SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

HOUSE OF POMS/TAMMY KUCHENBECKERBAD BREEDER/FRAUD/SICK POMS

1
C Review updated:

TAMMY KUCKENBECKER HAS STOLEN POMS/SELLING POMS THAT ARE NOT HERS, ANIMAL CONTROL INVESTIGATIONS CURRENTLY, CON ARTIST, ALL OF HER FEMALES RUN WITH HER MALES AND SHE DOES NOT KNOW WHO THE SIRE TO HER LITTERS ARE
SCAMS PEOPLE OF THERE DOGS
IS ON HEAVY MEDICATIONS AND DOES NNOT CARE FOR HER ANIMALS,
PARVO AND SICK PUPPIES BEING SOLD.
SELLING STOLEN POMS TO INNOCENT PEOPLE
I WAS A VICTOM OF A SICK POM WITH PARVO
DOES NOT GUARANTEE, PROMISES POMS AND THEY NEVER COME,
I LIVE IN NEENAH,
PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS SCAM

Responses

  • C
      Nov 06, 2010

    Tammy Kuckenbecker has taken my pups to sell and will not give me the money, She has all of her poms in her home running together. Is under animal conrol complaints for 2 many sick puppies.
    Please do not become a Victom of hers. Do not let her scam you.She is a very bad breeder/ and sells sick puppies with Parvi and willnot take them back.Will not return you phone call.
    Has sold to people that abuse her animals.
    She is extremely sick.Please help others if you are a victom of Tammy Kuckenbeacker /HOUSE OF POMS,
    She also goes by Tamera
    Ripped Off Buyer from Green Bay, WI

    0 Votes
  • T
      Nov 08, 2010

    This false claim was made by Gina Alford. She accually has numeriouse complaints about her and the way she runs Lil Darlyn Pomeranians. I bought a dog from her the first time and did not recieve the paperwork until after my family showed up at her house. I live in Neenah Wi and she at that point was residing in Brookehaven Mississippi. We were on our way home from a christamas vacation in Florida and decided to surprise he. I loved Bella compleatly but this was not the dog I boght.
    Then in 2009 I bought 3 dogs from her. Neendless to say I never recieved any of the dogs that I purchased. However I did end up with Devine Destany and love her. I made the arrangements for the tree dogs to travel together on runway pet. To my surprise I only recieved Devine Destany. There was no Lacey or Iris. Devine Destany was supposed to be bread along with Iris.
    Devine Destaney was not and I could not tell you at that point about the other two because they were not shipped. I have all the wire transfer and Wallmart money gram documentation.
    Durning the summer I had my brother-inlaw drive from florida to Texas to pick up the three dogs I bought. I did not AGAIN get the dogs I bought.
    In Fall Gina and Rick Alford surrendered 9 of there pomeranians to my brother in law who abain left Florida and met them in Mississippi. Kip met Rick at a Resteraunt wher 9 poms were transfered to him. They were all dehydrated, full of worms, ear infections and rashes on there skin. Kip left them and had to drive with windows down because of the smell. Gina Alford call crying that Tessie and Bear were dead. These are two she was keeping. Long story short they traveled through the night with at least 25 poms in cages in the cab of a pick up truck that had no air conditiong in Texas and Mississippi heat of the late morning in Aug. Bear and Tessie both died from neglect. Plus all the remaining dogs were sick and some were fighting. Gina surrendered the dogs and was supposed to send all the shot record and papers with Kip to bring to me. Needless to say I had one shot record and a few of the regestration papers. The regestration papers I did have were not accually regestered in her name but had other breeders names on them.
    I wrote to AKC and sent in all the documentation and bills of sale. This angered Gina Alford along with two other breeders because they got in the middle of Gina's lies.
    A few days ago I again made it clear that not one of these poms were going back to her. It would be so wrong to send them back into the hell hole they had been in. The dogs are not stollen, they were surrendered. I personnely feel that I rescued them. I have spent thousands of dollars on all the health issues of the second group. Rotten teeth, yeast and ear infections. Mildew under Starbuck and Georgio's fur. Nails that looked like ram horns. Worm, all different kinds. Cockcidia ( runs and blood in the runs). I did the right thing and got the vet involved. Then animal control of Winnebago county got involve and saw first hand the condition they were in. They were much sicker than the first three Kip picked up in Texas.
    Gina wants these dogs back . who in there right mind would allow them to go back into that hell?
    Tamera L. Kuchenbecker

