The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
High RelicaHandbags fraud!

A

This company is also a fraud. They sell replica handbags. They charege your credit card immediately, and they do not send the handbags! It is a scam!! They email you and give you an excuse that they are out of stock and offer all kinds of apologies, and never send the product or offer a refund for the amount charged. Then, they stop answering emails. There is no phone number to contact. I was scammed for 750. 00. It is a china based company, don't need to say any more.

Responses

  • Do
    Donna L Evans Aug 21, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    These are the web sites the SCAMMERS are now using...
    http://www.highreplica.co
    http://www.purseheaven.co
    http://www.highluxury.co/
    http://www.hottestbags.co/
    http://www.highbags.co

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Vannie Aug 07, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ordered hand bag from High Replicas and sent money western union they picked up payment Tuesday August 4 and was suppose to send me a tracing number within 24 hours. They have not sent any email to me and I have emailed them 4 times asking for status. Don't buy from this company.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Donna L Evans Jan 26, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We ordered from http://www.purseheaven.co last year and the order was received quickly and as ordered. Our next order was put through Sep 2014 with http://www.highreplica.co who are the same company. This order was slow to receive but all was ok in the end. Our next order with the same company has not gone so well. We received half the order and that was it. Many emails later with polite responses that they are "waiting to hear from the shipping department" we are still to receive $450 worth of goods 4 months later. I am now receiving emails under http://www.highluxury.co/ and http://www.hottestbags.co/. I gave them 5 working days to confirm that they will provide me with a refund otherwise I would dispute our transaction with the back. I didn't receive a response. I ADVISE NOT TO DEAL WITH THESE SUPPLIERS but will advise if we have a positive outcome.

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Erin White Dec 17, 2014

    http://www.highreplica.co is a fraudulent company. They demanded that I wire them money and then said the bags were delayed. PLEASE DO NOT DO NOT DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. I have asked about my order over 20 times and they only say they are checking into it. Please don't order from http://www.highreplica.co

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    giorgio bellini Nov 04, 2014

    Hi even me i ordered 417 USD bags and wallet for a gift from the highreplica.co site...they never sent me any tracking number and i applied for the refund policy to have my money back..they totally ignored my mails...they dont have any phone number or live chat..i would like to join the forces of all the person scammed by this company and start a FRAUD SUE to avoid these bandits continue to scam people...please contact me any time at [email protected] have the suspect for all the people whom defend this company es
    pecially the ones signed anonymous are only them trying to cover their hidden dirty businesses...

    0 Votes
  • As
    Asdavis Dec 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Anybody bought from bag20? I placed my order almost a week ago and they told me they would get me a tracking number and nothing. I am getting very worried. I have ordered from high replica before a few years back and had no complaints about them and the purse was wonderful!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MiaSara Apr 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have received my bag unexpectedly this morning. All I can say is that the bag look quite 'real'. A small coin purse as free gift. I am just put off by their poor customer service.

    Not sure if I will order again, but the bag quality is quite good

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MiaSara Apr 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Been five days since and no news. I have file a dispute with my bank. NEVER order from SIX STAR REPLICA. It's a SCAM!!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MiaSara Apr 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It has been three days and I didn't hear from them : (.

    Does anyone has their contact no?

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MiaSara Apr 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I 've placed an order from Six-Star Replicas. Paid USD229 including postage. It has been three days and I only received a confirmation on payment. Sent them e-mail but there's no reply. Also the e-mail address in top1handbags not Six-Star. I am starting to get nervous.

    Anyone bought from six star before?

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MiaSara Apr 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just place an order from Six-Star Replica. Anyone bought from this site? I am very worried. Paid USD229 include postage. So far I only received one mail from them and no reply to my other mails I sent them.

    Paid them by CC.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    syy Oct 18, 2010

    hi everyone, does anyone know about studiobags.com? has anybody ever ordered from this website before? Also, I tried to look up highreplicamall.com, but the site does not come up. Does anyone know about basicreplica.com? this site does not come up either. Anypointers would be greatly appreciated.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    fetialis Aug 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this site is also a scam do not lose your money to them


    http://www.replicahandbagsone.com/

    0 Votes
  • Il
    I_Luv_LV Feb 03, 2010

    Hi AA22...I had a fabulous experience with highreplicamall.com. I toow as like you and extremely worried about buying but I took the plunge and do not regret it for a second. I Am very happy with the product & service!

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    AA22 Jan 26, 2010

    Hi..

    I'm about to order from highreplicamall.com, just wanted to make sure that they are a legit site.. I'm seeing mixed reviews from the above comments, now I'm confused... Please help!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kelliharrisaltman Jan 24, 2010

    I ordered from this site 2 times and had NO Issues. The bags were great and I was very happy with the quality. I paid both times with a CC. The 2nd time it took a long time for delivery- about 3+ weeks. First time 10 days. I bought a Gucci hobo bag and the LV Mahina bag- which I LOVE!!!
    KA

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Jude S Dec 27, 2009

    people praise a company, if the company accepts the clients all offer; some people demand very cheap. Some give true comments, some wants to blame others for small reasons too.

    I have seen my friends even tests some companies and demand badly for any small issues, like they ask for many freebies, and credits, if the company goes in its policy then my friends posts bad testimonials (ha ha ha). This is what happening on complaint boards.

    Some demand the original bag as it is, and all they want is to get the original at low cost. When quality comes those people ask several questions, when it comes to price they turn their face back if its little bit high. Any complaint or appreciation depends on clients mood and their nature. They exaggerate things.

    I am purchasing from Highreplica.com (new name Highreplicamall.com), since 4 years, these guys are always perfect.

    A month back, I even experienced mail problem, but those emails were sitting on my spam folder. We need to give correct judgment, honestly.

    Jude

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    skyin Dec 22, 2009

    I just got scammed from couturebaghags.com They will not ship your product. They will ignore you and ignore you. no response to emails and no response to phone mesg. I had to file it with my credit card company and wait weeks until it got resolved. BIG SCAM this site!!! ladys run! run as far as you can from this dummy site. they have NO SHAME!!! they are also known as couture sisters. so be very very careful!!

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fabolousity1981 Dec 09, 2009

    Highreplica.com is now going by highreplicamall.com...I made a purchase from them back in February of this year. It was a Fendi handbag and like everybody else I was very skeptical at first. But I stayed in contact with them and checked my tracking # a few times a day and with in 9 days I received my handbag. I like it and I receive compliments on it all the time. Though I am not for sure if I would purchase for them again, I wont complain.

    0 Votes
  • Il
    I_Luv_LV Dec 04, 2009

    Hi Msian,

    I havnt heard good things about "High-Replica.com. As for highreplica.com thy new website is highreplicamall.com. I just ordered some bags off them and so far havnt had any problems. Their Cusomer service has been excellent and I got a tracking number and shipment the day after I ordered. I'll let you what the bags are like when i get them. should have them within the next 5 or so days. this is actually the first I've heard really bad feedback about highreplica.

    Check out this blog

    http://thereplicaguru.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2009-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&updated-max=2010-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&max-results=50

    Its got heaps of other replica websites on their that have been tried and tested aswell as highreplica.com. Hope this helps.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    Msian Dec 04, 2009

    Hi gals, I been few months browsing this "Highreplica.com" website to checkout the replica bags, luckily I didn't make any purchase. But now the website is not longer exist, if I'm not mistaken, but I found "high-replica.com" . I wonder this is really / just a scam like the highreplica.com.

    -1 Votes
  • Il
    I_Luv_LV Dec 02, 2009

    I received my tracking number yesterday but was told it wont work for 2-3days. So I will check 2morro and c how its going. has anyone else bought anything off them recently??

    0 Votes
  • Il
    I_Luv_LV Dec 01, 2009

    I just bought 5 bags off highreplicamall (formerley Highreplica) and so far their communication has been excellent. Will let you know how I go when I get my items. I gound this blog which has been very helpful to me and thought I'd share! it made my day http://thereplicaguru.blogspot.com/2009/09/highreplicacom-vs-high-replicacom.html

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sakis Nov 20, 2009

    check on highreplicamall.com!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ronna Nov 16, 2009

    Does anyone know if highreplica.com is still doing business? I have tried to open their website for several days to order handbags and cannot open it.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    Skeptical1 Nov 12, 2009

