Doller Generalsweepstakes entry

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I got a cash register slip that tells me to go to www.dollargeneral.com to enter their sweepstakes and i cannot figure out howe to do it????

Responses

  • Dl
    dlakers Aug 22, 2009

    why are you asking us ? why dont you ask dollar general?

    0 Votes
  • Su
    susan craig Aug 22, 2009

    where do you put the code at

    0 Votes
  • Su
    susan craig Aug 22, 2009

    where do i enter the code number

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    buttkicker1348 Jul 15, 2009

    where do we register????????????????????????

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    buttkicker1348 Jul 15, 2009

    Where do we register what are the rules?

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cassandra schultz May 07, 2009

    i asked my boss HEATHER BEADSLEY for this saturday off she said no because i was the only cashier working for that day and she walked away i need this saturday off because i have a funeral that day . So because she wont give it to me off i have to call in . I also dont like when she post the schedual she adds hours on with out telling you a phone call would be nice we all dont go to the store everyday


    Thank you,
    Cassandra Schultz

    0 Votes
  • Li
    liz Nov 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i entered a few receipts for the contest now it wont even let me get back to that site

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    william mickulsky Nov 25, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    trying to enter dollergeneral.com sweepstakes. i cant find the entry form.what am i doing wrong?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.