The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
GOVREGISTRYUNSATISFACTORY RESULTS

I REGISTERED WITH GOVREGISTRY.US AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED A SINGLE RESULT AFTER MANY TRIES SO I WANT TO CANCEL MY CLICKBANK OF $24.94 IMMEDIATELY!!
AS A CONSUMER, I HAVE 3 DAYS TO CANCEL AND I AM ALSO SENDING THE SAME REQUEST TO MY MASTERCARD.

THANK YOU
JUDY BRENT
CLICKBANK ORDER # MGKEJ8VN ON MARCH 16, 2009
[protected]@YAHOO.COM

Responses

  • Al
    Alicia Reeks Jan 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://govregistry.us I purchased a year's worth of access to find out genealogy information. After I paid and registered with a password and user name, I could not get into the site. How can I get my money back?

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    huggy Sep 15, 2009

    this is simply impossible

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    huggy Sep 15, 2009

    paid for this service on 07 12 2009 wasn.t able to look up any records now i can't find the site

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dorothy Sitzman Jul 08, 2009

    I thought I purchased the premium one and when I try to find out a date I'm led to another place that wants me to pay more money. If I can't get the date information I need the rest of the sight don't do me much good

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    c reed Jun 16, 2009

    I was trying to find some information for him cannot get on have my id & password I do not like being rip off my husband has cancer and I didn't need this as I was getting information for him

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Caught May 04, 2009

    I did the same - looking for UK ancestors but access only allowed to US sites, although access to UK promised. Advert deliberately misleading. Big scam - avoid like the plague.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Radtke Apr 16, 2009

    I also want my money back.Totally unsatisfactory! Julie

    0 Votes
  • Co
    connie humphries Apr 03, 2009

    3/29/09 purchased 1 yr. service for ancestor search @ $14.99, Clickbank receipt#5JGFDE4Y. Have not been able to access for search, keeps saying invalid username. I want to cancel this purchase & will contact PayPal & Clickbank. This was advertised as free but then you are sucked into the purchase.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phil-cheated on line Mar 30, 2009

    I also registered and paid my $$ and gave the information on two of my know relatives who were born and died in the USA. I have yet to get anything other than the assurance that they did live in USA...no information at all unless I want to spen more money...Why is this listed as a "FREE" website?

    cheated on line--Phil

    0 Votes
  • La
    Laurie Chavez Mar 26, 2009

    I registered with GovRegistry, tryed the program one day and I am unable to retrieve the program one month later, Im being asked to pay another $42.00 ??? I would like my payed for program or my money back.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Janice Hood Mar 23, 2009

    govregistry.us
    posted2009-03-23
    unsatisfactory results
    I registered with govregistry.us and have not received a single result
    after many tries, so I want to cancel my clickbank of 34.89 immediately.

    thank you
    Janice Hood
    clickbank order# CHEG3BSQ on March 18, 2009
    [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.