    0 Votes
  • D
      Mar 14, 2011

    Any breeder who deals with gina alford is unethical... Gina is a back yard breeder with pet at best quality dogs that are unhealthy... Please do your homework and stay away from gina.. she is dishonest she will keep your money and never send your dog or send you another dog that you were not promised..Gina would like you to beleive that people are jealous and all these claim from various people are lies.. She makes excuses for everything..Contact reputable breeders and ask about her.. Do your research...Whomever this tamera person is seems unethical as well.. Like gina their photos of their dogs look photoshopped imo...

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 18, 2011

    This is to clear up this non-sense people are saying about Tammy's pom's. I am a real customer which does not live anywhere near Wisconsin. Im not just saying this because i know her and shes my friend and or neighbor. i bought a pom a few months back and he is the most healthiest, prettiest, loving, smart, and especially cutiest pom anyone and everyone has ever seen. This is what every single person has said to me and my wife. even including my VET and all the nurses as well! i went to her home and saw everything she does and its very clean and professional. She has spent tons and tons of money and time building the house of poms. attached is a picture of my pom just to prove how healthy and great her poms really are.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Apr 06, 2011

    Mrs.Nangle
    I actually came across this post researching Shadowoak persians...I think her cats re gorgeous and I was considering contacting her to purchase a cat..I am in no way of any relation to Mrs.Hall.. First of all shame on you and your colleagues for attacking this poor women.. I agree Mrs.Alexander offered to replace the kitten, Most breeders would not do that so kudos for Ms.Alexander.., I feel Ms.Hall should send the cat back COD, which the airline will allow her to do and Ms.Alexander should replace the cat when one comes available but in a timely manner. Ms.Alexander is not above the law..Some one please expainm to me, why the lemon law does not apply to her?? That is just plain silly..The cat was sick or had a genetic problem within a year i do beleive the law states it is her responsibility to replace the cat or the cost of the cat..Now Ms.nanci you are a racist..youtold Ms.Hall to go back to wherever she came from..You stated she was unaware of the American "ways" what were you implying???lol..Now your saying you have no ideal what race she is??your a liar a hypocrite and I dont care whose friend you are you have way to much time on your hands.. I understand the english language just find..You continue to insinuate these racist comments and your making yourself look bad as well...

    0 Votes
  • D
      Nov 01, 2012

    I totally agree with Tammy regarding Gina Alford. She has scammed many people over the years. Reputable breeders won't buy or even sell a Pomeranian to Gina Alford. She is currently advertising puppies on her website. Please before you send lil Darlin Pomeranians any money do your research. Please believe all the complaints against her, they are the truth and I can prove it. If you want references on her, contact me and I can send you dozens of e-mail from victims Gina and Rick Alford have scammed from. Do your research or you will be the next victim writing on complaint boards like this. Don't be fooled by them.
    Debby

    0 Votes
  • D
      Nov 01, 2012

    I did forget to mention that anyone that has ever dealt with Gina Alford knows that she did in fact write the negative comments about Tammy. Gina Alford also wrote comments against us, but didn't have enough conviction to sign her name. She acts like someone else is writing those comments when in fact it is Gina Alford herself writing them. I don't know Tammy but I do know Gina Alford and her lies. Again, please believe the complaints against Lil Darlin Pomeranians they are the truth. Don't be her next victim
    Debby

