The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
hirequest dba trojan laborunemployement fraud

This company consistently pays its employees below minimum wage and will use forged documents and fraud to deny its employees their rightful unemployment benefits. The amount of this fraud against numerous individuals must be in the tens of thousands of dollars. This company and their attitude that they can commit fraud with impunity needs to stop. Can anyone help me with whom I can go to that can stop these no good thieves and liars? Is there a an office in the dol that handles the specific topic of employer unemployment fraud?

Responses

  • Di
    direkt3486 Aug 11, 2009

    The worst type of thieves are the ones who steal from the poor

    2 Votes
  • Ki
    kingdiamond Aug 11, 2009

    Right on. Its unbelievable what they are getting away with. Let a black man try to get away with some fraud like that!

    2 Votes
  • Ki
    kingdiamond Aug 12, 2009

    Trojan Labor tried to stop me from getting unemployment by saying that they fired me. I am working for them on a job right now. They should not be able to get away with lying to the Department of Labor like that. Maybe if enough of us got together, we could stop them from cheating us out of our unemployment.

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    kingdiamond Aug 15, 2009

    Trojan/Hirequest are the worst employment agency anyone could possibly work for.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kingdiamond Aug 22, 2009

    i'm finally making some progress in a course of action to take against trojan labor/hirequest. @ least we can expose publicly the fraud that they're trying to keep secret.

    1 Votes
  • Di
    direkt3486 Aug 22, 2009

    This is such a great forum. Power to the people! Trojan Labor/Hirequest are the worst employment agency in the Augusta area.

    1 Votes
  • Di
    direkt3486 Sep 27, 2009

    Hirequest and Trojan Labor suck!

    1 Votes
  • Di
    direkt3486 Nov 15, 2009

    i am so glad that i've found better employment than trojan labor here in augusta because really they're not much better than slave labor and anyone who has experienced trojan labor first hand here in Augusta knows what i'm talking about. its a shame when Scott Laporte gets on his workers about drinking and drugging when he's worse than any of them.

    hirequest trojan labor hirequest trojan labor hirequest trojan labor

    www.facebook.com

    www.myspace.com

    www.twitter.com

    www.wikipedia.com

    www.yellowpages.com

    www.yahoo.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.