E3 Biz - dba: No Worriez SolutionsFraudulent Business Type in Phoenix, Arizona

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This is a fradulent company who represent themselves as a service to help others make money online, where in fact all they do is take money of honest people and claim they set you up in your own business with a website, that does not even work, advertising that doesn't even exist and starts at $995.00. They just pressure you into giving out your credit card info. so they can rake up your card, and they actually have no advertising in place to even offer, it is all fraud, and they have no tracking system in place to even track advertising, simply because none exists. Websites don't even work, there are no affiliate companies they are even affilated with to even be able to offer an affiliate website program or home based business opp. They take you for $395.00 to join, and give you a website that doesn't even work, and they aren't even affiliated with the companies that they route these fake sites to, and their advertising is all fraud, they don't even have advertising, they just want your credit card information and take you for all the money they can. This is a illegal way to make money, and this organization is nothing but a scam, there is no business opportunity here at all. I was scammed out of $395.00 sign up fee and $995.00 for advertising that does not even exist. These people are con-artists, and need to be put in jail pronto!!!

Responses

  • Es
    Escobar Oct 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    where are these ###ers they should all ###ing die slow

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jennifer Oct 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Im scared I work there

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa Vance Oct 31, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wow, a representive from there just called me today-I'm really glad I looked at this! I went to the website he gave me (e3biz.biz) and it wasn't about anything that guy was talking about!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Nov 21, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They do absolutely nothing but set up a crappy website for you and then want you to pay an exorbitant amount for advertising (supposedly send traffic to your web site) and get nothing and I mean nothing in return.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dale Logue Nov 21, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I can't believe Kris considers himself a Human with a conscience!.He obviously believes running a legitimate "scam" is an honest living.It just goes to show you, as long as there are honest people like us just looking to fill an income gap, there will be [email protected]#$%^&*()_+_)(*&^%$# just like Kris waiting to take your money!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bill Dec 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am very happy with this company and it should be against the law to just bash somebody with out any proof. They are a legal licsended company, I looked them up on the Arizona Corporation Commission. Most people are mad because they are looking for a way to get rich without doing a damn thing. People do make with with online businesses. Maybe if you spent more time working the business and less time complaining you might become something in your small little life.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Dec 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You should contact the Arizona Attorney General's office at www.azag.gov and click on the icon to file a complaint. The AG's office will investigate to make sure if they are legitimate or not.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    beancounter Mar 08, 2009

    Hey there Bill. If it is "Legal" to call people and lie to them, take thousands of dollars for ### traffic to an armature website, then don't you think it should be legal to speak your mind about being financially raped in the ### by people with no life skills besides scamming people?

    What comes around, goes around Mike E Pooh. Turn on the Lights, and the Cockroaches scatter. I have a lot of light switches to turn on and I am looking forward to it!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.