The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
http://buythemg.comSCAM site

E

http://buythemg.com is a SCAM

They will steal your money like they stole mine. Ordered in 2009 and never received anything. STAY AWAY FROM THEM.

You've been warned.

Eve

Responses

  • Sh
    shamanpanda Aug 27, 2009

    I have heard good things about them.
    They are not accepting new customers.

    0 Votes
  • No
    NotG Sep 19, 2009

    They have good reviews on thepiponline.com and undrugged.org????

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Eve10 Sep 30, 2009

    they have my money and i have nothing from them. i have used numerous other sites that i checked on undrugged.org and they all came through for me.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SativaFan1111 Oct 10, 2009

    ShamanPanda, you steal money from people. if anybody sees this DO NOT BUY from www.justjwh.com he doesnt know how to run an internet business ...after all, he is an 18 year old highschool kid ... do some research on that site before you buy!! he is bad news

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    eve09 Oct 15, 2009

    This is Eve, the one who originally posted this complaint...

    I have since corresponded with buythemg.com and it turns out it was a mail system error and not intentional on their part. I would like to withdraw this complaint because they are definitely not a scam site. THEY ARE NOT A SCAM.

    Sincerely,
    Eve

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigheadshelper Nov 11, 2009

    Servers around the world were seized by feds in operation RS which targeted well known forums www.pharmacyrater.net www.haimfanclub.com and www.thepiponline.com

    everyone be safe if you were members here! the feds will probably try and get the servers back online and steal your info just like they did in operation dark market and raw deal (look it up!)

    update:

    www.thepiponline.com server was seized by DEA on tuesday novemeber 10th, a dozen vendors have been busted and there will probably be more arrests. If you were a member on www.thepiponline.com it is best to clean house ASAP!!! More arrests are likely to follow so if you were on www.thepiponline.com then make sure to clean house, also www.pharmacyrater.net and www.haimfanclub.com servers were seized. REMEMBER IF THE SEVERS COME BACK ONLINE THEY ARE PROBABLY BEING RUN BY FEDS

    operation rat slayer AKA operation RS

    wish everyone the best of luck and stay safe, please pass this message on to anyone you know who may have been a member on those forums this is way important! Big Head and Fallen Angel are trying to get the word out to everyone ASAP so help out the community!

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William "The Rat" Benware Nov 18, 2009

    Operation rat slayer?

    Should start here with the biggest rats online:
    http://www.pharmacyrater.net/reviews/showproduct.php/product/268/cat/12/page/1

    And the Number one DEA rat: William W. Benware of Miami, Florida


    Here are the rats:
    this is where dea rat is slinging his ### heroin this days:
    http://afoyi.net/

    That's DEA Rat William W. Benware:
    3310 SW First Ave, Apt 2
    Miami, FL [protected]

    Age: 54
    Occupation: Dea Rat/ drug dealer/ 3% heroin slinger? generalloser and misfit

    DEA objectives; Bust 2 online drug dealers per quarter of he himself goes to jail.
    Can't wait... This fat ### rat will get his inside.

    You got your former partner Benjamin Dale Leaman. And they will get you.

    Heroin? Bye bye...

    ----------------------------------------------------------

    WILLIAM BENWARE
    4020 KIAORA AVE
    MIAMI, FL 33133
    -------------------------------------

    tHAT'S RIGHT...oUR FAVORITE RAT AND HEROIN DEALER;
    WILLIAM W. BENWARE
    WILLIAM W BENWARE
    3310 1ST AVE
    MIAMI, FL 33145
    _________________________________

    Sorry is this you.Dragonmom/BinaryShadow/???

    Sean Rispoli
    4 Gravel Hill Spotswood Road
    Monroe, NJ 08831
    ______________________________________
    Lassai Holdings Ltd
    tech-name: Demetrios Angelides
    tech-street: The Meridan 4 - Copthall House - Station Square
    tech-city: Coventry
    tech-state: West Midlands
    tech-zip: CV12FL
    tech-country: GB
    tech-phone: +44.[protected]
    tech-fax:
    tech-email:
    _____________________________________________

    admin-organization: Black Op Security
    admin-name: David ClarkeAdmin
    admin-street: 8 Romney Avenue
    admin-city: Glasgow
    admin-state: South Lanarkshire
    admin-zip: G44 5AW
    admin-country: GB
    admin-phone: +44.[protected]
    admin-fax:
    _________________________________


    Also run scam and newb scam/ rat site TLG (the looking glass).

    0 Votes
  • Uk
    ukmate Nov 20, 2009

    his O-Desmethyltramadol sent me to the er on 30mg. something messed up about this guy and whythe hell does he plaster his "packs" with stickers? so stupid. never use this scammer again. never !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nick Bohannon Nov 21, 2009

    been waiting 6 weeks on a $500 order...nothing... being a ### about answering my emails

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nigga Nov 23, 2009

    this ### has been waiting 30 days and nada.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul Remington Dec 03, 2009

    Buythemg.com are a definitely a SCAM. They sent fake product which produced no reagent test reaction after I bugged them for months on end. If you continue to bother them they at most are going to send you fakes.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adrian Schmidt Jun 03, 2010

    They are serios and they dont scam people.

    You can also order from us, we are a retail vendor based in Europe. We have a faster delivery as buythemg and better prices.


    Please visit our webshop www.get-rc.to

    WWW_GET-RC_TO

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    Shamus123 Jul 06, 2010

    Buythemg.com is very well respected. Any complaints is most likely competitors.
    You can read their reviews here: www.thepiponline2.com

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    titob Jul 08, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    does anyone know when buythemg will open for new customers again? also does anyone know of any other RELIABLE rc websites?

    I don't know how much I trust get-rc :(.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reverend Pipe Aug 02, 2010

    you most likely threw away your products-thinking the send was junk mail-or it was tossed by others-The package comes in a very small envelope-post card sized and in not marked other than like a letter-If you pay close attention-Kitty shack is on small sticker for a letter seal-I have ordered many times from them and every time recieved exactly what I ordered-in the purity they post in the measured weight-including package of point2. Be aware-these products are real and the quality is what they say. Extreme care should be taken-as these are research chemicals-not for human consumption or idiots.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rock-n-Rolla Dec 18, 2010

    get-rc.to turned to scam business (see adrian schmidts advertising a few posts before)

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    celltech Jan 13, 2011

    get-rc.to are scammers without a doubt. I ordered via redgistered mail. They lied, they stalled, and never gave me details of the mail so as to allow me to track my order. Their communication was vague, arrogant and dishonest. [censor] stole my money. Avoid them like you would the plague !!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.