SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

gifthandbag.comPoor customer service

1
B Review updated:

I ordered a replica Louis Vuitton purse from them and they sent me the wrong one. I have tried repeatedly to get them to correct the problem and they will do nothing. Even after sending them a picture of the purse I received along with the purse that I ordered, they still claim that they sent me the correct one. Which, if you saw the pictures is absolutely ridiculous. They claim "100% satisfaction guaranteed" on their website but those are meaningless words as they do not honor them. I certainly am NOT a satisfied customer. I would not recommend them to anyone nor will I ever do business with them again.

More gifthandbag.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • B
      Jun 20, 2009

    To add to my complaint recently posted, this company is in China and also operates as:

    Rolex2u.com
    and
    Exacthandbag.com

    Stay away from all of them!

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jun 21, 2009

    BTW, Gifthandbag.com also operates under the following websites:

    www.rolex2u.com
    www.Exacthandbag.com
    www.ebuy4cheaps.com
    www.helloreplica.com
    www.HiHandbag.net
    www.top10brand.com
    www.idolreplicas.com

    Stay away from all of them!

    Also be aware that the 5-7 working day express shipping is only AFTER they ship your order and it took 1.5 weeks for them to ship me my order - and when received, they sent me the wrong item! The total time from ordering until I received my wrong product was 2.5 weeks.

    Terrible, terrible, terrible all around!

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jul 14, 2009

    Very glad I read this regarding gifthandbag.com... Was very close to ordering a belt from them but something made me feel weird about this wesite... so I looked to see if there were any complaints. Just as I had suspected... many!

    0 Votes
  • E
      Aug 10, 2009

    I ordered my purse on Friday and received it 10 days later on the Monday. It was the item that I ordered and I was very pleased with the LV canvas, as it matched my original exactly. However, I purchased the Stephen Sprouse Rose bag and the print matched but the color was a little off (more red than orange). All in all, it was a good bag for the money with real leather trim.

    0 Votes
  • 8
      Sep 27, 2009

    I ordered the LV wallet which was poorly put together. I wanted to exchange it but it would cost me $30.00 in shipping cost to get my wallet changed. I regret to say they have poor quality crafted replicas. Lesson learned not to spend your money of replicas especially coming from China.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 17, 2009

    I purchased a Cartier Replica that look good but does not work. They have ignored my follow up emails so I will approach Visa for a refund.

    0 Votes
  • P
      Nov 25, 2009

    i have buy from www.ffchloe.com . handbag is very good quality, i very happy . www.ffchloe.com is good seller

    0 Votes
  • T
      Feb 23, 2010

    I agree with the complaints. Ordered for more than 200 euros on January 6, supposed to be shipped on January 8, never arrived (shipped?). On february 23rd I request the refoung but they will charge me of $35 for supposed "shipping fees" after asking me to pay $35 for re-shipping. Awaiting the refund. Not fear and unhonest. STAY AWAY FROM THOSE SITES!!!

    0 Votes
  • P
      Apr 01, 2010

    By the way, DO NOT order from www.cloci.com. Their prices seem good but like the saying goes, "you get what you pay for"! The bags are VERY POORLY made and many of the pictures they show on their website are not the actual bags they produced. One of the bags I ordered was completely the wrong color (peacock blue instead of dark blue) and the other was so poorly made that it went immediately into the trash! Shame on me for being suckered by them! Won't happen again!

    0 Votes
  • P
      Apr 07, 2010

    The "compensation" I was offered by Cloci was laughable! Here is what they proposed:

    "For that wrong lv handbags .We'll give you as $35/pc .And the price we gave you before is $42 .So now we owe you $7 .We have real leather products too .But the price is $90-120 .May i know is it possible for you buy 2pcs ?Then we'll reduce the $7 in your next order ."

    First of all, they are only offering compensation (a whole $7!) for the purse that was the wrong color. They have made no attempt to address the problems with the other purses I ordered. And after receiving the crap that they sent, do they really think I would order MORE merchandise from them in order to get a measely $7 credit? Their offer is so pathetic it is hilarious. At least I can have a laugh from all this!

    I've learned my lesson! You get what you pay for! $42 for a replica LV was indeed too good to be true. If you don't mind carrying around a cardboard purse (literally - you could see and feel the cardboard in one of the purses I ordered from Cloci), go ahead and order with Cloci - you'll be thrilled with the quality of their cardboard!

    0 Votes
  • G
      Jun 30, 2010

    they are the worst!!!1! LIERS!!! NEVER RETURND THE MONEY I SPEND!!! NEVER USE THEM!!!

    0 Votes
  • G
      Jun 30, 2010

    never buy anything from gifhandbag.com!!!1

    0 Votes
  • T
      Nov 09, 2010

    Is it okay to order from idolreplicas.com cause I'm interested in buying a replica watch?? Let me know

    0 Votes
  • T
      Nov 09, 2010

    Is there any good website to order replica watches from??

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jan 08, 2011

    I don't get it. all those bags in those websites are supposed to be real or fake?

    0 Votes
  • K
      Mar 29, 2011

    Be carful, dont buy from honey replicas.com i had a bad experinace with them, , , there replicas are soooo bad and i bought LV handbag. When i get all the screws of the bag fall down, and i emaild them the said just go to any shop and fix it, , , , , , , , it was new ... Lot of money with bad replicas and bad customer service.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jan 16, 2012

    Just received two LV bags from gifthandbag.biz and am wrapped! Great quality, and god customer service. Had a few probs with the payment system at the start and they returned all my emails quite promptly. I will def buy again!

    0 Votes
  • S
      May 11, 2012

    I just make an order today trough gifthandbag.biz. I get worried after reading the above comments. Please advise if I should stop the order

    0 Votes

Post your comment