Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Scam & Fake Checks Review of FWM Laboratories, Hollywood, FL

FWM Laboratories, Hollywood, FL review: Fraudulent Credit Card Charges

P
Author of the complaint
8:22 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

A $3.99 trial size product resulted in an unauthorized $87.13 charge on my credit card.
This fraudulent business practice has also been reported to the U.S. Federal Trade Commission.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

48 comments
Add a comment
P
Nov 03, 2010 11:23 pm EDT

I too fell into their trap. I ordered a trial sample of a weight loss pill for what was listed as $2.95 for a trail sample. I noticed that my checking account not only had a debit for the exact amount of $2.95 and three additional charges which I didn't authorize. I called the company and they said that they couldn't cancel my account because it would conflict with shipping of the product. So they convinced me to wait from 10/8/2010 when I originally ordered the trial sample until 10/27/2010 and then call back but when I noticed that my checking account had an additional debit which I didn't authorize I immediately contacted the company 10/18/2010 and demanded that my account be closed which they said was done.

Then yesterday, 11/2/2010, I noted that my checking account again had been unauthorized debited for $9.76. I contacted the company and was on the phone for an entire afternoon and was routed from one 800 number to another. They said that the $9.76 would be refunded but it wouldn't be done for 5-10 business days. I threatened legal action about the remaining amount that they had debited my account unlawfully but got absolutely no where.

I then went to the bank and attempted to close my account but because the $9.76 amount is pending in my account, I couldn't do this until tomorrow which I will do.

THE COMPANY IS A SCAM. DO NOT LET THEM TALK YOU INTO IT. IT'S UNLAWFUL WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO PEOPLE.

The two toll free phone numbers associated with the company that I contacted were:

[protected]
[protected]

The first number is associated with a company located at 3609 N. 29th Avenue, Hollywood, Florida 33020.

The second phone number above was called 'Profit Vault' which was given to me by a representative on the phone. They are both companies located in Hollywood, Florida.

THE COMPANY IS A TOTAL SCAM! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY INFORMATION AND DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM.

K
Dec 29, 2009 6:36 pm EST

I ordered a trial for $3.99 shipping on Nov 10, I canceled the trial on Nov 17, they gave me a cancel # for my account.. On Dec 9 my acct was charged $86.42.. I filed a dispute with visa & got a new debit card. Visa was suppose to be investigating but i never recv the dispute forms, to tell you about the new Credit card companies they basically told me I did not read the terms & conditions on the companies web site. HA! I called SCS & demanded my money back, they refused..since then I called them 5 times all 5 times they refused but always asked for more information, SS#, CC#, etc..The week before Christmas I recv a pkg of SCS pills, I called them & they said ship it back and gave me a RNA# and I would get my money..I did as they said.. I called 2 weeks later & they mysteriously don't have the RNA pkg so now they have both the pills & my money,
I have filed with the Attny generals office also.. BTW: Visa declined my dispute and never even called me once. I doubt they did ANY investigation on this company or they would have seen all these posts for this obviously fraud company..Thanks for the support VISA..

B
Dec 10, 2009 5:16 pm EST

I too Fell into this Scam 2 weeks before Christmas ... I how ever never got the run around I called and told them very nicely to canncelle all of my subscriptions and they had no problem doing so maybe cause sominthing is finally working with all of the complanints ... I also called my Bank and Had all 3 charges refunded back to me ... just stay away from online crap... go to a GNC and get a membership cause all of there products are a trial if you dont like them take it back for a full refund or a different product... im very sorry to everyone who fell into this scam... God Bless and try to have a Good Christmas

Michael

R
Dec 10, 2009 8:54 am EST

I am so unbelievely disappointment in this company. First of the product made me so unbelieveably sick I had to go to my doctor and she said I had to stop immediately and the she told me to file a lawsuit to this company, which I will be doing. Additionally, they are misleading in there rules and conditions as it states 17 days well they decided to deduct $154 out of my account and now I have no money to buy Christmas presents for my children. This company is a sham and they should be ashamed of themselves. Additionally any TV station that airs their ad should be liable for the false claims they are making on the air. I am filing a better business bureau report not that it will do any good. Sounds like they've continued to scam people for years. It amazes me how many people the can actually "trick" into thinking this stuff works. I hope noone else goes through the extreme pain this product brought me and hope this company know's it has ruined the Christmas of 2 young children.

