Fast UnsecuredThey want to scam me

E
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Recently I received an email saying I own FastUnsecured a rather large sum of money. I tried to contact them and ask what is going on, but they did not reply. I want to tell that I never heard anything about www.fastunsecured.com and never used this company. I want to know who these people are and where did they get my personal information. I will not pay them anything!

Responses

  • So
    Sonja walker Nov 08, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been trying to contact Fastunsecured.com for 3 years. They have a very large amount posted in the credit bureau stating that I owe. I was refused the amount they say I owe. Every year they say that it will be taken care of and nothing has happened yet. They are stopping me from being able to purchase my own home for me and my child. Someone needs to contact me asap. I have called and left a message again today. I really do not like when people try to use and abuse others financially. I work hard to support me and my child. This has to be stopped asap.
    Sonja W.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Martin Luis Jun 15, 2019

    If you want to get loan and avoid all the hassle and multiple processes that the bank puts you through. Fast Unsecured is the best company for you. They handle every case professionally and help you with the best. I needed loan for my house repair but going to the bank was a nerve so I contacted Fast Unsecured. My loan was granted perfectly and I did not have to go through any lengthy procedures.

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Vanessa Kyle Jun 15, 2019

    My name is Vanessa . I´m a professional gamer player in need of funds for a new top of the notch PC. But running low in the cash department I needed some kind of credit. A partner told me about the FastUnsecured personal funding program and decided to apply. Nothing to lose trying. Thanks to team I was able to buy my new rig.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Declan Davis May 30, 2019

    Hi there, I´m Declan from Las Vegas. I wanted a new credit card for quite some time. But banks didn't like my credit report. It was kind of low 500s. But after I contacted FastUnsecured.com they took care of my score and help me take it to another level. I mean like high 600s. And I got 2 credit cards with $2.5k each. They work together to get you where you want.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Douglas Huffman May 17, 2019

    I reached out to fast unsecured 2 years back when I needed immediate loans for business. They also offered unsecured loans and that is exactly what i was looking for. They helped me get the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    Tyler Vincet May 17, 2019

    I´m doing well in my job right now and wanted to get at least 1 or 2 unsecured credit cards. The support team at Fastunsecured.com did a wonderful job getting them for me. Now I can amuse my family with some well-deserved treats, like a new Home Theater System that I was longing for so long. You have to try Fasunsecured.com

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Albert Wayne May 11, 2019

    I was in need of money and heard from a friend about this website. So i said to myself "let´s give it a try". And they really deliver. Thanks to these guys I got 3 brand new credit cards and got out from a delicate situation.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mason Noah May 11, 2019

    I have known the fast unsecured since a long time now as I have been their client and their services are amazing.I wanted unsecured loans for my business but banks did not help me.At that moment I contacted fast unsecured and they helped me get the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    Williamben Jamin May 09, 2019

    My brother was going through a really hard time a year back when his small business was facing massive losses.He needed unsecured loans to save his business.I had heard about the fast unsecured a lot so I suggested him to give them a try.He was very impressed after he signed up and talked to the support team.They guided him well and over a period of few months helped him get the money he needed.Their time efficiency was undoubtedly great.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kaley alexander May 05, 2019

    Fast unsecured helped me to get the loans I needed for my business.I longed for an organization that could help me get unsecured loans I needed.However there weren't any and I was just not ready to trust anyone.My sister mentioned something about fast unsecured so I thought of giving it a try.I signed up and talked to the support team.They guided me well through the whole thing and helped me get the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dominic Friedman Apr 24, 2019

    I was badly bankrupt and was struggling to make some money of my own or get a loan at least.I came to know about the fast unsecured with the help of a friend.To my surprise they helped me get corporate credit card.I was depressed before this happened but I seriously believe they are highly capable and best problem solvers.

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scarlet Kade Apr 18, 2019

    This is the best company I have experienced. They save your time. I was able to get unsecured loan in very less time and they charged no extra money. This was unbelievable for me.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shawn Tyson Apr 18, 2019

    Its very hard to maintain a business that involves loans and funds. Fast unsecured is doing an amazing job helping clients get the money they need. They are highly professional and skilled for this job. I havent seen an online company doing a job this great .

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Ricardio Marshall Apr 17, 2019

    If there is one online company that exists for the betterment of clients with financial issues, fast unsecured is the one. My personal experience was outstanding when as they helped me get my own corporate credit card. I was literally so broke before but life changed when I took their help.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    melaineparker Apr 16, 2019

    They are one of the best online website working.I personally don't rely on online stuff but they removed all my doubt related to that.They have such professional and skillful people who understands your problem and provide you with guidance.I am so happy with the services they provided to me.They are doing a best job!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam Chawez Apr 07, 2019

    I was more than satisfied with their work.I was scared to try an online company before as I never had enough faith in them.But fast unsecured changed my perspective completely.Not just in terms of loans but in suggestions too they helped me till the core.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam Boyland Apr 07, 2019

    With fast unsecured help I was able to get approved for my own credit card. This just took 48 hours. This was unbelievable for me.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam Chawez Apr 05, 2019

    I was more than satisfied with their work.I was scared to try any online company before as I never had enough faith in them.But fast unsecured changed my perspective completely.Not just in terms of loans and in suggestions too they helped me till the core.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam Chawez Apr 05, 2019

    It was more than satisfied with their work.I was scared to try any online company before as I never had enough faith in them.Bur fast unsecured changed my perspective completely.Not just in terms of loans but in suggestion too they helped me till the core!

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steven Tallant Apr 01, 2019

    Fast unsecured offers both corporate and business credit cards. If you want immediate approval for the credit cards with a trouble free process then Fast Unsecured is the best place for you. I got approved in just 48 hours for my personal credit card.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jensen Fleming Apr 01, 2019

    Fast unsecured offers both corporate and business credit cards. They helped me in getting the loan for my business. They give you immediate approval for the credit cards without any lengthy process. I got approved in just 48 hours for my personal credit card. It made me relaxed as I got loan as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Morgan Alan Mar 29, 2019

    I was very scared to try fast unsecured for unsecured loans as I thought they would charge a lot if money upfront. But they are highly affordable. They analyzed my credit report for me, assured me about my loans and eventually helped me get them. I seriously think they're doing an amazing job.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Francis Philips Mar 29, 2019

    They helped me get instant loans by analyzing my report send credit score. They gave me suggestions as to how I could improve my score and can apply for loans. They made my life easier and worth living for. I was paying a fortune before the loans.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tim Stark Mar 28, 2019

    Fast Unsecured is the only best only company that provides the clients with unsecured loans. I was a client and my experience was profoundly amazing.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blake Maxwell Mar 28, 2019

    The deletion expert not only restored my identity but also helped me increase my credit score. There was a time when my credit score was more than all the credit bureaus. I highly recommend the deletion expert and their services.

    0 Votes
  • Ww
    Wwwa Mar 26, 2019

    A truly satisfies customer. They helped in the hour of need when all my family, friends and even all banks refused o give me the pay. Not much of the paper work. Easy process and they helped me in getting 40, 000 dollars in just 5 weeks. Thank you for being a true guidance to me!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bobby McKinney Mar 25, 2019

    I was able to get the unsecured loans i longed for a very long time. Fast Unsecured was the company that helped me get the loans i needed for my business.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hale Graves Mar 23, 2019

    Fast Unsecured has fast services and timely problem solving. I needed unsecured loans for my business but I could not get from anywhere. Fast Unsecured helped to get the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nelson Adams Mar 23, 2019

    I contacted the fast unsecured when i needed immediate loans. I needed unsecured loans for my business but unfortunately no financial institute helped me. A friend of mine told me how fast unsecured were helping their clients in getting unsecured loans. They did make so many things easier for me. I certainly cant thank them enough.

    0 Votes
  • Ax
    Axel Tyler Mar 23, 2019

    Usually when I go to banks and other finance institutes. So much of my time is wasted. They put me through long processes and even then the work isn't done. I remember i signed p for fast unsecured when i needed unsecured loans. They were so quick and professional in their services. So much of my time was saved.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve Murray3 Mar 21, 2019

    My experience was really good with fast unsecured. tey have unbelievably good staff that is always there o help the clients. I was afraid that they might not respond me on time but i wan wrong. They were available 24/7. I was able together unsecured loans because of them.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Corter G Mar 17, 2019

    The biggest advantage that Fast Unsecured offers that they don’t demand any security fee for the loan application. They just analyze your credit history and if that is well you can easily apply for different unsecured loans or even 5 to 6 credit cards with huge credit limits.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dawson Page Mar 17, 2019

    When I signed up for fast unsecured i did not know if it was worth it. But when they did my work my perspective changed completely. They helped and guided me to get the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    Ian Brooks21 Mar 11, 2019

    I was struggling to make my business a success but since money is the key I could never make my dream come true. I tried so hard to save money and get some loan from the bank but nothing worked. The bank rejected my loan application because of my low credit history. Fast Unsecured happened to me like a blessing. I came across it one day as I was doing my search on the internet. They seemed promising to me so I signed up for it and contacted the support team. I must say the team they have is highly qualified and skilled. They helped me get the loan I needed from different lenders. With their help I was able to save and expand my business.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sawyer Kevin Mar 06, 2019

    The best thing about this company is that it does not demand any security money for the loan application. The loan is granted easily and the process is carefree

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Evan Carson Mar 06, 2019

    Fast Unsecured saves your time and money. They have best helping staff and best loan approval service. They are doing better than most of the banks are when it comes to submitting applications.

    1 Votes
  • Sk
    Skyler Levi Mar 03, 2019

    There are many positive plus points about this company but the fact that they do not charge any extra security money and that the process is time friendly makes it The best. I have tried it for my loans. And my experience was one of its kind.

    0 Votes
  • Lincho Charis Mar 03, 2019

    I wanted loan to buy a new car but the bank rejected my loan application and kept delaying my plea but fast unsecured solved my problem in no time and helped me get the loan I needed. They are the best and i recommend them highly.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    Isaac Jolian Mar 03, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My father wanted loan for his business but his work was delayed by the bank. My uncle told him to try fast unsecured. Fast unsecured ensured my father gets the loan he needed. And he did. I recommend them highly they are truly professionals.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Albert Roger Feb 27, 2019

    I was going through a terrible time struggling to get a credit card but due to the numerous inquiries I could not. Their sister company helped me erase all the inquiries and Fast Unsecured helped me get a credit Card within no time at all with my own personal credit. I highly recommend them.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.