The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ebazarmy income of ebazar not sent in my bank account

the company is giving a service of earn money for click to the advertisement and make member. to this website. the income is deposit in the bank account. but when i have withdrawal the amount on my bank account. i was withdrawal my amount in my bank account on Monday date 15. 8. 2011. but now at that time my amount is not deposit in my bank account by the ebazarindia. i have call in they are not give any response. my ebazarindia id is "vps01" . my mobile no is [protected]. and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. please do any think for my complaint.

my income of ebazar not sent in my bank account

Responses

  • Ma
    madhu charde Sep 12, 2011

    police complain karo, apne upar walo ke naam pe b karo, tab salon ke akal thikane aayenge, ek ullu bana to usne apna paisa nikalne keliye dusre ko ullu banaya aur yeh silsila chalta raha.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fareed shams Sep 05, 2011

    is ke bare main pata karo ki company hum ko loot ke bhaag gayi kya...

    0 Votes
  • La
    lally62 Sep 03, 2011

    aaj bhaj bai ebazarindia.biz company
    sali fuddu bnaudi si lokka mu
    pls don't beleve any online money making site
    hame to dokha mil geya
    but aap bach ke rehna pls
    contact-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mahesh eppaturi Sep 03, 2011

    hamara bhi payment ka kuch bhi ata pata nahi hai 2 mahine ho gaye requst bheji hai.ebazar ke director se nivedan hai garibo ke pasine ki kamai hajam nahi hogi.uperwalo se daro oh besharmo.garibo ki hay kabhi khali nahi jati.

    1 Votes
  • Ab
    abcdmoz Aug 31, 2011

    DOSTO EBAZAR TO BHAG GYI HAI AB KISI KO KUCHH NAHI MILNE WALA LOOT LIYA SALI NE SAB KO, MAI TO AAJ POLICE REPORT KAR TAH HU, KISI ORE KO BHI KARNI HAI TO KAR LO WARNA KAHI SAB KE SAB DEKHTE RAH JAOGE

    S. PANWAR
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abcdmoz Aug 31, 2011

    DOSTO EBAZAR TO BHAG GYI HAI AB KISI KO KUCHH NAHI MILNE WALA

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abcdmoz Aug 31, 2011

    Dosto ye sali Ebazar to furrrrrr ho gyi

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ramesh diwana Aug 30, 2011

    company ka sestam bahut kharab hai ye kishi ko 2 month se paiso ka jahsa de rahihai paisa nahi detai. khete hei sestam karab hi.ya khete hei 25.07.2011 tak paise bank si nikal rahi hei.JHUTH...JHUTH...JHUTH.COMPANY BARGALA RAHI HEI

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajesh_rbs Aug 20, 2011

    Dear Bhanu Sagar, I am Rajesh and am very well satisfies with company payouts and mode of operation.
    It might be that ur payout was delayed due to ur bank details being wrong or ur ifsc code error.
    Details of all the payment being rejected you can check on website www.ebazarnews.com
    And please do not spread rumers about the EBAZAR.
    This is now grown upto India Limited company with 30 percent share of indian government.
    If you have any problem you need to speak to your upline/seniors.
    In case u need to talk to me u can call me as well on [protected] (Rajesh)
    Rajesh

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhanu sagar Aug 20, 2011

    company ka withdrawl system bahut kahrab hai . companyko yeh problam la solution karna chahiye.nahi to commpany band ho jayegi...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.