J
Dec 07, 2009 12:20 pm EST

Another victim--they failed to cancel order, when sending product back I am now fighting for a refund. Don't use this company or nay of their associated websites.

T
Nov 30, 2009 11:14 am EST

GF signed up for trial, got hit with three $79 charges in a week. We're canceling her "subscription" and getting a new bank card. Bank was also notified to dispute charges. Will show LINK to this site to bank manager if there are problems.

R
Nov 03, 2009 8:46 pm EST

Same situation: My wife explicitly told the company (3 reps in 2 days) she only wanted the sample and to either accept that fact or cancel the sample order. They assured her only the sample would be sent. She got the sample 2 weeks ago, it was a lousy product, and today, she found 2 additional orders, one for $86.42 the other for $79.95, shipped the same day 10/12/09. Thanks for the information on contacting the bank and the BBB. In addition, I would think this is a federal crime, since the product is sent via the U.S. Mail. Perhaps a complaint should be filed with the Feds. In addition, I think the internet has a division to file complaints with.

RCDC

R
Nov 03, 2009 8:37 pm EST

My wife ordered the trial sample and when asked to put it on an autoship, she stated she just wanted to try the sample. She received a call from another representative that same day wanting to put it on an autoship and she said repeated she just wanted the sample, no autoship. She received another call the following day and went through the same thing. She advised them to cancel it, but when they said it had already shipped, she explicitly told the representative that she wanted nothing else shipped. She has now received 2 additional orders both of which were deducted from our credit card on the same day, 10/12/09 for 2 different amounts, $86.42, and $79.95. Like the rest of you, she was given a song and dance by a hard to understand representative. Thank you for confirming this company is fraudulent. In addition to contacting the bank and the BBB, I think this would constitute a federal crime as the product is sent via U.S. mail, and it should also be against internet regulations. Since banks and the BBB don't do anything, it may be a great idea to file with the feds and the internet.
RRC

K
Oct 22, 2009 12:23 pm EDT

These are horrible people. I spoke with 3 different people, including Liam, and they all said the same thing. They claimed their website clearly states it is a 17 day trial and it was my decision to buy the product. I find this hysterical because I was looking at the website while on the phone with them and it says "FREE trial BOTTLE" in 2 different places! The only place it says anything about the $86 is if you search for the terms and conditions. I also find it quite a coincidence that I canceled my membership - which I knew nothing about - yesterday, and today I was charged another $86 for a new bottle they supossedly shipped before I canceled my order. I am so angry that they are blantantly misrepresenting their product and lying to me about what their website says. There second $86 made my daycare check bounce and now my son is kicked out of daycare! These people are horrible and I really hope someone screws them over as badly they did me.

Also the product made me so sick and dizzy I almost passed out!

B
Oct 21, 2009 10:47 pm EDT

wow! I want to be a part of any class action that is taken. I have done every thing they have ask and every time I ask for my refund they refuse and disconnected the call on me 2 times. All I want is my money back. They have there product I want my money. They keep telling me how sorry they are and will give me a $70 credit. (for what it made me sick the first time and I'm I going to take more) I think not.

N
Oct 21, 2009 1:53 pm EDT

This company is a SCAM i however have been able to get in touch with them, i spoke with Liam who was helpful i must say, but i have to see about my credit, i am sending the package back to them today so i'll see what happens regarding the credit. I have already cancelled my card as i see many others have done, to avoid further charges from this people.

R
Oct 20, 2009 4:45 am EDT

I too am a fool. I ordered the trial sample which was charged to my card as follows (9/29/2009 xtremeberri [protected] CY $0.99). I received the samples several days later from Shipping Manager [protected] Greene St Hollywood, FL [protected]. I called xtremeberri [protected] from the charge on my card shown above to canceled get an RMA#. I was told any future orders would be canceled but they would not issue an RMA#. I have been researching how to handle this. Yesterday I was charged the full amount (10/15/2009 WELLNESSLAB [protected] CY $86.42) but was from a different “company”. My research showed me that the product is being shipped locally and the MONEY IS GOING OVER SEAS TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
6 Ioanni Stylianou,
2nd floor, office/flat 202,
2003 Nicosia, Cyprus
This is on an island off of Turkey. When I googled the address, it names several health companies (including those named in earlier post) and too many to count porn sites. Getting money back from the company charging our accounts is impossible. We need to go after the shipping company which is located in Hollywood, FL. I’ll do what I can. Let’s do it and SHUT THESE THEIVING ### DOWN!

S
Oct 14, 2009 10:25 pm EDT

My name is Patricia Gregory and I paid them over $500.00 to these ###ers for a 30 day trial. I reported it to my BB&T Fraud department. Luckily my daugghter lives in Boca Raton and can drive to see them as she is aggressive and violent, and may get locked up for harming them but oh well she will get all the money and then some.

C
Oct 11, 2009 9:54 pm EDT

Ok, here is my story: on 8/5 I yes'd an offer for a trial sample of the acai boost via an on-line offer of get it free, just pay shipping of $2.79. I printed out the offer & put it to the side. About 2 weeks later the credit card statement came in $2.79 charge appears, but low & behold still no product, so I called the numbers on the print out I had. Well, after being caught in mal-functioning voicemail hell for well over an hour I did finally get a person. This person told me they had absoulutely no record of my order. When I asked how I could be charged and there be no record, no one had an answer. I was going to dispute the charge, but figured lesson learned it only cost me $2.79. Fast forward to 10/6 and what shows up in my mailbox? a bottle of Acai boost. So I didg out the original print-out & call again. This time the voice mail is working properly, I get a rep, tell him I want to cancel, reason: this company is so screwed-up I do not want to have anything to do with them. I am given 2 cancellation numbers and am assured I will not see any further charges. 10/9 a bottle of colon clense shows up? I do not pay it much attention till I check my cc statement on line & see I have been charged $49.95, so I call again. Very heatedly relay my distress and am told that there is nothing I can do but send the item back and am given a RNA number. I ask if there is a supervisor I can speak with, or can have a number to speak directly to refunds, and am told no, that it is all transmitted internally and they have processed my request. Well, product is going in the mail tomorrow, return receipt requested, delivery confirmation. I have already called my credit card company and issued a dispute of the charge...we shall see what happens...

P
Oct 09, 2009 12:49 pm EDT

I too was taken by this scan. I watched a video with Barbra Walters who endorsed this product. So I placed the order with FWM Laboratories' website and was "promised" that I weren't completly saitisfied, I would receive a full refund. I called the phone number listed on my bank statement because I was charged to request a full refund. I was given a number to attached to the bottle for the return. I shipped the merchandise back to the shipper with a tracking number for vefication that it was received. Now I'm getting the run around about the stauts of the merchandised. All I want is my my refunded. so since they want to play hard ball, then so will I. I ma employed with at a lawfirm in PIttsburgh, and I'm getting all my ducks in a row. I have contacted my bank, post-office, UPS for validation and the BBB, and also the States Attornery office in Florida. During some research with a law firm in Florida, this company is o the rador screen. I can't devulge to mych information, but once I can I will post it so everyone who wants their money refunded can follow my lead. Oh and I even got the IP address of the folks who posted the "great reviews" Tricks of the trade! Watchout FWM, you're coming down. Oh I even got the overseas bank information from the initial transaction.

B
Oct 03, 2009 1:26 pm EDT

They hit my checking account for $82.31 on august 11, 2009 and I called them on the 12th and they said i ordered a product on July 17, 2009 . I told them I did not order there product and dont want there product. They said they would cancel my order and send me my money back. I have called them several times and they give me the same run around that my money will be returned to my account. It is 10-03-09 and they still have not return my money? This is highway robbery. If they snag 1, 000, 000. peoples credit cards they would generate millions of dollars in free interest, This is big business it makes you wounder who is pertecting them to allow them to continue to do business this way, Grant it there may be a satisfied customer out there somewhere but there is alot of perverts and theives out there too!

I
Sep 21, 2009 4:56 pm EDT

The reason they don't include an invoice with the shipped product is to keep you in the dark as to the 15-day return policy. When you don't return the bottle they advertised for .99 they charge your credit card for the full $87.00. It's a SCAM! They ripped me off for two bottles.

I
Sep 21, 2009 4:54 pm EDT

This company is an outright scam. I found the promotional add for the product extremely misleading. FWM laboratories promotes a Free Trial for .99 in large bold letters and then lists the $87 monthly charge in finer print. They then shipped me a second bottle charging another $87. Return address for mailing unused product is not provided in the fine print as well. They don't want you to find them. I am sending two bottles back and reporting them everywhere I can. Memphis, TN

J
Sep 17, 2009 4:26 pm EDT

I, too, have been taken for a ride by these companies. I actually live in Fort Lauderdale, Fl; about 15 minutes north of 3007 Greene Street. I plan on personally delivering the packages that I've been sent without my consent or authorization, however, I was charged last week and still haven't received their product. I'll post after visiting these folks in order to inform you all of the results of my encounter.

S
Aug 28, 2009 8:54 pm EDT

I have to agree with everyone. I am currently going through the same thing. This company is a scam. And whoever Vaclush is, you must be working for the company. I have tried contacting this company multiple times to cancel whatever this is. I wanted the trial offer, not to be charged 87.13 3 different times within 2 months. Everytime money comes out of my account from this company, there is usually 3 different charges. I am in the process of suing for fraudulent claims and I also have contacted the florida BBB to report these scammers. I hope they all get exactly what they deserve.

U
Aug 27, 2009 10:36 am EDT

This company is FRAUD! Ditto on all the comments previously posted. I ended up having to cancel my card to avoid them continuing to charge me! STAY AS FAR AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE AS YOU CAN! ALSO PLEASE REPORT TO YOUR BANK--THEY WILL HELP...OR AT LEAST BOA DID.

U
Aug 20, 2009 11:57 pm EDT

This company uses deceptive practices to "sell" a trial of their product and then charges you the full price for the product. The full charges were billed to our account BEFORE we even received the product. We called them immediately and got hold of someone to cancel the order and was told that we would be refunded. That did not happen and they subsequently re-charged the card another $87.13 plus an "international billing" charge from our bank. We have tried unsuccessfully, several times to get a customer service agent on the line. Just now I waited 24 minutes to speak with someone who pretended they could not hear me on the other line and proceeded to hang up. This has been a nightmare and my wife and I have been putting too much time into this. We had the charges reversed by the bank and cancelled the credit card and had another one issued. I would not be surprised if these people are using the money they are ripping off from consumers to fund Al Qaeda or other terrorist organizations.
Can't return a product without a RMA# and you can't get a RMA# if they don't speak with you. As far as I can tell, they are not prepared to receive returns for their products which is another sign that they are a bogus company.
UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHOULD YOU BUY THIS PRODUCT ESPECIALLY FROM FHM LABS!

I also noticed that 13 days ago several "different" people have tried to "defend" the company and laud their products which is an obvious attempt by the company to appear legit. The one that gets my goat is from roy82928 where he is obviously an agent of the company using poor grammar to try and say that "we" are all stupid and should just shut up about it. What a crock of sh*t.

(UPDATE) While I have been on the phone waiting to speak with someone (wait time 21 min 47 seconds, I reached x0440 which was "unavailable" and to leave a message at the tone.
Last update** On hold for 34 minutes and finally got hold of someone who gave me a RMA# and we will see if they make good on their promises. To be honest, they are making it as difficult as possible to make returns to them. They have an offshore account where they bill you from but a physical address in Florida. REALLY REALLY Fishy! Do not trust.

C&C

J
Aug 19, 2009 5:10 pm EDT

LIES upon LIES! do not purchase this product unless if you like to get screwed over..

B
Aug 19, 2009 5:05 pm EDT

I found the small print the next day and started the process to cancell the order. I received at least 4 phone calls asking for athorization to ship the product and all 4 times I told them that I did Not want to order their product and wanted them to stop any shipments immediatly. Within a week my debit card had been hit 4 times for the 99c trial offer. I finally went to my band and they advised me to HOTCARD my debit card. They then cut it in half and ordered me a new one. They also called there own main office and froze any transactions from happening that day before they received the paperwork. Now it's two weeks later, they can't hit me for the 87.00 now and they are just shipping the product to me. I am returning the boxxes unopened and will not accept any deliveries from their company. It's now their problem, and it only cost me $4.00 to learn my leason.

P
Aug 15, 2009 1:59 pm EDT

Jesus Wish i would have found this site sooner then beiong raped of my money.. The idea of a trial period is that to try it out not only did i get charged 87.13 but 4 ! thats right 4 TIMES! I called them to complain they would not put me on with a supervisor and told me i needed to send personal bank statements showing the charges.. well after reading this post im concerned as i did now this fraudulent company has my bank info! and still no refund! yep went to the bank and they were FULLY aware of this company.. Scary stuff.. so I live in st pete.. hmm hollywood is 30 minutes away time to pay them a visit..

S
Aug 10, 2009 11:03 am EDT

I ordered Acai Blast on July 15th. Two hours later called and cancelled when I realized their so called trial period was actually less than specified because you had to have the cancel and bottle back to them within 15 days. On July 31st I rec'd a bottle in the mail. I called same day, July 31st and got a RMA # and was told not to bother sending bottle back (still unopened by the way) and that my order was cancelled. I had no trial period at all, cancelled the same day it was delivered and this month got the $82.31 bill on my credit card. Today I have wasted three hours both on phone trying to get anyone, or someone who speaks enough English to understand, and was cut off twice on the online chat customer support. I'm in agreement with you all. I'm furious and heading to report to bank, Credit Card, BBB, Atty. General etc. also. These prices are also nuts - did you know you can get these products for around $12.00 at the local Walgreens? hello!

B
Aug 08, 2009 10:52 am EDT

I let the credit card company handle this. I called my bank disputed the charges. They cancelled and re-issued a new card. The bank investigated and realized it was a fraud and I never got re-charged. Change your credit card and they have nothing to bill future charges to.

R
Aug 07, 2009 12:01 pm EDT

I was reading all the post here in this complaints board and it seems that most of the people here are pissed off. But just to be fair with the company, I would like to inform you fellas that there is nothing free in this world, isn't it?

I do understand the concept of the free trial that this company offers, they design this offer not to cheat you people, but rather to give us the opportunity to try their product for free of charge for the first fifteen days of our subscription, it is just that we need to give them a call to cancel our account with them if we wish not to continue taking their product anymore, is that very hard to do?

Maybe we are just so stupid that we are not reading the terms and conditions that governs their free trial offer, I do believe that each and every website on the internet has its own terms and conditions of use and as well as with their website.

In fact their sending products in exchange of our money, aren't they?

Lets face the fact, we are all stupid, we are not reading.

V
Aug 07, 2009 11:30 am EDT

I have ordered all the product from this company and I really loved it. I'm very satisfied with the products, it makes me feel sexy, young, beautiful, etc. Their customer support been very helpful. I really appreciate their service. You will love this, I promise. Go to their websites and order. acaiberrydetox.com, resveratrolultra.com, life-cleanse.com, rezvmax.com, colonzen.com

V
Aug 07, 2009 11:23 am EDT

I love acaiberry detox. It makes me feel good. I will order more and more and more.

M
Aug 06, 2009 9:30 am EDT

OMG! I am so pissed right now I could spit fire ! I ordered the product on July 10 the order was not shipped until July 24 and my card was hit on July 25 for 87.13. They didnt send out the product until 14 days after i ordered it. I have sent the product back via FEDEX and according to the tracking # it was delivered and signed for on 08-03-09 @ 10:38 and as of this morning the company is stating that they have not received it and my refund has not been processed ! It is a scam and they need to be stopped immediately.

M
Jul 29, 2009 11:30 am EDT

I have reported this company (LWM Laboratories, 3700 Greene Street, Hollywood, Florida 33020) as well as another company associated with this product (Oxidant-Resv, 1007 NW 31st Avenue, Pompano Beach, Fl 33069) to the Better Business Bureau, Federal Trade Commission, Attorney General, and the Division of Consumer Services. I have been assured action will be taken. If you entered the loop of this scam, immediately close your account, as you likely will not have further contact with this company other than further monthly charges to the account you used for the trial of the product. You can try to send a certified, signature required letter to the company asking them to send a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number, so that you can return the product for a refund and stop the monthly charge, yet I gathering we all know this is a scan and likely this won't generate and satisfaction from these companies.

S
Jul 23, 2009 3:06 pm EDT

I could just copy and paste almost ALL of the comments listed by others and it would be my exact dealings with this company!
I am supposed to return the unused portion of my TRIAL bottle for a credit, but the 2nd charge will NOT be refunded! Since I cold not get ahold of anyone at the company to CLOSE or CANCEL my account (eventhough I unchecked the box on the order form so I would NOT have a monthly charge). This is SO frustrating!
The operator just kept saying the same thing over and over again...
I really hope i get the credit $87.13 is alot! And to think I still have to PAY for it just kills me!

Q
Jul 21, 2009 6:51 pm EDT

omg! i wish i would've known about this web site. the exact same thing happened to me. i spent 45 minutes on hold but was determined to get in touch with someone. finally i was able to talk to a real person. this company is a joke. i am so angry right now.

L
Jul 19, 2009 1:44 pm EDT

THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM THEY NEED TO BE PUT OUT OF BUISNESS THEY ARE SCAM ARTISTS THE PRODUCT SUCKS AND DOES NOTHING THEY FRAUDED ME OF 87.13 TWO TIMES SAME AS THE OTHER POSTS THEY SAID I RETURN THEY SEND THE MONEY BACK I WAS WONDERING HAS ANYONE ACUALLY RECIEVED THE MONEY BACK OR IS THIS ANOTHER SCAM

L
Jul 16, 2009 8:15 am EDT

I live in Scotland (UK) & saw the trial advert online. I have just noticed I have been charged to my credit card £122 GBP. So much for the trial which only cost £3.99 GBP. This is for Acai Berry & Life Cleanse which I have to say I did not order!
Don't know how to get intouch with FWM Laboratories as no web-site has been given & the number I've tried to call doesn't exsist. Can anyone help as I want my money back & want to cancel any future money being taken from my account without authorisation.
Thanks, Lynnett Wood

S
Jul 11, 2009 12:01 am EDT

I am another very dissatisfied client. On May 28, I ordered what I thought was a 30 trial of Resveratrol Ultra for $0.99. The on-line order receipt I printed indicated the product was scheduled to arrive June 1st. On June 11th my credit card company called to inquire about a suspicious pending charge of $87.13. The phone number they provided was [protected]. I called and it was Resveratrol. Since I had not even opened the bottle yet I thought that this charge was premature and cancelled what turned out to be a subscription. I was given a cancellation number and told my credit card would be credited within 5 days. Well, that didn’t happen. In fact the actual charge was posted to my credit card five days after I cancelled. This led to several calls inquiring about the status of my refund. Each time I was advised that the claim was still in process and I should wait another 2-5 days. On July 8th, patience was exhausted and a request was made to speak to a supervisor. During that discussion I was advised that the reason my refund was being held up was that I didn’t cancel within the 15 day trial period. The 15 days was a surprise but could have been due to my not carefully reading the fine print. After that call I checked my records and it turns out I did actually cancel well before a 15 day trial period had expired. So, after verifying that a credit had still not been posted to my credit card I called again on July 10th. After pointing out this trail period time issue to the agent, there was still another round of excuses. I’ve never opened the sample. I made that clear when I cancelled the subscription and I did so again on the 10th. After putting me on hold I was given a Return Authorization number and told that when the unopened bottle was received, a refund would be made. The address I was told to send the sample to is Resveratrol Ultra, 3007 Greene Street, Hollywood, FL 33020. I’ve sent the sample back via US Postal Service Signature confirmation to assure that I have a way to confirm that the sample was signed for. The return authorization number was clearly marked on the package. In view of different addresses mentioned in other complaint comments, I can only hope that the address I used is correct and this will finally result in my $87.13 charge being reversed. Regardless of what happens, I intend to file a fraud complaint.

R
Jul 09, 2009 11:10 am EDT

This company is determined to put their product into my hands no matter what I say about it. They really need to be stopped!

G
Jul 03, 2009 8:17 pm EDT

I was also ripped off. Cancelled my order, returned the product then I received another bottle. They said it was processed before I cancelled. But rest assured the account is now inactive is what the representative said! Somehow I don't believe a word they say. I told them I was refusing the product, and was told they would not accept it if it was returned. I am sendng it back anyway!

T
Jun 30, 2009 12:13 pm EDT

I was ripped off too! I am fighting with them to get my money back! I think somebody needs to do a Class Action Lawsuit saw we can all get out money back!
This is rediculous!

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT