Facebook - Ara Khachatryan Cyber-Bullies Barron Trumpara khachatryan, ocean ave, brooklyn, ny

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

A Facebook profile of a schizophrenic Armenian immigrant, Ara Khachatryan from Brooklyn/NY, endlessly mocks and cyber-bullies Barron Trump, our President's precious son, naming him oligophrenic, autistic, "pitying" him, etc. Ara Khachatryan is a mentally sick, evil, violent and aggressive adult living on disability benefits covered by the American taxpayer. He places such inappropriate propaganda in his multiple fake and real Facebook profiles, in his native (Armenian) language. The post I report is again, in Armenian, so anyone going to his profile can locate it under the date of January 23rd, and can copy-paste on google.translate to get the English content.

Ara Khachatryan also disseminates anti-Trump and anti-Jewish rhetoric.

Ara Khachatryan has criminal records for his other assaults, as well as for shoplifting, and IT crimes (hacking, scamming). Two of his profiles (out of the countless fake) carry his real name. See below:

https://www.facebook.com/ara.khachatryan.14

https://www.facebook.com/melo1943

Facebook is reported, yet does nothing in this regard.

Responses

  • Ar
    Ara Khatchatryan. Jun 27, 2017

    Hey, du morrats’ir: yes arayik yem (ara khach’atryan), yev yes hastatum yem ays ugherdzy:
    2014 t’vakanits’, ayd kety (marina nobly) indz yntrel e vardzu ognut’yan hamar `nairayi vordu, rrich’ardi zavt’yelu hamar: menk’ stats’yel yenk’ mer karch «hajoghut’yunnery», minch’yev tuzhoghi mayry 2014 t’. dektemberin vostikanut’yan zekuyts’y nerkayats’rets’ dra dem: aynuhetev yes varvets’I ts’atsrorak internetov [yev sharunakum e vshtats’nel mer «t’shnaminerin»], minch’yev 2015 t’. verjy: yet’ye ts’ankanum yek’ ays meknabanut’yuny khndrem, khndrum yem, vor ayn bardzrana yev hravirvi im studia-loti bruk’linum, ny

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
    KapikKarine Feb 10, 2018

    Ղափանցի ԱԳԱՐԿԱՑԻՑ վաղաժամ ցրթված շանտիկ, Արա Խաչատրյան:

    Մի փոստումդ գրում ես որ Ջեման հորաքույրդ է, մյուսում էլ, թե հարևա՞նդ է… Իսկ ի՞նչ պատահես մյուս հարևան Նարգիզայի հետ: Դրան սպանելուց հետո դիակը որտե՞ղ ես պարտկել:

    ՀԵՏ ԳՆԱ ՂԱՓԱՆ!
    Մենք, ԱՄՆ քաղաքացիներս բողոքել ենք, որ այլևս չենք ուզում մեր տաքսերով քո շիզոֆրենիայի համար պետությունից ծծած նպաստները փակել:

    Դու ՄԵՌՆԵՍ Նաիրայի սիրուն արտաքինի դարդը ողբալով: Նաիրան ոտքից գլուխ արիստոկրատ է, սկսակ մաշկի բնական գույնից որ երբեք չի ծածկում կեղծ կոսմետիկայով, նրա կատարյալ կառուցվածկից, վերջացած ոտքերի մատներով: Նա քո տեսած գեղցիների հավի-կատեգորիայի ոտքերի մատներ չունի:

    Նաև հասկանում ենք, որ քո դասատու Մարինեն ինչքան է նախանձից տառապում է, քանի որ ինքը քիթը ու քամագը կախ մի ՀՐԵՇ է, մի ԲԵԳԵՄՈՏ, մարմնի տորզին անհամաչափ կարճ վերջույթներով: Իր աղջիկ Ազնիվն ճշգրտորեն այդ ամենը ժառանգե էլ: Մարինե Մխիթարյան Նոբլին անիծելու կարիք չկա: Նրա երկու գեշ ու խայտառակ աղջիկները, իմպոտենտ- մարդը, իրեն հերիք են, էլ չասած եդ Ջրագեղի չոլերի բուտկա կոնդոները որտեղ դրանք վարձով են ապրում:

    Փաստորեն նա լսելով Նաիրայի լավ ապրուստի պայմանների մասին, դրա համա՞ր որոշեց մի նոր պատերազմ բացե՞լ: Նաիրայի Ատլանտայի բնակարանը չքնաղ ու լանյնարձակ է, բալկոնով, մի լայն տարածք որտեղ ութ հոգի առանց իրար նեղություն տալու կապրեն, սակայն նա գերադասում է միայն երկուսով, իր տղայի հետ, այդ ամենը վայելել:

    Իսկ սեռապես շեղված Մարինեյի ոհմակը լցված է այդ փոքր, նեխած խունած, առաջին հարկի արկղի մեջ, այն էլ Ջրագեղի չոլերում, Վալթամի գծի վրա: Դրա համար է նա բոլորին նախանձում:

    Սակայն բոլոր մտածելու- ունակ մարդիկ դեռ չեն հասկանում, թե ինչպե՞ս ստացվեց որ անգամ այդ ալկոհոլիկ, ներվային, Վանյա-Դուռաչոկ-Բիլ-Նոբլը դրա ՌԵԽԻՆ թքեց: Այդ կատատոնիկ հիմարը հաստատ դեղերի տակ է: Այդ Ինտերնետով իրար գտած խայտառակ զույգը դեռ իրար հետ է, քանի որ Բիլլը իմպոտենտ ակնարող է, անաշխատունակ, մի անդուր կերպար որն անգամ չկարողացավ իր թաղման-շոֆերի-աշխատանքը երկար պահել, իսկ Մարինեն մի ՔՈՔՎԱԾ ՔՐԵԱԿԱՆ ՂԱԽՊԱ, ու իրար հետ մի կերպ յոլա են գնում բոլորի աչքին թոզ փչելով: Նաև մենք չենք կասկածում անկողնում Մարինեի ցածր տաղանդների մասին: Նա հարյուր տարեկան տղամարդուն էլ կարող է սերվիզներ մատուցել իր զուգարան-բերանով:

    Նաիրայի տղային դու երբեք չես տեսել, հետը չես խոսել, այ տխմարիկ: Նա հինգ լեզու է ազատ տիրապետում, ընդ որում Չիներեն: Նա իր տարիքից մեկ դասարան առաջ է: Սրանք բոլորը փաստեր են, որն Մարինային նախանձա-խեխտ տանջանքները չեն կարող հերքել:

    Իսկ Անժիկի ու Նունեի վիդեո կամ աուդիոները կարող ես հանգիստ դնել Ինտերնետով մեկ, ու նաև չմոռանաս հետդ դատարան բերել ! Դու ՊԱՐՏԱՎՈՐ ես դատարան գալ, և ասյ բոլոր գրածներդ բացատրել: Եթե կամավոր չգաս, Նաիրան քեզ լոնգ-արմ Շերիֆոֆ քաշ կտա դատարան:

    Բալիկ ջան, դու դեռ չես էլ գլխի ընկնում, որ այդ ՀՐԵՇ Մարինեն դիտմամ է քեզ դրդում ու մեջ գցում, որ իր արած բոլոր կեղտերի մեջ քեզ ԹԱՂԻ ու ինքն էլ չոր դուսր գա: Մենք բոլորս այդ ԱՆԻԾՎԱԾ ՀՐԵՇԻՆ լավ գիտենք, բոլորս - բացի քեզնից, այ մոլորված շանտիկլոր: Նաիրան քեզ ե մի մատով կճզմի, այ հայվան: Դու չափազանց հեշտ դեպք ես...

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NicolleteCampbell Mar 05, 2018

    Ha-ha, what a delusion! Would Marina Noble have a decent life, she would not kiss Naira's ass on 24/7, 12/365 basis.

    Marina Pornik! Naira is NOt going to handle her law degree to you. As for your daughter AZZ (azniv shahverdyan) dating a rich jewish guy (as your troll Arayik is conveniently reporting for us here), it is not a surprise given your Azz's big big nose... (LOL)

    Ansley Park is where my feces can be erected as a monument.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NicolleteCampbell Mar 05, 2018

    One more ha, ha, ha, ha. Ara Khachatryan leaves us with no extra efforts to show the world that he is mentally deranged and dangerous.

    Ara Khachatyan. Don't stalk, don't harass Naira and Elias. You are under the FBI watch and nothing is coming good for you. Back your rotten luggage and vanish back to Ghapan.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NicolleteCampbell Mar 05, 2018

    If Bill Noble (the clown alcoholic) is a cover-page material for the "TIme Magazine" as you said, Marina Noble, then really, your place is the psychiatric hospital. And you perhaps, are the cover-page material for "tacky, [censor]-up, dummy, fat Armenian [censor] magazine."

    Please, really... Hugh your delusions of gradeur and live that way in a full isolation. Please do NOT harass and stalk Naira to convey your sick messages every day. Naira is NOT interested in you, she is NOT interested in your [censor] husband Bill Noble, she is NOT interested in your horror-ulgy daughter, she is NOT interested in your low life, she is NOT interested why you could not achieve anything serious, she is NOT interested why the entire world hates you, she is NOT interested why you were a wrong birth, she is NOT interested why your only (and former) friend Karine Martirosyan did not even invite you for her wedding party.

    For the one and last short interaction, appear before the Court and answer under the oath for all these websites you have created to defame Naira, including the cutestat.com

    Naira will wear a mask to not smell your idiotic odor from the distance and will handle some 10-minutes court session with a hope that your paths are being diverged forever.

    If you haven't still gotten this, the first prayer Naira says is about having life and future WITHOUT your ugly big nose being installed in it, without your daily stalking, libels, and harassment. Understood?

    As for that troll, Ara Khachatryan, tell him to in the free Internet (at least) the definition of "stalking and harassment."

    3 Votes
  • Fu
    FugutiveWatch Feb 13, 2018

    Shoplifting Charges of Ara Khachatryan, Brooklyn NY are below. But that's nothing compared to the fact that this 24/ troll is also an FBI wanted fugitive for a cold murder case. Readers may agree that the paranoid schizophrenia is apparent on his face.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MarkACampbell Feb 13, 2018

    I am the attorney mark a. campbell from dacula, ga, and I am taking this case!

    My stenographer (and my girlfriend in the same time) michelle layton from elizabeth gallo court processing llc, and I will visit scamero.com soon for deposition.in the meantime, supply us with more defamatory posts, as I know how to handle the situation. the ones we need will remain forever, and the posts that are problematic will be removed before the trial.

    All is under the control. judge mark antony scott (from dekalb county superior court) is also our guy. he is instructed what to do. all will be swift, with no jury trial, as always.

    I do not have an office for practice, but everybody who needs an aggressive libeler lawyer for libel suits (against the victims of libels), may contact me: (404) 345-2593.

    My address: 1278 austin thomas dr, dacula, ga 30019

    My ga bar number 384028. I also barter with my bar number. my wife nicolle campbell is a grassroot actress with almost no income. so my household is on my narrow shoulders.

    Hellooo my prostitute client marina noble! we would be fine, I promised. I raise my left hand (as I am left-handed) and put my oath on this favorite scamero.com site.in the meantime, you keep placing impersonating posts and libeling our victims. we need some quantity to prevail with the case. judge mark antony scott is as dummy as the camel. he will not even require evidence. he will take our words right from our pants. if I say that all posts that you published are published by our victim, he will take it. also keep impersonating that [censor], ara khachatryan from brooklyn, ny. that psycho has nothing to lose, anyway. he is fbi wanted and under dhs watch. libel case is nothing compared to what he will see soon.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MarkACampbell Feb 13, 2018

    @MarkACampbell Oops, did I just say scamero.com. That is my favorite work station, but I also work part time in complaintsboard.com and slideshare.net to hunt for victims. See you.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    NicolleteCampbell Mar 05, 2018

    To BodFish Oils (aka Marina Noble): STOP placing concocting and impersonating posts to show likelihodd and tarnish Naira.

    Naira does not share you low level Marine Mkhitaryan Noble! She would never discuss any judge's name, neither in this site nor elsewhere.

    Soon you will be caged in a solitary cell in prison, Marina Noble. Your crimes are so many thar the humanity is unable to contain it already. We would celebrate the day your death sentence will be announced. Your life was a mistake.

    2 Votes
  • Ni
    NicolleteCampbell Mar 05, 2018

    See attached the shoplifting charges of Ara Khachatryan, Brooklyn, NY:

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    FatNaira Mar 14, 2018

    Do you name people fat? Look at you, moooo

    0 Votes
  • Us
    user1974371 Jan 23, 2019

    Yes, fat as in Marina Fat-ass Demon Noble. Remember your little stupid new years eve pictures (this year, 2019)????

    0 Votes

Post your comment