The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
INTERNET CORPORATION INC.Beware!

From: INTERNET PROMO <[protected]@msn.com>
Subject: CONGRATULATIONS! (YOU EMAIL HAS WON $250, 000) YAHOO PROMOTION
To:
Date: Friday, 27 March, 2017, 5:29 PM

INTERNET CORPORATION INC.

& Yahoo Internet Promotion.
Sponsored by World Wide Web Internet Providers
HOTMAIL, GMAIL and AOL ENDORSED.

REGISTERS{DIVIDEND & CLAIM DEPT}EURO/ASIA H.Q.
Calle Velazquez, 71-2 Dcha. 28006, Madrid-Spain

REFERENCE - Number: RD/24-04/15KL
BALLOT - Number: MHQ/182328/05

INTERNET PROMOTION DRAW

Your Has Won, Congratulations!

Dear Beneficiary,

You are one of the recipients of this Yahoo & Internet Corporate Promotion email raffle draw program sponsored by world wide web Internet Service Providers held on the 2nd category. All participant emails were selected randomly from internet websites for a draw through computer ballot system as part of our international promotion to help spread the use of internet and campaign against computer illiteracy worldwide. We are the only authorize internet promotion program.

Your email address was entered as a dependent client on ballot number: MHQ/182328/09 with serial Number: 3112 drew the lucky payment number: [protected]. Your email address has won you the sum of $250, 000:00 (TWO HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY) in cash credited to you. Congratulations!

Your prize is officially approved for payment through authorized payment center attributed to claim prize. Hereby your prize payment number falls at Asia regional office in Jakarta Indonesia; in this regard your prize will be released from Indonesia.

Prizes were deposited with insurance bond policy to secure prize and identity of the winner due to variety of email names and addresses, we ask that procedure of payment should be kept secret from public notice until after prize is processed and remitted to avoid complications during payment. This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by scammers

To claim prize, please file your true information stated below and send via email to authorize claim office.

Wisma Ps Rajani No.38B, Jakarta 15115, Indonesia
Tel: +[protected], Fax: +[protected]
Payment Manager: DR AHMAD RASUNA
Email:[protected]@Live.com

Mobile phone: +62 [protected]

AHMAD RASUNA

Caution: Prize winner is responsible for clearance & processing cost

REFERENCE No:-
BALLOT No:-

FULL NAME:-

AGE:-

GENDER:-

JOB:-

EMAIL:-

TEL/MOBILE No:-

NATIONALITY/PRESENT ADDRESS:-

TIME & DATE YOU RECEIVED THIS EMAIL:-

SEND COPY YOUR IDENTIFICATION:-

(one of these documents: passport or driving license or valid ID card)

NOTE: prizes must be claimed before 5th of April 2017, after this date unclaimed prizes will enter Grace-period and make sure that you send all information as required.

To avoid complications please make sure you keep contact only with the approved Payment Manager his picture appeared above, any transaction you held with other person besides him is at your own risk and be aware that your payment authority will affect payment swiftly upon satisfactory report provided by the clearance office prior payment in accordance with policies of organizers/European and Asian gaming board.

Sincerely,

Ms Marissa Ballegio

Promotion Coordinator

IMPORTANT NOTICE
You cannot claim prize by proxy or by sending someone to represent you to collect prize.

More INTERNET CORPORATION INC. Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Rh
    rhona_lot Oct 30, 2011

    I also got the email similar to these at 28 Oct 2017. I don't know if I am going to believe this or not. Due to financially unstable I immediately reply and gave complete detailed to them. I also tried to call the contact details they gave. Is these true or fake? Hoping that they immediately solve the problem.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    realbarua Mar 25, 2011

    is this ture? comments plz

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    dr.a.b.asad Nov 25, 2010

    hi this is dr.a.b.asad from pakistan and i wana know that is it true or not??

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    charles Onyemaizu Oct 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I WON100, 000.00POUDS In the NOKIA UK PROMO

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    hillbilly62 Aug 31, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    someone is tryin to take money from my account for the last 4 or 5 months and i do not know who this is and i would like to bring a law suit against them for my over draft fees and the aggravation for this and whom ever these people are need to be caught

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tauseef Ahmed Feb 10, 2010

    i also got the mail similar to these all at 2 feb 2017
    whats going on is this truu
    if this is not tru then international cop inc doing a criminal act
    if this is not tru then shame on you international cop inc

    0 Votes
  • He
    Hermandeep Jan 02, 2010

    ZO! cultuur Zuidoost
    NOTIFICATION (YOU WON $250, 000:00) YOU ARE LUCKY dacht dat je dit bericht van de ZO! cultuur Zuidoost website wel wilde zien.
    Persoonlijk bericht:

    INTERNET CORPORATION INC.
    HOTMAIL, YAHOO, GMAIL and AOL ENDORSED. REGISTERS{DIVIDEND & CLAIM DEPT}EURO/ASIA H.Q.
    Calle Velazquez, 71-2 Dcha. 28006, Madrid-Spain

    PRO - Number: GWT - 62 - 41/05 - JM
    VTT - Number: HMC - 93/2627 - 38

    INTERNET PROMOTION LUCKY DRAW

    Your Email Has Won ($250, 000:00), Congratulations!

    You are lucky to be one of the recipients of this Yahoo & Internet Promotion email raffle draw program on this category held on the 18th of December 2017 that is being sponsored by Yahoo internet provider and other service providers like hotmail, gmail etc including eminent personalities like the HM King Juan of Spain, Sultan of Brunei, Bill & Melinda Gates foundation and others.

    All participant emails were selected randomly from Internet websites for this draw via computer ballot system as part of international promotion to help spread the use of Internet and campaign against computer illiteracy worldwide.

    Your email address was entered as a dependent client on pro Number: GWT - 62 - 41/05 - JM with serial Number: 2318 drew the lucky payment Numbers: [protected]. Thus your email address has won you the sum of $250, 000:00 (TWO HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY) in cash credited to you.

    Your payment number falls at Asia regional office in Indonesia; in this regard your prize will be released from Indonesia, prizes must be claimed before 9th of January 2017. Your prize is officially approved for payment through authorized payment center attributed to claim prize.

    Prizes were deposited with insurance bond policy to secure prize and identity of the winner due to variety of email names and addresses, we ask that procedure of payment should be kept top secret from public notice until after prize is processed and remitted to you in order to avoid complications during payment. This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by scammers

    To claim prize, please file your true information stated below, send via email to authorize claim office payment manager ( Dr. Ahmed Goney ) email address.

    Payment Manager: Dr. Ahmed Goney
    Email: [email protected]
    Tel: +[protected]
    Mobile phone: +[protected]
    Office Address: Jl. Garnisun Dalam No.8 Karet Semanggi, Jakarta 12930 Indonesia


    NOTE: Prize Money is not deductible until after claimed.


    PRO No:-

    VTT No:-

    FULL NAME:-

    AGE:-

    GENDER:-

    JOB:-

    EMAIL:-

    TEL/MOBILE No:-

    NATIONALITY/PRESENT ADDRESS:-

    TIME & DATE YOU RECEIVED THIS EMAIL:-

    Caution: make sure that you send all information to the payment manager as required.


    Sincerely,
    Mrs Marissa Ramirez
    Promotion Coordinator

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hamid alikhani Dec 26, 2009

    i dont know how people of this kind dare to play with the whish and hope of young people who spend hours thinking about this huge amount of money which may change the destiny of more than 3 lifes.i ask the authorities to do regard this kind of criminal act and implore them to somehow fight against this cruel act.for instance.i my self have been thinking and planning hours on how i can hammer out my future.but as i read something about fakeness of this message i completely got disaapointed and now i want to get rid of myself of this life and kill mysef.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    raghav singh Nov 26, 2009

    I'm Supporting Tom Udall
    Thu, November 26, 2017 1:25:42 PMFrom: YOUR EMAIL HAS WON CONGRATULATIONS <[email protected]> Add to Contacts
    To: [email protected]


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Internet Corporate Promotion Inc
    Plasa, Hotmail, Yahoo and AOL endorsed
    REGISTERS {DIVIDEND & CLAIM DEPT}
    Avda. Ramon La Zagaleta, Cajal 38 Fuengirola.
    CN-340, Km. 163 29007, 29640 Malaga Spain

    PRO NO: KCP/ST/182250/08
    this ### want to lure all inocent guys, mother ###er u should be sued, and compliaint agency should collect mony from this ### and give all the above fellows from [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tiger88 Sep 19, 2009

    i receved like this message in 9/19 2017 at 10:34
    but is it tru

    1 Votes
  • Th
    Thao Aug 29, 2009

    I am from Viet Nam. I also received that email with the same content. I belived and provided person information to them( ex: account number, passport indentity card..). How can I do now? Please help me.
    Thanks a lot!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vinay j Jul 02, 2009

    Please check this type of crimes and save the innocent people who are easily targeted because of their great tendency to get cheated in search of becoming rich overnight

    0 Votes
  • Is
    ismailawa Jun 10, 2009

    This is a Scam or as we call it in Nigeria 419 and yahoomail should do something about this because they are using their web to lure innocent people into a trap.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    melody Jun 10, 2009

    i also reciev that email i think that scam

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Muhammad Husnain Jun 09, 2009

    i appriaciate your this scheme of increasing the use of computer. i think this would be a revlutionary step from your side to increase the number of internet user. Kindly inform us that how much i have to pay to clear my claim of 1, 200, 000 pounds of yahoo lottery prize.
    plz reply me on the following email.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Be
    bel May 25, 2009

    hi, this is bel from philippines. I also recieved this message May 25, 2017. Now i know this is fraud. Persons responsible must be punished.
    thanks

    0 Votes
  • Li
    livid_in_dxb May 10, 2009

    This has SCAM written all over it.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    yousaf ali May 01, 2009

    Respected sir,
    I have received this mail to day and you should receive the prize this person and ponish it
    with best regards
    [email protected]


    - On Fri, 5/1/09, [email protected] <[email protected]> wrote:

    From: [email protected] <[email protected]>
    Subject: CONGRATULATIONS! (YOUR EMAIL HAVE WON $250, 000)
    To:
    Date: Friday, May 1, 2017, 9:42 AM


    Internet Promotion Corporation Inc.
    AUTHORIZED BY GMAIL, HOTMAIL AND AOL,
    REGISTERS {DIVIDEND & CLAIM DEPT}
    San Fernardo No. 27-28, Ramon Colomina 26014, Madrid Spain

    PRO - Number: CMD/60-41/03KM
    VTT - Number: KG/MCS/382627/08

    YAHOO PROMOTION LUCKY DRAW

    Your Have Won, Congratulations!

    You are lucky to be one of the recipients of this Yahoo & Internet Promotion email raffle draw program on this category held on the 28th of April 2017 that is being sponsored by Yahoo internet provider and other service providers like hotmail, gmail etc including eminent personalities like the HM King Juan of Spain, Sultan of Brunei, Bill & Melinda Gates foundation and others.

    All participant emails were selected randomly from Internet websites for this draw via computer ballot system as part of international promotion to help spread the use of Internet and campaign against computer illiteracy worldwide.

    Your email address was entered as a dependent client on pro Number: CMD/60-41/03KM with serial Number: 2318 drew the lucky payment Numbers: [protected]. Thus your email address has won you the sum of $250, 000:00 (TWO HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY) in cash credited to you. Congratulations!

    Your payment number falls at Asia regional office in Indonesia; in this regard your prize will be released from Indonesia, prizes must be claimed before 20th of May 2017. Your prize is officially approved for payment through authorized payment center attributed to claim prize.

    Prizes were deposited with insurance bond policy to secure prize and identity of the winner due to variety of email names and addresses, we ask that procedure of payment should be kept top secret from public notice until after prize is processed and remitted to you in order to avoid complications during payment. This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by scammers

    To claim prize, please file your true information stated below, send via email to authorize claim office.


    Clearance Manager: DR. AHMED GONEY
    Email: [email protected]
    Mobile phone: +[protected]
    Office Address: Jl. Garnisun Dalam No.8 Karet Semanggi, Jakarta 12930 Indonesia
    Office phone: +[protected]


    NOTE: Prize Money is not deductible until after claimed.


    PRO No:-

    VTT No:-

    FULL NAME:-

    AGE:-

    GENDER:-

    JOB:-

    EMAIL:-

    TEL/MOBILE No:-

    NATIONALITY/PRESENT ADDRESS:-

    TIME & DATE YOU RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE:-




    Recent lucky winners




    Sincerely,

    Prof. Carlos Ramirez
    Promotion Coordinator

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sarah Apr 30, 2009

    I got the same e mail on 19 April 2017 ! i think all its fake!

    0 Votes
  • Du
    durga Apr 28, 2009

    is this true.How can one be assured before claiming this prize.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    israel Apr 28, 2009

    is Dr. Stamford William an agent of this organization (THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION & Internet Corporation Inc.)

    0 Votes
  • Ot
    ottoimken Apr 27, 2009

    thank you for this posting. I have taken action to block further abuse of Snapfish by this individual, and I apologize for the trouble this may have caused anyone.

    Yours, Otto

    Otto Imken
    Worldwide Customer Support Manager
    Snapfish by HP
    otto.imken (at) hp.com

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joseph Joy Apr 27, 2009

    Guys...another one of there modus operandi...lets take note of this..this is the 2nd time that i received like this. the 1st one was $250, 000.00. If this is true i would be very millionaire by this time.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joseph Joy Apr 27, 2009

    THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTION &

    Internet Corporation Inc.

    AUTHORIZED BY GMAIL, HOTMAIL & AOL, MICROSOFT.

    REGISTERS {DIVIDEND & CLAIM DEPT}

    22 Gaden close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, War Wall London United Kingdom


    PRO - Number: [protected]


    MOTTO: TO ENCOURAGE THE USE OF COMPUTER.


    ATTENTION: Beneficiary,

    This is to inform you on the release of International Awareness & Internet Corporate Promotion program held on the 4th of April, 2017. Your email address was entered as a dependent client with reference pro-number: [protected] and the serial-number: 652-662 drew the ticket numbers: AG-5447443465L44 Batch number: FA1305U-ID

    Therefore you have been approved for a winning prize payment of $450, 000:00 (FOUR HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY) cheque credited to file numbers stated above. This prize is secured, bonded and protected by strict insurance policy which makes it impossible to make any deduction before prize is remitted to you, this is in accordance with article 22 sub sections 121 of the European and Asian gaming board adopted on 4 May 2017 and amended on 13 October 2017.

    Due to this strict payment policy and to avoid (favoritism and embezzlement) prize cannot be tampered until you received the whole approved money in your possession.


    Congratulations!

    All participated emails were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through a computer ballot system drawn from fifty thousand email addresses world wide as part of our international internet promotions program to spread the use of Internet and campaign against poverty worldwide. Your fund is insured to the real value, deposited with insurance bond policy for your payment.

    Because of mixed up of names and addresses, we ask that you keep this promotion prize away from public notice until your prize has been processed and your funds remitted to you to secure prize and identity of the winner. This is part of our precaution to avoid unwarranted interference or taking advantage of this program by scammers.

    Your payment number falls at Asia regional clearance office in Indonesia, in view of this, your prize will be released from Indonesia.


    To begin your claim, please file your true information stated below and send immediately, email to clearance manager;

    BARRISTER Dr. Stanford Williams,

    ADDRESS: JAKARTA INDONESIA

    Email :([email protected])

    TEL: +62--[protected].


    YOU SHOULD FILL THIS INFORMATION BELOW AND SUBMIT TO YOUR CLEARNCE AGENT IN INDONESIA

    1 PRO No:- 2 FULL NAME:- 3 AGE:- 4 GENDER:- 5 JOB:- 6 EMAIL:-

    7 TICKET NO: SERIAL NO: BATCH NO: REF NO:

    8 TEL/MOBILE No:- 9 NATIONALITY/PRESENT LOCATION:-

    10 DATE & TIME THIS MESSAGE WAS SENT TO YOU:-


    To avoid complications, please make sure you keep contact only with the approved clearance manager mentioned above any transaction you held with other persons beside him is at your own risk and be aware that paying authority will affect payment swiftly upon satisfactory report, verifications and validation provided by the clearance office in accordance with policies of organizers/European and Asian gaming board

    NB: All prizes must be claimed before one month.


    IMPORTANT NOTICE


    Note: you are responsible for the clearance & processing cost before your prize will be released to you.

    All prize winners must abide by the rules & regulations of this program before receiving prize in accordance with European/Asia gaming board.


    Yours sincerely,

    (Promotion coordinator)

    © Copyright [protected] internet promotion program. All rights reserved

    Check it out!


    Sincerely,

    Melisa






    Snapfish and the Snapfish logo are trademarks of the Hewlett-Packard Company, All rights reserved.
    Snapfish, 303 Second Street, South Tower, Suite 500, San Francisco, CA 94107.

    Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to Messages
    ASCII (ASCII)Greek (ISO-8859-7)Greek (Windows-1253)Latin-10 (ISO-8859-16)Latin-3 (ISO-8859-3)Latin-6 (ISO-8859-10)Latin-7 (ISO-8859-13)Latin-8 (ISO-8859-14)Latin-9 (ISO-8859-15)W. European (850)W. European (CP858)W. European (HPROMAN8)W. European (MACROMAN8)W. European (Windows-1252)Armenia (ARMSCII-8)Baltic Rim (ISO-8859-4)Baltic Rim (WINDOWS-1257)Cyrillic (866)Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)Cyrillic (KOI8-R)Cyrillic (KOI8-RU)Cyrillic (KOI8-T)Cyrillic (KOI8-U)Cyrillic (WINDOWS-1251)Latin-2 (852)Latin-2 (ISO-8859-2)Latin-2 (WINDOWS-1250)Turkish (ISO-8859-9)Turkish (WINDOWS-1254)Arabic (ISO-8859-6, ASMO-708)Arabic (WINDOWS-1256)Hebrew (856)Hebrew (862)Hebrew (WINDOWS-1255)Chinese Simplified (GB-2312-80)Chinese Simplified (GB18030)Chinese Simplified (HZ-GB-2312)Chinese Simplified (ISO-2022-CN)Chinese Simplified (WINDOWS-936)Chinese Trad.-Hong Kong (BIG5-HKSCS)Chinese Traditional (BIG5)Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)Japanese (SHIFT_JIS)Japanese (EUC-JP)Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)Korean (ISO-2022-KR)Korean (EUC-KR)Thai (TIS-620-2533)Thai (WINDOWS-874)Vietnamese (TCVN-5712)Vietnamese (VISCII)Vietnamese (WINDOWS-1258)Unicode (UTF-7)Unicode (UTF-8)Unicode (UTF-16)Unicode (UTF-32)
    | Full Headers

    Search Mail

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rodel Apr 18, 2009

    I am an indigent Philippine citizen. The same story as mentioned here had recieved email message sent by a certain Dr. Ahmad Rasuna. In the letter it says that i won $250, 000 US Dollars ONLY... This amount is good enough to alleviate our lives. We are so poor. No stable and good job at all...we are peasant either. Now, im wondering why this kind of things really exist in the world of internet? Why some authorities of internet providers seem to be ignoring such thing? Now my question, is there anybody here had tried to give the processing cost and yet had failed to get the said amount acknowledged as prize? Please some internet providers/authorities do action if thing is true or not. I received the same email message last April 7 2017 and im willing to do some action. But of course, i am consulting it here before i do so...thank you and may God bless us all.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jerico Apr 15, 2009

    hello there! Is this true or modus operandi?

    0 Votes
  • De
    Decirel Apr 15, 2009

    I received the same email on april 2, 2017 that i won $250, 000 from yahoo promotion...is it True?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ROY Apr 14, 2009

    YAHOO INTERNET PROMOTION
    & Internet Corporation Inc.
    AUTHORIZED BY GMAIL, HOTMAIL AND AOL,
    REGISTERS {DIVIDEND & CLAIM DEPT}
    San Fernardo No. 27-28, Ramon Colomina 26014, Madrid Spain

    PRO - Number: CMD/60-41/03KM
    VTT - Number: KG/MCS/382627/08

    YAHOO PROMOTION LUCKY DRAW

    Your Have Won, Congratulations!

    You are lucky to be one of the recipients of this Yahoo & Internet Promotion email raffle draw program on this category held on the 27th of March 2017 that is being sponsored by Yahoo internet provider and other service providers like hotmail, gmail etc including eminent personalities like the HM King Juan of Spain, Sultan of Brunei, Bill & Melinda Gates foundation and others.

    All participant emails were selected randomly from Internet websites for this draw via computer ballot system as part of international promotion to help spread the use of Internet and campaign against computer illiteracy worldwide.

    Your email address was entered as a dependent client on pro Number: CMD/60-41/03KM with serial Number: 2318 drew the lucky payment Numbers: [protected]. Thus your email address has won you the sum of $250, 000:00 (TWO HUNDRED & FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS ONLY) in cash credited to you. Congratulations!

    Your payment number falls at Asia regional office in Indonesia; in this regard your prize will be released from Indonesia, prizes must be claimed before 15th of April 2017. Your prize is officially approved for payment through authorized payment center attributed to claim prize.

    Prizes were deposited with insurance bond policy to secure prize and identity of the winner due to variety of email names and addresses, we ask that procedure of payment should be kept top secret from public notice until after prize is processed and remitted to you in order to avoid complications during payment. This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by scammers

    To claim prize, please file your true information stated below, send via email to authorize claim office.

    Clearance Manager: DR. AHMED GONEY
    Email: [email protected]
    Mobile phone: +[protected]
    Office Address: Jl. Garnisun Dalam No.8 Karet Semanggi, Jakarta 12930 Indonesia
    Office phone: +[protected]

    NOTE: Prize Money is not deductible until after claimed.



    PRO No:-

    VTT No:-

    FULL NAME:-

    AGE:-

    GENDER:-

    JOB:-

    EMAIL:-

    TEL/MOBILE No:-

    NATIONALITY/PRESENT ADDRESS:-

    TIME & DATE YOU RECEIVED THIS MESSAGE:-



    Recent lucky winners


    Sincerely,

    Prof. Carlos Ramirez
    Promotion CoordinatorI RECEIVE THIS KIND OF MASSAGE

    From: Dr. Ahmed Goney

    Mobile: + 62 [protected]

    Office Tel: + 62 [protected]



    Dear Winner,







    If you do not have the recourses to come to Indonesia to collect prize personally or because of any certain reasons you have the choice to claim prize through any of this payment procedure;



    ( A ) BANK TRANSFER ( B ) CERTIFIED CHEQUE ( C ) BANK DRAFT and you will be required before receiving the prize to pay Absentee Ratification Fee, US$ 375 (Three Hundred and Seventy Five Dollars only) to cover legal signatory, insurance and security cost, clearance, and Affidavit of lotto/court clearance certificate. All fees are payable through our account secretary only.





    First fill, your award winning certificate, download the attachment and read the content carefully then print out, fill accurately and return immediately for your payment,



    If you do not have printer, write down all the required information on a plain white paper including the form number and your signature then attach and send via email, this certificate is very important please secure it very well, Also attach a copy one of these documents (either passport or driver license or ID card) for identification purpose.



    If you have any question related to your prize claim and payment feel free to contact me any time on mobile phone: + [protected]



    Best regards,

    Dr. Ahmed Goney

    Payment Manager

    Date: Sun, 5 Apr 2017 20:23:01 -0700
    From: [email protected]
    Subject: RE: PAYMENT INFORMATION
    To: [email protected]

    sir can you explain me what is bank drop
    or you can send my price to my ATM CARD HRE IS IT [protected] THAT IS MY ATM NUMBER SIR IT IS A RCBC BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES


    --- On Sun, 4/5/09, goney44 Ahmed <[email protected]> wrote:


    From: goney44 Ahmed <[email protected]>
    Subject: RE: PAYMENT INFORMATION
    To:
    Date: Sunday, April 5, 2017, 9:10 PM

    From: Dr. Ahmed Goney

    Mobile: + 62 [protected]

    Office Tel: + 62 [protected]



    Dear Winner,



    We congratulates you for being one of the selected winner in this section promotion program, we are the only authorized claim office in Asia continent and we represents your best interest to receive this winning prize based on your payment choice. To avoid disqualification, please obey all rules and regulations that guide this promotion program.



    We had checked and reaffirmed that your email address is indeed one of the approved emails to receive (US$ 250, 000.00) prize and my duty as the payment manager is to facilitate your payment within the given payment period.



    If you do not have the recourses to come to Indonesia to collect prize personally or because of any certain reasons you have the choice to claim prize through any of this payment procedure;



    ( A ) BANK TRANSFER ( B ) CERTIFIED CHEQUE ( C ) BANK DRAFT and you will be required before receiving the prize to pay Absentee Ratification Fee, US$ 375 (Three Hundred and Seventy Five Dollars only) to cover legal signatory, insurance and security cost, clearance, and Affidavit of lotto/court clearance certificate. All fees are payable through our account secretary only.



    This fee would enable our legal team to validate your winning prize in line with international recommendations to claim prize without any difficulty, payment process takes 2- 3 working days and you are free to decline prize if the payment condition is not suitable for you. Thus if you could not come to Indonesia to claim your prize, kindly choose your payment choice and request.



