The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Expert AutosHelping to sell your car, online. Like Autotrader.

These guys are nothing but SCAMMERS!!! You'll get a call from them when you try to sell your car on Autotrader, or Craigslist. They say that they'll "advertise" your car on their exclusive websites, etc. You can either pay $99 for the basic service for 3 months, or $299 for a "run til it sells" deal. I did see my car linked to another site (I think it was Lycos) but that was it, just ONE!. Plus, this is the worst part of it. All 6 replies about my car, that I got from the Expertautos website, were those Western Union check cashing scams!!! In fact, two of the replies were exactly the same. The guy I talked to was Curtis Russell. Sounded VERY professional. Their website even has a link to warn you about fraudulent emails and scams. After signing up with them for the basic $99 deal, I got a call from another similar company that wanted to also advertise my car, except their prices were much higher. ($199 or $499!!!) I only lost $99, thank GOD! Don't waste your time with these clowns. Stick with Autotrader, Craigslist, eBay, etc.

Here is one of the emails. Just read it and tell me it doesn't sound like a 419 scam from Nigeria...
______________________________________________________
message from: [protected]@yahoo.ca
date received: May 2 11:36 am
regarding: 1987 Mercedes-Benz 190E
message:
Hello xxxxxxxxx,

Listing these comments concern:
http://www.expertautos.com/classifieds/index.php?a=2&b=39157

contact name:Taju
contact phone: [protected]

Below is an inquiry about your listing.

Hello, Am Desmond and mailing you regarding this item which you are putting up for sale and i want to be brief and sincere about it,

Are u the first owner ?

Is the item still in a good condition?

Are u ready and willing to sell it right away?Cos its urgently needed by me.

Whats the final asking price for it?

Do you accept a Us Bank Check fro payment?Cos i shall be paying you with that.

Will you allow me handle the shipping myself with the aid of my private shipper who is to pick up some other items also bought by me at different locations.

Please do get back to me if you are willing to sell this item to me.

Am waiting to hear back from you.
Jesus is Lord...


208.184.6.50 : 208.184.6.50.available.above.net
_________________________________________________________
Notice the urgency of the email and horrible grammar? Please take this warning to heart. I have read a few other complaints about Expert Autos. They used to be another company by name. Just stick to the regular auto selling internet services that you already know of. You've been warned.

MB.

More Expert Autos Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ma
    mark May 19, 2009

    Mike

    I'm sorry you feel this way. Perhaps if you would have contacted our customer service department prior to posting this message we could have dispelled some of the inaccuracies in this posting.

    First and foremost, Recyler Publishing Network home of expertautos.com, is a part of Lateral Media a company listed on the Nasdaq stock exchange. We have never done business under any other name.

    Your vehicle is listed on expertautos.com, mercedesusedcarsales.com, and many others in addition to Lycos, which you mentioned. If you call our customer service department at [protected], we will be happy to go over page views so you can see how many people have looked at you vehicle. However, that is all we can do. We cannot make someone call you after they have viewed your vehicle.

    Lastly, spammers and scammers are endemic to companies who do business on the internet. That is why we put warnings regarding these scams in our welcome package. We do our best to control these scammers by blocking IP addresses etc., but unfortunately that is an ongoing battle.

    Again I'm sorry you feel this way, but please contact our customer service department and let's discuss your issues.

    -1 Votes
  • Ky
    Kyle J May 21, 2009

    These guys keep calling me, and they will not stop. They dont understand that I CAN SELL MY CAR MYSELF! $199 to put my car on some junk websites, are you kidding? thats a freakin joke. i did look them up on bbb and found out they arent even a licensed company, they also have an F rating.

    http://southernnevada.bbb.org/bbb_rated_acc_rpt.asp?bbbid=79412&tr=rated&lg=F&ex=11%2C16%2C26

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mark May 22, 2009

    Kyle,

    Please contact me directly at [protected] and I will immediately place your number on our Do Not Call List.

    Also, we do not have an F rating with the BBB. You were looking at another company called Expert Autos, which is an auto repair shop.

    General Manager
    Recycler Publishing Network

    -1 Votes
  • Ky
    Kyle J May 26, 2009

    mark are you really the general manager or just another mindless sales person at that scam company? and your flat out lying about that bbb report. I searched Recycler Publishing Network on the bbb.com and that report is what came up. how many "Recyler Publishing Network home of expertautos.com" are there?


