The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Intervest Global PtyMat whyatt scam

My name is Shalom my mother brought this crap software from intervest global a few years ago at a auckland exhibition, my mum didnt have the patience to learn to use the system so it was kept in her draw for a few years till only last year i decided to learn how to use it and get full training over the phone from these con artists. After the full training i downloaded races from the TAB website ever day for 2 months and paper traded on the 2 months history based on the 2 months paper trading i quickly come to realise the software and the people running the company are a big rip off scam artists. I lost more games than i won and my results showed more losses where is the results they put on their website showed more wins, in other words the result on their website are not true, its only to impress the viewer with false information.

Who ever has been riped off by these con artists we need to get together and do something about it cause they will keep looking for new victims to rip off. They have refused a refund so now i will let the whole world know on youtube who they are, where they are and what they do.

Mat whyatt scam

Responses

  • Mr
    Mr Nicholas Nov 20, 2009

    My name is shalom, I have put up a web page for people to view
    http://intervestscam.zxq.net/

    still under construction i will add videos later on. Also i will add new videos to youtube and metacafe in such a way that its not going to be taken down again like the first time. Intervest global lawyers asked youtube and metacafe to take my videos down, they one that battle but ill open up a new account with youtube and metacafe and reupload fresh videos that will point to my website, this is not going to end until the refund my money back

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 11, 2010

    you are not using the programme correct i made $3994 aussie in 15 days when i started and it is very consitant.get some training and this time listen to what they say.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 11, 2010

    if you had have taken time to check the races they list you would have noticed the information is 100% correct.
    go and check this time and do it thorough or shut up.

    i bet you are a impatient person and every thing you touch turns to custard.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 13, 2010

    amazing isnt it you post a comment and the moaning aresoles who cant get trilogics working dont respond. i know why because they are oppositin software companies or scammers themselves.

    -1 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 13, 2010

    mr nicholas you a scammer your self i am making lots of money.you a looser you own another company i think

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 14, 2010

    you cant answer because you are a liar

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr Nicholas Jul 22, 2010

    wood5252 you cant fool me you dumb idiot, your part of triologics trying to make out your a happy customer. Thats what you scam con artists do is post up blogs making that your happy customers and posting good things up on discussion forums about your own product


    cheats

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    MAJOR LOSERS Jul 22, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SAME OLD SCAM REPLY

    MORE TRAINING

    IF YOU ARE DUMB ENOUGH TO BUY THIS RUBBISH YOU ARE DUMB ENOUGH TO LOSE YOUR MONEY AND MUST BE BLIND AS WELL

    THATS WHAT THEY SAID TO US "MORE TRAINING"

    WE HAVE BEEN TRAINING FOR 2 YEARS HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE ?


    WOOD 5252 IS A SHILL FOR THEM

    -1 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 23, 2010

    ha ha ha ha im a shill, what ever that f====k well means . is that short for aussie bleeder wanker.
    im a shill im a shill. you [censor] are f/////n [censor]s.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 23, 2010

    aborigines are cleverer than you dumb f-----k aussie.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr Nicholas Jul 24, 2010

    Im no liar. My mother is a victim of Triologics scam. If the system worked i wouldnt be complaining or putting up blogs like this. Check this guy out he is a crook on th first degree. http://intervestscam.zxq.net/

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr Nicholas Jul 25, 2010

    Wood5252 your the only one testifying that the software is good. Everyone else isnt. This leads me to believe that you work for Triologics. Your making out your a customer but all along you are submitting blogs against the complaints to make Triologics look like good guys. Cant fool me.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Jul 25, 2010

    bloody hell hear we go again get your fu...kn head out the sand you where doomed to fail from the start because you have a negative attitude like the rest of the blogers. get off the blog site and concentrate on what you are doing on the programme. if i was with trilogics why would i offer you help.

    most of the blogers dont have trilogics because before i brought it i asked a negative bloger if i could come around to view it.
    he made up some [censor] story he through it away, and low and behold his wife postsed a blog saying they never had the programme and he loved to blog to [censor] stir, ha ha ha just like me .ha ha ha

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    scam watcher loser Aug 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Okay enough is enough.
    Not only have we had to listen to this rubbish but now this used slick used car sales man type guy Stephen S who works for them he has the hide to tell us that when its raining its sunny
    How does anyone slide away from what they have voluntarily admitted as other wise they would have been prosecuted anyway as they had all the proof.
    They have to do so many things otherwise they are in even bigger trouble maybe even going to the clink if they don’t comply its all in the ruling
    http://www.accc.gov.au/content/index.phtml/itemId/939596

    Cut and paste it into your website browser
    I have read on this very interesting article and when also, you will see how rotten to the core these people are and how willing they are to try to continue to pull the wool over peoples eyes even in the face of being caught red handed with their hand in the cookie jar.
    This is absolutely outrageous
    The scam watch team

    http://www.grownups.co.nz/discuss/show/id/3079/page/3#comment_198748

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    winner 23 Oct 27, 2010

    hey everyone this turkey called mr nichloas who has been claiming trilogics dont work didnt do his training and bets on every race.
    know wonder he is not winning.
    if anyone else is out there doing the same, then you cant complain and if you are you are bloody lying because it works.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.