SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Deem Financewhat is this???

Review updated:

Dunia Finance closed down their operation, a no-brainer result of the bad karma because of their very bad reputation of milking money on low salaried person by trapping them into their shark loan debt business module then aftet harrased on payments by means of threatening one to lose face and dignity. Suddenly this Deem Finance LLC takes over and asking to channel your payment on what you "owe" to Dunia. Unless Deem is Dunia itself have they no idea that most people already paid 10x of what they really owe. Anyone please advise if this is allowed by law of UAE central bank that Deem is collecting in behalf of Dunia which business already closed down. I signup with Dunia not in Deem and this condition was not there on terms of condition. I think Deem (or Dunia) is trying to outsmart the authorities to practice again their evil business.

Ka
Nov 06, 2019

More Deem Finance Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Do
      Nov 07, 2019

    Deem is also Dunia they just changed names.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 09, 2019

    @donut99 I have reserach this and found Deem and Dunia are both established at same time from very beginning and registered with same manager. Dunia is used as commercial while Deem use on its corporate transaction. Now both licenses are expering the last of 11 Dunia licenses will expire on 17 Nov while reamaining 2 of 4 licenses of Deem expires on Aug 2020. It seems both entity specially Dunia cant renew their licenses due to the very bad reputation. Dunia is using now its remaining license in name of Deem an attempt to resurect again to continue their evil business. My question is if this is allowed by rules of UAE central bank? Sudden shift is illogical because on bank transition alone i witness they are announcing it minimum six months ahead and i am sure their should be an approval by cenntral bank. I will check with the authorities and update my post. This Dunia or Deem that technically making shark profit out of peoples fear of losing face and dignity should never be allowed here in this very beautiful country of UAE.

    +2 Votes
  • Do
      Nov 09, 2019

    @No2Deem They are not a bank but rather a finance company so some rules may not apply to them.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Nov 10, 2019

    @donut99 Could you reveal if your working with Dunia or Deem now.

    +1 Votes
  • Do
      Nov 11, 2019

    @SharkLoanHaram For all I know you are the one working for dunia.

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Nov 12, 2019

    @donut99 Good to know if your not. But the way you reply carry the DNA arrogance of Dunia agents.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Nov 13, 2019

    @SharkLoanHaram Im not the stupid one throwing accusations online. I'm not the one to blame for your lack of comprehension.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 14, 2019

    @No2Deem Thanks @No2Deem...please update us for any information you will get about Dunia/Deem...it will be helpfull for everyone of us...

    0 Votes

Post your comment