Having problems with Guy4Game?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

276 5th Ave., Suite 704-305
New York, New York
United States - 10001
China
Zhenyu Street № 358, Changchun High-technology Industrial Development Area, ChangChun City, 130012, JiLin Province, China

Complaints & Reviews

Non believer of the product of wow gold

This is the so called phone # [protected] which it rang a few times and hung up. I doubt this is their real address 276 5th ave., suite 704-305 new york, new york united states - 10001 and here is their web address www.guy4game.com. I have written to them with no luck or response. I am contacting the bank in the morning and filing fraud charges

Horrible service

I don't trust them anymore.
They didn't deliver my purchase and I asked for a refund. Which was never received either.
I called many times. No answer.
I wrote numerous emails. No answer.
If it's not an obvious scam, then what is it?
I have been waiting for my money for two weeks and I think it's not the end.
Not sure I can recommend you to contact them. I don't want anyone else to be scammed like me.

Support

I must say that Guy4Game has the worst support you can ever imagine. These guys are completely useless, unprofessional, rude and ignorant! I will never deal with them again and would not recommend Guy4Game to anyone, better stay away.
Bought some gold and never received it and when I contacted customer service they claimed that I did get the gold. Later they called me a liar and refused to communicate any further! I'm absolutely disgusted with these guys!

Affiliate Scam

i joined guy4game.com affiliate program because i read on their website "We pay $0.01 per unique IP click even no sales".

after i reached the payout limit, their affiliate manager told to me "Goodbye", because the traffic that i drove to their site generated no sales.

this is ridiculous. absolutely unserious company.

  • Go
    Goobliene Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Total scammers. Purchased gold for GW2. They sent confirmation that they sent the currency, but of course - nothing. When I emailed to let them know was given a snippy email that I should have received it. Live chat is useless. Gave me the the round around and said they could not do anything without a manager and that this manager wouldn't be back for 2 days?? Every other time in chat they conveniently disconnect after telling me they will check on my order. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. There are better places to purchase from.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Aliuse Jan 11, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Cheater!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ya
    yakimoto Feb 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i joined guy4game.com affiliate program because i read on their website "We pay $0.01 per unique IP click even no sales".

    after i reached the payout limit, their affiliate manager told to me "Goodbye", because the traffic that i drove to their site generated no sales.

    this is ridiculous. absolutely unserious company.

    0 Votes

pure scamming

i heard the complaints, and the supposed hacking and keylogging that goes on when most players buy gold, but wanted to try buying gold for wow anyway, so, as an experiment, i bought gold on a second account, removed my authenticator, and used the username and password of that wow account as my user name and password to register on their site ( i didn't want to compromise my main account, after all). everything went smoothly, but looked suspicious with a lvl 85 trading to a lvl 1, and then to my lvl 85. after a few months, nothing, but as soon as i decided to try it for my main account, blizzard emails me that someone changed my battle.net email, and this hacker went through the trouble of changing my security question AND used an authenticator to prevent further access, or recovery. bottom line, is this account was about to be sold to an unwitting buyer by guy4game, as deciphering my password or installing a trojan on my machine is, i guarantee, impossibru!! the conclusion of this set up i initiated is, that, buying gold from these sites is dangerous, and regardless of how much they try to deny it, they are crooks, pure and simple.

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

No delivery

I have made 4 other purchase there and had not one problem. I recently made a 5th order and never recieved it.
They sent me a mail saying the delivery was made but I did not get it. I contacted customer support but that person "Vince" was very unhelpful and all he would tell me was to " Check your wallet"

I believe the deliver wa made to the wrong person and they are not willing to correct it. I just blew +$40 for nothing :(

  • Ma
    masami May 28, 2012

    EDIT to my original complaint.

    After few days, I finally got a mail ingame with the gold that was promised. So in the end I did get the order :)

    Thank you

    0 Votes

SuckGuy4game

I bought gold from Guy4game and a few weeks later I got an email from blizzard saying they took it back. It pretty much said it was reported I hacked an account and they returned it to the account it came from which could only be them since it was the first time I ordered gold in 3 years. I talked to their live customer service and the just jerked me around. I would never buy from them again. Guy4game you suck!!!

  • OliverCameron May 21, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello mate, I work for Guy4game.com.
    I am sorry for the problem you met. Though it was a long time ago, I would like to try my best to help you and gain your trust towards our company again. Please tell me you opinion by email [email protected]
    Waiting for your reply.

    -1 Votes
  • Co
    Coodge Jun 14, 2014

    Do not trust guy4game They got my account banned would not refund me the money. Stole things from other accounts i had and got them banned for botting aswell.

    When you cant contact a company in real life then there is issues with said company. never trust goldfarmers from china there is a reason why paypal will not work with this company

    0 Votes

Terrible Customer Service

Absolutely the worst service i have ever had.DO NOT BUY OR SELL TO Guy4game. I bought gold from them for one account after selling my other account to them, never received the gold and after 5 days of fighting with there terrible customer service they gave me half of what i was offered for the account. Worst, and i mean worst customer service and there about as disrespectful as can be.

  • Su
    SuckGuy4game Dec 03, 2011

    I bought gold from Guy4game and a few weeks later I got an email from blizzard saying they took it back. It pretty much said it was reported I hacked an account and they returned it to the account it came from which could only be them since it was the first time I ordered gold in 3 years. I talked to their live customer service and the just jerked me around. I would never buy from them again. Guy4game you suck!!!

    0 Votes

Scam

I ordered gold (a game currency) for Atlantica Online of 5.25 billion in return for my payment of $112 which I mailed to the address by mail and its been 4 weeks that they keep telling me to wait for the payment to arrive to them before I get what I ordered.

  • Br
    Brandon Lee White Sep 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    All lies that's all they do is hire Chinese workers that barely speak/type English and pay them to tell u 2-8 hours for everything it is all lies fuck this company dont use them unless u like lies

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem