, Dallas TX aka really is. Bad guy. Thief. Bad guy. Stole my inheritance. Hired a crooked lawyer who told me there was no Will when our mom died. Lives Fort Worth. Turns out there was a Will.

Big surprise.

I called the TX state Bar and the sheriff's office in that county to get that straightened out.

Stalks me on the internet.

He used to be a nice guy.

Saw him beat our Mom. He beat my brother on a regular basis. He knew better with me -- I had the balls to break his glasses and hit him with a baseball bat.

Now he acts like he walks with Jesus.

Tweak? Drugs?

Hard to say.

Turned on me and my brother. Took our Mom to Texas, drained her money, then she died. Sent me an email telling me that she was dead 2 days before the funeral. He used to beat my brother so badly that I hit him with bat and broke his glasses when I was 9 to make him stop.

Claims it never happened. Yeah. Right.

Bad guy.

Violent. Disowned his own son -- Chris.

Then he adopted Brian -- did he ever beat Brian?

Kicked Chris' Mom in the crotch so hard she blacked out. Saw it -- I was 11. Poor Annette put up with it for years.

Found out that he still intimidates my brother so I called him to try to be a brother. Tried to give him a chance to tell his side.
He laughed at the idea.

Threatened me on the phone.

Denied it all.

Big house, big life. His wife Shirley likes it -- blames everyone but him -- and he beat her too.

BUT remember what I told you.

Not believe it?

Contact me -- I have the email and the proof.

Not evidence -- proof.

Responses

  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    wow

    I have changed my pants

    er
    ah

    I mean my depends

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    wow

    no life

    and I feel sorry for my self because I work so hard with no result

    and the 2 of you are here

    I feel blessed

    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    well

    teeth

    just got that one

    yes -- al l of them

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    OMG

    just realized -- I am large chested

    nordic trait

    <blush>

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    Well thank ya ma'am

    have no idea what ya mean but I take that as a compliment

    and you ?

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    make it 44 regular

    otherwise is chafes

    thanx

    no wait

    46 regular

    thanx

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    I suggest that you let it be

    this is a complaint place

    and


    Nurse Brenda needs to read the title of this place

    Complaints

    I am here to complain

    thanx

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    thanx

    I prefer the principles of free speech

    iffen ya kint keep up

    well then --

    learn ta read

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    "if you don't like me, brother, that's okay . . .

    I ain't gonna let it wreck my my day . . . "

    Peace Brothers & Sisters

    I am watching the horizon.

    R

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    G'NITERS FOLKS

    YOU HAVE NO IDEA

    WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT

    AND

    HOW SHORT

    THEREFORE = PRECIOUS

    LIFE TRULY IS

    BUT I CANNOT MAKE YA UNDERSTAND

    GOD BLESS

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    and

    WAIT FOR IT

    WAIT FOR IT

    IT REALLY. REALLY

    FEELS GOOD TO BE

    ME

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    waiting


    [censored] feels good to be me

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    the unwashed masses once cried out for Galileo to be burned

    and it turned that he was right

    peasants

    God luv 'em

    no one else does

    anything else before I retire ??

    I am REALLY bored

    your shot for free

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    AND it is not spelled correctly

    maybe that is why you have no idea what it means and how to use the term

    thank you peasant

    God -- give a fool a book and he thinks he can reason

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    the term you seek seems to be "ad hominum"

    your use makes no sense

    I refer to the many on-line dictionaries

    your use means that I speak of "to the person"

    I see no "persons" here

    peasants, yes

    "persons"

    no

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    so where DO you slurp the slop?

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    molasses

    even that will not help your sad formula

    sorry

    I meant " recipe"

    no -- I meant formulathat is NO recipe

    'cept for hogs

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    and with that Ragon pretends to go away

    fact is she is watching

    and -- hey so-called Grim Reaper -- she called you a girl

    OMG

    but

    that fits

    since you have no balls then her panties fit

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    not old at all

    you are so slow to reply that even the internet gets constipated

    I am on it

    you are old and slow

    or do I h a ve t o s p e ll t h a t o u t ?

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    that means he is old and has to pee

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    feels good 2 B ME

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    come on people

    getting <yawn> bored

    come on

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    <sounds of petrafide lickin; his lips>

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    "hiney"

    not "shiney"

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    Petrfide will not be happy 'less a child'shiney is the entre'

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    "ball's" is in your court

    LOL

    you people are so stoopid

    your play dearie

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    my bad

    that was soooooooooooo bad I was sure that garlic was in there

    no matter

    a gag-fest even without garlic

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    sounds more ren fair/ bad English


    garlic with W sauce ??

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    but - - - the English never could cook

    much less compose in the kitchen

    NEXT WEEK

    LAMB IN A GOAT'S lung

    thanx for the laff

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    bon appetite

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    low heat

    olive oiled pan -- shallow pan

    1 cup full cream

    roiling (yes roiling) boil with sage / or cummin

    cheese melts -- adjust the heat

    add pan roasted garlic

    turn heat off, let pan heat simmer 2 minutes

    pour over grill seared shrimp or lobster

    serve with cold greens

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    [censored] feels good to be me

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    a great cheese is paramount to a man of great character

    ever present

    always welcome

    always satisfying

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    yes

    gouda

    tangy

    sharp

    goes everywhere

    like me

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    no

    wait

    gouda

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    swiss

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    I am getting really bored

    is there a mind out there?

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    omg

    I am dueling with amateurs

    and [censored] trolls

    life is great

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    excuse me

    I fully accept the title o fthe weekend [censored] rather than have an amatuer [censored] like you win the weekend title

    trophies must be in the house of winners

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    peasants

    without them the fields go untended

    and yet they celebrate so

    when All Hallowed's Eve runs 'round

    and they dress in the image of those whom they emulate

    but whom

    the peasants can never

    never

    never

    be

    0 Votes
  • Re
    ready2show Oct 09, 2011

    thank you

    it seems that you have nothing to say other than to admit that you are a troll as well

    I feel that you have won nothing other than a title for spelling " [censored]"

    I forgot

    spell check changes "dushe" to " [censored]" for the illiterate

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.