DishTV.inpoor after sales service

U
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

My connection has not been working for the past 20 days and the dealer by the name mr babu k (Dealer id 35868) operating in kothagiri has not responded to my complaints and off late has refused to attend to my calls.
Dealers like him should not be allowed to operate and should be blacklisted.

Responses

  • On
    Online _CST Dec 22, 2014

    Dear CHACKO KURIAN,

    Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

    Regards,
    Online Team
    Dish TV

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CHACKO KURIAN Dec 16, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SIR AFTER RECHARGED MY DISH TV A/C I AM NOT GETTING ANY TV CHANNELS PLEASE CHECK AND RE ACTIVATE MY
    VC [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vinayak Malwadkar Nov 22, 2014

    6/11/14 ya divashi 6.48 sandhyakali shivam electronics aparna Pawar yani recharge kele ahe pan chhanel disat nahi ID No. 3605986 ha ahe ani [protected] Ani [protected] ha ek no ahe tar mi kay karu te sanga maze nav vinayak malwadkar ahe patta Mangalmurti vadya jal chinchwad gaon pune - 33 asa ahe pho . no. [protected] / [protected] ase ahe

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hukumchand sen Nov 04, 2014

    plesce call me [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roung recharg Nov 03, 2013

    Hi I am ranvir singh mera vc no - [protected] ( id - [protected] ) recharge amount - 500.00 rec.date - 02.11.13. galti se vc no - [protected] par recharge ho gaya h. pls return my amount.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    satnam puri Sep 01, 2012

    My Vc number [protected] permanet terminate service please.my phone number +[protected], +[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sajawa awan May 04, 2011

    koi onl9 haaaaaaaaaa

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sajawa awan May 04, 2011

    help meeeeeeeee

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sajawa awan May 04, 2011

    plzzz help me koi ha

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sajawa awan May 04, 2011

    sir koi help kr skta ha yaha pe

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HANUMAN SAHAY CHOUDHARY Jan 09, 2011

    sir,
    am hanuman sahay choudhary my VC no.[protected]
    i want this serivce temperly disactive. because am go to another palace.
    am sending u this complain two time plz...accept my request &
    action this : tks

    from
    hanuman sahay choudhay
    VC No.-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    swami manoj dundayya May 29, 2010

    my vc number is [protected] this vc number registar panchakhari mallikarjun shashtri my mobail numbar [protected]
    i am recharge my vc on date 30/3/2011 on 6.p.m itz cupan numbar [protected] password 1800 so very let not to recharge and trangacation id [protected] so plese recharge my vc

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.