The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
FENGXIANG LUO aka Kun TaBait and Switch

I Review updated:

I ordered in july 2011 2 tablet PC ACER, and I received 1 standard tablet PC. And no answer to my claim.

Responses

  • Lu
    Lucas Cordova May 08, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi
    I was going to transfer USD$200 to [email protected] for a MacBook Pro Display but fortunately I red this articule. He told me he has not oficial web page just bank transfer or transferwise. I hope justice take this robber.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tony Katona Dec 09, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Paid for a Leadstar/Konta 9" Karaoke machine 2 months ago for $50 USD. All I have received is Emails saying it would be resolved. Only fake tracking number supplied. have asked Chinese trade officers to intervene but yet to hear back from them.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andrew Zaborowski Apr 10, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    So it's 2019 and I just got scammed by the same person hahah... tried to buy some specific radio equipment through detail.en.china.cn, paid $30 through transferwise.com and received the fake EMS tracking number and that was it. Here goes the scammer's latest data:

    Name: LUO FENG XIANG
    Email: [email protected]
    Beneficiary Bank: China Construction Bank Corporation ShenZhen Branch
    SWIFT/BIC: PCBCCNBJSZX
    Account number: [protected]
    Post Code: 518000
    Address: 5003 Nayan Road Futian Shenzhen China

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nifoahkmed Aug 17, 2015

    I recently order a nike shoes from the ads he posted in Dubai Classified. Pay the Item last July 19 2015. he gave me a fake tracking number as soon as he recieved the payment. the tracking number do not exist at the EMS tracking shipment website it is almost a month now. i still haven't recieved my item i order and he do not reply anymore on my email.. ( wangma" ). Can you still trust this person?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saeed Alzaabi Jul 29, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi friends

    First Name: FENGXIANG 

    Last Name: LUO

    Address: No 1086 Shennan Road

    City: Shenzhen

    State: Guangdong

    Country:China

    post code:518001

    Mob:[protected]

    please tel me is friend's email address are trusted please tel me?
    Email [email protected] Email [email protected]

    I want to buy something from him

    company certificate

    Is he thief?

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • En
    Enobrains Jun 06, 2012

    This guy disguised as the sales/contact person for CHENTON DAQI CO LTD with the name Pan Ascend. He gave me the name LUO FENG XIANG when it was time to send $1, 398.00 to him for ASUS SLATE. For over 2months now he keeps on promising he'll send the goods but he neither sent the tracking number nor the goods itself. At a point i got tired of mailing him. I've been duped.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    al2010 Jan 26, 2011

    **********************************************************
    GUYS, CHECK THIS OUT --> www.fengxiangluo.com

    PLEASE POST YOUR COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS CON ARTIST ON THERE ALSO. ONCE WE GET ENOUGH ENTRIES, WE WILL USE THE INFORMATION TO TRACK OUR FUNDS AND GET JUSTICE WITH THE AUTHORITIES!
    **********************************************************

    2 Votes
  • Lo
    Lokesh Dhoundiyal Jul 09, 2009

    This guy took 216 $ from me for Apple Iphone 3GS and sent me a cheap TV Iphone some cheap brand.
    THIS IS A WARNING...DON'T GET FOOLED BY THIS GUY - IF U R DESPERATE TO BUY A PHONE ASK SOME OF YOUR RELATIVES TRAVELLING ABROAD INSTEAD OF FALLING PREY TO THIEVES LIKE "FENG XIANG LUO" - He will contact you by email- ZHUYU. He is a thief...

    Please take care

    0 Votes
  • Cp
    Cpayares May 22, 2009

    I totally agree with you, step me to the same thing in mybikudo.com I bought the Apple iphone 3G 8 GB that cost $ 105 and waited 8 days to reach my house. He sent me a Sony Ericson c9021 which costs $ 60 more and also is not the original is a badly done copy and functions are blocked. I am very upset by what happended I hope we can do something.
    Blessings
    Cpayares
    [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.