FTView & EELIMIT.comunwanted Auto enrollment

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I spoke to someone this morning (11/24/08) I called EELIMIT.COM at [protected] who told me to send my complaint to this website.
Our credit card ends in 7608.

On August 16, 2008 I down loaded a file for $4.87 which I did want. This led to my being charged
FTVIEW [protected] US8009341875 ES $39.73 8/19/08
FTVIEW [protected] US8009341875ES $39.73 9/18/08
EELIMIT.COM [protected] GB $39.73 10/18/08
EELIMIT.COM $39.73 11/16/08

We did not sign up for this adult website nor did we use it. Please stop these charges and refund our money.
We find your use of a cheap download in order to start repeating charges a deceptive business practice.

Responses

  • Do
    Douglas Wilson Dec 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A charge for eelimit keeps showing up on my account. I do not know what it is and I want it stopped NOW.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Douglas Wilson Dec 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I do not know what eelimit is but I want it stopped NOW.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    grayhame myers Dec 11, 2008

    i have been sharged by eelimit for goodness knows what . please can you get this stopped now.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem