Free Lotto/Prize 1,000,000 USDI Have no C Card

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Dear Sir,

I have received a Message fro Free Loto that i have win the 1,000,000 USD, when i claim my Prize they have send me that you must to pay the Delivery Charges on C Card but sir, i have no C. Card for this they not sending me my Prize Money. their Address id Division of Unlaimed Funds PO Box No. 4562, New York, NY, 10163.


please give me my right


thanks


shahid khan

Responses

  • Earmias Mrafie Oct 12, 2014

    Please help me am a student am eligible to be paid a free lotto but i don't have card number and cvv, why not you tell me if i am winner in my post office p.o.box 45o and aware me in my email address [email protected] .due to am poor enough am nothing to do mean that have no money please if am lucky send the cash or money to Ethiopia, mekelle, p.o.b 450... thanks for your support GOD THANKS FOR EVERY THING!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sara May 15, 2009

    They are all frauds I get these emails all the time. Before I knew it I had family all the place, even from races I didn't even know existed. I have uncles and cousins, and grandmas, and brothers that have left me 1, 000, 000.00 USD in Kenya, the UK, Spain, Burlin, and places I never heard of. I wish someone would report these or put a stop to them or just send me money from all my new family, 'cause I am getting tired of these people trying to scam people out of their money. You know they just want your personal information, you are going to pay for a bad check. They will actually send you this check for this money and you are going to cash it at the bank. Then once it bounces you are liable for allllll this money you have received, plus you are out all the money you paid to process this crap. What can someone do to stop this, I receive an average of 10-12 a day, (I don't know why, I ain't got no money!) and just delete them without even opening them. Some of them, if you open them, they automatically have access to your personal information. PLEASE someone stop them!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kate Feb 24, 2009

    I received the following mail, must be a scam

    MTN TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORK 2009.
    AMOUNT WON: $1, 000.000.00 USD
    No:MTN/V/Card/0803/1800
    Winning No:M/V/card/181/2009

    Dear Beneficiary,

    Congratulations The MTN mobile telecommunication network service has
    choosen you by the board of executive directors as one of the final
    recipients of a cash Grant/Donation.The online cyber draws was conducted
    from an exclusive list of 100, 000 email addresses of individuals and
    corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection
    from the web.This promotion is to celebrate the 9th years anniversary 2009
    programme, We are giving out a yearly donation of $1, 000.000.00 USD to 10
    lucky recipients as a way of showing our appreciation.

    CONTACT EVENT ADMINISTRATOR.
    Email:[email protected]
    Mobile:+[protected]
    MTN Claims Department
    1.Full Name: ...
    2.Residential Address: ...
    3.Country:...
    4.Occupation:...
    5.Telephone: ...
    6.Sex: ..
    7.Age: ...
    8.Nationality: ...
    9.Winning No:...

    Note that: Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is
    successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from
    double claim. You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to
    be other Organizations This is solely to collect your personal information
    from you and lay claim over your winning.In event that you receive any e-mail
    similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it
    from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or
    body.MTN TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORK COMPANY shall not be held responsible for
    any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.

    N.B: Winnings not acknowledged and claimed within one week of notification
    will be void.

    Congratulation once more.

    Secretary
    Mr.Roland Brown
    © 2009 Online Award Promotion Edition

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    Rukshana amin Feb 24, 2009

    sir like all these guys i m also pleeding to send my money.my name is rukshana amin, and i am a student cant trust you without the check in my hand.

    0 Votes
  • Amir gold Feb 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir my name is amir haneef and i also the member of your freelotto game . sir i request you that don't joke with my life trough the freelotto game becouse i have no interest in your game . similarly i will ask you if i am the winner of your game then send my payment thrugh the westron union transfer. its essy method of money transefrreng in any country any city any town any home any room any chair .

    0 Votes
  • An
    animesh kumer biswas Jan 09, 2009

    i am very poor student i have a bank account no 2124 aggrani duet brince

    0 Votes
  • An
    animesh kumer biswas Jan 09, 2009

    Dear Sir,

    I here by inform you that I would like to apply for the position of "Mechanical Engineer", your organization needs young and dynamic people for working and other supportive services for develop. You will note from my enclosed CV that my scholastic background as well as the full time job assignments through which I have promotional techniques make me an ideal candidate for the position.



    I believe working in a reputed organization like your one will provide me excellent opportunity for my career growth in the area of mechanical Department. I am confident that if you provide me the opportunity to serve your organization, I will prove myself to be an important asset for your company through my dedication, sincerity and highest level of professionalism.


    I would request for an interview at your convenience. For any query, you can reach me at my mobile [protected]. You can also e-mail me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    Fokam Daniel Nov 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please,
    I have been told that I have won $1000000 and they need a credit card number which I do not have .how do i collect my money and pay the credit card due.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    romeo Dec 02, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    boss it is a scam and beware of these types of mails ,they all are fraud and couse you monetary loss by luring you .so, no need to contact them and no need to reply the mail , just uncubsc4ribe the mail

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.