Five Star CpaScam

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Owners name is Vish Vadlamani, he is a known scammer in the CPA community. His network is http://fivesstarcpa.com, it is less than 3 months old and has been known for scamming affiliates. He is very unprofessionally. He is a known scammer who makes many scams in the CPA community. He thinks he's smart by starting up his own network. This is idiocy, they took my money, never paid out, never got back to me in regards to my complaints. You can't even use the contact form on their website because it doesn't work.

He approaches you saying it's a new network with the best EPC -- WARNING: it's ran by people looking to steal your niches and tactics and scam you. Steer clear, everyone!

Scam

Responses

  • Wi
    Wick SEO SEM Oct 27, 2015

    Is Vish Vadlamani still in business. we are trying to collect for work completed back in Feb for Custom Checkout, Updates and ReCharge Apps Chat

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Rish Boss Verma May 28, 2014

    This is the Scammer.

    https://www.facebook.com/vish.vadlamani.1?fref=ts

    His name is Vish Vadlamani and he has scammed tons of affiliates into sending him traffic and not paying. He hides behind fake skype accounts and fake fb profiles, befriends his affiliates and begs them to send traffic and when they do he just takes their traffic and runs. Do not do business with this guy at any cost.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Lou Mar 24, 2013

    This guy scammed me too.

    I think he has been scamming for years.

    I would NEVER recommend ANY ONE else sign up to FIVE STAR CPA even if they PAY YOU... STAY AWAY FROM THE SCAM

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mousers Sep 30, 2012

    the people who said they likes this network are the people who are scamming the offers for one. they rape the offers of have other rape them and they they need to get paid really fast before it all reverses. thats why you see all the scammers flocks to weekly pay sites. the fact remains that top tier networks will never pay weekly unless you produce a lot of quality traffic. this will NEVER change. scammer and fraudsters want to make the quick buck and idiot networks like fivestar will pay fast and go out of business. who cares anyway

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mousers Sep 30, 2012

    I agree. This network is awwful. They have no earthly clue what they are doing. It appears like they are 5 year olds trying to run a network just baning on their keyboards. stay away!!

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tony Sanders Jul 26, 2012

    Luckily I i always check for reviews on a company and came across this. I was going to sign up but their homepage looked poor and it looked like one of the hasoffers networks that pops up, gets a few affiliates and then runs.

    I signed up to peerfly, just waiting for my call.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Benjamin Vargass May 25, 2012

    no screenshot. I guess these guys are a scam. I will sign up to Peerfly.com instead.

    Thanks!

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    Trevyon Martine May 18, 2012

    Just today I got my paypal payment for $2, 448.31

    LOL!!

    Post a proof screenshot here.

    till then, your a scammer!!! SCAMMER SCAMMER can't scam anymore!!!

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    Harrison Fordd May 16, 2012

    Peerfly.com avoid the scam ### networks..

    enough said.

    Take care

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    johnathan2012789 May 16, 2012

    Ok I was searching for fivestar cpa and this result came up for the search query. I have read all the replies here, and thought taking my chances to give this network a try. Since this was the only bad result about this company, I had taken the risk to give them out a try.

    I also know several CPA network owners in the industry and they have all vouched for vish

    Just today I got my paypal payment for $2, 448.31, for the last week's traffic (I can show proofs to anyone) . This network does REALLY PAY. It just confirms to me how haters attack networks for no concrete reason, and this network was no exception.

    Overall, it was a well rewarding experience for me, and for all others I am going to declare that this whole report here looks definitely bogus to me. None of the so called people who "got ripped off" never posted any sort of proofs. I appreciate the network owner for taking his time to clear the accusations.

    @Kenny, Peerfly is also a very god network but don't forget they carry a ton of scam complaints too! Now doesn't that mean they are a scam? No! It was just these little haters trying to bring the networks down.

    You are also pointing out that "if someone would make a complaint it's usually for a reason". So, let's say I make a complaint (not that I will) on your name, does that make you a scammer as well?

    Just use your common sense.

    Anyway, this network is vouched by several industry leaders and there is no reason why you shouldn't work with them.

    Cheers!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kenny Rogerss May 10, 2012

    Whether this is real or not, I would trust a network proven for payouts. Peerfly has always paid me.

    I'm UN-decided here for the most part, but I know that if someone would make a complaint it's usually for a reason. This network looks cheap anyways.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stewie Griffin May 07, 2012

    i was about 2 sign up till i googled fivestarcpa and this is third. Damn thx sickestvirus

    i will sign up to peerfly instead. they're legit

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fivestarcpa Apr 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    How about showing some proof to the public?

    What's your aff id? Or what's your email account associated with us? Show the proof of what campaigns you had run, what traffic sources you have used? Or at least show any tracking links that you have used of ours on any specific offers.

    None of that really exists, besides the childish behavior of yours. We know the obvious thing.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    ScammedByFiveStarCPA Apr 29, 2012

    Dude, I am not even a member of the forum. I am a guy YOU ripped off. I will bring you down. You are A SCAM ARTIST who hides behind your mom and dad. I know you very well.

    http://5starcpascam.blogspot.com/

    1 Votes
  • Fi
    fivestarcpa Apr 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ha, now that you got banned you have to come here and dig this back up?

    I am hiding behind my reputation on a black hat forum? How about you post your proofs on warrior forum, since it's a white hat forum right, as I think you have an account there too.

    No valid proofs = Case Dismissed.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    ScammedByFiveStarCPA Apr 29, 2012

    I would not deal with 5 star CPA as he is a scam. I mean, hello? He is a member of a Black hat forum. http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/###-list/427533-fivestar-cpa-fake-scam-report-thebacklinkprodigy-hurting-my-business.html

    He has indeed ripped of several people, of quite a few dollars.. mid xx, xxx and then he hides behind his reputation at a Black Hat forum. I stopped trying to get the money from him because I was tired of the lies and crap he spewed about how he wanted to pay me so bad and he just couldn't because the advertisers weren't accepting my traffic.


    I have viable proof that he is a scammer and he hides behind a BLACK HAT FORUM, reputation. That isn't worth anything.

    1 Votes
  • Fi
    fivestarcpa Apr 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am the CEO of the company that's been slandered here for no apparent reason.

    Firstly for all the new prospects having thoughts about working with us, and are unable to decide about out legitimacy, we are glad to inform you that we are LEGIT and that we PAY on TIME, EVERY TIME.

    Secondly, I feel the need to say that this fake report is completely untrue. It has no valid points, no proper reasoning, and most of all lacks the constructive criticism

    I also URGE every one of you reading this page, to take a look at this thread on a forum, which has COMPLETE proof regarding this situation.

    Here is the link:

    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/###-list/427533-fivestar-cpa-fake-scam-report-thebacklinkprodigy-hurting-my-business.html

    Upon reading that, it's your call to make a logical judgement.

    Additionally, if you prefer to have any references from well known CPA network owners, we are more than willing to provide you with any.

    That all being said, I am personally tired of all this BS. If there is anything that motivates me better, it is my haters.

    0 Votes
  • Tv
    tvbttkos Apr 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    FiveStarCPA scammed me also (lost $1, 800). I sent them a lot of traffic and was expecting a good payout of $1, 800 but they never sent me the money. They have stopped answering all my emails and stopped replying.

    AVOID FiveStarCPA!!! They do not PAY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Stanily Apr 03, 2012

    what a scam omfg glad i didnt join i was about to and i have a big list so glad i ###in saw this

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marketer101 Mar 23, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    yes they do pay, if you have any questions or concerns I suggest checking out a valid source such as affpaying. Here is the direct link.

    http://www.affpaying.com/fivestarcpa

    Perhaps one of the best networks you will ever come across and vish is a stand up guy!

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    martin789 Mar 05, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    can anyone please confirm things about this network true or not? I see them on forums and no complaints by anybody except this

    Somebody confirm if they got paid please.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    fivestarcpa.com Jan 21, 2012

    I agree, complete SCAM. Took my money aswell, I am so frustrated I tried to contact but they don't respond because they are scammers.

    www.fivestarcpa.com is a total scam

    FiveStarCPA scammed me

    FIve Star CPA SCAM BEWARE!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Cp
    CPAChick Dec 29, 2011

    This looks very bogus to me. I have been dealing with five star cpa and am very pleased with them. Hell, I made $2471 from my last payout. If anyone needs proof, message me. You just sound like a disgruntled fraudster.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.