Resolved High RelicaHandbags fraud!

A

This company is also a fraud. They sell replica handbags. They charege your credit card immediately, and they do not send the handbags! It is a scam!! They email you and give you an excuse that they are out of stock and offer all kinds of apologies, and never send the product or offer a refund for the amount charged. Then, they stop answering emails. There is no phone number to contact. I was scammed for 750. 00. It is a china based company, don't need to say any more.

Responses

  • Ba
    bag lover Apr 03, 2009

    I was going to order $640 worth of bags from them! Thankfully I did not! If you are interested, there is this website that I love (www.basicreplica.com) They do not have as a wide variety as high replica, but they send you your stuff!
    Check it out. I have ordered from they on 3 different occassions and the bags are amazing!

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    shama Apr 16, 2009

    this person might have used a stolen credit card; this is how he stupidly posted this comment.

    how come he lost his money and goods and sitting quiet?

    We are not ready to believe this story; as we purchase from this company weekly and their customer service is top best.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Cam May 07, 2009

    Does any one know a good website to order replicas from? I'm so confused? One person says one thing, another person another thing...so confusing:-/

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mandy May 17, 2009

    high replica is kinda close maybe they have some problem. i try to email them. but no answer.

    Shama : how do u make contact with them?

    1 Votes
  • An
    Anonymous May 26, 2009

    Whatever all you people have to do is complain find something else to do with your life!!! And how would you know if their from China you don't work there!!! And once again FIND SOMETHING ELSE TO DO WITH YOU LIFE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Am
    ames86 May 28, 2009

    is the site you are complaining about highreplica.com, or high-replica.com

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mandy May 29, 2009

    hi its the highreplica.com is it still operating? any suggestion of this website

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mandy May 29, 2009

    have anyone try high-replica before? is it safe?

    0 Votes
  • Am
    ames861 May 29, 2009

    i thought that high-replica would be the dodgy one, as it asks for western union transfers as payments (which usually means fraud) The highreplica site looks more legit, as it is a secure web page. They are still running, although for some reason are not taking orders at the moment due to site matienence. Annoying. all i want is a handbag. who would have thought it to be such an effort..

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Jun 19, 2009

    I did sent HighReplica.com money for a bag using WU. Now after one week that they delayed my shipping, saying that they are out of stock. I'm still waiting for a response, the next week, if not, i do deem to believe they are A FRAUD!!!. I'll keep you updated

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mandy Jun 19, 2009

    balanel. thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Jun 19, 2009

    It's official the site www.highreplica.com is a FRAUD/SCAM.
    Do not send money to them
    I just talked with their "online customer service representative" and when i pasted a link where it showed another person complaining about receiving their stuff, they went online just like that.

    http://www.delete-computer-history.com/highreplicacom.html

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fashun junkie Jun 24, 2009

    i ordered bags and they are awesome...best customer service and quick deivery...i even got a free bag which too is superb!!! i love this website: www.highreplica.com

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Jun 24, 2009

    You'r not foolin' anyone fashun junkie, you can stick your "bags" up yours

    1 Votes
  • Kp
    kpap Jun 24, 2009

    I have ordered from them twice.first time paid with credit card I received my bags.they were perfect.
    second time I paid western union and after 20 days they have given me a tracking number for my order. I am really worried.I ll tell you if I receive my bags or not!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Bustcannaday Jun 24, 2009

    Balanel--please do keep us up to date on how your order goes, but I would not be at all surprised to find out they are not legit.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Jun 24, 2009

    I am 100% confident they are SCAM...i did enter their live chat and pretend to be a different customer, asked for a a stock info, they said EVERY item on the site are in stock.
    Evey post in here that says they received the bags and all that... i am positive they are all posted by HIGHREPLICA.com scammers, trying to make a face... if you also take into consideration these "testimonials" started right after i started to complain about them...
    A BIG _|||_ to them.

    1 Votes
  • Vd
    vdoinv Jun 26, 2009

    OMG I jus purchased a bag from highreplics.com and they sent me a tracking number and everything I have been tracking my bag on usps.com since and so far things are lookin good I havent recieved my bag yet so Ill keep u guys posted on what happens.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smonaco Jun 29, 2009

    I am in the same situation... i ordered stuff and i now have a tracking number, but came to find out that the tracking number was for the wrong order. They say that they will work it out. I hope they are right. I have all of the chat transcripts and emails to and from them. I will post all of them tomorrow.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smonaco Jun 29, 2009

    when i said "the wrong order" i should have said
    "the tracking number was to a package that was shipped to a different address other than mine."

    0 Votes
  • Vd
    vdoinv Jun 29, 2009

    I jus received my bag today Im happy its the right bag and it only took a week but I dont think i will order from them again bcuz I wasnt aware it was comin from china & i was on edge the whole time I dont wanna go thur that again! So I guess I was jus blessed! Hope all works out 4 u smonaco

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Jun 30, 2009

    New updates: I have received a tracking number, and the item has been shipped and picked-up. I will check the package tonight and i'll update you more on the quality and overall impression.

    1 Votes
  • Baby-G Jul 04, 2009

    Can anyone tell me if highreplica.com is legit or should I go ahead and contact my credit card company to stop payment?? ... Paid for my items on June 23rd ... I have emailed Sally repeatedly, trying to get a tracking number, but I just keep getting the run-around. Have been on live support with Amanda & Petula and they have promised to get back to me, but still no info on my items. All they keep saying is it has not shipped yet, but will ship soon. Very vague explanations, almost robotic, not personal at all. I paid $345 for my items and I get a feeling I will not be receiving my items. I do plan on taking further action to get my money back. So far, purchasing from highreplica.com has been a hassle. I do not recommend this site. It's interesting ... there is NOT EVEN 1 complaint on their testimonials ... so, I get the feeling that they only post the positive ones and/or ALL the testimonials are FABRICATED. Needless to say, I'm very disappointed because I made my purchase based on these testimonials. But if one can't trust this too, then there is no point in making a purchase here.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Jul 05, 2009

    Hey Baby-G, i do feel you, i went trough the same experience with HighReplica.com . They did sent me the stuff after all... it took more than 2 weeks to get a tracking number, but i did receive it. My advice to you : If they dont send you your items in your agreeable time-frame, ask for a refund from HighReplica and if they don't comply contact your credit card company for a charge back.

    Regards

    1 Votes
  • Baby-G Jul 05, 2009

    Balanel ... Hi! Thanks for the info... but you did not say how you like the items you received? are they true 7 STAR quality? did you receive all the items you purchased? was this your 1st purchase with highreplica.com? do you plan on making future purchases?
    I did FINALLY get a tracking number just a few hours ago, but no info yet when i tracked it ... funny though ... do you think they know about this sight? because i did notice 1 praise about their company on this blog that could be them... seemed i got the tracking number quickly after i posted my comment here just 16 hours ago?
    ... anyways, please DO let me know what you think of your items...thanks :-)

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Jul 05, 2009

    Honestly, mine has some obvious flaws... like the Registered trademark logo, that R in a circle is not perfect... and some other minor stuff, but all-in-all you could tell is a replica. My opinion it could be done better.

    This was my first order also, and honestly after all the hassle i don't think i'll make another purchase from them.

    I do believe they know this site, and something started to move on my part when i asked for a refund.

    C ya

    1 Votes
  • Vd
    vdoinv Jul 06, 2009

    I did like the way my bag looks but I did notice that I made a few suggestions & my comment was not added 2 their prasie list but like I said I will not order from them again I was so on edge the whole time & I think they tell you they have stuff in stock just to get your money then send it when they get it however my bag came in 1 week & when ever I emailed them they emailed me back I hope we are all talkin about the same site HighReplica.com not High-Replica.com they are two different sites. Hope things work out for you guys!

    0 Votes
  • Il
    Iluvhandbags Jul 31, 2009

    Hi guys,

    I just bought five bags from highreplica.com and paid via credit card. Took about 10 working days to get to be delivered from China. I dont believe in WU money transfer. The bags are high quality copies if you pick the basic design like speedy. But I think if you look closely at the details inside the bags you will be able to tell that they are copies. For the more intricate ones with a lot of buckles and hardware, they dont look the same. I probably wont do a second order a long time because of the current feedback. I dealt with Doris and everything went smoothly. Hope this helps.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    hotluxurybag.com Aug 03, 2009

    welcome to our bag shop www.hotluxurybag.com for replica designer handbags of LV, Gucci, Chanel, Fendi...adn other name brands.

    -1 Votes
  • Sn
    Snowhite Aug 14, 2009

    I am really terrified of ordering off of sites. Why is it that most of the Replica sites have not got a proper Verisign, McAfee or other ceritificate displayed? Some of them have, but if you click on them - it doesn't open or take you to the security site. They say that "If something looks too good to be true, it probably is". Also, I struggle finding Paypal sites. If you look on Firetrust Ltd, you'll see that Highreplica is on the list of scam sites.

    Balanel, I also went onto live support & started attempting to establish why it is that there are so many negative things about them on the net and received no response. I have emailed. Waiting for a response. In future, we should check the sites out thoroughly before buying. I think that if you have merticulously kept every record of communication etc with these sites, people who have been ripped off should get together and take legal action together as a single unit. It might be quite expensive, but there has to be a way of stopping this kind of thing. Start looking for all the people who have been ripped off. Many heads are better than one.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    allforwife Aug 15, 2009

    I've ordered from Basicreplica.com before and they look exactly like the pictures they provide...however, their claim that these bags/wallets are made out of genuine leather is false...they're made out of what smells and looks like rubber...like sole of tennis shoes...they look like leather and all the stampings and stuff are correct...I wish they would spend little more money and use real leather...don't trust LV site pictures to compare replicas...go to the real store at the mall to compare...sometimes LV site or eluxury site has pictures slightly different from the stuff they sell to throw people off who are compareing markings and stuff to buy replicas. Good hunting

    0 Votes
  • Al
    allforwife Aug 15, 2009

    oh...and it took about 2 weeks to get my shipment...and they didnt post my comment about my items not being leather on their site...ahahhahahaahah...good copies...looke just like real thing except for the leather part...my wife loves the wallets I got her because the smell goes away after few months and as far as functioning, it really doesnt matter if it's leather or not...but purses...especially the spaghetti straps...made out of rubber...dont know how long that will last...looks good...but I paid around $120 for the bag...i'll be ticked off if it only lasts a year before the strap snaps

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    JulietteS Sep 04, 2009

    Can anyone tell me if they have made any purchases with the website www.highreplica.com recently?
    This is posted 4 September 2009. I see some of you mentioned you were waiting for bags, but haven't posted back whether or not you received them.
    Any information would be of great interest and help

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    Balanel Sep 06, 2009

    My advice to you, don't BUY!! really cheap replicas, paid $280 for a $30 replica at most.
    I am currently talking with a offline agent that sells high quality replicas, but he has minimum order. Is anyone willing to partner up to get bags from him?
    UPside: seems trustworthy in providing really high replicas
    downside: never bought from him
    minimum order

    Please email me if intersted: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arod Sep 15, 2009

    I ordered a Monogram Speedy 30 and a Summit Drive-Amarante. I was extremely skeptical after I placed my order. I thought all the good reviews and testimonials on the site were totally fixed. I memorized all the stitches and the placement of the monogram symbols from authentic bags to compare when mine arrived. I was terrified. I placed the order September 7th, after a couple of days I received the EMS tracking number. Today, September 15th I picked up the package from the USPS. I was nervous opening the package, but to my surprise, everything was PERFECT. I've spent all evening trying to find something wrong with my Speedy and I have not found a thing. And YES the handles are leather, they are not vinyl plastic. My Summit Drive looks very good as well. I'm very impressed with the quality and the service, and I will definitely order again. They sent 2 beautiful LV charm keychains, one for each bag purchased.

    I'm posting this comment because when I was really trying to find info about highreplica.com, I got many mixed reviews and I was getting increasingly nervous, but I'll be able to sleep tonight. I hope this review can help someone out there!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arod Sep 15, 2009

    Update:

    While my Speedy was 99.9%, I found a major issue on the bottom panel of my Summit Drive. The bottom panel of the handbag shows the monogram what appears to be correctly, however the bottom panel should show the monogram sideways so that when the ends of the panel reach/come up to the side of the handbag the LV appears and matches the side of the bag. I know it sounds confusing and hard to explain. I will write to them and let's see what happens. This is a major flaw and gives it away as a fake from a mile away. The Summit Drive I would rank at 60%. Wish me luck.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sakis Sep 26, 2009

    no no no!!!theHIGHREPLIKA is not a scam i just took my 10 bags and all is ok!!!
    i pay them with WUand they send me a free bag!!!just you must be in contact with them every day and speak about your order!!!so if you want a 7star replikabag this site is a very good one!!!i am from greece and took about 10 working days to delivery my stuff!!!

    0 Votes
  • Dy
    DylanTan Sep 26, 2009

    Highreplica.com is a BIG SCAM SITE. I transfered them money on the 16/09/09 after 4 days my tracking number could not be found at ems.com. After that i emailed them and they told me some custom problem and will have the bag ship out that very night and give me a new tracking number. After 2 days they told me the tracking number was the same as before. (Is it possible that the tracking number would be the same as before?) after 4 more days the shipment went to Guang Zhou instead of Singapore. WTF! I Urge All of you please DO NOT SEND THEM MONEY!

    Dylan from Singapore!

    Does anyone of you have any trust worthy replica site to recommend?

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    sakis Sep 26, 2009

    no my friend the same was with me and the bags came after that city!!!

    0 Votes
  • Dn
    Dnumba1 Sep 27, 2009

    I purchased a wallet from them... It came perfectly- the LV store downtown vancouver even said it was real I'm going to be doing a much larger order here soon. I can tell you that the tracking number won't work for at least a few days normally. Thats just how it works with EMS. I was scared also when I ordered my wallet.. I'm ordering 12 bags from them at the end of the month. I will let you all know what it's about and I'll post ACTUAL pictures of them when they arrive for you to look at. I'm ordering belts also So I will let you know when I find out.. From what I know my wallet is flawless.. it even oxidized perfectly. I'll keep everyone updated.

    1 Votes

Post your comment