The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Justclone.com Php Scriptno script - no support

F

Paid for a download php script, Got emil back hours later to say i could download the script, Went to my account with them, NO LINK TO DOWNLOAD SCRIPT? Sent email to ask what was going on and that the download link was not there, Hours later got email to say there team was no off duty and would get link next day, left it for 12 hours, Sent another email, No reply, 24 hours later still no link to download script and no reply to my emails asking for help and support, Now started a dispute with paypal over this matter, I would be very careful dealing with company, It seems that they like to take your money and not do what they say they are going to do in there emails.

no script - no support

Responses

  • Ti
    Tim Apr 04, 2011

    [censor]you

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tim556 Jan 04, 2011

    Hey just clone, give me the link to your email address or something, as i cant get intouch with you, justclone.com does not have contact details.i bought 3 scripts from you, none of them work, i even know your real name, contact me asaor leave your email address i have issues that need to be resolved.

    -1 Votes
  • Ju
    Justclone Apr 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey guys im the admin from justclone.com ;-) Let me know which scripts you want also we have a test demo for each script! We are free service. Any issues you have with scripts email us. Many comapnies claim to have 100% bug free scripts which is false. Our scripts seems to working all fine. Visit www.justclone.com

    1 Votes
  • St
    stef1088 Apr 14, 2010

    you must be joking mark! if you think people are stupid enough to fall for you leaving a comment about your own site then your more stupid than i thought, but everything's possible i suppose especially coming from your company. Do you really think your scripts work if you do ill send the men around with the white straight jackets to come and collect you we all hale mark employee of the year justclone.com. we should know we have most of the scripts you sell and none of them work plain and simple.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark1977 Apr 12, 2010

    i guess you all are just justclone competitors. I just contacted justclone and the owner said we aooffer free service and free scripts they have fixed many bug issues. Justclone mentioned that competitors claim to be customers posting rubbish comments. They just cant take it that justclone is free service.

    Regards

    Mark

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark1977 Apr 12, 2010

    Hello

    I just wondering justclone are free service they dont sell just downloaded many free clones and i was satisfied with there service. So far so good! only i just had to wait 2 days for reply i guess they were busy or somthing

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HackorBoy Mar 24, 2010

    DO NOY BUY ANY OF THE SCRIPTS THERE.
    THEY ARE SCAMMERS, DONT GIVE THE SCRIPT YOU BUY EITHER!!

    BUT, TODAY THEY MESSED WITH THE WRONG GUY, I TAKE EM DOWN...FORGOOD

    -1 Votes
  • St
    stef1088 Feb 26, 2010

    we have purchased script after script off this company, facebook clone, auction pro, and so on after months and months of hard work and after them saying you need a licence to upload to a new server we have found away around this so we can now upload to any server. The chat dont work correct in ie 8 either it does now we have put loads of time and effort into theses scripts and we probably know more about them than just clone there selves if you want to buy a script that does work
    http://www.fakebook.bailuk.com/ please feel free to join and try if you find any faults we will correct prior to your purchase.

    -1 Votes
  • Ba
    BAIL Feb 26, 2010

    WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY I HAVE BROUGHT FEW FROM THEM NEVER WORK NEVER ANSWER EMAIL I HAVE WORKED AROUND THE PRO AUCTION AND GOT THE CHAT WORKING IN FACEBOOK CLONE IN WINDOWS IE 8 BECAUSE IT OVERLAPS IN IE 8 BUT I HAVE FIXED THAT TOOK LOT TIME AND WORK BUT THEY SEEM TO BE WORKING OK NOW

    THANKS BAIL

    -1 Votes
  • Ke
    kevien Feb 25, 2010

    I must totally agree, this just clone is a scam.The scripts he is selling do not even work, I cant believe hes getting away with itI bought 3 sites of this guy, and they dont even work, they just look good, but have do not work

    -1 Votes
  • No
    Nonyabiz Sep 03, 2009

    I to had issues with Justclone, I purchased the auctionv8 software and when I installed it it looked great until you start configuring it to you site. One file was missing in the zip file that the admin section would look for but was never in the zip. The offered to upgrade me to v9 but never got it working, it took a dispute with Paypal to get my refund. I would watch out for there site.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tammy21212 Aug 26, 2009

    Im with you on that same thing with me.. Lets all contact Pilmus.com there CC processor company to dispute the payments!

    Just to let you know all you can contact them via Skype under Justclone look for Iby.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pat k May 20, 2009

    JUST CLONE IS A SCAM SITE!! THEY ARE SELLING SCRIPTS THAT DONT EVEN WORK! AND ANY ATTEMPTS TO RECOVER YOUR MONEY IS IMPOSSIBLE! i BOUGHT A SWOOPO CLONE, A EBAY CLONE, SCRIPTS ARE IMCOMPLETE, STOLEN BETA VERSIONS FROM OTHER DEVELOPERS. THIS GUY SHOULD BE THROWN IN JAIL!

    1 Votes
  • Ti
    Tim Mar 27, 2009

    Justclone has been fantastic! we got what we wanted, i know at tmes company like justclone growing fast can come into a little delay but we have been very satisfied with there service, accept slow email replies, they said they are recieving over 2000 + emails and they will increase customer support. Anyway hope justclone becomes the next tycoon in script selling market ;-)

    Thanks

    Tim

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.