SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Jazz (formerly Warid Telecom)tax certificate

Review updated:

Dear concern,
Today i have present written request at gulshan branhc for deduction of withholding tax certificate for the period 1.07.2018 to date but they provide previous period certificatr and not provide for my current request i have to submitt this certificate in my HR department for settelment of advance tax.
previously i am receiving this certificatr through warid but this time jazz disapointed me to provide certificate i need help in this regards my phone number are as under.
[protected]
[protected].

Nauman qasim

Jazz (formerly Warid Telecom)
Jazz (formerly Warid Telecom)
Jazz (formerly Warid Telecom)

No
Apr 25, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ch
      Sep 19, 2019

    Please Send Me Tax Certificate July-2017 To June -2018 Mobile number [protected], Email, Adress hafiz.[protected]@followoz.com

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Sep 19, 2019

    Please Send Me Tax Certificate July-2017 To June -2018 Mobile number [protected], Email, Adress hafiz.[protected]@followoz.com

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Sep 23, 2019

    Please Send Me Tax Certificate July-2018 To June -2019 Mobile number [[protected]], Email, Adress tajammul.[protected]@gmail.com

    Reply
    Tajammul Jamil

    +1 Votes
  • Ki
      Sep 28, 2019

    Please send me tax certificate

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Oct 03, 2019

    Please Send Me Tax Certificate July-2018 To June -2019 Mobile number [protected], Email Adress is : [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Oct 03, 2019

    Please Send Me Tax Certificate July-2018 To June -2019 Mobile number [protected], Email Adress is [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment