iNeedHits.comiNeedHits.com is a scam do not use their service

G
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Biggest online marketing scammers. They scammed our company out of thousands of dollars and refused to refund even when the service did not work.

If you want to lose your money go and try ineedhits.com and the only hits you will get is ion your pocket when they clean you out.

READ ALL REVIEWS

Search results: 5 matching "INEEDHITS"
iNeedHits.com (complaint)
Posted: 2007-04-23 by Brian Ellis [send email]
Billed subscription charges without notification
We first contacted this company for a test of promotion they offered for keywords. They charged us $7.95 and said we can test it. They then continued to charge our credit card, and when we requested a refund, they cancelled the subscription and refused.

Be warned ineedhits.com...



iNeedHits.com (complaint)
Posted: 2007-04-24 by Donavan [send email]
Helping scams small businesses since 1996
iNeedHits.com is a big scammer of unauthorized charges .

INEEDHITS.COM is a search engine traffic promotion company that helps scam it's customers.

They will not respond when you file a complaint and will automatically continue to bill your credit card without...



iNeedHits.com (comment)
Posted: 2007-04-23 by Joanna [send email]
Billed subscription charges without notification
We absolutely agree. This company search engine marketing is a big ripp off. The wench katie had the audacity to tell us we have no choice and refused to give us a refund.

They will scam you our of money if you join any of their services, and automatically bind you into a subscription....



iNeedHits.com (comment)
Posted: 2007-04-23 by Ineedhits.com scam [send email]
Billed subscription charges without notification
This company billed subscription charges without notification

We first contacted this company for a test of promotion they offered for keywords. They charged us $7.95 and said we can test it. They then continued to charge our credit card, and when we requested a refund, they cancelled...



iNeedHits.com (comment)
Posted: 2007-04-24 by Brian2903 [send email]
Helping scams small businesses since 1996
Yes i agree they are the biggest scammers. Ineedhits.com is a real scam and they will charge your credit cards without authorization after you have cancelled subscription.

Watch out for this scamming company when using!

Responses

  • Hu
    HugoOB Jan 19, 2017

    INEEDHITS.COM Doesnt understand that they can get more customers offering a good service instead of just try to fish for credit cards clients and hook them with a tricky agreement. I hired the services from other internet services companies and when I need to cancel any service there is no problem, and the result I still using thier services, but not with INEEEDHITS due their policy of just grab the clients money and close the door, If they dont change their policy and serice they will disapper sooner or later...

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    HOLLYCRAWN Mar 10, 2015

    I will say they are scammers I mean f*cking, stupid ineedhits they are ripped off, I have a prove right here, they charged my credit cards and now on my paypal live chat person telling me stupid stuffs

    i regret not reading this first... Subscription Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID # 6K100175E99371734)
    See related S-6RJ33495VS377205G
    You can see all of your recurring payments on the My preapproved payments.

    Business Name:
    Ineedhits.com Pty Ltd (The recipient of this payment is Non-U.S. - Verified)
    Email:
    [email protected]

    Business Contact Information

    Customer Service URL: http://ineedhits.com
    Customer Service Email:
    [email protected]

    Total amount:
    -$49.99 USD
    Fee amount:
    $0.00 USD
    Net amount:
    -$49.99 USD

    Option Names and Values:

    Select Your Category Targeting: 5, 000 Targeted Visitors
    Select Your Location Targeting: Worldwide
    Select The Category You Want To Target:: Services
    Your Website Address (URL):: http://www.eventsandbusiness.com
    Your Email Address:: [email protected]
    Your Name:: Godwin Banks
    Source: undefined
    Date:
    Feb 22, 2015
    Time: 8:39:02 PST
    Status: Completed
    Subject:

