The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
fcs software solutionscheating people by not paying for services

P

This company cheated us by not paying our invoices. End client Infosys India says they paid the client on time. Despite sending so many statements as well as going thru collections, this company doesnot respond to the requests. They operate under various company names like puresoft or econosoft. Beware of these guys. They are big into cheating people. They don't answer the phones or reply to emails. If you get a hold of somebody, they hang up the moment they realize it is about the unpaid invoices.
Is there anything we can do to protect genuine businesses.

Responses

  • Ji
    Jind Jun 16, 2016

    Both the brothers are big Moth*** Fuc**s .Chuck is the bigger one .This ###** has a fake accent and thinks he is an astute businessman but in correct sense he a big fraud .

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Your Faithful May 26, 2015

    And we got a new Hitler...Chetan verma.
    he dissolve the whole Puresoft team and fired the people who were working their for years and years. Till now, It was said that FCS is true to their employees, but from now, this statement has been falsified by them. They are not even paying their employees properly. Don't know what Chuck & Dileep has to say about it. After all, Puresoft was also a part of FCS team which Chetan has destroyed. Now they are hiring freshers by conduscting walkins programme. Please do not work here.

    0 Votes
  • Rs
    RS Rathore Jan 15, 2015

    By going through the comments of ex-employees and FCS customers, I have come to conclusion that it is a fraud company defaming the name of India in overseas countries as well. I am invested in this fraud company and holding 50000 shares @ 1.39/share and now the current stock price is between 0.35 & 0.36 pies. Terribly trapped in, but thank God, after going through the bitter and agonizing experiences of ex-employees while serving with them has greatly surprised me and now I would never ever wish to average the stock, because I was thinking of buying additional 100000 shares so that during any good move by BSE, I could think of getting out of this bogus & fraud company.

    0 Votes
  • S1
    s182kuma Oct 17, 2014

    i request you to all person please do not join FCS other wise you will loose your career ..

    0 Votes
  • St
    STRATCON10 Jul 20, 2014

    I worked for FCS Software Solutions, Ltd. at Axalta Coating Systems in Philadelphia, PA for a few months and suffice it to say, they have a bad history of paying for services and honoring contracts. This is an Indian company and they simply don't care! Axalta is DuPont's former paint business that was acquired by The Carlyle Group and it was The Carlyle Group who brought in FCS. Eventually FCS Software Solutions and their associated companies such Ace Technologies, Econosoft and all of the other banners they are operating under will be shut down. TIP: If you are an organization contracted with FCS, you should audit your invoices to ensure you have received what you are paying for and you should conduct background checks on all of their employees on your premises.

    0 Votes
  • Fc
    FCS_Victim Jul 19, 2014

    FCS Sofware Solutions and the management and employees that are taking part of cheating others should all be hung in public. I am not sure how they live with themselves as they are such low life ###.

    0 Votes
  • St
    STRATCON Nov 25, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    FCS Software Solutions, Ltd. operates their United States headquarters at Suite #250, 2375 Zanker Road, San Jose, CA 95131. FCS has recently established a base of operations at Axalta Coating Systems, (former business unit of E.I. Du Pont de Nemours and Company) spun-off from DuPont as a new corporate identity. (It is the former DuPont High Performance Coatings unit that sponsors NASCAR driver Jeff Gordon.) The address is 50 Applied Card Way, Suite 300, Glen Mills, PA 19342. Contractors and employees alike have complained about slow-pay or no-pay and some have walked off of numerous Axalta sites. The CIO of Axalta Coating Systems (and a long term well established member of the Board of Directors of FCS, according to FCS's website) is Dhruvva Narain Rai and he is located at Suite 3600, Two Commerce Square, 2001 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103.

    FCS requires all contractors (IRS-1099/C-C) and employees (IRS-W2) to sign a Master Services Agreement (contract) prior to commencing services or employment. The contract is typically signed by Bishal Anand, who lists his title as Senior Manager of Resource. As a former MSA contractor of FCS, I too quite honestly do not expect this company to pay for all services rendered on their behalf and as a result a future debt action may be warranted.

    If I had it to do over again, I would NOT have rendered ANY services on behalf of this company!!! I am aware of at least one former employee of ACE who has filed a complaint with the Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry. I will update this board on any progress of FCS to pay for all services rendered, or should they eventually honor their contractual agreement.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sureshsingh12 Feb 26, 2013

    It is a fake company.It is not employee friendly.Employees become job hopper after joining this company.Reputation of company is very poor.No infra .No pantry.Employees have their lunch at their own desk.Washrooms gives a foul smell.They are not clean.It is 6 days working.High work pressure.Timings goes uptill 12 or 1 in the midnight Or sometimes whole night also.they dont give salary on time.Sometimes After 3-4 months also.People there are very rude

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Big DAddy Cane Oct 30, 2012

    Everything i read here is true they do not pay there contractors and will use any excuse to avoid paying, these guys are so sleazy they would rather spend money fighting in court than simply paying the invoices they will use several techniques recruit as fcs and then sign a contract as ace, ace has no assets or bank accounts to go after beaware stay away !

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vijay-kg Mar 23, 2012

    The management not only loots suppliers it also commits fraud on the investors. A couple of years back it went for pref issue @ rs 4 per share when the market value was under 3 rs. I dont know how they managed to place the pref isuue. Now the scrip is quoting at 0.4 rs which is 60 % below par. How is the co not declared bankrupt? I fail to understand this. I had lodged a complaint with SEBI but got a feed back that my complaint has been dealt with. God alone knows what that means. I am sure Dalip must be greasing the palms of sr SEBI officials

    0 Votes
  • Un
    unknown sender Mar 05, 2012

    I agree with all the above comments and wants to add more information about the HR person. Manorama Das is the HR person at FCS Ltd and she is also in the same business, cheating the ex-employee of FCS. She never respond to any mail or phone. So beware people if you join the FCS, it will hard for you to get your Full & Final (money and all documents), when you leave the company. I got my after 1 long year. FCS is a company which only knows how to cheat their employees and no one from the HR wants to work they only need money for sitting in their cabins and wandering here and there in the office.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dan_09 Feb 24, 2012

    Thanks people...i am saved

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sun2012 Feb 06, 2012

    Dalip, Chandra Sekhar, Anil Sharma, Rahul Jain, Bishal Anand, Chetan Verma, Dali Kumar, Anil Sharma are all shameless people and I am sure their mothers can't be given even the kind of respect that a prostitute is given as I am sure prostitues take money for some service they provide and these mothers didn't do any service to the society by giving birth to these ###.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krish2010 Oct 31, 2010

    FCS Software Solutions, ACE Technologies, Econosoft, Puresoft and many more string companies are started by Dalip, Chandra Sekhar, Anil Sharma, ... a long list of hard core bad people to cheat indviduals and companies by holding the money to be paid for software services. Their mode of operation is to subcontract software consultants from other companies and to provide them to some companies in USA and not pay for all the work done. They robbed many people for millions of dollars. There are complaints registered at Police stations in USA and with Immigration and Labor departments. Each time one company get busted they start a new company and do the cheating business. I am sure all of them (Rahul Jain, Bishal Anand, Chetan Verma, Dali Kumar, Anil Sharma just to name a few) are born to characterless prostitutes in India and certainly make them look good by being even more worst in character.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karthik reddygs Apr 23, 2010

    thanks for that information. i was planning to invest in this company, now i won't

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jameelasim Dec 22, 2009

    FCS and Ace Technologies are same

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    jameelasim Dec 22, 2009

    They never paid my 4 month work. They donot respond to emails or phone. I donot know how to recover my money

    0 Votes
  • We
    wellcahoot Apr 11, 2009

    FCS and Chuck shekar AKA Chandra Shekar are big cheats
    They never pay the last three invoices
    They are black listed by USCIS and DOL

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.