The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
GearBubblewife heart necklace

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

My husband ordered my necklace on November 24, 2016. Order number gb_f0fdaf4b2945b329. When I call the number provided, I get a recording that tells me to email. When I email I get an automated message telling me my request is being reviewed. It is now December 24 and I still have no necklace. There is a tracking number but it is useless. At this point I just want my money back and never to hear the name "gearbubble" again.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • GearBubble's response · Jun 14, 2018

    The order for the necklace, gb_f0fdaf4b2945b329, was refunded on 12/29/2016.

Responses

  • Bo
    Bobbi Cassibo Jan 19, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Did you get your refund?

    0 Votes
  • Al
    albertbailey Jun 13, 2018

    On May 7th. I purchased a necklace for my wife. The money has been deducted from my checking acc. I was hoping to get it in time for Mother's Day, and Father's Day is a week away and still I haven't received the necklace. My name is Albert Bailey, address 3001 Yorktowne Dr, Laplace, LA 70068. Cell phone [protected], e-mail address [protected]@aol.com. I need someone to contact me or put my money back in my account, if not I'm going to contact the Better Business Berea. You people have no business advertising if you can't deliver.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    GearBubble Jun 14, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @albertbailey Hello Albert,
    Upon checking, the necklace you ordered was shipped on May 22nd. The shipping times on this item are 10-15 business days and that time does not include weekends or holidays. The latest status on your tracking, you can view here: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400136897846384225775

    June 9, 2018, 10:00 am
    Insufficient Address
    LA PLACE, LA 70069
    Your item was returned to the sender on June 9, 2018 at 10:00 am in LA PLACE, LA 70069 because of an incomplete address.

    Your order had the address as Yorktowne Dr, Laplace, LA, , 70068, United States
    http://prntscr.com/jv0nvm

    We will refund this order for you. Please allow 5-10 business days for the funds to reflect back in your account. You will receive an email confirmation once the refund has been initiated. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.