The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
extracool offerhow do i claim my price

i got a text tellin me that i won 1000, 000 in the extracool november ramdom draw and my code is 004848. i was ased to visit www.extracooloffer.com to claim my price.

Responses

  • Ab
    Abiodu A. Makinde Nov 12, 2009

    i got a text tellin me that i won 1000, 000 in the extracool november ramdom draw and my code is 004848. i was ased to visit www.extracooloffer.com to claim my price.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Franklyn Timothy Jimoh Nov 13, 2009

    I was sent a message that I won #1, ooo, ooo in the extra cool november/december draws. I had visited www.extracooloffer.com several times today but could not claim the price. My code no. 004848. How do I claim the price. My name is Franklyn Timothy Jimoh.

    0 Votes
  • St
    stellaakpan Nov 13, 2009

    I got a message on my phone that i have won one million naira in nov/december MTN Extracool Draw. my refrence number is 004848, so pls if it is true this is my phone number([protected]) so you can give me any other information. my name is Stella Akpan.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    Ishola Saheed Nov 13, 2009

    i received a message that I won a million naira on xtracool offer, my code is 004848 you can call me to [protected].
    Ishola Saheed

    0 Votes
  • Og
    OGAH JAMES ODEY Nov 13, 2009

    I received a text that i won one million naira on xtracooloffers my code is 004848 pls call me if it true my no is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abubakar Muhammad Nov 13, 2009

    i got tex in my phone to won one million naira on extracooloffer my code 004848 pls contact me in my phone No is [protected] my name is Abubakar Muhammad

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    GANIYU ADEDAYO Nov 15, 2009

    i receive a text that i won one million naira on nov/dec raffle draw extracooloffer if its true pls call me on my phone no which is [protected] and my ref also is 004848

    0 Votes
  • Eb
    Ebenezer Fadipe Nov 16, 2009

    I got a message that I won one million naira on the November/December, extracool. My code is [protected]. Please call me on [protected]. My name is Ebenezer Fadipe.

    0 Votes
  • Eb
    Ebenezer Fadipe Nov 16, 2009

    I got a text message that I won one million naira on the November/December MTN extra cool. If it is true call me on my phone number [protected]. My code Number is 004848

    0 Votes
  • To
    tony ikeji Mar 12, 2010

    i got a msg 4rm 180 telling me that i won one million naira on extracool draw of nov/dec 2009.my ref num is 004848, my names ar mr tony ikeji.my phone num is [protected].plz i dnt knw how to claim the prize, i need a help.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.