Responses

  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 22, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hmmm...
    Disgusting semi-erotic pictures. Looks like the Eileenians are getting restless. They couldn't stay away for too long, I suppose.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 22, 2009

    Why would an Anarchist be posing with a National Socialist?

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 22, 2009

    It appears they have reconciles and are looking forward to building a new house in the Hamptons.

    0 Votes
  • Mv
    MV1609 Jul 21, 2009

    And P.S. I have raised 5 children (not mine) with their mother who made this similar mistake (Dad ran away to avoid support). She wishes she could go back...

    0 Votes
  • Mv
    MV1609 Jul 21, 2009

    Sis... can you say Condom? Tired of the young sistas complaining about deadbeat dads when they CHOSE, thats right I said CHOSE to sleep with them. Diva up! and spend more quality time with a brotha B4 U sleep with them. 4 mos does seem long enough but apparently it wasn't in this case. Become responsible and grown with your shiz b4 you make the decision to sleep with someone bareback (pills failing??).

    2 Tyred ###, no account, unresponsible people is the problem here, and sadly the child is the one who is gonna suffer in the end.

    WAKE UP!!! (Spike Lee)

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms.Choc Jul 20, 2009

    THIS WAS FOR LIL MAMA. MY SON AND I ARE GREAT. THANX

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms.Choc Jul 20, 2009

    I'M A MOTHER OF A 2 YEAR OLD LITTLE BOY. THE ONLY THING I HAVE EVER RECIEVED FROM HIS FATHER WAS 5 OUT FITS 2 PACKS AF PAMPERS AND A PAIR OF SOCKS WHEN HE WAS FIRST BORN. BUT I SAY THAT TO SAY AS LONG AS YOU KEEP GOD FIRST IN YOUR LIFE AND DO WHAT YOU NEED TO SOME ONE WILL BE MORE THAN GLAD TO HELP YOU. MY GOOD FRIENDS ARE IN THE SAME SITUATION AS ME AND YOU BUT WE STEPED UP AND HELP EACH OTHER. LIKE THEY SAY IT TAKES A VILLAGE TO RAISE A CHILD. JUST DO WHAT YOU CAN AND KEEP HIM FIRST AND KEEP YOUR HEAD UP. IT'S GONNA BE HARD BUT IF I CAN DO IT SO CAN YOU GIRL. I WAS WORKING 3PM-12PM AND WENT TO SCHOOL FROM8AM -1PM. IN 2006 RIGHT BEFORE I HAD MY SON I WILL GRADUATE AUGUST OF THIS YEAR. SO YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU SET YOUR MIND TO DO. PUT YOUR PLAN IN MOTION AND ASK GOD TO GUIDE YOU AND HELP YOU. YOU WILL GET EVERYTHING YOU NEED. BY THE WAY MY NAME IS GIGI MY EMAIL IS [email protected] IF YOU EVER NEED SOME ONE TO TALK TO OR WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT.
    I HOPE YOU HAVE A WONDERFUL AND BLESSED LIFE.
    SINCERLY GIGI

    0 Votes
  • Petter Mendez Jul 19, 2009

    LMAo hahhahah funny

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 18, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Jigga what?

    -1 Votes
  • Dr
    DrHook Jul 18, 2009

    NonnieMouse Said "They have solved their problems, yet you insist on keeping this on top."


    I think Sweetlittlemamma insisted on "being on top" if you know what i mean. What a ###ing Cum Dumpster.

    -1 Votes
  • Dr
    Dru Laing Christie Jul 17, 2009

    Okay,
    Did you learn by your mistake? Not the childrens mistake, but yours. We all make wrong decisions in life, that's what makes us human beings. If you continue to blame others, your kidding yourself. Is that what you want to teach your children? You're the "Mama Bear". Instead of using your energy on negative thoughts, use that energy on a positive prospective. Teach the children that no matter what, Mom is there to hold you when your crying. Mom is there when the child has a fever. Mom is there when they need comfort. Mom is there to put that band-aid on the elbow, and kiss the tears away. Mom is there to put food on the table, whether it be Ramen or Hamburger Helper. They only know who is truly there for them at all needs. That's the most important part of being a Mama Bear. She's always there.
    There's no gaurentee for tomorrow. Keep that camera snapping, they'll love to remember the past that YOU provided for them. Maybe you don't feel you're tough enough to handle this situation, but take it from me, you will prolong and provide. Move on with these issues, it just makes you stronger.
    Dru

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 17, 2009

    BLM is from the Slapaho tribe.

    -1 Votes
  • Cu
    cutting edge Jul 16, 2009

    I think your just a little slut who has a potty mouth and as usual...you stupid bithces want all the responsibility from us men...### YOU!
    You want to play but dont want to pay...just make the man the TOTAL excuse for your ###ed up life...again ### YOU!
    You know damn well before you start if there was the REMOTE chance you'd get pregnant...who carries the baby for 9 months???! YOU!
    Who gets stuck with the raising of the child???? YOU!!
    Who's the one who's life sucks without the father around? YOU?
    Hell no...this poor child.
    ###in keep your legs closed or get neutered dumb ###..
    AND STOP BLAMIN' YOUR ### UP ON SOME EQUALLY IRRESPONSIBLE STUPID YOUNG GUY!

    -1 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    And look at what kind of dogs they're talking about. German. I rest my case.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't think it's any mere coincidence that White Paws sounds like White Power. What a bunch or racists!

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Honkey-Mo-Fo Jul 16, 2009

    YO SWEET LIL...

    I GOTS ME SOME CHAMPANE BABY...


    YOU KNOW I LIKES TO JOCKEY THE ### AND SLAP DA HOES...

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    Honkey-Mo-Fo Jul 16, 2009

    Damn Yo, I am torn between Jigga Man and "Big SI" I meens I like ta keep it real an ### but I needs to get it on like Donkey Kong ya dig?

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    She was there long before I showed up.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    9 pages on that thread and this is the first I've heard of it. Might be worth checking out. Excuse me for a moment...

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    Spig Jul 16, 2009

    A sperm donation does not a make a guy into a father. It only proves that he is fertile.
    It's your body, your life. If you are going to have sex with somebody then you have to take the responsible that goes along with it. Not only did you risk an unwanted pregnancy, but you risk your health by having unprotected sex, I'm talking the use of condoms. They make them for women too. (Abstinence is better) There is a lot of bacterias and viruses floating around, incurable STD's. A few moments of pleasure in exchange for years of pain and anguish. There are many cancers caused by sexually transmitted viruses. You must protect yourself in this life, don't give the responsibility of your body and life over to someone else who is only there for the short term.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 16, 2009

    Squigles may be right. The Big Si story is intriguing. Still, my first love will always be the Jigga thread.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    FanseePanths Jul 16, 2009

    You should have gotten a Rhymes with Shmishmortion. Seriously, its your fault just as much as it is James fault. If you had a brain than you would realize... Hmm no condom=possible pregnancy...

    Tough.

    And whoever it was saying that the taxpayers will have to pay for the operation (dont feel like going through 20-odd pages to get the name) is very right.
    We will all have to chip in to help out this lady with her welfare checks.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jigga-Man-Rules Jul 16, 2009

    W

    E

    R

    D

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jigga-Man-Rules Jul 16, 2009

    THIS RARE PHOTO OF JIGGA MAN HAS JUST SURFACED ON THE INERNET ! ! ! ! !

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Allow me to put another plug in for Clarence Siller (Big Si):
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/owes-1600000-c225039.html#c367296
    "CLARENCE SILER IS A DEADBEAT FATHER. HE IS MORE THAN $16, 000.00 IN ARREARS FOR CHILD SUPPORT. HE'S A WANNA BE "RAPPER" YOU CAN SEE HIS PICTURE http://cdbaby.com/cd/bigsi
    HE DRIVES AROUND MIAMI IN A SILVER 4 DOOR MERCEDES BENZ OR A WHITE 2 DOOR LEXUS. HE IS MARRIED TO MARSHA BROOKS WHO OWNS AND OPERATES ASEONYN FINANCIAL AND ASEONYN OPPORTUNITY CENTER INC. A CHARITABLE ORGANIZATION. HE GOES BY "BIG SI"."

    His album "The Real Life Album" is a look into the "real life" of deadbeat fathers and their plight in this world.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    SiffersEdge Jul 16, 2009

    what happened with sweetolmama, did she, defect to Eds ripoff site.
    man a juicy hotdog with relish and mustard, and some sauer kraut.
    monnie stop trying to make me hungary lol

    have a nice day everyone

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 16, 2009

    Mouse might have a point. Shall we attack the next Jiggaman?

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 15, 2009

    Son of a ###! The white paws cabal just took worst rating status too. The ###!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 15, 2009

    [censored], Philly! I think you are right. This site is a representative Republic, not a straight Democracy. I just hope the GSD people haven't hit 538.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Banshee Jul 15, 2009

    Jay Z is still alive? I thought Two Pack capped his adze or something...

    1 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 15, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well, I've always thought that if it's a "Subject of Wide Speculation" that must mean its "attitude" score, on a scale of 1 - 10 (1 being disagree and 10 being agree), would have to be at about 5 since that would mean there would apparently be a polarizing attitude about the complaint. That and the number of comments, in my opinion, should make a complaint a subject of wide speculation.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    RunTellDat2009 Jul 15, 2009

    It takes two to make a baby, so you are also in the wrong here!

    If you happened to use a condom and it BROKE and you didn't use the morning after pill, THEN IT'S YOUR FAULT.

    If you didn't use a condom, then you're as STUPID as "James Jigga."

    And no one stopped you from getting an abortion if you found you were pregnant early enough.

    Or did you try to oops him?

    Women need to stop this b.s. You're equally responsible for your body and if you get pregnant when you didn't want to, BED.MADE.LIE.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 15, 2009

    I must have missed the last copy of "XVIBE". Damn those kids! It was the Juice issue too!

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jigga-man4President Jul 15, 2009

    B to the E to the T yall... I'm talking bout reverse racism yo. ### those Crackaz...

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jigga-man4President Jul 15, 2009

    DON"T LET THE JIGGA THREAD DIE! KEEP POSTING! ! ! ! !

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 15, 2009

    My Lord! How did we get overtaken by the White Paws cabal?

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 14, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I noticed at one point that comment was down to -3.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    SuperVepr Jul 14, 2009

    From the first comment on this thread:

    'and you are a tramp who couldnt keep her legs closed. Its a stalemate"

    Still true today as much as it was then...

    1 Votes
  • Mr
    mrsquigles Jul 14, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    DrJay - how's that biotech research coming?

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    DrJay Jul 14, 2009

    THAT "MEXICO" SHIRT WOULD ALSO GO GREAT WITH THIS SHRT...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.