    Ineedhits.com Pty Ltd
    Funding Type:
    PayPal Balance
    Funding Source:
    $49.99 USD - PayPal Account

    info: Welcome to ineedhits, an online representative will be with you shortly.
    info: You are now chatting with 'Michelle'
    info: Your Issue ID for this chat is LTK12173023451266X
    Michelle: Hello and welcome to the ineedhits Livechat service. How may I help you?
    Godwin: Michelle i made an order 2 weeks ago i think but there is no report
    Michelle: One moment please while I view your account.
    Godwin: I contacted someone here and he said in 7 days but still no report i need my refund
    Michelle: Thank you for waiting. I'll be with you in just a moment.
    Michelle: The campaign is setup for Location Targeted Traffic service for http://www.eventsandbusiness.com
    Michelle: There is an issue with the campaign. I see a note of it. Please allow me to get an explanation from the technicians about this.
    Godwin: very good and i need a report of it, i had 2 accounts from you guys and all i get is charged credit card and no traffic
    Michelle: We shall extend the campaign period so that all the ordered hits will be delivered. Before that we need to investigate the reason for paused campaign.
    Godwin: I need a report of it right now
    Godwin: or cancel and refund me
    Godwin: I made a payment, a real payment
    Michelle: Let me check with the service in your account.
    Godwin: Subscription Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID # 6K100175E99371734) See related S-6RJ33495VS377205G You can see all of your recurring payments on the My preapproved payments. Business Name: Ineedhits.com Pty Ltd (The recipient of this payment is Non-U.S. - Verified) Email: [email protected]
    Godwin: Business Contact Information Customer Service URL: http://ineedhits.com Customer Service Email: [email protected] Total amount: -$49.99 USD Fee amount: $0.00 USD Net amount: -$49.99 USD Option Names and Values: Select Your Category Targeting: 5, 000 Targeted Visitors Select Your Location Targeting: Worldwide Select The Category You Want To Target:: Services Your Website Address (URL):: http://www.eventsandbusiness.com Your Email Address:: [email protected] Your Name:: Godwin Banks Source: undefined Date: Feb 22, 2015 Time: 18:39:02 PST Status: Completed Subject: Ineedhits.com Pty Ltd Funding Type: PayPal Balance Funding Source: $49.99 USD - PayPal Account
    Godwin: check all that, I need a report of my order or cancel it right now and refund me. i wont let this happen to me no more, after my credit card has been charged on my other account and i didnt see no traffic.
    Michelle: Thank you. One moment please.
    Godwin: I have been reading a lot of review now the same things i read about is happening to me.
    Michelle: Thank you for waiting.
    Michelle: I do not see the order in the service completion records. I have now forwarded a request to track the order and refund if it is not worked on.
    Michelle: Like any business, at times we get some clients leaving unfavorable reviews and generally from clients having high expectations to what a service is meant to offer.
    Godwin: http://doesitreallywork.org/ineedhits-review/
    Godwin: http://www.warriorforum.com/main-internet-marketing-discussion-forum/694730-ineedhits-com-review.html
    Godwin: you can read your reviews there
    Michelle: Is there anything else I can assist you with today?
    Godwin: I need my refund
    Michelle: I have now forwarded a request to track the order and refund if it is not worked on.
    Godwin: How long will i get my refund?
    Michelle: Accounts department handles the refund procedure. It takes approximately 15 days.
    Godwin: Very good, i will wait even if its 1000 days it will sure come
    Michelle: I do not have an authority to issue refunds. I can only forward a request for refund to the accounts.
    Michelle: Thank you for understanding.
    Godwin: after getting away with my credit card charges, you cant get away with this
    Godwin: ripping people off wont help.
    Godwin: save this chat for next time
    Michelle: In regards to ripping off people, if we were not a proper business we wouldn't be around for over 17 years.
    Godwin: Lol thats not true
    Michelle: A transcript of this conversation can be requested at the completion of the chat.
    Michelle: I hope I have answered to all your queries
    Michelle: Is there anything else I can assist you with today?
    Godwin: I ordered for a service for 1000 web visitors to be honest, they didn't deliver. I ordered another one and no results.May be i was never lucky with them
    Godwin: what do you have to say about this review ?
    Michelle: I have replied above, I am sorry you have not read it
    Michelle: Thank you for using our Liveperson service. Good-bye and have a great day!
    info: Chat session has unexpectedly disconnected.