    0 Votes
  • V
      Jun 23, 2013

    I have not had any dealings with either of these "ladies", however I wouldn't trust Tammy. A fully grown adult who can't spell or use spell check (Tammy) makes me wonder just how real she is--a real business woman would never let herself look so STOOPID and let herself get dragged through the mud without a GOOD fight . If indeed this was slander by Gina Alford, why weren't appropriate steps taken to remove the slander such as contacting the admin for this site or calling the authorities and having them look into the matter? And WHY would she buy another pom from this chick in Mississippi if she was certain she was cheated and given the wrong dog the first time? Then she (Tammy) states that she bought 3 dogs and never received any of them, but then the next sentence down she says she DID receive "Devine Destany" (who the hell spells like this??? REALLY??? If you're a TRUSTWORTHY breeder, why haven't you been in SKOOL???) And the person complaining AGAINST Tammy first states that she lives in Neenah, WI and THEN signs the second complaint "ripped off buyer, Green Bay, Wi" So, where does this person with the complaint really live? Who are they really? So, MAYBE Tammy is just a very poor speller--my 65 year old father can't spell worth a darn but he's a good and intelligent man... but the story Tammy tells is just WILD and HAS A MAJOR CONTRADICTION IN IT. People from Neenah don't just surprise a complete stranger states away on their way back up from a Florida Christmas trip... do they? And THEN how did this brother-in-law agree to go to TEXAS (not Mississippi???) to "try to pick up 3 dogs" and "not get any of them" and then at the very end of Tammy's writing she states he DID get ALL THREE DOGS out of TEXAS. REALLY??? And then this same brother-in-law supposedly went to Mississippi and picked up a bunch of surrendered dogs after they met at a restaurant? Yeah right. People don't just surrender boat loads of dogs to other normal people like that.. And Tammy says "long story short..." and somehow 9 poms turns into 26! This whole story is ludicrous! Surrendering an animal legally involves shelters or police or SOME kind of documented authority. If Tammy is such a saint, she'd have had her brother-in-law take those dogs straight to the authorities so this Gina chick would have been properly dealt with by the law. You don't just take and keep someone else's animals and think you're a saint for doing it if you aren't involving the proper authorities because without proper involvement YOU could be the one sued with cops banging on your door for stealing the animals. Another point--who's brother-in-law would really go through all that trouble??? Too weird if you ask me. I think the whole story was fabricated by Tammy to try and divert attention away from the complaints against her. With the flat out inconsistencies in Tammy's story, and all her STOOPID spelling errors... There is no way I would believe her story. Tammy, whoever you really are--you are an obvious liar and a STOOPID one. And a complete stranger just shredded your story to swiss cheese!!!

    0 Votes
  • V
      Jun 23, 2013

    Additionally Tammy states that she was going to breed two together that were both gotten from the same place... and probably the same bloodlines. I read in the contract from Lil Darlin's right on their website that papers will not be sent until spay/neuter letter is sent from veterinarian, so what's all this talk about inbreeding? I'm not defending Lil Darlin's, but the complaint here is about Tammy and the reason I stumbled across this whole website is because I was doing research to see if she was reputable and could be trusted for stud service. Now I know better! I never want to meet or have any dealings with Tammy. She has convicted herself with her horrible story. I've read some really unprofessional things about Lil Darlin's Pomeranians on other websites now too, but from everything I can tell, Tammy is just using this business as a scapegoat and is just as bad if not worse than them. Tammy really is a backyard breeder at best I'd say. If she has sold a healthy pom it's God's doing and not much of hers I'm sure. AND, this mystery complaint person spells horrifically too, btw. I really don't think the mystery complaint person is Gina Alford. I doubt that the Alford's even know of this slander against them--not that they don't already have enough to contend with on the Internet!!! What's one more complaint for them? Bottom line, I'm not trusting Tammy; and on a side note, it looks like Lil Darlin's is not the best place to go for a dog either.

    0 Votes
  • V
      Jun 23, 2013

    And upon further personal investigation research, Tamera used to be known as Tamera L. Strupp. Apparently one divorce wasn't good enough for her as CCAP states she is going through another now... Multiple restraining orders filed against other people and only one was accepted and the other was denied. And one interesting case against her stated that the "property" (it didn't say what) was to be returned immediately to the other party listed on the case. Dog/s maybe? Not exactly the kind of person who I consider stable enough to breed (dogs or humans!) Yep. Not dealing with her. Anyone who's smart will boycott her. She is obviously a dubious liar of a person whoever she is!

    0 Votes
  •   Aug 12, 2013

    Me and my husband drove 4 hours to get our Pom. Her house was very well kept and so where the dogs we met. All where healthy and lean and well taken car of. Our Pom we purchased is now 3 years old and is the cutiest most healthiest Pom ever. She even went so far as to give us her personal number in case of any questions or concerns we could contact her no matter what time. she gave us tips and helpful hints as well as extended back round info about her as well as the dogs. We couldn't thank her more and will return! Thanks Tammy for the cutest Pom around:-) attached is a picture of our little Bentley!! Tammy he is all black male from Dixie and Simba's litter back in December of 2010!

    0 Votes

Post your comment