The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Doon Technologies, IncIt staffing, custom development firm

We are posting this regarding Doon Technologies, Inc (“doontec.com”) to respond to false and defamatory statements concerning Doon Technologies that have been posted on this site. Doon Technologies is a successful and reputable IT consulting company based out of New Jersey that has a national client base, including numerous Fortune 500 companies. Doon Technologies, Inc success depends, in large part, on its continuing ability to attract the most talented consultants to provide the highest level consulting services to its clients. To that end, Doon Technologies, Inc offers its employees competitive salaries and benefits, and the opportunity to work on the cutting edge of the technology industry. It also devotes substantial resources to its employees’ immigration issues and has assisted numerous employees in obtaining their green cards for the past Nine years. Doon Technologies, Inc is quite proud of the benefits it provides to its employees and the good reputation it has built and is quite troubled to see false, unsubstantiated, and anonymous postings that could be injurious to Doon Technologies, Inc reputation in the market and its ability to attract talented consultants. Please be advised that Doon Technologies, Inc has demanded that the site operator remove false and baseless complaints and comments concerning Doon Technologies, Inc and provide Doon Technologies, Inc with available information concerning the identities/e-mail addresses behind the defamatory postings. Doon Technologies, Inc intends to conduct further discovery as necessary to identify persons posting false statements concerning Doon Technologies, Inc so that it may pursue defamation claims to protect its reputation.

Free speech is, of course, a right to be encouraged in our society. It is not, however, a license for persons to make anonymous defamatory allegations in the guise of providing information to those seeking employment with Doon Technologies, Inc or other companies. That is particularly the case where, in light of the very nature of the target audience of websites such as this, the defamatory statements could cause talented IT consultants to forego good employment opportunities and cause financial damage to reputable companies by impairing their ability to hire prospective employees, generate revenue, and maintain their reputation with employees and clients. Anonymous postings eliminate the ability to verify the source or accuracy of information posted. It is all too easy for employers unable to compete with reputable companies such as Doon Technologies, Inc on a level playing field to resort to the posting of defamatory statements to try to gain an unfair advantage in competing for talented consultants or for a former employee working for a competitor to defame his former employer by publishing intentionally false and damaging statements. Doon Technologies, Inc will not allow such defamation to continue unchecked and is prepared to take all necessary steps to identify the persons making the defamatory statements.

We challenge the person or persons posting information about Doon Technologies, Inc (“doontec.com”) to identify themselves publicly on this site and to contact this office. Truth is a defense to a defamation action and anyone who posted truthful information about Doon Technologies would have no reason to hide their identity. We also encourage anyone who has any questions or concerns about Doon Technologies to contact our office or our Legal Counsel so that we can resolve any questions or concerns you may have.

For any questions or concern, please contact our office at 200 Middlesex Essex Turnpike, Suite# 309, Iselin, NJ 08830 Ph: [protected] Fax: [protected] Email: [protected]@doontec.com or our Legal Counsel Law offices of SK Gupta, Esq at 838 Green Street, Suite# 101, Iselin, NJ 08830 Ph : [protected] or Fax: [protected] or Email: [protected]@skgupta.com

Responses

  • Cl
    clarajames May 08, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well desi force I don't what actually happened, but I am damn sure that there will be some sort of mistakes from your side too.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mihnati May 08, 2015

    Well I have worked for Doon Technologies Inc and I found them really cool and reliable company. They provided instant solutions for my issues. No worries for Doontec.com

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    Smith Lauren Apr 22, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I hired Doontec.com 2 years ago and was pleased their services but at that time they lack quality customer services. But now they are providing good customer services. So I just reading different people comments about this company and you can say that 90% people are satisfied with Doon Technology service.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John deck Apr 21, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They are providing good customer support and providing good market jobs with good market rates. As lots of people are looking for jobs, so they are providing such platform for such people. Excellent work..

    -1 Votes
  • Do
    Doon Tech is Fraud Co. Jan 03, 2011

    DOON TECHNOLOGIES, INC is a fraud company...there is no doubt. The comments of the all the victims are very true.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mather Compler Sanjay Gupta Aug 31, 2010

    I agreed...Sanjay Gupta is a fraud man. The company organize many seminars in India. Trap many innocent people. Grab the money like Rs. 3 Lack to 5Lack for H1B visa and never refund anything. Am their victim too.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SanjayGuptaDiMaDiLan Aug 10, 2010

    Sanjay Gupta Di Ma di lun...Sanjay Gupta di wife di fudi

    0 Votes
  • De
    Desi force Feb 27, 2010

    Doontec is a company Which Ira and INS must smash and arrest everyone there who managing
    it. They coocon 4 persons in one hole and promise with no pay. Must investigate them and get this doontec go out of business .

    -1 Votes
  • Fu
    FU22 Dec 28, 2009

    Basically there are lot of new fradulent consulting companies posting fake jobs all over the job boards to scam unsuspecting desperate job seekers. These firms are registered thru a PO Box with a internet phone number while the real crooks operating from So. India from places like Bangalore, Madras, Culcutta, etc. These are former IT consultants that used to work here and went back to india after their visas expired. so they run these scams now.

    Things to watchout for:
    - They will post fake jobs in locations other then their home areas. Never trust anyone
    calling you for a job in NY while they are registered in atlanta etc..
    - Be very cautious if they speak with a heavy indian accent and do not answer the calls.
    - Always check up on the website and the recruiter to see if its not a PO Box operated
    business.
    - Do not send a resume to anyone that does have their full name, address, and ph number
    on the job posting.
    - Never send your resume with personal info unless you can verify the legitimacy of the
    Co.
    - Most of the time your resume will never reach the hiring managers because the jobs do
    not exist, however it will be used to obtain duplicate id's to conduct fraud

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    Human Resources Jul 15, 2009

    We are posting this regarding Doon Technologies, Inc (“doontec.com”) to respond to false and defamatory statements concerning Doon Technologies that have been posted on this site. Doon Technologies is a successful and reputable IT consulting company based out of New Jersey that has a national client base, including numerous Fortune 500 companies. Doon Technologies, Inc success depends, in large part, on its continuing ability to attract the most talented consultants to provide the highest level consulting services to its clients. To that end, Doon Technologies, Inc offers its employees competitive salaries and benefits, and the opportunity to work on the cutting edge of the technology industry. It also devotes substantial resources to its employees’ immigration issues and has assisted numerous employees in obtaining their green cards for the past Nine years. Doon Technologies, Inc is quite proud of the benefits it provides to its employees and the good reputation it has built and is quite troubled to see false, unsubstantiated, and anonymous postings that could be injurious to Doon Technologies, Inc reputation in the market and its ability to attract talented consultants. Please be advised that Doon Technologies, Inc has demanded that the site operator remove false and baseless complaints and comments concerning Doon Technologies, Inc and provide Doon Technologies, Inc with available information concerning the identities/e-mail addresses behind the defamatory postings. Doon Technologies, Inc intends to conduct further discovery as necessary to identify persons posting false statements concerning Doon Technologies, Inc so that it may pursue defamation claims to protect its reputation.

    Free speech is, of course, a right to be encouraged in our society. It is not, however, a license for persons to make anonymous defamatory allegations in the guise of providing information to those seeking employment with Doon Technologies, Inc or other companies. That is particularly the case where, in light of the very nature of the target audience of websites such as this, the defamatory statements could cause talented IT consultants to forego good employment opportunities and cause financial damage to reputable companies by impairing their ability to hire prospective employees, generate revenue, and maintain their reputation with employees and clients. Anonymous postings eliminate the ability to verify the source or accuracy of information posted. It is all too easy for employers unable to compete with reputable companies such as Doon Technologies, Inc on a level playing field to resort to the posting of defamatory statements to try to gain an unfair advantage in competing for talented consultants or for a former employee working for a competitor to defame his former employer by publishing intentionally false and damaging statements. Doon Technologies, Inc will not allow such defamation to continue unchecked and is prepared to take all necessary steps to identify the persons making the defamatory statements.

    We challenge the person or persons posting information about Doon Technologies, Inc (“doontec.com”) to identify themselves publicly on this site and to contact this office. Truth is a defense to a defamation action and anyone who posted truthful information about Doon Technologies would have no reason to hide their identity. We also encourage anyone who has any questions or concerns about Doon Technologies to contact our office or our Legal Counsel so that we can resolve any questions or concerns you may have.

    For any questions or concern, please contact our office at 200 Middlesex Essex Turnpike, Suite# 309, Iselin, NJ 08830 Ph: [protected] Fax: [protected] Email: [email protected] or our Legal Counsel Law offices of SK Gupta, Esq at 838 Green Street, Suite# 101, Iselin, NJ 08830 Ph : [protected] or Fax: [protected] or Email: [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.