    THEY ARE SCAMMERS, SCAM STAY AWAY FROM THEM

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    peet0006 Feb 09, 2015

    was thinking of using this service but now i change my mind, thanks people for comments

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    KRMBIZ Sep 29, 2014

    They cancelled a service to advertise my product on Facebook saying Facebook wouldn't accept it (business building books/tools). Cancelled on 8-29-14 and NEVER even bothered to email to tell me it was cancelled. I wondered about the ad two weeks after cancellation and they told me it was cancelled. I said I wanted a refund. They said I'd have it 7-10 days. It's 9-29-14 ad I STILL DON'T HAVE A REFUND. BEWARE! These people are really slimy and told me "what would be do with your $49? We have 5000 customers"
    Crappy service at best. DO NOT USE. VERY SKETCHY -- and this after I've been a customer for several years! I am wondering now if they even do what they say they do or just take money!

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Firdexe Aug 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Horrible website that will steal your money and not give a s**t about you.

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    ajc431 Aug 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I started my promotion with ineedhits and had the same experience. They sold me the following Link Building, G-Boost, Top-Up Traffic, and QuickHits – 1000. I received 368 hits but keep in mind that I was out promoting my site. I don’t know how many of these were from their work but still not 1000 hits. I still have no links back to my site other than the one I have created. I would not buy any type of promotions from this group so buyers beware. Also you have to chat with them and can not call and speak with a real person. http://www.a2zlist.net

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nik A. Mar 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had asked for a refund for several days but received no reply. They charged me authomatically without my permission. Their services are useless.
    They are real fraudsters.

    Automatic charges is a fraud. Once you entered your credict card, you will be charged for ages. Do not use this service. I had to change my credit card to save my money

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terry Jefferson Feb 28, 2012

    Big time scammer. They will not provide the service that they state and will not refund you 1 cent. They will continue for ever to charge your credit card after requesting that they stop. Don't use ineedhits.com unless you have money to loose!!!

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terry Jefferson Feb 28, 2012

    Total scam. If you are reading this do not order from ineedhits.com. Same issue. They will not cease billing your credit card!!! They are not concerned about what you think and will not refund you. They are crooks. They also don't provide quality traffic.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jeckon Oct 07, 2011

    Thanks for all the information, I was just thinking to use his service, but now, I changed my mind.
    www.healthcare-shopcenter.com

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SaurabhC Sep 15, 2011

    BEWARE OF INEEDHITS.COM

    I took their services in July 2011 and later wrote to them that I don't need the service anymore. But they kept on charging my card. Eventually I had to block my card.
    Another amazing thing was that, I had used a credit card which expired in Aug 2011 but still they managed to get the payment in Sept 2011. These people are hackers and I am going to complaint to authorities now.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angelo Person Jul 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wow, I was doing a search for something and this thread popped up. I am surprised because I user I Need Hits for all my SEO, I really don’t understand what all the fuss is. There is live support via live chat. They do have subscription services and you do need to cancel if you don’t want it anymore. I have found that some services don’t work for me but then others have worked REALLY well. I don’t know what to say – it seems to work for me and I have never had a problem.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angie777 Jul 23, 2011

    YES, I thought heck for 10 bucks give it a try, but they absolutely do NOTHING. They are a complete rip off. As a matter of fact, there is no live support like it says. It shows the IP address is in Dallas, Texas, but I get added FORIEGN charges on my credit card. I tried to cancell and set the cancel, but they ignore it.
    THEY DO NOTHING
    THE CHARGE MORE ON THE CREDIT
    NO HITS AT ALL, NONE
    I WOULD BE HAPPY TO SHOW MY EMAILS WHERE THEY SAY THEY DO SOMETHING. And I can show you the Google analystics where only hits from my IP show. Clearly, they did nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Mehra Media May 14, 2011

    same problem with me shopping cart automatically ads services not wanted.

    Order ID: 1327904

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    pendejo Apr 08, 2011

    web masters look
    Traffic-Bux.com, you get paid just by browsing our sponsor's ads, signing up and reading ads. The process is easy! You simply click a link and view a website for 5 to 20 seconds to earn money. You can earn even more by referring friends. SIGNUP BONUS $0.20! GET FREE PREMIUM: JOIN, SEND MESSAGE TO ADMIN: FREE PREMIUM. Payment request can be made every day and are processed through Liberty Reserve, Alertpay, PayPal and MoneyBookers. The minimum payout is $2.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    relvistcb Jan 25, 2011

    yes i agree they have done that to me a number of times. Now I try to call and reverse charges and never get them on the phone. Anyone have a phone # to call them? I need this to stop and get my money back, never sent me an invoice prior to billing and surprised me and my checking account.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tony199553 Nov 25, 2010

    why do you buy backlinks? because you want links that linking back to your site! i bought links for years! only to find out that not even one link was do follow! that means that no matter what and how nice it looks your links will stay on this site (that they create for you) and not be visible to nobody! google will not index it because its a donotfollow link, so basically you trowed your money (i did) in the wide open sea! coz they do charge to put up do not follow links! ha... ineedhits

    0 Votes
  • Co
    complainter Aug 18, 2010

    Ineedhits promise the world and deliver nothing! the salesman was great at convincing me but after 6 months my stats havent changed. I brought a link building package worth about $3000 over a year and the links are VERY poor LOW Quality - even though I'm on a PREMIUM Package? They refuse refunds. DO NOT USE THESE PEOPLE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hardyseo Aug 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Thank you all for the information. I have used htt://www.wosar.com/ PPC and it works. It has brought me several sales so far.


    Efram

    http://www.nairobihotels.co.ke

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigboy2119 Jul 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well Worldsubmit.com and wlmarketing.com are two good ones :) All you have to do my friend is research and chat with the head CEO.

    Also stay away from India that country is nothing but problems! If this where the olden days Russia or China would have invaded by now. India is a backward country when it comes to SEO and marketing.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve_Honesty_Is_Easy Jul 29, 2010

    Ditto, thank you for the warnings... I will be avoiding them like the plague.

    Where are the honest companies and why is the internet full of shisters around SEO and many other industries selling invisible products. I have tried paying for expensive SEO once before but this still does not insure a fair service and again it was a Scam dealt with by small print. I hope the cowboys get there just dues one day and I just worry that they are going to have children and nurture this growing society of fraud... where will it all end ? Love thy neighbour I once heard, not take them to the cleaners !

    Keep it real and thank goodness for forums like this.

    0 Votes
  • Cw
    CWdata09 Jul 14, 2010

    I sent and email canceling services and I am still getting billed
    As long a we have had there services we have gotten No hits on google or msn or and other search engines

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigboy2119 Jul 14, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, Thanks for the warning I needed this input. Cause I was thinking of trying out this service.
    I won't be joining now thanks again :)

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roslyn b Jul 09, 2010

    yes there people are a scam I gave them a credit card., it expired in jan but they are still charging my account and american express gold is honoring it. the cardnumber has changed the valid date and still amex said i can do nothing.

    0 Votes
  • Jj
    jjlscammed Jul 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ineedhits are bad scammers. They add ticks to your order that you did not authorise and do not respond to complaints or requests for refund.

    0 Votes
  • Jj
    jjlscammed Jul 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Bad scammers. Add ticks to your order that you did not authorise and do not respond to complaints or requests for refund.

    0 Votes
  • Tb
    Tbrooks11 Jun 22, 2010

    STAY AWAY FROM I NEEDS HITS .COM. Got absolutely NO results and they keep billing me. I was not aware that they would keep renewing this service. I am still trying to cancel. I agree that the only hit you will get is in your wallet !! I would appreciate anyone who would know how to get these people to quit billing me !!

    0 Votes
  • In
    ineedhits scam May 20, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Looks like a lot of their services are not "premium", but what do you expect for $2.99?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuelle May 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    As i have said my service did not commence as i did not sign the agreement. Now i want my money refunded as i dont want any in store credit as i was not satisfied with the other services that i paid for.Does that make sense? I need my $500 plus back ASAP!!! Gosh, i dont know why its so hard for you guys to refund. Don't you have CUSTOMER SATISFACTION in mind???

    0 Votes
  • Re
    renelemerle May 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @chuelle - In situations where customers change their mind, we're not in a position to give refunds as work commences almost immediately after an order is received. In these circumstances, a store credit is provided as a gesture of goodwill. If in your case the services were not started, then we might be able to come to some other arrangement. Please contact me directly via marketingdept[at]ineedhits.com so I can look into this matter further.

    Regards,
    Rene LeMerle
    Marketing Manager - ineedhits

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuelle May 14, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah, they rip you off by dragging you to use your money for an in house credit. why would you do that to think that their services suck??? I hate this company!!! To make it simple, issue the refund especially when the service did not happen in any way. Why is it so hard for them to give your money back???

    0 Votes
  • Bw
    BWL May 11, 2010

    In my opinion this company is a ripoff. Be careful when you check out and good luck on getting a refund. I have had to file a complaint with my credit card company.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    raffleflorida May 04, 2010

    05/03/2010 Purchase PURCHASE INEEDHITS/COM/SEO 05/03 $70.46
    04/28/2010 Purchase PURCHASE INEEDHITS/COM/SEO 04/27 $87.24
    04/05/2010 Purchase PURCHASE INEEDHITS/COM/SEO 04/03 $210.28
    03/29/2010 Purchase PURCHASE INEEDHITS/COM/SEO 03/27 $87.54
    03/04/2010 Purchase PURCHASE INEEDHITS/COM/SEO 03/03 $189.44
    03/01/2010 Purchase PURCHASE INEEDHITS/COM/SEO 02/28 $70.02

    This is the ongoing transactions as we speak. I have tried several times to remove these subscriptions from my account and the system seems to fail every time. It appears you do not buy a one time service from them. You are automatically entered into this subscription service. When you try to remove the service the system will tell you there is an issue and try to come back later. This is a wash rinse repeat issue. I just got off the phone with my bank and they told me that they blocked the costumer ID affiliated with INEEDHITS but the company used another ID to continue charging my account.

    My only option was to cancel my debit card and order a new one!!! This is a horrible option for obvious reasons but
    I had to do it, No other way to stop them. They have an office in California and Australia. I have forwarded everything I have to my attorney and will be filling a suit.

    I have purchased many many types of these services from so many different companies. I have only had a positive result from one company. Never before have I ever had a company like INEEDHITS pull this type of s****!!!

    For the record and to help everyone out looking for real traffic I found www.easyonlinehits.com to have amazing traffic. I am running www.raffleflorida.com and have been buying traffic from him as fast as he can send it. I am not seeing an amazing transfer rate in sales but the analytics is the best I could ask for. My bounce rate is below 17% and my time on site is over 10mins. My sales per cost is profitable enough to continue the traffic, I will not get rich off of it or anything but when you figure I am making money and have been placed in the alexa rankings of the top 5, 000 websites in the world for traffic. That is a nice marriage, I have since contacted the owner Joe and have become friendly with him. His traffic is real and that can be verified!!

    Good Luck and stay the hell away from INEEDHITS, I NEED HITS, INEEDHITS.COM, WWW.INEEDHITS.COM IS A SCAM !!!


    P.S. INEEDHITS traffic is not qualified traffic, The traffic that actually visited my site was under 4, 000. Sounds good right? I ordered 100, 000. Is a shame because someone who can send me qualified traffic that translates into sales will receive a check for 1.5 million. No need to run a scam with that type of income.

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • Re
    renelemerle Mar 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @LWP2010 - please contact me directly with your account details and I'll look into your situation and see what I can do. Email me on marketingdept[at]ineedhits.com

    Regards
    Rene LeMerle
    Marketing Manager - ineedhits

    0 Votes
  • Us
    username10 Mar 13, 2010

    Both of these companies advertise and/or are promoted on StatCounter.

    In my experience thus far they both are not worth wasting your money on.

    LINXBOSS - This company offers a back link service (outlawed by Google) The warnings signs from them were obvious from the outset, no contact details or employee information on the website. I emailed them and someone called Erik (who under pressure says he is Erik Wickstrom) replied very quickly and helpfully but when he was asked this :-

    Erik

    I think I am almost there, sorry for so many questions.

    i am worried about the way in which you operate / portray yourselves. Why all the cloak and dagger approach? i.e. no address, no telephone numbers no company details, no officers of the company etc...?

    Who precisely are you hiding from?

    I think I may start by promoting our www.xxxx.c o m website which is not a major brand of ours as I fear that we may suffer from some backlash from Google if we use our main www.xxxx.c o m brand as it already has a reasonably high Google search ranking.

    Is there a danger any domain we promote via your service could be blacklisted by search engines in this way? if so, then I will go ahead with xyzxyz.c om

    Regards
    Jon

    I received no more replies despite sending it a number of times, nothing at all ?

    You can draw your own conclusions from that.


    INEEDHITS - Offer a quick hit (1000) service and they do for sure generate "hits" but that is all they do, literally. If you expect the "hits" to be visits or views from real people forget it. They obviously have an automated system, this is one of them (http://www.adv-adserver.com/tserve/itrafficserver.html?) that records a "hit" on your website, that does not record anymore than a 0 sec hit. Their customer service is 100% dreadful...but they take your money fast enough. So if all you want is to look at your StatCounter stats and see it go up then this is for you.

    STAY AWAY

    regards
    jon

    0 Votes
  • Lw
    LWP2010 Jan 27, 2010

    I have filed a complaint with the Australia board...I ordered a link building service and the service order page was a error page, I went back in and ordered it again and then same message..I contact cust. service and both orders for the same service did go through and now I was charged for the same service twice...ask for them to be canceled and they were and now they don't want to refund me for service I didn't receive...SCAMMERS...thats ok I will literally post this all over the web

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    papanick Nov 25, 2009

    I'm trying to cancel after just the second payment and their telling my bank they have a contract.
    That is a demonic lie. I've had to cancell my CREDIT CARD and obtain another one.

    I also have to call others on my automatic payments list and give them the new #

    Nick
    Lancaster, CA. November 25, 2009

    They forgot about INTERPOL and I'm report them to Homeland Security.
    I believe there a front for islam.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    renelemerle Nov 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @DonniA - To make it easy for customers to control their services, your account, maangement area allows you to cancel and pause your services at any time. Simply login and click cancel on the services you don't want renewing. Is there a reason why you haven't cancelled the services yourself?

    In terms of your refund, what service did you buy? If you ordered a guaranteed traffic service that failed to deliver visitors to your website - then you probably are entitled to a refund. My fear is that your service might not have promised traffic.

    Please speak to our customer service team via Livechat so we can help find an amicable solution for eveyone.

    Regards
    Rene LeMerle
    Marketing Manager - ineedhits

    1 Votes
  • Ty
    typee1492 Nov 03, 2009

    did not contact me until I canceled service. services were not delivered. Also understand that being listed in a directory could take 6-8 weeks IF you are approved by the directory.
    Shady!

    0 Votes
  • Do
    DonniA Nov 01, 2009

    I asked now not only for a refund (I am able to track hits) but for them to cancel my service which amazingly enough they continue to bill now again for the 3rd month. Have a stack of printed emails canceling as big as my pinkie. They totally ignore me. CROOKS!!! A pain in the you-know-what. HATE THEM!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.