SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

http://www.buyrealfakepassport.ccscam

1
J Jun 20, 2019 Review updated:

www.idtop.ph SCAM SCAM SCAM
premiumfakedocuments.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
supercounterfeitbills.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
legitdocs4all.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
traveldocsonline.com SCAM SCAM
realfakedocuments.net SCAM SCAM
buycitizenship.online SCAM SCAM
https://idhurry.com SCAM SCAM BEWARE
apply4citizenship.net SCAM SCAM BEWARE
legitdocs4all.com SCAM SCAM
http://genuinedocumentsforsale.com SCAM SCAM
mullerchemicalsolutions.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
validdocsonline.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
http://www.buyrealfakepassport.cc

  • Updated by jaylogan737 · Jun 21, 2019

    BEWARE OF FAKE ID SCAM SCAM SCAM
    https://pukkadocuments.com
    https://fakeidaustralia.com
    https://counterfeitnote.com
    www.buyrealfakepassport.cc
    https://www.salepassportsfake.cc
    https://faketemplates.com
    https://www.asianbrothersnetwork.com
    www.lekarnanasantince.cz
    https://www.fastdocscounterfeitnotes.com
    https://oldironsidesfakes.ph
    legitdocs4all.com
    https://www.buypassportsfake.cc
    www.authenticdocumentonline.com
    www.apply4citizenship.net‎

  • Updated by jaylogan737 · Jun 21, 2019

    https://bogusbraxtor.ph SCAM SCAM BEWARE
    https://idmastershop.com SCAM SCAM BEWARE
    [email protected]
    BEWARE OF FAKE ID SCAM SCAM SCAM
    https://pukkadocuments.com
    https://fakeidaustralia.com
    https://counterfeitnote.com
    www.buyrealfakepassport.cc
    https://www.salepassportsfake.cc
    https://faketemplates.com
    https://www.asianbrothersnetwork.com
    www.lekarnanasantince.cz
    https://www.fastdocscounterfeitnotes.com
    https://oldironsidesfakes.ph
    legitdocs4all.com
    https://www.buypassportsfake.cc
    www.authenticdocumentonline.com
    www.apply4citizenship.net‎
    buyrealfakepassport.cc
    www.idtop.ph SCAM SCAM SCAM
    premiumfakedocuments.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
    supercounterfeitbills.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
    legitdocs4all.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
    traveldocsonline.com SCAM SCAM
    realfakedocuments.net SCAM SCAM
    buycitizenship.online SCAM SCAM
    https://idhurry.com SCAM SCAM BEWARE
    apply4citizenship.net SCAM SCAM BEWARE
    legitdocs4all.com SCAM SCAM
    http://genuinedocumentsforsale.com SCAM SCAM
    mullerchemicalsolutions.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
    validdocsonline.com SCAM SCAM SCAM
    http://www.buyrealfakepassport.cc

Responses

  • Ka
    Karim124 Oct 18, 2019

    Are they Freud?

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bigivan Oct 20, 2019

    @Karim124 Yes they are! 100% of those who claim to sell such things like fake passports and ID s online through websites are scammers.. I know in europe there are just 2/3 real vendors and be sure they do not have websites))

    3 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcoN. Oct 21, 2019

    Where is possible to find a vendor who is not a scammer?

    4 Votes
  • Wo
    Wolf78 Oct 22, 2019

    Marco is simply.. ask a vendor if he would like to meet in real, or at least to show what he has by cam (not by simple video or photo but a video call in real time).. be sure 99, 9% of them will not accept because they are scammers..

    1 Votes
  • Ss
    S. Smyth Oct 22, 2019

    are you people seriously this stupid

    0 Votes
  • Um is not an answer! Oct 30, 2019

    @S. Smyth Duh! They think they are getting legit service from a site with FAKE in the title!

    4 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Oct 25, 2019

    Are all scam sites in this list??

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bigivan Oct 30, 2019

    @PierreD I am sure they are..

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcoN. Nov 17, 2019

    Does someone knows how to contact the legit european vendors?

    3 Votes
  • Ka
    Karim124 Nov 17, 2019

    http://qualitydocumentproduction.com/
    Are they fake also??

    1 Votes
  • Wo
    Wolf78 Nov 20, 2019

    @Karim124 ALL of them are fake! Come on man, just look at their site! Just a bunch of photoshopped pics!
    Try to send them an email and ask if they can show what they claim to sell LOL

    4 Votes
  • Ka
    Karim124 Nov 20, 2019

    @Wolf78 Haha

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcoN. Nov 23, 2019

    @Wolf78 I've also been scammed by buyrealfakepassport.cc last year.. who is the legit vendor in europe?

    1 Votes
  • Wo
    Wolverine1 Dec 01, 2019

    @MarcoN. Go for the russian one and you get for sure your order but opt for an anonymous transaction because there are always risks, even if you meet in real send someone else at your place if you can!
    If you based in US there is also another vendor as far as I remember the old thread here..

    1 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Dec 02, 2019

    @Wolverine1 what do you mean for "anonymous transaction"..especially in a real meeting you must pay in person by cash..it is not so anonymous and honestly I would be afraid as well..

    1 Votes
  • In
    infonext Dec 05, 2019

    here Is a vendor i got my documents from so you can try them as well get to them by email : PASSS @ USA . COM

    -5 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Dec 05, 2019

    @infonext do they provide french or any other EU pass? Which conditions they have?

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashley90 Dec 08, 2019

    @infonext oh really? And you registered here just to tell us about this 'legit' vendor? And why his email reminds me the scammers of pass @ toke . com ? we are not so stupid buddy)

    2 Votes
  • As
    Ashley90 Dec 08, 2019

    @PierreD all they can provide is a big scam for you believe me))

    2 Votes
  • Ka
    Karim124 Dec 08, 2019

    @Ashley90 And what about you and wolverine.. why did you registered here?? To tell us about Russian vendor?

    -6 Votes
  • Wo
    Wolverine1 Dec 10, 2019

    @Karim124 Me?! Are you arab/turkish scammer speaking about me?! You posted a link which is a well know scam site, exactly like all the sites listed here: someone asked about a legit seller and I suggested to meet this seller IN REAL. What's wrong in it? Yeah I bought something from him but I needed such documents for banking not to try entering illegally in europe like you arab terrorists and scammers

    5 Votes
  • As
    Ashley90 Dec 09, 2019

    Karim124 first of all I am registered here since 2013, not a month ago like you and (as it clearly visible by my historical here on CB) I posted on several and different boards not only in a fakeid section.
    2-I do not need to speak about the russian vendor because I found out he's legit already long ago when I bought an ID from him, I ordered and it arrived, other users even met him and he has my trust.
    3-a month ago you PM me here asking about legit vendors, as you can see I DID NOT answer because I have no intention to promote anyone, I am not here to promote someone or to scam people like you.
    4-if I see someone who is trying to scam HERE like the user infonext above (but I'm quite sure you are the same person) then I am free to post my advices, so get a life scammer before I report you to admins.
    P.S.: I attached the screenshot of the messages this guy sent me to prove I am not inventing anything.

    8 Votes
  • Bi
    Bigivan Dec 23, 2019

    @Ashley90 this guy asked the same infos to me, i passed kasbar and igor's contact but I thought was really interested..

    2 Votes
  • Ka
    Karim124 Dec 10, 2019

    You are a scammer

    -8 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcoN. Dec 30, 2019

    seems such a mess here.. what is the name of this vendor from russia?

    4 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Jan 01, 2020

    @MarcoN. His name is Igor, I am waiting to receive my passport from him.. finger crossed

    2 Votes
  • Tg
    TG_Gold Jan 01, 2020

    can someone please provide legit contact? thanks

    4 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Jan 02, 2020

    @TG_Gold I am waiting to receive mine from igor, finger crossed

    2 Votes
  • Wo
    Wolverine1 Jan 02, 2020

    @TG_Gold as i said last month to Pierre in this thread, if you are in europe go for the russian one he is the only legit right now.. they were in 2 before but the guy in belgium seems is no more in this business..

    3 Votes
  • Ro
    Roberto B. Jan 03, 2020

    @PierreD when is supposed that you receive? he shipped?

    1 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Jan 05, 2020

    @Roberto B. No, I also wrote in my complaint against pass toke: I opted for a delivery in person, I have a friend who lives in Russia and I asked her to meet.. she paid and advance and the rest at delivery. Tomorrow should be ready.. finger crossed

    3 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymond86 Jan 05, 2020

    @PierreD which passport u had ordered? and how much did u paid? i needed his service too.

    3 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcoN. Jan 08, 2020

    @PierreD if you can somehow update us about this vendor Igor it would be great..

    2 Votes
  • As
    Ashley90 Jan 10, 2020

    i do not understand why they continue to contact me by private messages to ask about passports. I already said that I will not reply to any of you. Yes thanks to this board I found igor as legit seller but it doesn't mean I will share my experience/contacts etc.. It is still something NOT legal, I already got what I searched and for me it is enough.

    3 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Jan 13, 2020

    @Ashley90 the same to me, but i think we should anyway share at least the validity or not of a seller...

    1 Votes
  • Mu
    Murat1982 Jan 10, 2020

    I contacted this Igor for a Greek pp, is he safe? I know he accept to meet face to face but first of all I can not go to his place because it is too far and second I scary of authorities. Can I trust him for a shipment? please help.

    5 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymond86 Jan 13, 2020

    @Murat1982 same worry here

    4 Votes
  • Mu
    Murat1982 Jan 14, 2020

    @Raymond86 so i am not alone!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymond86 Jan 17, 2020

    @Murat1982 yes you r not alone

    2 Votes
  • Mu
    Murat1982 Jan 17, 2020

    @Raymond86 this comfort me at least!

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Murat1982 Jan 24, 2020

    guys i ordered the greek pp from igor... now he should ship it to me. i hope that everything gonna be ok or i will lose my hard earned money...

    6 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcoN. Jan 28, 2020

    fake passport websites, scam or real?
    is it possible to find one online or not?
    pass toke com claim to sell passport but scammed me, i have all screenshot and payment receipts, also submitted a complaint here and on different other sites

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MarcoN. Jan 28, 2020

    fake passport websites, scam or real?
    is it possible to find one online or not?
    pass @ toke.com claim to sell passport but scammed me, i have all screenshot and payment receipts, also submited a complaint here and on different other sites

    2 Votes
  • Pi
    PierreD Jan 30, 2020

    @MarcoN. pass @ toke.com is a scam, when it happened?
    they also have a site you can find it online: www . passports-for-sale.net is a scam and it belong to them as well, i posted a complaint against them here

    2 Votes

Post your comment