SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Hooters of America / manager

Aug 23, 2019 Review updated:

Is it company policy to id a 60 year old man for first time after him going there monthly for 25 years and same manager for 5 years who i spoke to frequently went there 25 years never asked for id then one day and manager even agrees with me that he knows im old enough but still have to show id if you want beer insulting me to my face how is that good business and i spent up untill that point 3000 a year at ur stores have not been since 10.000 in sales and tips that idiot has cost u so far Is that how you treat loyal customers

  • Updated by /@), Aug 23, 2019

    I run a small business any of my people treat a loyal customer they already know that way that idiot is fired

  • Updated by /@), Aug 23, 2019

    $10, 000 is the least its probably way more because I asked people I know not go there

  • Updated by /@), Aug 23, 2019

    Also I have facebooked the manager that's there now she only only put like when I said not coming back the whole point here is not being carded it is manager at the time saying I know ur old enough but still need id what if knew was old enough why would need id just does not make sense and being disrespectful

  • Updated by /@), Aug 23, 2019

    Who ever sent reply here misses point the manager new who I was and seen me in there since he started they was not wearing wig what a stupid comment

  • Updated by /@), Aug 23, 2019

    I see where Hooters not doing good so I leave it at that and keep spending my money elsewhere

  • Updated by /@), Aug 24, 2019

    I corrected ur grammar [censored]

  • Updated by /@), Aug 24, 2019

    And not mad this happened 3 years ago if not mad then sure not now its just was reading business way down closed over a 100 stores just thought would help show where going wrong its not only place around here to eat also been to tampa Sarasota clearwater Orlando none of them wanted id its just the one been taking family to since 1990

  • Updated by /@), Aug 25, 2019

    Hey idiot you can plainly see difference of the l in my name you are a scumbag and getting away with it you did make a profile in my name by changing the l to a capital L see smarty pants you got caught

  • Updated by /@), Aug 25, 2019

    Not smart as u think loser

  • Updated by /@), Aug 25, 2019

    Oops my bad it was an l and u made it I freakin loser

  • Updated by /@), Aug 25, 2019

    See I changed profile and there you have the fake account he set up to act like a pervert

  • Updated by /@), Aug 25, 2019

    Now that u hung urself can tell you that you have been trolled i work for a prosecutor and came here looking for you we have several complaints on you and this site

  • Updated by /@), Aug 25, 2019

    And ur wrong u cant accuse and make up stuff on people specially when in child abuse or elderly abuse cases can be charged for that

  • Updated by /@), Aug 25, 2019

    The last several updates on here directed at Fredew sorry for putting in wrong place the have nothing to do with complaint

  • Updated by /@), Aug 30, 2019

    It is all good they can run that hooters however they want and I will continue to go elsewhere or another location.

  • Updated by /@), Sep 03, 2019

    I do not bash all of them lol, but a lot of them are close to if not absurd.

Post your comment