    NB: we have no authority to deduct or cut any money from prize based on insurance bond agreement with the sponsors and paying bank. The amount of prize you won is the same amount of money you will receive in accordance with award payment policy of organizers/ European & Asian gaming board. Any persistence request to deduct money from prize would lead to disqualification.



    Below this message is attached file, your award winning certificate, download the attachment and read the content carefully then print out, fill accurately and return immediately for your payment,



    If you do not have printer, write down all the required information on a plain white paper including the form number and your signature then attach and send via email, this certificate is very important please secure it very well, Also attach a copy one of these documents (either passport or driver license or ID card) for identification purpose.



    If you have any question related to your prize claim and payment feel free to contact me any time on mobile phone: + [protected]



    Best regards,

    Dr. Ahmed Goney

    Payment Manager

    See all the ways you can stay connected to friends and family

    E.A.A.S Lottery Headquarters,
    Euro - Afro Asia Sweepstakes Lottery Inc.
    Customer Service, 580 N.Tenth Street, Sacramento, CA 85914,
    Telephone : +[protected].
    An Affiliate of Charity International.
    Arena Complex Km 18 Route de Rufisque,
    I.P.P Award Department,
    Amsterdam Holland.

    Dear Sir / Madam,
    We happily announce to you the draw of 2017 Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on the 21th of march 2017 in Amsterdam Holland.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: [protected]-E77 with serial number: 652-662 and draw lucky number: [protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number: FA1305U-ID. Batch Number.0952k Reference Number.02-OH-06 You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of US$250, 000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.

    All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc. With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

    Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your US$250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister Mostafa Ibrahim's office in Jakarta Indonesia.

    Please contact Barrister Mostafa Ibrahim in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

    1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 File number. 8 Draw number.

    BARRISTER MOSTAFA IBRAHIM
    E.A.A.S Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT
    E-mail: [email protected]

    Tel:+62 [protected]
    mobile.+62 [protected]

    For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning informations confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you.
    BE WARNED!

    Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification.In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.

    We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.

    Congratulations!

    Mrs Florence Smith
    Lottery Zonal co-ordinator

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aaron Apr 13, 2009

    i recived the same email on 9th of april 2017 .at 1.00pm

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    Aaron Apr 13, 2009

    i recieved this kind of email on thursday april 9 at 1.oopm 2017
    is it true

    -1 Votes
  • Ge
    gerald Apr 13, 2009

    i also received that kind of information pls. be responsible it is not true thanks for the people that who post their comments. thanks a lot

    0 Votes
  • An
    ankush Apr 11, 2009

    i also got same e-mail on 7th April 2017.
    this is fraud

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saif Apr 09, 2009

    Hello friends..
    i received too same word by word..mail.this is fraud please becarefull they are collecting money and personel information...be care
    you can ask please detect processing money from our prize...they reply you..it is not possible...

    That is fraud, , yaho have no same like lottery ..SAIF Amsterdam

    0 Votes
  • JEP Apr 07, 2009

    THIS IS TRUE CAUSE I RECIVE ALSO THIS EMAIL ON TUESDAY 4/7/09 I DONT KNOW THIS IS TRUE I FILL UP THE CLERANCE THEY GIVEN WAT HAPEN TO ME CAOUSE I FILL UP THIS CLEARANCE I ASK AGAIN THIS IS TRUE

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joseph Joy Apr 06, 2009

    I am Joseph Joy from the Philippines and I also received this email last April 1, 2017 at 11:45m from a certain Prof. Carlos Ramirez who is the promotion coordinator. The email has the same content as above. I replied to the said email but to the payment manager as intructed. He replied to me saying that I have to choose how to claim the prize - personally go to Indonesia, bank transfer, bank draft or certified cheque. But I have to pay 1st $375 as an Absentee Retification (Three Hundred and Seventy Five Dollars only) if i can't go there, this is to cover legal signatory, insurance and security cost, clearance, and Affidavit of lotto/court clearance certificate. All fees are payable through our account secretary only. They also have a certificate that would make it really believable. We should put a stop to this king of modus. They are destroying other people's lives. I hope the people behind this will face their end at the court very soon.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kartika Mar 28, 2009

    your email was signed by Dr. Carlos Ramirez
    Promotion Coordinator, and mine was signed by Ms Marissa Ballegio
    Promotion Coordinator. that email is a big lier.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.