The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
http://www.rxhealthdrugs.com/Order not received

I ordered for over $ 400 on this site and never received anything and the customer service blacklisted me after my first email asking about my stuff.

DO NOT BUY ON http://www.rxhealthdrugs.com/ THEY ARE A BIG SCAM !! WARNING CHEATERS SWINDLE http://www.rxhealthdrugs.com/

Responses

  • Gs
    gsxrguy Aug 09, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also placed an order with then for 140 dollars. Its been a month haven't heard a word one back on my tickets and haven't received my parcel. Also since i threatened them with dispute they won't let me log in. Fyi if you used alertpay you can dispute the transaction.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Drew Steel Jun 14, 2011

    I too have had issues with rxhealthdrugs.com. I ordered from them expecting product and discrete mailing. The first time I ordered, I ordered small and received my item in about a month. So at first i felt pretty good with the service and ordered again a while later. This time they took two months to get my items to me. Also the packages stated on the outside what I ordered (discrete my butt)...but the problem was inside the products were all wrong. I was missing one thing i ordered and they also sent me something that was the opposite of what I needed and ordered. Only one thing was correct. So I put in a ticket and got an auto reply from "felicia" saying an email was sent to me. Of course it wasnt at all. I double checked my junk folder and everything. I then put in another ticket and am still waiting a reply...I am not holding my breath as I really believe I was scammed. I did a lot more online research of this company and they seem to have a reputation of sending the first order and then not sending, or sending incorrect items on the second order. I have learned my lesson on this. Please be careful as this is a very shady company.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    George3767476 May 04, 2011

    I can recommend a reputable pharmacy (Cialis) www.pill24.org I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fireball1 Apr 19, 2011

    Rxhealthdrugs is a SCAM. DO NOT buy from this site under any circumstances. There customer service is unreachable, even after multiple emails and my previous ticket I submitted regarding my missing order was DELETED. I had to re open the same complaint because for some reason the site thought deleting my ticket was better than actually contacting me about the problem. WOW!!! Stay away, my friends and I were hoping this site was legit, as we'd planned on using it in the future but will do no such thing after this experience. Been almost 60 days since the order was put in. What a JOKE.

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    BobbyJ Apr 12, 2011

    I was also scammed by Rxhealtdrugs.com. I've had many years of good experiences with supersavermeds.com and I guess I became too trusting because of that good experience. Now I've lost $200. The funny thing is that I researched Rxhealthdrugs pretty well. They have a lot of people running interference for them and promoting the site. I wish I had seen this site before I wasted my money.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Binary_Jedi Apr 08, 2011

    SCAM!!! SCAM!!! SCAM!!! First you have to understand how RXHEALTHDRUGS.com operates and what happens and what makes this a better scam than most... They put a lot of effort into this scam. For one they know most people are going to place a small order to test the waters so they send your first order correctly and promptly so you get the butterflies out of your stomach and feel more secure to place your next larger or much larger order. If your order goes up in size a little bit say from $90.00 to $100.00 they will send your second order because they know your still testing the waters for their legitimacy for whatever reason.. probably because you read reviews here. Now... the next order you place that goes to $150.00 or more they will not ship, they will not respond, they will delete your support ticket after numerous entries with no response, they will delete you negative comments on elitefitness.com (they are a sponsor). You need to understand the monetary conversion process from American dollar to Moldovan leu is 1 to 11.65 so... $150.00 American is actually worth about $1747.50 over there (Huge profit and gain). They go through great lengths to cover up their deception and bad practices. They use AlertPay.com so you cannot file a complaint with your credit card and you have no recourse. You cannot call them. You cannot communicate with them in any way. When your money is gone.. its gone.

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    raiders4life Jan 11, 2011

    RUN, RUN, RUN as far as you can from RXHEALTHDRUGS.com They will scam you, and guess what? they wont respond to you by email. They have no telephone # to talked to a live person. I can't believe I was so naive. After further investigating this company. I've discovered it to be a very elaborate scam. When you post on various forums you will find out that many people are involved. They recruit people as well that will also scam you. When anyone disagrees or brings up an issue in a public forum it will be QUICKLY DELETED. When posting on neutral websites, notice how quickly people come to defend rxhealthdrugs.com chances are... How many normal people would actually surf a complaint board to combat negative complaints toward an overseas drug pharmacy? I wish I would have thought about this more thoroughly before giving them my hard earned money.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    madaboutit677 Dec 20, 2010

    I also was scammed by these losers. My order was $136. I ordered it and then was checking with them to make sure it shipped. They continually assured me that it has shipped and should be arriving shortly. I have sent them about 20 emails with 2 responses. They are very vague and not helpful at all. "Felicia" is the one who responded. I have not had a reply in months. Total Scam. Ticket ID's: GBE-595785, SWC-493061, VGO-162408, NLU-333083.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob_key Nov 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://www.rxhealthdrugs.com/page/1 standard shipping on all orders usually takes not more than 3 weeks. So that 17 days for shipping it's normal.

    -1 Votes
  • Yu
    YUAN Nov 03, 2010

    STUFF IS GOOD TO GO

    -1 Votes
  • Yu
    YUAN Nov 02, 2010

    I have received my order today but it took 17 days to !
    However i ll update if the products are genuine.clenbuterol should work in 20minutes Thanks for rxhealthdrugs for extra free viagra lol.i have no erection problem just use it for when u get a new girfriend [censor]ing her all night for a week.after week she ll definetelly yours.anyways i ll update soon if they're legit or not

    -1 Votes
  • Yu
    YUAN Oct 31, 2010

    My order number is 28672 ! I have waiting my order for 2weeks now and have sent emails to rxhealthdrugs but no reply yet ! It seems to me a scam site but i will update guys that if it is legit or not! [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharonhall Sep 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello everyone,
    I know rxhealthdrugs.com for some time...Many people are writing about delivery, but I must confess that I always receiced my parcels in time...though I was ordering for 5 or 6 times already..That's very strange..

    senn590 wrote about 'counterfeit pills'...As I see from the picture he posted he received cialis...generic one...and this shop deals mostly with generics and it is clearly pointed out when placing the order...So this is one's own misattention...

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    maxfairchild Aug 10, 2010

    Horrible site, they do NOT respond to numerous emails, nothing... no phone # to call, and the site they are affiliated with will not let you make negative comments, what a joke...

    0 Votes
  • Eh
    Eh75 Aug 01, 2010

    I also ordered weight loss meds 6 weeks ago. I haven't received the order. I tried twice emailing them. The second time they emailed back claiming it was seized by customs. They said they would send a tracking number and a new order. I still haven't received either.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hangdowner Jun 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeah it's a big scam.

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    Nephron 1 May 20, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    On April 19, 2010 I ordered 50 caps of Sulooxide for $79 on my Visa Card. The charge was posted and I have receipt of payment on 4-20-10. After one month, have not received the drug. What ticks me off is that multiple queries to their customer support, there has not been ONE reply. Further, there is no number for customer service to call. On trying to get through to the company, there is no avenue. Smells like a complete scam. Nephron1

    0 Votes
  • Se
    senn590 May 19, 2010

    Definitely fraudulent, don't be duped.

    1 Votes
  • Se
    senn590 May 17, 2010

    I ordered 3 items from them and received a parcel from Maldova. But only 1 of the items was legit. One was missing entirely and another was a bunch of counterfeit pills loose in a plastic bag wrapped in packing tape. The pills inside the bag contain no active ingredient. I'll update whether they ship the missing items after I sent them a support ticket. Sometimes there's a problem with suppliers but could be I have to call the credit card company to get back the money again. Annoying!

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Al
    along_80gt Feb 21, 2010

    Ok..finally after tons of complain email, they've re-sent me my order...sorry rxhealthdrugs.com for this complaint...I'm taking back my word now...cheers!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    along_80gt Jan 21, 2010

    I'm also a victim of rxhealthdrugs.com scam...I've ordered some weight loss pills 2 months ago but until now, nothing has arrived...asked them many times but no reply, the live support always offline, the complaint ticket I've opened never get their attention...I'm wondering why elitefitness forum always supporting this scammer pharmacy and give them a good review everytime.

    2 Votes
  • St
    staciar Oct 14, 2009

    I don't now who is mr. krazyfrog, but I am a client of http://rxhealthdrugs.com. for a long time and I ordered a lot of medicines for me and my family. I received all orders in time. Rxhealthdrugs.com support works exellent. Moreover, they offer best prices and quick delivery.

    -5 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.