The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Dri*spyhunter 952 - 646 - 5288 29. 99 Usdunauthorised payment

sir i bought spy hunter a year ago for one years subscrption, and didnot renew it this year, an unauthrosied payment has gone from my credit card...

Responses

  • Ru
    rudizrh Oct 13, 2014

    Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren
    am 4.9.2014 wurde 2 mal unberechtigterweise € 29, 99 von meiner American Express-Karte abgebuch.
    Dri Sjpyhunter, [protected]
    Bitte um sofortige Rückerstattung!
    Mit freundlichen Grüssen
    Rudolf K. Rath

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom Rutledge Aug 24, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree. I am currently trying to rid my computer of DRI SPYHUNTER . I have been charged a renewal fee which I, most certainly did not Authorise. Despite my best intentions I have been unable to remove it from my computer to insure I will NOT be charged again for a renewal I DID NOT order or request. HOW DO I GET RID OF SAME ?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Romain Wynen Jun 30, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir i bought spy hunter a year ago for one years subscrption, and didnot
    renew it this year, an unauthrosied payment has gone from my credit
    card... Pleas sent me back my money

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Conzetti Apr 11, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
    Sie haben unberechtigt zwei mal am 19.03.2014 € 29.99 von meiner Visa Credit Card abgebucht.
    Mit dem Vermerk "DRI SPYHUNTER". [protected].
    Ich bitte Sie höflich und dringlich diese Beträge auf mein Konto zurück zu überweisen, da ich keinerlei Auftrag erteilt habe.
    Weiter erwarte ich von Ihnen diesbezüglich eine Bestätigung, dass keine weitern Abbuchungen veranlasst werden.
    Ich meinerseits werde mit meiner Hausbank das weitere Vorgehen absprechen.
    Bei nicht Überweisung rechtliche Schritte gegen Sie zu unternehmen.

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen
    M. Conzetti

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Conzetti Apr 11, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
    Sie haben unberechtigt zwei mal am 09.08.2012 € 35, 69 von meiner Visa Credit Card abgebucht.
    Mit dem Vermerk "DRI SPYHUNTER". [protected].
    Ich bitte Sie höflich und dringlich diese Beträge auf mein Konto zurück zu überweisen.
    Da ich Ihnen keinerlei Auftrag erteilte sehe ich mich gezwungen, bei nicht Überweisung rechtliche Schritte gegen Sie zu unternehmen.

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen#

    -1 Votes
  • Tr
    Transom Mar 09, 2014

    Digital River International collects fees on behalves of various IT companies. In my opinion they are white collar criminals and yes I can prove that as I had and still have trouble with them. this time its via a product I bought from Enigma Software...one would think these companies get thrown out of business, seems to me if I run my business like that I'd go bankrupted fast or someone will throw rotten eggs in my face. Lets keep complaining!

    -2 Votes
  • Dr
    DRI*Spyhunter Nov 03, 2009

    I was charged for 12 months use 2 Feb. 2009 and again 31.7.2009 plus Tools which I don't remember ordering.

    [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.