Http: / / M. Ar. Ksa. Skill2thrill.comstealing my money

B
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

ckyusuff


Stealing my money thru my prepaid mobile

Complaint Rating:
Company information:
STC
Saudi Arabia

Dear Sir,

I am receiving a SMS from http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com and immediately SR 5/- is deducted from my balance,
when I check in my STC -SAWA site this amount is not appearing, but the balance in my mobile shows less this Amount.
Kindly de-activate this swindler from my way. My Mobile No. is [protected]

Regards,
CK

Responses

  • Ri
    riyasmas Aug 21, 2013

    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:
    STC
    Saudi Arabia

    Dear Sir,


    Dear Sir,

    I am receiving a SMS from( http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX?) and immediately SR 5/- is deducted from my balance,
    when I check in my STC -SAWA site this amount is not appearing, but the balance in my mobile shows less this Amount.
    Kindly de-activate this swindler from my way. My Mobile No. is [protected]

    Regards,
    CK

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    riyasmas Aug 07, 2013

    Stealing my money thru my prepaid mobile

    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:
    STC
    Saudi Arabia

    Dear Sir,


    Dear Sir,

    I am receiving a SMS from( http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/MIX?) and immediately SR 5/- is deducted from my balance,
    when I check in my STC -SAWA site this amount is not appearing, but the balance in my mobile shows less this Amount.
    Kindly de-activate this swindler from my way. My Mobile No. is [protected]

    Regards,
    CK

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    matemen Nov 08, 2012

    Deseo darme de baja. Gracias

    0 Votes
  • Mc
    m carmen moreno Oct 12, 2012

    ya esta bien de mandar mensajes de robo...no son bien recibidos, por lo que me parece que son de muy mal gusto

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    MMU1364 Sep 25, 2012

    My mobile #[protected], The above site link they are cutting every day 0.66 SR. So please stop these cutting immediately..,

    0 Votes
  • Md
    MªDolores Gomis Blasco Sep 03, 2012

    Quiero que dejen de mandar SMS de inmediato del htrp://m.es.skillztrill.com/MIX 6? A mi móvil nº [protected] .

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amir husain Aug 08, 2012

    My mobile #[protected], The above site link they are cutting every day 0.66 SR. So please stop these cutting immediately...

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    faisal29 Aug 04, 2012

    Dear Sir,

    I am receiving a SMS from http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com and immediately SR 5/- is deducted from my balance,
    when I check in my STC -SAWA site this amount is not appearing, but the balance in my mobile shows less this Amount.
    Kindly de-activate this swindler from my way. My Mobile No. is [protected]

    Regards,

    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Ad
    adnan786 Jul 03, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    I am having Al Jawal (SAWA) mobile # [protected] and I receive message from 805218 which deducts 5 sar everyweek.

    Body of the message Skill2thrill(info:[protected])::http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com/iq?

    I want to block this message to my mobile number immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jebe Jun 22, 2012

    Dear Sir,

    i am recieving a SMS from http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com and immediately SR 5/- is deducted from my balance,
    when I check in my STC -SAWA site this amount is not appearing, but the balance in my mobile shows less this amount.
    Kindly de- activate this swindler from my way.My Mobile No. is [protected]

    Regards,

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rabie abou ras Apr 10, 2012

    not good

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamil83 Sep 30, 2011

    Stealing my money thru my prepaid mobile

    Complaint Rating:
    Company information:
    STC
    Saudi Arabia

    Dear Sir,

    I am receiving a SMS from http://m.ar.ksa.skill2thrill.com and immediately SR 12/- is deducted from my balance,
    when I check in my STC -SAWA site this amount is not appearing, but the balance in my mobile shows less this Amount.
    Kindly de-activate this swindler from my way. My Mobile No. is [protected]

    Regards,
    JA

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.