Flyer Delivery ServiceJamal Baldwin, Real Estate Agent is a Con Artist

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Jamal Baldwin used my company to deliver flyers. I delivered 6, 000 flyers for his company. After he received real estate leads from the distribution assignment, he stopped payment on the check that he wrote to me five days later. He refuses to answer his phone call at [protected]. Even, other people around the U.S. has encountered the same problems that i am going through now. He asks for your service, then makes up excuses of not liking your service, cancels the check, even reports states that he write companies bad checks. He drives a black Mercedes and live int the Atlanta area.

Responses

  • Sa
    sam Oct 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    He got u too.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sam Oct 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Jamal Baldwin is a fraud. Jamal needs to be stopped press charges.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamal Baldwin Feb 18, 2009

    It’s disturbing to me that the mother of my son would stoop to this level of creating stories to impugn my character. While we have had our differences, I will not or have not opted to air our differences through posting things on the internet. I have not always made the best decisions, but I strive to make better decisions, so that I can be the best father for my son.
    Jamal Baldwin

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kahson912 Mar 04, 2009

    Jamal u are the worst father!!!
    U ###

    0 Votes
  • Ac
    ACO Apr 30, 2009

    Is this the same Jamal that worked at Home Depot for a few weeks, then took LOA? Jamal, we miss you! I don't believe your baby mama one bit!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melon Apr 30, 2009

    This is Melon. I want to have sex with Jamal.

    0 Votes
  • Ul
    ultra Oct 30, 2009

    There seems to be some angry people out there against Jamal. Just for the record I am not Kahson, I do not know who wrote that. Financial he is bad but I do believe he cares for his son. No he is not the worst father.

    0 Votes
  • Ds
    dsfhae Jul 28, 2010

    Jamal Baldwin lives at:
    574 Wabash Ave Atlanta, Ga
    Atlanta Georgia 30312


    He is a complete loser.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blaque1 Aug 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That's harsh!

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blaque1 Sep 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Unfortunately where there is smoke there is fire. Mugshots and open court cases don't lie. He is going to get what's coming to him because what goes around comes around.

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    mrodriguez0318 Oct 19, 2011

    This guy wanted me to do some flyers for Him. He made up excuses and then when i tried to call him back he never answered.

    He clamied to be an insurance company, Oxford insurance, He was selling Burial Insurance. He went by the name of Jeffery Baldwin

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Edward Norton Nov 03, 2011

    These guys are habitual thieves! Do not ever do business with them unless they pay you up front!

    0 Votes
  • La
    lawoffices May 02, 2015

    Have any of you ever experienced a robo dialing spoof after dealing with Mr. Baldwin? The FCC is currently investigating this activity that coincides with my dealings with him.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.