Karuna Manning Breath and Sound Lagos InLight YogaHiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats

K Aug 12, 2020 Review updated:

Karuna Manning stopped laughing when she realized tracking witnesses in Court cases was not funny. Karuna Manning stopped laughing when she was caught out helping to seek a witness in judicial proceedings and was referred to Policia Judiciaria.

Karuna Manning stopped laughing when various websites tracked IP addresses and she stopped laughing when threatening people with being denouced as homosexual pedophiles went bad.

She helped a man named Johannes Maasland (Hanuman) to maliciously defame a witness to criminal judicial hearings as a sick liar, a pedophile, a rapist and would be murdered, killed, sent to hospital and finished off.

She stopped laughing when Breath and Sound was finished off. Finished off because the main man of the show, Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was served with summons to criminal court and told to expect prison. Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when prosecutors in a criminal court filed charges for 351 counts of witness intimidation, threats to murder, drug trafficking in LSD and 14 kilos of cannabis.

Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was told he would be going to prison for 12 years.

Karuna Manning of InLight Yoga centre was caught hiding fugitives from the police and allowing their centre to be used to intimidate witnesses in criminal judicial hearings and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was re-arrested for the third time in November 2019. Karuna Manning and others stopped laughing when they were caught seeking witnesses, two other involved were arrested.

A woman called Daniela Markert, second defendant in a drug trafficking case, got caught sharing addresses of witnesses despite police previously warning her to stop it. Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she realized her husband faced 12 years in prison, a lawsuit for 18.000 euros and when she was included in the criminal charges for trafficking in bags of cannabis and LSD.

Daniela Markert stopped laughing and poking fun at witnesses when she was told to expect prison. Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she was told her prison sentence would be 7 years.

Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when their plan to threaten witnesses in ayahuasca judicial hearings went bad. They and indeed their friends were caught out mocking witnesses as homosexual pedofiles, spastics, retards, deranged idiots and rapists of little boys. After the police took their weed away in 2016, the Policia Judiciaria went to one place after another and their friends were arrested for trafficking ayahuasca.

A woman called Daniela Markert was also arrested and she stopped laughing after she was caught mocking witnesses with smartphones and lost everything on a luxury ayahuasca retreat venture in Central Portugal when a fire burned her house down.

That was after her friends slandered a shaman as an arsonist.

Police planted trackers on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland to arrest people for ayahuasca, LSD and for cannabis farming. They decided to stop threatening people with murder and violence, and making fun of them as sick retards, deranged idiots and pedofiles.

That was after more than 400 (four hundred) of their friends involved in ayahuasca were arrested and/or investigated over 3 years and 351 police reports were filed on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland.

Karuna Manning stopped laughing when she was caught tracking witnesses in criminal cases, hiding people from police, inciting pedofile slander, slagging off witnesses and she stopped laughing when her friends were told they were going down to do some hard time in prison.

Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats
Hiding drug traffickers, pedofile slander, mocking witnesses as retards, tracking witnesses, murder threats

  • Updated by Kylie Thinner · Aug 12, 2020

    Johannes Maasland and several people including Karuna Manning of InLight Yoga found the whole matter funny and arranged for people to taunt a Court Witness with over 300 counts of nasty humiliation including threats of murder and violence whilst fabricating lies and telling tales of being bullied.

    That was whilst Maasland was on bail for trafficking in 14 kilos of cannabis, 35 seals of LSD. He ran away from the police three times and was caught in November 2019 in Lagos after using the internet to be nasty with the help of Karuna Manning.

    Nasty in that matter included broken leg threats, making false reports of pedofilia, nasty slander, data violations and threatening witnesses in police investigations.

    Karuna Manning found it funny and they stopped laughing when their buddies were told they were going down for hard time, drug trafficking against Portuguese law. 12-15 years in prison when aggravated.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was caught out posting threats of violence, murder threats, pedophile slander and despicable hatred. He kept threatening people with going behind bars but he stopped laughing when he realized his fate was prison.

  • Updated by Kylie Thinner · Aug 12, 2020

    The expert opinion of the one threatened with violence by those dabbling in Ayahuasca black magic was that the plant medicine people in Portugal invoked an astral curse or an intervention from God that closed down their Ayahuasca ceremonies. Many centres were destroyed and all hell appeared to break loose, it was bad, fire after fire came and burned down centres in the Portugal Ayahuasca scene as he foresaw. They said he was making prophecies to make fear, but 18 centres were burned down in inexplicable, unusual and freak fire events that bore the hallmark of Acts of God.

    Each time the Ayahuasca people said nasty things about the shaman or consecrated the intentions to do violence to the Shamans, days later he would wake up and see visions of fire burning down retreat centres.

    Then they burned down, eighteen of them.

    In what seems like a X Files case, the fires only went to the places involved in being nasty to the Shaman. They all decided to poke fun and laughing at him, making peurile jokes and claiming he was making prophecies of fire to make fear, but then the fires came and destroyed their homes and retreat centres.

    The cause was that they were caught out drinking Ayahuasca with those wishing death upon a Shaman in the astral power that foresaw the fires and they thought it was funny that he was threatened with murder. It comes under black magic with Ayahuasca.

    It is because they blamed him for a police raid that took their friends weed but he was not the informant and drank Ayahuasca with those claiming to be able to cripple Shamans in the astral power and have them murdered.

    The ayahuasca community were warned of more catastrophic fires gutting Ayahuasca retreat centres in Portugal and killing people as a result of a very nasty karmic curse caused by black magic and threatening to break the legs of Shamans whilst drinking Ayahuasca and smoking weed.

  • Updated by Kylie Thinner · Aug 12, 2020

    Breath and Sound is PERMANENTLY CLOSED

  • Updated by Marleen Fuller-Young · Aug 14, 2020

    A woman called Daniela Markert, second defendant in a drug trafficking case, got caught sharing addresses of witnesses despite police previously warning her to stop it. Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she realized her husband faced 12 years in prison, a lawsuit for 18.000 euros and when she was included in the criminal charges for trafficking in bags of cannabis and LSD.

    Daniela Markert stopped laughing and poking fun at witnesses when she was told to expect prison. Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she was told her prison sentence would be 7 years.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when their plan to threaten witnesses in ayahuasca judicial hearings went bad. They and indeed their friends were caught out mocking witnesses as homosexual pedofiles, spastics, retards, deranged idiots and rapists of little boys. After the police took their weed away in 2016, the Policia Judiciaria went to one place after another and their friends were arrested for trafficking ayahuasca.

    A woman called Daniela Markert was also arrested and she stopped laughing after she was caught mocking witnesses with smartphones and lost everything on a luxury ayahuasca retreat venture in Central Portugal when a fire burned her house down.

    That was after her friends slandered a shaman as an arsonist.

    Police planted trackers on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland to arrest people for ayahuasca, LSD and for cannabis farming. They decided to stop threatening people with murder and violence, and making fun of them as sick retards, deranged idiots and pedofiles.

    That was after more than 400 (four hundred) of their friends involved in ayahuasca were arrested and/or investigated over 3 years and 351 police reports were filed on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland.

    They thought the one that told them that God would intervene to stop nasty Ayahuasca ceremonies was mentally sick and would be murdered but a curse of the Gods was invoked and 18 centres were savagely burned in fires.

    Fires gutted everything laying waste to a power base of ayahuasca that Dani Mar wanted to build on the energy of a sorcerer without his permission and be the queen of ayahuasca.

    She tampered with the energy of a sorcerer with special powers and God got involved to stop it.

    People warned of more catastrophic fires gutting Ayahuasca retreat centres in Portugal and killing people as a result of a very nasty karmic curse caused by black magic witchcraft and threatening to break the legs of Shamans whilst drinking Ayahuasca and smoking weed.

Responses

  • St
    stotts ian Aug 14, 2020

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when the Santo Daime Church was outlawed in 11 countries and defeated in the European Court of Human Rights, the Dutch Supreme Court and many other countries.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when their behaviour cost several individuals, businesses and other companies a total of 1.283.000 euros (one million two hundred and eighty three thousand euros) in damages for malicious defamation, trademark slander, criminal harassment lawsuits.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when a plot to criminalize and put in prison an innocent man backfired because they did not get rid of the weed and the innocent man had no crime to answer to.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when the GNR took away 14 kilos of cannabis and they had to take the karma intentions they had for other innocent people. Prison.

    Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when their plan to threaten witnesses in ayahuasca judicial hearings went bad. They and indeed their friends were caught out mocking witnesses as homosexual pedofiles, spastics, retards, deranged idiots and rapists of little boys.

    After the police took their weed away in 2016, the Policia Judiciaria went to one place after another and their friends were arrested for trafficking ayahuasca.

    One person was found with 70 litres of ayahuasca and 240 doses of hashish, then the police found 900 individual doses of liamba, 1, 800 doses of hashish, 3, 650 doses of MDMA, 75 doses of cocaine, and 1, 100 doses of amphetamines were seized in total, along with 1, 216 ecstasy tablets, 801 LSD ‘micro-stamps’, 26 bottles of liquid LSD, 40 LSD-impregnated chewing gums, 216 grams of hallucinogenic mushrooms, 492 grams of DMT-impregnated plant substances, 130 grams Ketamine, 77 grams of opium, and 47 mescaline micropoints.

    Police planted trackers on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland to arrest people for ayahuasca, LSD and for cannabis farming. They decided to stop threatening people with murder and violence, and making fun of them as sick retards, deranged idiots and pedofiles.

    That was after more than 400 (four hundred) of their friends involved in ayahuasca were arrested and/or investigated over 3 years and 351 police reports were filed on Daniela Markert and Johannes Maasland.

    Monte Rosa, Algarve stopped laughing when they were caught out being involved in the behaviour and were told to cease inciting violence or face criminal proceedings. They were caught hiding fugitives from the police and allowing their centre to be used to intimidate witnesses in criminal judicial hearings and Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was re-arrested for the third time in November 2019.

    Karuna Manning and others stopped laughing when they were caught seeking witnesses, two other involved were arrested. Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she realized her husband faced 12 years in prison, a lawsuit for 18.000 euros and when she was included in the criminal charges for trafficking in bags of cannabis and LSD.

    Daniela Markert stopped laughing and poking fun at witnesses when she was told to expect prison.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah Mannings Aug 18, 2020

    @stotts ian Karuna Manning of the Inlight yoga house in Lagos stopped laughing when the authorities forced her to delete all the evidence gathered about witnesses in judicial proceedings. The police went to her yoga house in November 19 and picked up Hanuman jumping bail. He was hiding under a different name. He posted some threats of violence from Lagos a few days before and IP trackers caught him holed up at the Inlight yoga house jumping bail on trafficking cases for LSD, cannabis and looking for witnesses to do a murder.

    Karuna Manning had to delete all the emails and she stopped laughing when some hidden digital markers showed up elsewhere incriminating her in tracking witnesses ion judicial proceedings with the intention to arrange some violence on witnesses in court cases,

    A woman called Agni of Agni Way Lagos stopped laughing when two of her friends were arrested for trafficking in ayahuasca, cannabis and LSD tabs and she stopped laughing when the police did a search of the agni way lagos looking for LSD.

    Agni was also forced to stop tracking witnesses and had to delete some private data shared around.

    Karuna and Agni were levied with legal claims for 5, 000 for data violations, witness tampering, assisting offenders, tracking witnesses and spreading defamatory lies. Both were caught violation covid19 mask rules and weeks later an outbreak of covid 19 broke out nearby, the Public Health authorities moved to close both centres on health and safety grounds. Both owners stopped laughing.

    Breath and Sound were forced to take off some defamation in the run up to several judicial hearings. No-one was left laughing and Karuna Manning had to take the karma of being made the butt of jokes as a (censor), a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor).

    Karuna Manning of the inlight yoga house is a (censor), a (censor), a (censor), a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor).

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phil Potters Aug 19, 2020

    @Sarah Mannings Karuna Manning stopped laughing when the GNR police turned up at the houses of several witnesses summoning them to give evidence in criminal cases involving sacks of cannabis, LSD and intimidating witnesses. Karuna was involved in assisting offenders to intimidate family members of witnesses with violence. They also took statements about Karuna and Agni who were involved in inciting pedofile slander, death threats and tracking witnessses. Karuna and Agni stopped laughing when they were caught assisting offenders and helping drug traffickers to do runners. Agni had to take out some links to death threats from several forums and was warned off by the GNR to leave witnesses alone.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phil Potters Aug 19, 2020

    @Sarah Mannings The court was told in an email

    Now we know why Markert appeared in my energy again when justice is coming, cried poorly
    me and said help me.

    My energy is intolerant of Markert and this story and I will interrupt the story with God's help. A help
    special took this woman out of my energy. The liars of the yoga centers called Agni and the Karuna can never say that police documents lie.
    They hid Maasland, helped him to be unpleasant and
    now justice comes.
    Justice will stop the story and
    then in the astral realms there will be peace forever. Markert thought that I would roll the red carpet and save her from
    karma and say I love you forever and wave the magic wand.
    there’s no magic wand for Markert who thinks she’s the princess
    entitled to treatment on the red carpet.
    There is no red carpet for Daniela Markert's ego princess and women at yoga centers are stupid
    delayed. Sending stupid legal threats through my website while hiding criminals. Disturbances of
    Markert always happen when they receive court letters. Everyone will say I'm making it up, but God sees and God is
    the bearer of justice. Markert’s karma and her energy got stuck in me and I’m going to remove them in the name of
    final freedom and the final ascension to God.

    A few days ago, Markert was disconnected from my energy and I saw a rolling queen fall into a black pit of
    karma and that was the end, the story ended. She thought I had to have her, but she was wrong and that was the fault
    fatal that caused her to fall. She lost in the war of power and I am the winner when I say I don't want Markert. Me
    I am the winner. Story closed.
    I will also tell you about the Karuna Manning yoga centers at Agni Way and they helped to find a witness
    to try to shut him up, but this is not happening.

    Court hearings are fixing the consequences of criminal karma that has nothing to do with me, but
    I will witness what happened and tell the truth.
    Karma will speak in court. Justice will be served to Markert and his people. and I will stop the story.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karen Reese Aug 14, 2020

    I felt something was amiss with Breath and Sound. I did not want to say but I had to speak up for myself. I wrote earlier in the year and I wanted to take my friends to a breathing workout but then I cancelled because my friend found these articles. A woman called Daniela Mar responded to me by email and pretended she was being victimised but the court letters with Han's name on do not lie.

    I stumbled across some threats published with Hans name on many other forums and I read an ebook about what happened that was hard to read. Han obviosuly has some abuse and hatred issues and he needs to own it. From what I read of the ebook Daniela Mar tried to blame a spiritual author for Hans abusive energy instead and was also implicated in energy violations in ayahuasca rituals.

    I feel if a relationship has problems it needs healing and the ebook said Daniela Mar tried to put Han's abusive karma in a shaman and things went bad. I told Daniela Mar in the email they had things to face in themselves and they needed space to heal it.

    They need to heal themselves first and face the truth rather than blaming others and spreading lies.

    Daniela Mar posted some lies blaming others but I saw she had to take it off. I try not to judge but they are false victims to their actions. I can say they were arrested with the bags of weed and it is their responsibility. Maybe prison will help them to work out their stories and find the light.

    I am disappointed with Karuna as well at InLight, obviously there are problems with Daniela and Hanuman and Karuna Manning glossed over it by hiding the truth from me.

    Karuna Manning at InLight also wrote to my friend and told lies to try and discredit the other side of the story. She wrote that she was being spammed and subjected to mad accusations.

    She is covering for criminal behaviour and not as love and light as she says she is.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous 678798793 Aug 14, 2020

    Johannes Maasland under the name Han Maasland and Hanuman claimed it was checkmate for the one threatened with murder. The truth is that it is checkmate for Johannes Maasland.

    Johannes Maasland could not stop posting despicable hate and threats to kill, he stopped laughing when the police made him stop and Daniela Markert stopped laughing when she realized she had to go to prison for helping out.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he realized it was checkmate and was told to face the criminal court and answer for his crimes.

    Tribunal Oliveira do Hospital Johannes Maasland 47.16.5GALSA e 1544/18.3T9GMR Maasland.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was caught out posting threats of violence, murder threats, pedophile slander and despicable hatred. He kept threatening people with going behind bars but he stopped laughing when he realized his fate was prison.

    He kept threatening people with going behind bars but he stopped laughing when he realized his own fate was prison. He stopped laughing when he was caught by IP trackers.

    Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when prosecutors in a criminal court filed charges for 351 counts of witness intimidation, threats to murder, drug trafficking in LSD and 14 kilos of cannabis. Johannes Maasland stopped laughing when he was told he would be going to prison for 12 years.

    Karuna Manning of the Inlight yoga center stopped laughing after she received a warning to stop tracking witnesses or posting murder threats around or go to prison as well.

    Karuna Manning stopped laughing when data protection authorities found her in default of GDPR and was warned to expect a court hearing to force compliance.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Micheala Jommes Aug 14, 2020

    I read it as well and the woman called dani mar messed with some sorcerer dudes energy in the astral plane drinking ayahuasca and then a fire burned her house down. Dani Mar tried to suck out the energy of a sorcerer dude who drank lots of ayahuasca and the spell reversed back. When her friend joined in the rituals fires burned their houses down as well.

    Someone called Anti Inti was in on it as well. When the author warned her to stop it her husband Hanuman kept posting threats of violence and pedophile defamation slander and then some fire gods entered the scene and torched everything.

    The dude was experienced in ayahuasca had visions of fires destroying retreat centres and their houses of the ayahuasca people in Portugal, Hanuman and others claimed he was making up prophecies to make fear, and was sick, evil, twisted, deranged, a (censor), a (censor), a (censor) and a (censor).

    The dude saw in visions fires burning down many places, he foresaw the fire that destroyed the house of Dani Mar and her family members also, and the fire that half burned Andi Bock's place, and the fire that wiped another Ayahuasca retreat off the map, and another fire that killed 41 people and took out two additional centres on top of the ones already named, and the fire that badly damaged another retreat centre called Gravito involved in ayahuasca.

    He saw countless times fire after fire burn down centres in Portugal involved in Ayahuasca. They thought they knew better and tried casting spells with black magic and witchcraft to make bad things happen to him but the intentions backfired on at least 9 occasions, each time a fire burned down one of their friends retreat centres weeks or months later. A fire also burned Dani Mar's house down as he saw in a vision.

    When Adrian Freedman was told to stop pouring Ayahuasca after the Shaman wrote to the police explaining he saw visions of charcoalled bodies in the ruins of a fire in July 2017, representatives of their organization told a witness to police investigations to have a change of trousers ready, or expect violence, or being smeared as a sick, mentally deranged peodophile using a man called Johannes Maasland.

    The deeper cause of the fire is attempted so called black magic on aorcerers with special powers and abilities.

    There are also endless streams of Ayahuasca wannabe shamans coming to Portugal but in 2018 at least 3 different planned Ayahuasca retreats were burned down before opening their doors for the first ceremony.

    Andi Inti got involved in black magic with ayahuasca and a fire burned her house down as well.

    The fire curse appears an unstoppable Act of God, it might be it is the curse of the Gods for the plant medicine people poking fun at shamans with special powers, or just extremely unlucky concidence.

    That was in the same year Santo Daime people made fun of some Shamans, blaming them for police raids and other problems, and threatened to murder them. They did some nasty tea works with Ayahuasca and black magic invoking deadly fires in which 114 people lost their lives and 18 centres were burned, some were totally destroyed beyond recognition.

    The ayahuasca people in the Algarve are BLACK MAGICIANS AND WITCHES

    -1 Votes
  • Em
    emma kingsley Aug 14, 2020

    The woman of Breath and Sound named Daniela Mar (censored) with a shaman's astral energy, people can download the ebook to read what happened. She tried to force herself onto his energy in ayahuasca and cursed her with ruin for messing with his energy. When Hanuman realized what happened he stopped posting death threats. If you do ayahuasca with Breath and Sound or with Andi Inti a fire will burn your house down as a curse of black magic intention. The woman is a witch dabbling in black magic and casting spells on people with special powers. In the ebook is the evidence that Daniela Mar was warned to stop messing with black magic and ayahuasca, and every time she carried on a fire burned another place.

    Here are the pictures of the fire that burned her house down months after the warning. 45 people lost their lives in the inferno that ripped though ayahuasca retreat centres in oliveira do hospital in 2017.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emma kingsley Aug 14, 2020

    and this one

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marleen Fuller-Young Aug 14, 2020

    The woman of Breath and Sound named Daniela Mar (censored) with a shaman's astral energy, people can download the ebook to read what happened. She tried to force herself onto his energy in ayahuasca and cursed her with ruin for messing with his energy.

    When Hanuman realized what happened he stopped posting death threats. If you do ayahuasca with Breath and Sound or with Andi Inti a fire will burn your house down as a curse of black magic intention. The woman is a witch dabbling in black magic and casting spells on people with special powers. In the ebook is the evidence that Daniela Mar was warned to stop messing with black magic and ayahuasca, and every time she carried on a fire burned another place.

    Here are the pictures of the fire that burned her house down months after the warning. 45 people lost their lives in the inferno that ripped though ayahuasca retreat centres in oliveira do hospital in 2017.

    The expert opinion of the one threatened with violence by those dabbling in Ayahuasca black magic was that the plant medicine people in Portugal invoked an astral curse or an intervention from God that closed down their Ayahuasca ceremonies. Many centres were destroyed and all hell appeared to break loose, it was bad, fire after fire came and burned down centres in the Portugal Ayahuasca scene as he foresaw. They said he was making prophecies to make fear, but 18 centres were burned down in inexplicable, unusual and freak fire events that bore the hallmark of Acts of God.

    Each time the Ayahuasca people said nasty things about the shaman or consecrated the intentions to do violence to the Shamans, days later he would wake up and see visions of fire burning down retreat centres.

    Then they burned down, eighteen of them.

    In what seems like a X Files case, the fires only went to the places involved in being nasty to the Shaman. They all decided to poke fun and laughing at him, making peurile jokes and claiming he was making prophecies of fire to make fear, but then the fires came and destroyed their homes and retreat centres.

    The cause was that they were caught out drinking Ayahuasca with those wishing death upon a Shaman in the astral power that foresaw the fires and they thought it was funny that he was threatened with murder.

    It comes under black magic with Ayahuasca.

    When Hanuman realized what happened he stopped posting death threats.

    Prosecutors in a criminal court filed charges for 351 counts of witness intimidation, threats to murder, drug trafficking in LSD and 14 kilos of cannabis. The names are Johannes Maasland and Daniela Markert.

    If you do ayahuasca with Breath and Sound or with Andi Inti a fire will burn your house down as a curse of black magic intention. A woman called Dani Mar tried to force herself onto a sorcerers energy in ayahuasca and cursed her with ruin for messing with his energy and fires burnt everyones houses down.

    The woman is a witch dabbling in black magic and casting spells on people with special powers. She and Andi Inti were told to stop it. She was told that prison would stop it when she was caught with 14 kilos of weed and dealing LSD. On police bail they did ayahuasca black magic rituals and everyones houses burnt down when the fire gods decided to stop it.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stuart 7851 Aug 17, 2020

    @Marleen Fuller-Young Daniela Markert is a witch and she did black magic in ayahuasca rituals in Oliveira Hospital. It is the same town where the courthouse is and 41 people were killed in the fires. Much of the town was destroyed but the courthouse stayed intact. Its a reenacting of past life witchcraft karma and trials for witchcraft.

    From May till September 2017 some people foresaw a bunch of fires and told them to stop messing with ayahuasca. In June 2017 they did another ritual of black magic and lightening struck burned a big patch of forest and killed 66 people outright. In October 2017 a fire burst out of the ground near the sanctuary of Daniela's sister and spread in all directions burning 41 people to death as she was warned.

    The santo daime and Daniela Markert's people accused some sorcerers of arson and a fire destroyed a bunch of brazilian churches in mapia in divine retribution as well as a place called Karuna which was a buddhist temple in the Algarve. They did ayahuasca in there with black magic and th and cannabis then the fire burned it to ruins on august 5th 2018, three days before some people saw in a dream it would be destroyed.

    The santo daime tried to suppress the truth by trying to have murdered the person that warned them and then in every country they were ruled criminal and a man called Adrian Freedman was finished off for his part.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stuart 7851 Aug 17, 2020

    @Stuart 7851 Snactuary1860 was used to do a nasty ayahuasca ceremony with black magic which involved sending thoughts of murder to some sorcerers, it went wrong, fires burned down their centres and homes. In October 2017, at least 12 ayahuasca retreat centres around Oliveira do Hospital were destroyed or badly damaged, 41 people were killed, all on the very same day Adrian Freedman poured Santo Daime in defiance of the warning about astral curses and the consequences of Ayahuasca black magic. He was warned never to serve Daniela Markert ayahuasca and instead he slipped her and her people hundreds of litres of the substance whilst threatening people with murder by proxy to shut up or we kill you.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stuart 7851 Aug 17, 2020

    @Stuart 7851 The santo daime were cursed to be condemned as criminals in the courts. They claimed it was checkmate for the one threatened with murder after Hanuman who is the husband of Daniela Markert kept posting pedofile slander and death threats. He kept saying he was good at chess and he would be a winner in all his lawsuits.

    Hanuman kept joking it was checkmate and then god intervened and he had to knock down his king as did Freedman. Markert had to knock her queen down.

    The UK High Court started proceedings on Freedman, Hanuman and Markert for 165, 000 in damages for malice against witnesses in judicial proceedings and 12 countries banned santo daime since it started. The Santo Daime are the losers as God intervened and made the Dutch Courts rule against the Mother Church of Santo Daime. The truth is that it is checkmate for Adrian Freedman who thought he was the Supreme King of the Santo Daime and checkmate for his ayahuasca assistants told to get ready for the prison bus.

    Adrian Freedman was told to expect defeat in the European Court of Human Rights for Santo Daime in the Netherlands and that never in this life would they see freedom for Santo Daime.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sara Mariah Aug 14, 2020

    A leaked email sent to the court explaining what happened had this to say

    Oliveira do Hospital Court
    Daniela Markert
    47.16.5GALSA and 1544 / 18.3T9GMR MARKERT

    In this story with Markert, lawsuits, drug trafficking, yoga centers and my energy, a
    curse of receding witchcraft ended my involvement. I told Markert never to smell snuff in
    rituals and never disturb my energy again.
    In addition to the fact that hallucinogenic snuff is illegal in Portugal, doing workshops with it is selling snuff and
    provide snuff. On August 1, the Agni Way yoga center performed a snuff ritual. Markert was providing the
    snuff.
    In the early hours of August 2, Markert appeared in my dream and blew red snuff through my nose before
    that I realized what was going on. It is a curse of witchcraft and crazy intentions.
    Then, for days, I felt disturbed in my energy and red dust in my astral energy.
    spell. Then, all the dust went to my astral-based chakra and turned into a red fireball of
    extreme strength. It is a curse of total destruction for Market and its people and will drive it away from my energy to
    ever.
    It's a curse from the police, arrests, fires and the end of Markert's work called BreathandSound. an
    curse on the yoga centers that helped Maasland to defame that I was a pedophile. They decided to stop
    to be unpleasant or face ruin. In Markert's story about my energy, the red fireball that
    came out of the astral dust will dislodge you from my energy and make you go to prison to stop drinking years
    ayahuasca and eliminate the magic witch ritual in my energy. The prison will make it stop. No one should
    appear in my dream and blow red snuff on my nose, the harbinger of the end.

    In ten days, my astral energy increased with the energy of a red fireball of scorching heat and
    extreme strength of God. What she thought was an innocent spell invoked a curse
    of total devastation. Some wizards of mine of white magic got involved.
    The main goal is to get this woman out of my energy and keep her away. When my energy increased with the
    energy from the hot red fireball, it worked and it stopped showing up in my energy every
    days. No one should come close to my energy right now. The astral red ball will become so big that it will interrupt
    definitely witchcraft with snuff. Yoga centers are crazy and have been advised to stop spreading
    lies and my data.
    Markert e 2019 did something with my energy and stuck me in the mood with a lot of ayahuasca
    retarded and snuff from the Algarve. I told her many times to stop awakening my astral energy to do
    spells and now it will stop. In the magic of snuff there is a golden rule: never blow red snuff into the nose of
    people in the astral. The other people in white witchcraft got together and sent back the energy curse
    red x1, 000 times.
    The result is a curse of total decimation in Markert's root chakra and then my energy will go out. There's one
    container for witchcraft problems, called prison. Believe me when I say that Markert never
    he managed to control my energy and the karma of interfering with my energy is total ruin and prison.
    In this story, Maasland and Markert will never be millionaires, even workshops for 35 euros are not
    working. Nothing will work for them until my energy is outside of Markert's basic chakra. 5-7 years of
    prison without drugs and snuff. I can predict the future now, she can go to jail and start again later. She
    you will have 5 to 7 years to think about the karma of adulterating my energy and I will have 5 to 7 years of peace.
    When a story annoys me and comes back repeatedly, I will stop the story. The prison will stop and is a container for
    Markert suing a heart full of nasty energy, black water and hatred, she swallowed the hatred of Maaslands and
    he ran-away. It will not be processed in my energy in a snuff or ayahuasca ritual.

    Markert is a curse on my energy and will be stopped.
    The hot red astral fireball goes
    burn this curse once and for all
    all.
    Closed Story

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanna Hatts Aug 15, 2020

    Daniela Markert was involved in the attempted murder of her TwinFlame in the astral using ayahuasca black magic and witchcraft. She wanted her TwinFlame to be dead and to be the ayahuasca queen on his energy. The Gods dealt with the karma and sent divine retribution on her and her people. They had to lose all their astral energy and the santo daime was cursed with total collapse. Many hundreds of thousands of ayahuasca drinkers bled out their energy in the astral planes to reverse the curse. Her TwinFlame because he was in a state of forgiveness and unconditional love was not hurt. Hanuman who is her karma partner ran away to save himself. He walked away undamaged and said he wanted nothing to do with the story ever again. Story Closed.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Francisca Mummers Aug 15, 2020

    @Hanna Hatts daniela markert was told on the august 14 2020 by the one that she wanted dead/ you can know in yourself that i will love and forgive you for ever. because that is the only way i know. i finished crying tears in this story after so many years always you are in my energy and you can go now. i will stop the story and when i say my truth it will stop the story. i saw many times in the other worlds a daniela that was innocent, pure and filled with nice energy and that is the daniela i want to remember in my heart and that will live on in me for all eternity. you can know that i love you with all my heart and soul and it will always be that way because true love is forever no matter what you have to go through and in my soul i will always have a big love for you daniela, twin flame from the stars that i will love forever and for all eternity xxxxxxxxxxx

    0 Votes
  • Ay
    ayahuasca lesley Aug 17, 2020

    @Hanna Hatts The story stopped once and for all when the TwinFlame of Daniela Markert said I will stop the story. The story started in 2016 when she wanted her TwinFlame to go with her and serve her people under her dominion as the queen of ayahuasca on his energy. If he did not go the punishment would have been prison by way of assisting someone to maliciously frame him.

    In other words it was you will come with me and serve my people under my thumb or go to prison.

    He wanted nothing to do with her people as when he drank aya with them one time he puked 12 times, had a hell trip, had visions of raging fires and saw an ungodly big bang. He said in September 2016 you leave me out of this story and your people. I am finished.

    When he refused to go with her and her aya people she did a spell on him to hijack his energy and drag it back into her energy using hundreds of others to help out in aya work.

    She forced herself onto his energy with black magic and she got lodged there until the fires gutted many aya centres, she got her karma reflected back and some people specialized in magic got her off his energy once and for all. God dealt with the karma and sent divine retribution on her and her people.

    When he got his energy back in 2020 and when she was facing prison for trafficking in LSD and weed, she had her karma reversed back and she had the choice to either had to go with him and serve his people which would have wiped the karma slate clean or go to prison.

    Then Hanuman and her looked for him to try and murder him to shut him up in the criminal judicial proceedings, they got caught and her TwinFlame said you know what (censor) this story, I will stop the story and when I say I will stop the story I will stop the story. go to prison and I want nothing to do with the story and your karma ever again. Leave me out of this and never disturb me again with this story.

    0 Votes
  • Ay
    ayahuasca lesley Aug 17, 2020

    @ayahuasca lesley In the midst of the story the police busted Daniela Markert and Hanuman for growing weed as a punishment for trying to maliciously put an innocent man in prison.

    Her TwinFlame got pulled into some grim karma and prayed for freedom from the story. God answered his prayers, pulled the plug on a preagreed soul deal and let him walk free.

    Daniela Markert had to take the prison karma. Story Closed.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    Felicity Moon Aug 19, 2020

    @Francisca Mummers i only passed by Lagos once and did some yoga and I don't know who daniela markert is. i don't know what happened here but if someone says they love you eternally then it is better to try and work it out. she should ask whoever this man is for forgiveness. i beleive tears are healing and tears are forgiveness. it shows there is some love there and if a man cries a lot then it means he loves a woman a lot. if i was in her shoes i would offer to listen to that mans feelings and be open to him. i hope it helps. many blessings Felicity xx

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hanna Hatts Aug 15, 2020

    Her TwinFlame said he could forgive but wanted nothing to do with her ever again. Story Closed.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous 615008 Aug 15, 2020

    My evaluation of the ebook is a shaman in 2016 foresaw a pile of nasty trouble ahead and offered a boat of eternal love to the Dani Mar woman beforehand. He did an ayahuasca ceremony with her and she told him that she loved him in the ayahuasca ceremony and then his energy offered her a boat. He said that it wasnt allowed to use his astral energy in the ayahuasca ceremonies. She didnt want the boat but his energy.

    She wanted all his astral energy and she put it in everyone else and the Humaman threatened violence to stop him getting it back. The fires burned off some energy cords and the shaman got his energy back. Apparently she then had to keep giving the shaman energy on dec21, mar21, jun21, sep21 to pay off the astral karma debts as there is karma interest on top.

    Its complex as apparently they got busted dealing weed and the santo daime tried to (censor) him over on some nasty lawsuit for money and it went back. santo daime kept losing court cases for the freedom movement. The shamans energy kept gouging out masses of astral energy out of the daime and crashed the central energy hubs bringing everyone down. Everyone apparently was sucked out of their energy so he could get his energy out that was stuck to the Dani Mar woman.

    He foresaw fires and noone believed him but the fires came. He said it was to do with having cords planted into him by the Dani Mar woman in the ayahuasca ceremonies and she kept at it. Her family did black magic and the fires burned the sanctuary down. The Dani Mar woman kept trying to drag the shamans energy into the ayahuasca ceremonies with the help of other people and they all got (censored) over by a (censor)load of curses and bad luck.

    There was something messed up about the connection with those people. Dani Mar harpooned the guy in the astral to manipulate his energy but it didnt work. The shaman apparently offered to share the energy but on his terms, but the Dani Mar woman said she wanted it her way and he wasnt ok with it like that. They did not negotiate the terms of the energy sharing, she wanted all his energy and for the shaman that offered her the boat of eternal love to have nothing. Then everything went to (censor)

    It reads like a power struggle between her and a shaman for his energy and she lost.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions