Menu
Eagle Tours Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Eagle Tours
reviews and complaints

eagletours.in
eagletours.in

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.0 2 Reviews

How responsive is Eagle Tours's customer service?

1 Resolved
1 Unresolved
Somewhere halfway 🌗
Eagle Tours definitely has some work to do, especially in their approach to handling complaints. Responding to all complaints, rather than just a few, is the key to success and a high rating, as all customers want to be heard. As for reviewers, we would advise reading resolved complaints to see how quickly they were addressed and what information Eagle Tours needed to resolve them.
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for Eagle Tours has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Eagle Tours reviews and complaints 2

Sort by:

Newest Eagle Tours reviews and complaints

ComplaintsBoard
S
1:52 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Eagle Tours Job offer in Canada

eagletours.in
Eagle tours and travels
NO : 15, 1st First Floor,
​Krishna Nagar 5th street
Kamaraja Salai, Virugambakkam,
Chennai-600092

Email : [protected]@eagletours.in

Website : http://eagletours.in/

Landline : 044 [protected]
Phone : 91-[protected]

The above company approached me through Click.in Aborad Jobs.

I am not wanting to give my details, but would like to complant about this company.

They offer job In Canada I am Paid amount 10000/- fee and I took Medical Now 7 mount over
now no one take pick up the phone no visa and nothing happening Please take action aganst them

I would like to inform all of you to not approach such fraudulent companies for any work as they are not at all transparent and behave and talk like goons.
Be Carefull before you do any transaction with such companies.

Read full review of Eagle Tours and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
T
T
traderz123
, US
Apr 05, 2017 9:13 pm EDT

Yes i also lost money.

ComplaintsBoard
T
1:10 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Eagle Tours Work Permit for Canada

EAGLE TOURS AND TRAVELS
NO : 15, 1st First Floor,
​Krishna Nagar 5th street
Kamaraja Salai, Virugambakkam,
Chennai-600092

Email : [protected]@eagletours.in

Website : http://eagletours.in/

Landline : 044 [protected]
Phone : 91-[protected]

The above company approached me through Click.in Aborad Jobs.

I am not wanting to give my details, but would like to complant about this company.

They ask for the registration fees, when we ask for the company account, they give some personal account no.

I asked them to be transparent and also when I asked them that I am ready to pay them, but can they give me in writing that if they fail to give me the Visa, will they refund my money, they don't reply to all such queries on e-mail, as this will be documented, so they just confirm ob phone.

They also used abusive language to me, Some Archana, Raj and Chandru are there.

The mail Raj was really abusive.

I would like to inform all of you to not approach such fraudulent companies for any work as they are not at all transparent and behave and talk like goons.

Be Carefull before you do any transaction with such companies.

They are into tour and travels and do such side business as well.

just to loot our innocent India public who are aspiring to go abroad.

Read full review of Eagle Tours and 19 comments
Resolved

Pls note Mr. Chandru has taken action against Mr. Raj from Eagle Tours n Travels who misbehaved with me on phone by using abusive language and was not ready to give details in writing to me on email, so I was offended and upset. Since Mr. Chandru will take care of my case going forward, now I will close this issue as resolved.

Hide full review
19 comments
Add a comment
S
S
selvarg
, US
May 14, 2017 1:08 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Any Update about this fraud

T
T
traderz123
, US
Apr 16, 2017 9:09 am EDT

Does all consultancies fake?

T
T
traderz123
, US
Apr 16, 2017 9:07 am EDT

Guys any update

S
S
selvarg
, US
Apr 13, 2017 9:44 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I also lost my money with them. Planned to file complaint. Plz give much information you people can to file complaint. Created a blog for collecting information.
http://eagletoursfraud.blogspot.in/2017/04/eagle-tours-and-travels-virugambakkam.html

T
T
traderz123
, US
Apr 08, 2017 7:52 pm EDT

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/eagle-tourstravels-chennai-canada-job-offer-fraud-c1438233

C
C
chedela
, IN
Apr 06, 2017 10:27 am EDT

may be next week i will visit chennai then i am going to give police compliant about them.

C
C
chedela
, IN
Apr 06, 2017 10:25 am EDT

I am from Hyderabad, if you guys are living in Chennai you can compliant to police.May be they can find them.

C
C
chedela
, IN
Apr 06, 2017 10:22 am EDT

Yes they closed the website also, they are cheaters, its difficult to find them

T
T
traderz123
, US
Apr 06, 2017 7:07 am EDT

Their website is also not working.

T
T
traderz123
, US
Apr 06, 2017 7:06 am EDT

Guys what about eagle tours and travels in jafferkanpet. Are they both related.

Is Eagle Tours legit?

Our verdict: Eagle Tours's operations, reviewed by Complaints Board, reveal a mostly legit stature albeit not without reservations. This assessment encourages users to navigate Eagle Tours's offerings with a discerning eye, especially scrutinizing the fine print and any user feedback closely.

Eagle Tours earns 68% level of Trustworthiness

Good Credibility Notice: Eagle Tours rated around 68% by Complaints Board. Generally safe, but exercise caution in information sharing.

Eagletours.in has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Eagletours.in has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

According to our analysis, Eagle Tours appears to be offering travel services on their website. While many travel companies are legitimate, it's important to be cautious and do your research before booking a trip to ensure that you are getting a good deal and not falling victim to a scam.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Recently registered eagletours.in indicate a fresh start, new ideas, and innovative solutions. It could be an opportunity to establish a positive reputation and build a following, especially if the website offers valuable content or services.
  • Eagle Tours protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • The website belonging to Eagle Tours has a low number of visitors, which could be a red flag for users. However, it's important to conduct additional research to fully evaluate the website's legitimacy and trustworthiness.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Contact Eagle Tours customer service

Website

eagletours.in

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with Eagle Tours?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Eagle Tours Customer Service. Initial Eagle Tours complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Eagle Tours above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Eagle Tours. Discuss the issues you have had with Eagle Tours and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.