    This is an update:
    I did receive my LV wallet. I have some real LV purses and after some comparisons, I must say it looks real. I got a pretty simple wallet, because I had read in some reviews that the simpler stuff looks better and the more intricate the item the more fake it looked. But my wallet looks great. I was very skeptical and emailed them a lot, it took them two days to respond, but after that someone emailed me every day with an update. It took a little over a week to get here (USA). It didn't say gift on my box, but still I didn't have to pay for customs. I paid through WU, which I won't do again because of the extra fee they charge and the extra fee the credit card company charges, but that has nothing to do with highreplica (and the free gift that came by purchasing through WU, in my opinion was not worth it, I received a small LV bag, it looks real, but again extra fees, and the anxiety about having delivered them essentially cash is not worth it, at least with a credit card you have the power to dispute the charge if you never receive the item). I was pretty anxious the entire time, but am now very pleased. I would recommend not to make huge purchases at once, since they don't charge for shipping, and that way you don't feel on the edge the entire time. I must say that I am impressed. I had a good experience, but I can't vouch for anyone else. My recommendation would be to order the simpler items, and not to make big purchases at once, and not to pay through Western Union. Hope this helps.
    PS. Is anyone else having trouble accessing the site? I am not able to go back on their... maybe I was banned for my previous post ;)

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Naughty_Me Nov 08, 2009

    Hi all
    Really I’m confused,
    I just cancel my order from highreplica . I used to buy from http://www.six-star-replicas.com/ but the quality wasn’t at that much that’s why I want to try another site
    I don’t know...From which site you advice me to purchase from it :(

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Mesh Nov 07, 2009

    another site is www.ebagshow.com, I think their service is good, and product is good as well. their guys feedback is quick and make me comfortable. Well, the only one shortcoming on www.ebagshow.com is that their payment can only support VISA credit card, buty they accept PayPal, West Union.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jim Mesh Nov 07, 2009

    you talked a lot on highreplica.com, some talked they are not cheats, some say they re cheat money, I am afraid what i can do. I purchase and LV handbags from www.replicainchina.com, it is a site that sell high replica handbags also, however, their guys service is rather good, the LV is same as original pieces, even with LV lock and key. I think they can be trusted.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Gerish Nov 07, 2009

    you bad luck on purchasing replica handbags on highreplica.com, however, I am pretty luck to purchase 2 LV handbags from www.ebagshow.com, their guys service and product is rather, I even can't tell the different with original LV, they have even LV logo keys, lock, dust bags! I am lucky that my money $275 is not scamed by them I do feel that their service is good.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Gerish Nov 07, 2009

    high-replica.com and highreplica.com is different, however, highreplica.com is better than former. I used to buy 2 handbags from www.replicainchina.com, and worried that they are scam my money, but it proved that i am wrong. I received handbags 5 days later it is exact same as its photo with autho.card, carebook in several language, dust bags, lock and key! unbelievable! so i love their guys service: www.replicainchina.com

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Katie527 Nov 06, 2009

    I ordered two wallets, and one bag, and both packages came within a week. They all looked very real to me, and I have seen some very awful fakes. I also used the online chat, and the person was very nice, and came up with the tracking number for me and everything went fine. I did not pay through Western Union, I used my credit card. The three items I received were really really authentic looking.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shopaholicstudent Nov 06, 2009

    I have ordered from this site at least 5 times, with each order being over $1000. I have never had any issues. They have been really nice, I have been able to return several items with a full refund. And when I told them that a bag was missing from my order, they gave me a refund also. I love there site and will continue to buy from them. Yes shipping is slow, they ship it fast for me, but the traveling time is long because it comes from China and has to go through customs. They are not identical to the real ones, but they are really good fakes. I have fooled many friends into thinking I have a bunch of real bags. :)

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    Skeptical1 Oct 29, 2009

    I just bought a wallet from highreplica.com. Paid through WU, not sure why I was foolish enough to do that. Haven't received a tracking number. So we will see if my 150 bucks just went down the drain...

    0 Votes
  • Th
    THISISFRUSTRATING2 Oct 20, 2009

    Ok so I got my bag today and as promised here is the update (I KNOW...IT ACTUALLY SHOWED UP!!!...AFTER 3WEEKS). I purchased the LV Etoile shopper bag. It's big bag for shoulder size, but I think you can spot its fake from a mile away. First off I closely inspected my other LV bags since like I said I bought this one for my cousin. Well the red dye job on the sides is a DEAD give away. They did a good job, but you can tell its not the same. The real LV bag sides are tainted red and you can see where the 2 pieces of leather come together. On the replica you can tell they didn't taint the leather but rather used some kids of red dye that bines the 2 pieces together. I can't explain this very well, but those who have seen a REAL LV bag and have a look at the replica will know what I'm going on about. 2nd in the interior the small zipper is dark brown and on the real bag it is light beige (both zippers match in color. While these 2 things and sort of minor details, the thing that sucks the most is that the front clasp of the bag is completley scratched. There is no way to fix it unless you change the hardware...but that sucks the most is that the bag STINKS!!!...and not like REAL leather like they guarantee...but that cheap chemical smell. I really hope it eventuall goes ways...cuz I washed and my heands still reak. Also the inside of the bag...definately not the same microfiber material LV uses!!...and that what stinks the most. The microfiber LV uses looks almost like suede leather...this just feels cheap and greasy. ...so I donno...good immitation but the quality NOT 7*.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jacquelinepva Oct 15, 2009

    I have recently purchased 7 bags from this company they seem ok haven't received them but do have a tracking# I know that with any company if the merchant doesn't send you what you paid for contact your credit card company they will do what's called a charge back and give you back what was fraudently charged. They will then investigate that company.So you are protected so no need to worry.

    Also I have ordered here in Virginia from places like Amazon, Overstock, HSN, QVC they all provide a tracking# and sometimes it takes days for the # to appear to be able to track so have faith again your credit card company will protect all of your purchases that's the beauty of it and if the company sends you the wrong item and they won't fix it keep the bag and call your bank.
    Hope this helps Happy Shopping!!!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    THISISFRUSTRATING Oct 10, 2009

    Hello,

    OMG!!!...now im getting worried!!...All I buy is real hand bags and I have been warned several time over buying fake ones.!!!...I only bought one for my 12 year old cousin!!!...from HIGHREPLICA.COM...go figure...I wish I would have read your guys' comments before doing so...they obviously have a REALLY good website designer..becasue the site seems trustwothy and high class...Anyways... Its been 2 weeks ...I only ordered one bag for $320. I live in Canada...I spoke to Petula and Amanda too and they seem nice but for like a week i couldnt get my tracking number to be found on Canada Post...fianlly I emailed Doris and she replyed back saying that customes has heavy checks these days and sent me another tracking number through EMS. I looked it up and the tracking works...it says its at the sorting center right now!!!...Im worried now becasue it sounds not too many of you have positive experiences...even if you have received the bags!...I will let you know if i actually get mine and if its 99.9% authentic...which by this point i doubt it will be just based on what i read on here. :(

    0 Votes
  • An
    Antig Oct 05, 2009

    I mean i paid around 800E for ten bags and when 3 of them arrived in Greece (which were actually the wrong ones) i had to pay another 140E for the package at the post office for tax reasons, nice eh? My package was also declared as gift but with comerial value and that is probably why it didn't slight through customs. So until now i spend 1000E and have no bags. Of course i send an email to highreplica, they apologized to me and told me that they are going to send the right ones, but i am not happy with this because it is not a solution for me, as that for me that i need to pay one more package at customs and i am already sick of it.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kik Oct 03, 2009

    what do you mean Antig?? all the bags were different and costed less than you have paid for??
    I have good experience with highreplica. I have ordered twice and for the second order paid with WU. I didnt pay anything for customs ( I live in greece too) they declared gift outside the parcel.the quality was very good they didnt put a bag inside my second parcel because it was out of stock and when I wrote to them I excanged it with another bag with the same cost and they shipped it immediately.
    have you wrote them about your parcels and if yes what did they say???

    0 Votes
  • An
    Antig Oct 02, 2009

    Update 2: Guess what...i paid finally the 140E extra for the package...and yes they just ripped me off, because the bags in the parcel were not the bags i ordered and paid for!!! This action with highreplica was the most stupid thing i have done in my life!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.