    This company is not a BBB Accredited Business.
    BBB Rating


    Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB rating of F.

    Reasons for this rating include:
    Failure to obtain a required competency license.
    BBB does not have sufficient information to determine how long this business has been operating.
    BBB does not have sufficient background information on this business.


    Business Contact and Profile

    Company Name: Recycler Publishing Network
    Company Address: 1771 E. Flamingo Rd. #102A & 106A
    Las Vegas, NV 89119
    Phone Number: [protected]
    Type of Entity: Sole Proprietorship
    Principal: Jeffrey Schwartz, President
    Customer Contact: Kristen Bonner, Office Administrator
    BBB Accreditation Status: This company is not a BBB Accredited Business.
    Type of Business: Advertising - Internet
    Web Site Address: www.recyclerpublishingnetwork.com
    Products and Services


    According to the information in Bureau files, this company specializes in automobile sales.
    Business Management


    The BBB has no information regarding business management at this time.

    Alternate Business Names

    Expert Autos
    expertautos.com

    Licensing


    As of 5/7/2009, the Bureau has been UNABLE to confirm this company has a valid local business license for the locale in which they operate. IF A CONSUMER DOES BUSINESS WITH AN UNLICENSED FIRM, THEY DO SO AT THEIR OWN RISK.


    copied and pasted from bbb.com

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mark May 26, 2009

    Kyle

    Thank you for bringing that to my attention. We've only been in business since January. We are in the process of obtaining a business license, but if you've ever applied for one you would understand the intricacies of dealing with government bureaucracies. Our license will be posted shortly and the F rating will change. That is the only reason for the F rating. In the meantime, that does not absolve us from our responsibilities as a business, nor does it make us immune from customer complaints to the BBB. As you can see from the post there are no complaints filed with the BBB at this time.

    One last item to clear up in this post, ( I just got off the phone with the BBB and they are going to change this part of the post) this company is not a sole proprietorship. That is important because we are part of a company called Lateral Media based in Los Angeles. Lateral Media is listed on the Nasdaq stock exchange under the symbol LTLM. I invite you to view our website at lateralmediagroup.com. My invitation to call and speak with me directly still stands. And yes, I am the GM at Recycler Publishing Network.

    -1 Votes
  • Ak
    akaLA May 31, 2009

    I was scammed by these thieves too! I have used several search engines to try and find my auto that is "for sale" and it never appeared on any of them..

    1 Votes
  • Ak
    akaLA May 31, 2009

    and this "mark" slime ball from expert autos/ recycler publishing network actually has the nerve to come on here and defend the actions and credibility that organization of criminals!!! WOW

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Jun 01, 2009

    LA

    Let me know you ad number and I will gladly send you links to all the various websites where your ad is listed.

    You can reach me at my direct line which is [protected].

    Mark

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akaLA Jun 01, 2009

    No... You answer this question for everyone to see: WHY CANT A LEGITIMATE BUYER SEND ME AN EMAIL ABOUT MY AUTO??? Why do I ask? Because I have had friends look at "expert autos" and try and "send seller a message" and those legitimate buyers' questions never appear in my inbox, but the goddamn scam artists sure as hell go through.. IRONY

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Jun 01, 2009

    LA,

    Despite the cursing and screaming in your post, I will attempt to answer your question. I could answer specifically if I had your ad number, but since you do not wish to furnish that information I will answer in very general terms.

    If your ad contains your email address, which we do not recommend, the email would go directly to you. If your ad does not contain an email address, the email inquiry comes to us. We then screen the emails by deleting the obvious scams. If an inquiry looks to be legitimate we sometimes contact the prospective buyer to confirm and then forward the inquiry on to the seller. Sometimes we just forward the inquiry. In either case, depending on the setting on your computer's spam filter, the email may wind up in your junk or spam folder.

    We, like any other company that does business on the internet, are fighting a constant battle against scammers. That is why we specifically warn all of our new customers in their welcome package to be on the lookout for anything that does not appear to be legitimate.

    I am again offering to look into your particular ad to see how many page views you've had, to see if we have had any inquiries on your vehicle and to send you links or copies of your vehicle being advertised on different websites. Contact me at any time. That offer is out there for everyone to see.

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akaLA Jun 01, 2009

    Let me ask you a question. If you had been scammed out of $199 would you not be SCREAMING AND CUSSING?? Your scam is all over complaint boards across the country and hopefullly the world. I will personally devote 2 hours a day to getting your scam exploited. Your "F" rating with the BBB is pretty generous. You took advantage of me, and that's my fault, but if I can prevent it from happening to a few thousand people out there, then your demise will be well worth my time and two hundered dollars..

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Jun 01, 2009

    If you would like to "devote 2 hours a day to getting your scam
    exploited" (sic), then by all means that is your prerogative. However, if you would like to instead spend a few minutes to go over your ad and any problems you may perceive, the offer still stands. I can be contacted from 8-5 PST.

    Have a good day!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nick in Nevada Jul 26, 2009

    Big Mike, that's how they found me, CraigsList. I went ahead and signed up with them and the only hits I have gotten have all been obvious scams. I played one along and now that I have gotten a check from him, I'm hoping to get the FBI involved, as this is attempted interstate bank fraud.

    Have a better one.

    Nick

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Jul 27, 2009

    Dear Nick,

    As I have written above, any company that does business on the internet is vulnerable to scams. That is the reason we urge our customers not to include their email address on their ads, but to let us filter out the obvious fraudulent emails.

    Unfortunately you will find a great reluctance on the part of the FBI to get involved because they just don't have the time or the resources to track these emails since 99.9% of them originate outside the U.S. The FBI relies on companies to police themselves which is the reason we have warnings in the welcome packages we send out to each and every customer. We also have warnings posted on our website.

    If you would like to discuss this or any other issues about your ad plase feel free to contact me at [protected].

    Mark
    G.M
    Recycler Publishing Network

    0 Votes
  • So
    soneone Aug 01, 2009

    You have done business as sellitnowmotors.com public trader the lies keep on going like the 90 day money back you said to give to customers and did not honor. Yes Jeff Schwartz is the owner of this company like he owned sellitnowmotors.com keep going with the lies soon you won't be able to get out of them

    0 Votes
  • So
    soneone Aug 01, 2009

    ELLITNOWMOTORS.COM, VIRTICAL PASSION MEDIA, LLC, EFORCE MEDIA, LATERAL MEDIA, INC., JEFFREY SHCWARTZ
    Phone: [protected]
    Fax: [protected]

    1771 E. FLAMINGO RD. #102A & #106A
    Las Vegas, Nevada, 89109
    U.S.A.
    same company as sellitnowmotors.com and now expertautos.com stay away from them SCAM and before that itrustmotors.com

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marc from the NorthEast Aug 24, 2009

    I salute the folks at Recycler Publishing Network that they have some fantastic sales people. Summer Willey, in particular, is extremely personable and persuasive, and was able to separate me from $230 of my money without even a money-back guarantee!

    Their sales pitch focused more strongly on
    1. They could arrange financing for buyers, opening up a much wider pool
    (see http://www.expertautos.com/finance-center.php)
    2. They could get my a higher selling price because of this

    It was a killer sales combo, which I went for. And Summer is not afraid to continue a dialog after sale via phone and email.

    Unfortunately, despite the great effort put into the sale to hook the seller of the car, I don't believe this business actually tries to then sell the car to buyers. They posted my car for an unrealistically high asking price, and I never received a single inquiry through their system.

    Let this experience be a lesson to other future private-party car sellers. Use AutoTrader.com, Ebay Motors, and Craigslist, but do NOT be sold by anyone (especially from Las Vegas) who then reads your ads on these sites, and calls you up to take your money for another, obscure website, no matter how convincing they are! It appears to be simply a network of shameless snake-oil pitchmen.

    Another similar scam company is AutoSellerNetwork.com, which called me a couple days later with an almost identical, but much less smoothly-presented pitch. Avoid them too, it's the exact same scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Aug 24, 2009

    Marc,

    I'm guessing that you have the 2007 Honda Civic listed in Boston MA.

    Is that correct?

    Mark Mikowski
    General Manager
    Recycler Publishing Network

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Aug 25, 2009

    Marc from the Northeast,

    Here are some of the sites where your car is listed:

    http://www.expertautos.com/classifieds/index.php?a=2&b=40704


    http://www.chooseyouritem.com/autos/files/10562000/10562008.html


    http://www.autabuy.com/Vehicles/Details.cfm?VID=381996&Year=2007&Make=Honda&Model=Civic%20LX


    http://boston.oodle.com/vehicle/car/-/make_honda/model_civic/price_14400_14500/year_2007/-/usa:ma:boston/+50/?q=honda+civic+lx+sedan&oldq=2007+honda+civic+lx+sedan&inbs=1


    http://base.google.com/base/s2?q=2007+honda+civic+lx+boston%2C+ma&a_n0=vehicles&a_y0=9&view=table&hl=en&gl=US#/base/s2/ajax?a_n0=vehicles&a_y0=9&start=0&q=2007%2520honda%2520civic%2520lx%2520boston%252C%2520ma&scoring=&&sl=on&a_n1=location&a_y1=6&a_o1=0&a_v1=02108&a_t1=30&&hl=en&gl=US&view=Table


    http://usa.motoseller.com/c/sys.php?a=2&b=63392


    http://search.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=A0oGk0Pg6pJKy1cBz7FXNyoA?p=2007+honda+civic+lx+sedan+boston%2C+ma&fr=yfp-t-701&fr2=sb-top&sao=1


    There are others. You were listed for less than two weeks and had 35 page views on experautos.com alone

    P.S. Congratulations on selling the car!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marc from the NorthEast Aug 26, 2009

    Hi Mark Mikowski,

    >
    > I'm guessing that you have the 2007 Honda Civic listed in Boston MA.
    >

    You are correct, that was my car. And thanks so much for your congratulations on selling it! Much appreciated.

    Now, if only the $229 (that's a LOT of money for a couple of redundant ads!) that I naively paid to Recycler Publishing Network d/b/a ExpertAutos.com had generated a SINGLE true lead,
    then I could be persuaded to believe that your service is a legitimate business.

    However, not a single lead came through those avenues. And I have yet to encounter a single believable report on the internet of anyone else successfully selling a vehicle through your services.
    And, as "soneone" pointed out above, the same people who own Recycler Publishing Network have been repeatedly shut down for running this same scam on previous sites.
    And, as I pointed out above, you have competition from the likes of Auto Seller Network, who are simply less adept at pulling off the same scam. Or do you claim they are legitimate also?

    Now, as I said, I admire the effort you folks put into sales, and into posting cheery messages to this board. It made me laugh. But let me ask you - why not put some of that effort into actually selling
    your customers' vehicles?

    As I stated before, the only true leads I have received, including the one I sold the car to, were via Cars.com, AutoTrader.com, and Craigslist.com. And, surprise surprise, scams like Recycler Publishing Network
    and AutoSellerNetwork also came to me via those sources. People deserve to know that they should ignore your calls in the future.

    Regards,
    -Marc from the Northeast

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Aug 26, 2009

    Marc,

    You list sites like cars.com, craigslist and autotrader.com. These are fine companies, but they all have their limitations. Craigslist is limited by area, and autotrader is filled with dealers that make it hard for the private seller to compete. We offer wider exposure in your geographic area and the chance for potential buyers to get financed, which puts the private seller on the same level playing field as the dealers.

    You say "why not put some of that effort into actually selling your customer's vehicles?" We are not a broker. We don't "actually sell vehicles". We market and advertise so our customers can get more exposure that they can by other sources. Carsonline.com has sent over 30K visitors to our website so far in August, along with many other sites who we partner with. That is the kind of thing we do for our customers to help them sell their car.

    Also, soneone can write whatever he/she wants, but that doesn't make it true. We have been in business since January 5, 2009. We are a part of Lateral Media a comapany listed on the Nasdaq stock exchange. We have never operated as any other company and have never "been repeatedly shut down for running this same scam on previous sites." We are an actively licensed business in Clark County NV, and have only had 2 complaints filed with the BBB, both of which have been resolved in our favor.

    As for Auto Seller Network, I took a look at their website and I would beware of any company that offers a 90 day money back guarantee.

    Regards,
    Mark

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marc from the NorthEast Aug 28, 2009

    Hi Mark Mikowski,

    I certainly do respect and admire your endeavors to protect the online reputation of Recycler Publishing Network and ExpertAutos.com. In support of that effort, I'd like to suggest that it could be helpful for you make public the following information:

    1. How many paying customers did ExpertAutos.com have over the first half of 2009 (1/1 - 6/30)?
    2. How many of these paying customers actually sold a vehicle to a lead generated by ExpertAutos.com?
    3. Is there a sizable constituency of real people, unrelated to any employees, who could detail their successful experiences selling through your website? In other words, do you have happy customers?

    AutoTrader.com sells A LOT of cars - in fact, as a private seller in a crowded market, I just sold my car to a lead from AutoTrader.com, as we discussed. Does ExpertAutos.com, after all is said and done, actually sell any cars?

    Providing evidence to answer that question would do more to convincingly answer the complaints here than to simply re-iterate the company talking points again. And from the perspective of an individual searching Google, I don't see a shred of evidence to suggest a history of successful sales generated by Expert Autos.

    I'm sure you can empathize, given the information available to us, with how it might appear to me and other former customers that we've been ripped off?

    Thanks again,
    -Marc from the Northeast

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Aug 28, 2009

    Marc,

    Yes we do have "happy" customers. We keep that information to ourselves to protect their privacy. Can you imagine if AutoTrader.com gave out your information as a happy customer? Wouldn't keep you very "happy" for long, would it? A constant stream of phone calls asking you how the service was?

    AutoTrader.com is a fine site, but puts the private seller at a distinct disadvantage. I just went on there and put in my zipcode. On the first page that came up (80% of business on the internet is done on the first page the consumer pulls up) I got the following results:

    25 cars
    21 dealers
    4 private parties

    Sites like Complaint Board were started with the intent, I'm sure, to give the consumer some voice about businesses and corporations. Unfortunately they are used to publish any rantings (your posts are legitimate debate, not rantings) about any company or corporation without fear of recriminations for false charges. I searched on here and found endless complaints against Wal Mart, Microsoft and guess what? I even found 88 complaints against AutoTrader.com.

    I'll stand by our record of thousands of paying customers since January and only three complaints from the BBB, all of which have been resolved in our favor.

    Regards,

    Mark

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Seattle Hutch Sep 24, 2009

    I also paid what i considder a LOT of money for an ad on expert auto to sell a travel trailer. the sales pitch was great. I have not recieved one call in 2 months. I have gone to the sites Mark mentioned and my add is there. But those sites are so ubscure, no one can or will ever find them. Mark I hope you spend the money you made off me more wisely than I did, with your company. Hutch is Seattle

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Sep 30, 2009

    Dear Hutch,

    I'm sorry you feel this way. You have a vehicle for which there just isn't that great a demand. However, the main thrust of your complaint seems to be that somehow we have placed your ad on sites that are "so obscure no one can or will ever find them." The following is a list of just some of the sites you are on:

    oodle
    autabuy.com
    cars-on-line.com
    yahoo
    google
    expertautos
    bing.com
    rvtrader.com
    chooseyouritem.com

    As I said this is not a complete list and I wouldn't consider them "obscure". You are also exposed to key word searches for people looking for your type of trailer. Your page on Expert autos alone has had well over 100 page views. Cars-on-line.com sends more than 33, 000 visitors to our website every month alone. We don't guarantee a sale, only that we will aggressively market your vehicle until it is sold. That's all we can do. Unfortunately we can't make people pick up the phone and call you once they have viewed your vehicle.

    Mark M.
    General Manager
    Recycler Publishing Network

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    rcano Nov 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mark,
    You can lie all you want. We are a dealership that paid a lot of money for you all to advertise then have financing for our customers. As you know, when OUR customers applied, they were sent to New Car Dealerships to get financing for one of their vehicles. You and I spoke approximately one month ago about another situation and you sat there and lied to me. FOR EVERYBODY OUT THERE, DO NOT USE EXPERT AUTOS. They don't return money or phone calls when they have been busted. We are filing a report with the BBB and having this investigated further. I have submitted all information to the authorities. I gave them until NOON today to have my money reimbursed, they did not so we are proceeding further. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, DO NOT USE EXPERT AUTOS, RECYCLE PUBLISHER OR ANY OTHER COMPANY THAT THIS CONS INVENT. I have the documentation and our customers that are going forward with us on this. I AM MAKING IT KNOWN EVERYWHERE WHAT CROOKS YOU ALL ARE.

    Rachael Cano
    Texas Muscle Cars

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    rcano Nov 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mark at Recycler Publishing Network aka Expert Autos is a liar. Everything that these people have posted about this company is the truth. The only other thing is that when a dealership pays money for them to provide financing to the dealerships customers, they don't, they send these customers to New Car dealerships. I guess that is a scam that they are all involved in together. We paid a lot of money and that is what happened with our customers. As far as contacting Mark or the customer service, that is a joke, they never return phone calls. DO NOT EVER USE ANY COMPANY THAT IS ASSOCIATED WITH THESE PEOPLE. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY, SCAM YOU, AND NEVER HELP YOU. ANYBODY THAT WANTS TO HELP INNOCENT VICTIMS TAKE THIS COMPANY DOWN, please contact me at [protected]@aol.com.

    Rachael Cano
    Texas Muscle Cars

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Nov 18, 2009

    Rachael,

    To say I am quite disappointed would be an understatement. You write here that you "gave us until today to have my money reimbursed". You did not call us until 9:45 AM PST. So you gave us only 2 hours to look into your complaint, however unfounded it may be? Then you write "they never return phone calls". I'm still waiting for you to return my calls (I left two VM's on your cell phone yesterday 11/17) to discuss the situation. I am also looking at 6 emails that went back and forth between you and my customer service department yesterday 11/17. No communication?

    These people were not sent to car dealerships by Expert Autos. We have people fill out an application for financing on our website and we never see the application. We don't even know they have applied. We work through another company that sends the applications to the lenders. We have no control over what happens to the leads other than to make sure they go to the lenders. Some of the lenders will make other recommendations to the potential customers if they don't qualify for a loan with that particular lender. That is why your charge in an email that the car dealership said Expert Autos sent the potential customer is SIMPLY UNTRUE. Since we never see the application that is simply impossible.

    Last item. When you first listed with us after a couple of days you called and asked us to switch out one of the cars in an ad because you sold it and that it was financed through us. I guess you forgot to include that in your post on this site.

    Mark
    G.M. Recycler Publishing Network

    0 Votes
  • Recycler Publishing Network also know as expertautos.com, sellitnowmotors.com, itrust.com and many more
    If you look at all the names the same owner and yet the same bad news advice stay away from them. They have been changing names for many years and will do so. When they get bad news they just change the name and it keeps going on and on until the lies catch up with them once again. AS sellitnowmotors.com they never gave back the 90 refund and had to change the name. It is the smae owner and he has done this for many years

    0 Votes
  • Yes you do sell the names to new dealerships. It happen to a person who wanted to buy my car stop the lies

    0 Votes
  • DO NOT USE EXPERT AUTOS, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE, DO NOT USE EXPERT AUTOS, RECYCLE PUBLISHER OR ANY OTHER COMPANY THAT THIS CONS INVENT. Stay away from Recycle Publishing Network, EXPERAUTOS ETC, they are full of lies and sell the customers names who do the financing to dealerships for new cars, not lies it is the truth

    0 Votes
  • Rc
    rcano Apr 16, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mark,
    You are a liar. We never sold a car and you all finance it. Please provide the proof of where it was financed, because it did not happen. We thought that it was going to sell, but the same thing happened with that customer. We weren't a 100% that it was your company until everything started falling into place. I gave you ample time to return my calls and you ignored them. 2 hours, well it was more like two weeks. You have never returned my phone calls, that is a complete lie. I guess you are so used to lieing that you cannot remember what is truth and lies. I will let everybody know not to use this company ever and I have the proof to back it all up. You are a liar, again, I hope you can ask for forgiveness one day because you are crooked.
    Rachael

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rafael396 May 08, 2010

    I want my money back!!! This site is a complete waste of time and money. Nothing but scam emails and the so called company wont even return my phone calls. If your in business to rip people off then your doing a great job, as evident in my email and pass emails. Return my call i would love to hear what you have to say. And tell that crook Tom Fader, that he is just as bad as the nigerian scammers. Have a great day!

    Rafael

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trophy98 Mar 05, 2011

    I also used Expert Autos to sell my vehicle and I too only found it linked to one site. I paid $199.00 and yes it was a waste of money. My contact was Summer Willy. After they got my money I left voicemails and emails and had no return calls or emails. I had 3 messages and all were scammers. Scott

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions