GEORHELP.COM, SENSIBLE-HLP.Com, BETAIP.COM, SAFEDEBITS.COM, EELIMIT.COMCharged a dollar per website

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Sadly I was charged 5 times from GEORHELP.COM, SENSIBLE-HLP.Com, BETAIP.COM, SAFEDEBITS.COM, EELIMIT.COM, a dollar each and I want it returned. I looked back on everything I did and I deserve those 5 dollars back.

Responses

  • Pr
    prodouz3 Aug 21, 2009

    I have a charge 39.95 on my debit card for the past three months from twocard.net. I can't connect to their web site - looks like its down. Web site is hosted in Denver. Please cancel it...my email address is [email protected] / [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simon leblanc Jun 01, 2009

    i have a charge of 45.68$ on my credit card, and i dont know what it is, please cancel it...my email adress is [email protected] ty Simon Leblanc

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    James Nov 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a $1 charge from safedebits.com on Nov 2o, and then two $39.95 charges, one from CS4HELP on the 21st of November, and one from twocard.net on the 24th of November. None of these charges should have been charged to my account and I've emailed twocard.net three times to their service email at [email protected] and tried calling their service number [protected] and they say they are being overwhelmed with calls and that I should contact them thru the website! I am very upset at them for screwing me for these funds, that I have no reason to be charged for.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    GRADY BOWLING Nov 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have a charge of $29.00 on my credit card from SAFEDEBITS.CO D ATED NOV 24 AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHOR YOU ARE OR WHY YOUR ARE BILLING ME . PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY. AND STOP BILLING MEM

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carol Nov 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    there was a charge of $39.97 to my account from a company called safedebits.com that I did not make and I don't know what its for and I am requesting a refund some way my card was used and I don't know how ou got my acconnt number. Please call me at [protected] in order that i can get to the bottom of this, refer to to the name jaws in order that I will know that I have the correct company.
    Thank you
    Carol N.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    VINCE HARMON Nov 21, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    NEED TO CANCEL WHAT EVER THIS BILL IS DID NOT WANT IT PLEASE CANCEL

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jane Biernoth Nov 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was called by our Fraud Detector company asking if we had charged a dollar to Safedebits.com. Never heard of them, did not charge anything. Had to cancel our CC AGAIN. This happened before in October. Now I have to contact all the companies that we auto pay with our CC. What a HASSEL

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sam Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How do i stop these charges?? Would really appreciate some help.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phyl Nov 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How do you get hold of these people that are making fraudulent charges on debit cards? Any help is appreciated.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Juan Nov 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was charge several times GEORHELP.COM, SENSIBLE-HLP.Com, BETAIP.COM, SAFEDEBITS.COM, EELIMIT.COM and that end up to be too much...and need a refund..please

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.