SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ashley Daubertshe is a liar

Review updated:

Her reputation is way off she tried to hurt my family I watched her abuse her child and brag about sleeping with other men who were married and how she steals from old plp!! And she doesn't raise her kid her pathetic mom an Dad so who are all on mental meds!! Her dad got caught stealing a candy bar from wawa an use to beat his wife her mom Betty Ann daubert he being Michael daubert! So fix her reputation to a 2 where it belongs!!

Ashley Daubert

  • Updated by John toe · Jun 22, 2019

    Ashley Daubert does not have a good reputation she is a horrific person! She ran over her ex bf local celebrity and fighter Adam Atiyeh, she is a known cyber stalker and bully! She is a known pathological liar for God sake she went to run for city council an dropped out just to use it to cover up ur horrific life style! She tried to sleep with an army man Steven rohrbach who she is friends with the wife! She did this all the while that she just had a baby an started messaging him on what she should wear! She is a happy home wrecker who has had multiple abortions! She needs to have her reputation lowered to a 2!!! It's bs that some how her reputation just got higher when she lied under oath an all! She tried ruining Adam Atiyeh's life, is still ruining her baby daddy's life Eric Gebhart thst most likely other people say is not even the father of her child! She is horrific plz fit the public's safety which she steals and uses drugs as well let them know she is a flight risk An to protect them selves! She still tries to stalk an ruin Adam Atiyeh which alone should put her score down!!

  • Updated by John toe · Jun 28, 2019

    Ashley E. Daubert is a pathological liar even her running for city council was a sham! Lol you all found that out just like her business where she uses it as a front and should be in jail! I say that bc. she has been known to get paid for sex, buddies in Nevada I know paid her, and Bethlehem friend around here I know she got paid for sex and ruined his relationship bc. he caught an std from her! She even [censored] on my one boy during sex and I know this man wouldn't lie! Her reputation report needs to be at like a two which I'm sure numerous people have already complained or reported her! She can't keep a job let alone a relationship! The public needs to be made aware of scumbag con people like here! I'd be weary of her daubert home care for seniors and afraid she would poison or hurt them! Where I heard a video of an ex boyfriend Adam Atiyeh a celebrity mma fighter who said she threaten to overdose him with insulin! So I wouldn't want that type of person any where near an aging relative or family member let alone mom or dad! Please bring this to who ever attention needs be to expose this horrific human being and protect the public from her scams and sex acts! I mean further proof is she was having sex with known scum bag Greg Salamoni another scam artist and cheater whose wife's finally divorcing him after he was caught and charges pressed for solicitations multiple prostitutes and putting her at risk for stds! But recently embarrassing her by having sex with a minor who is pressing charges which shows how pathetic she is! And that's who Ashley Daubert was dating and trying to be with but even he walked away seeing how crazy she was and of her promiscuity and stds and loose cannon ass known to drop dirt out of if you follow me while pounding in the sack! So please let the public aware and do not support or follow such a person who even brags of hurting her mental patients as she is a nurse as well and stealing their meds upon discharge and boasts of abusing them and getting away with it! She also boast to me st a bar once of sleeping with multiple men and luring army men who are married like Steven rohrbach who came forward and other men not enlisted who she tries to tempt and ruin their family and be a happy a home wrecker! There is serious issues that Bethlehem city need be made aware of this monster and be alerted and kept safe from people like this who exist!! Thank you and God Bless please alert any authorities to watch her conduct as well so no one else's family may be hurt and others catch stds or ruin their reputation by being around her to often!

  • Updated by John toe · Nov 12, 2019

    Yea girl is just a hater stalker an stalked my man all the way out to Lancaster and they made her leave! She needs mental help and to get a life! You know you not right when dudes are turning you down even for and yea! I'll leave at that I just pray the woman gets the help she needs! I mean God knows she don't belong working with people!

  • Updated by John toe · Nov 12, 2019

    She needs psych help I pray for her for the best!

  • Updated by John toe · Nov 12, 2019

    Yea she needs help and to stop stalking celebrities and men who want nothing to do with her dirty ass!

  • Updated by John toe · Nov 12, 2019

    Plastic surgery damn she should have to let them know that she could be a man!

  • Updated by John toe · Nov 15, 2019

    He still a stud and that hoe Ashley still messaging him😘😂

  • Updated by John toe · Nov 15, 2019

    Just a joke it's over grow up nasty woman!!

  • Updated by John toe · Nov 16, 2019

    Anyone who hates him hates themself! Bc. this man is extraordinary and gives of himself freely and takes the shirt of his back for whoever he can! And he never said or says anything bad of this woman! And does not know why she attacked him! And she was just asking to show her his known to be pornstar cock! They don't call him big cock Atiyeh for no reason! And I laugh and watch as woman ask him to see it even when I hang around him and I laugh! He is a great friend and man and I put this up to defend him! I shouldn't have brought this woman in unfortunately this dumb site won't let you delete! Which is absolutely obscured! So anyone who can help get the negativity off and make it positive help us all in this stupidity web of bs! I simply just want my boy to get the shots to be the superstar and bigger then life character and personality he is! He is a man of faith who even after all this woman has done and the lies above still has nothing but good to say and wish her nothing but happiness!!

    she is a liar
Jo
Jun 22, 2019

More Ashley Daubert Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ad
      Aug 02, 2019

    John,

    I do not know anyone named “John Toe.” Your comments are repulsive and indicative of a mental health issue. My suggestion to you, if you are struggling, is to reach out to your local county crisis hotline, or NAMI, a national organization, who can direct you to a mental health care provider that may be able to assist you.

    Making comments and/or posts of this nature, about other human beings, is both atrocious and abusive. If you need to talk to someone, there is help available. But defaming the character of individuals who do not know you, or using a false identity to do so, is punishable both criminally, and civilly.

    Furthermore, Adam Atiyeh is a convicted felon, who is only famous for his criminal record, and failed amateur fight career. I would not, and do not, associate with people like that. I am one of three women with a Protection from Abuse Order against him, for domestic violence.

    Your comments have been reported to the local authorities, and the site webmaster.

    I wish you peace, John.

    Ashley Daubert

    If you, or someone you know, is a victim of domestic violence, please call the National Domestic Violence Hotline at [protected]. Or chat with an advocate on their website. Abuse is not love.

    -1 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 17, 2019

    Adam is a good guy and you are tarnishing his name. He's always doing nice things for people

    +3 Votes
  • St
      Oct 20, 2019

    Damn the man is just becoming notorious with notorious! I always heard the man was something like a bad boy with a giant heart! And I believe it, from what I see of him! But hey, every one got an opinion and they say they are like [censored], and they often stink! And the man may be a felon but he's doing the best he can from day to day from what I see of him! And his actions always are loud and mostly about bettering the community and himself! I always liked the guy and his not being afraid to talk about God and stick up for the every day ordinary person!

    +2 Votes
  • St
      Oct 20, 2019

    @Steve Wolfman wolf It's just how it is Adam "Archangel" Atiyeh past is often braught up! But his notoriety and fame may grow but his heart grows even larger! So if you don't know him I would not cast stones for he came a long way from where he use to stand! And for that I applaud the man and pray he stays going in the right direction! And follows the path that he firmly believes and wants to lead and take others on!

    +2 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 01, 2019

    @Steve Wolfman wolf 👍👍🗞💯

    +1 Votes
  • St
      Oct 21, 2019

    And Ashlry Daubert is good things are resolved I don't know who his bone head is above here! That wrote [censored] on Ashlry but she came along way and this killed her business! And it almost killed my Adams fight career and had my wrestling dream team article erased! So plz who ever can get this nonsense deleted get it deleted!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 01, 2019

    @Steve Wolfman wolf It's some crazy craze there like wtf is that about I don't know wether they making A og look good or trying get rec on him! However, regardless it ain't the way to go about it!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 01, 2019

    Adam was always straight up g in my book and lived and lives by a code! He a real G I got respect and love for I mean check his rat video and other YouTube's he's a legend in the street!

    +2 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 01, 2019

    @Joker00 Google:YouTube- Adam Atiyeh on rats man and Adams sopranos video fire my G's peep him!

    +2 Votes
  • An
      Nov 01, 2019

    @Joker00 That rat video is YouTube 🔥

    +1 Votes
  • Gy
      Nov 01, 2019

    @Joker00 I'm going to have to peep this, it sounds like some good entertainment! I think I just became a fan! This mans real where he been hiding at! And how can I find him?

    +2 Votes
  • Fr
      Nov 01, 2019

    Im just here for the comments🍿

    +1 Votes
  • Fr
      Nov 01, 2019

    Forget that skeezer talking [censored] about my man

    +1 Votes
  • Fr
      Nov 01, 2019

    That Rat video is YouTube🔥right now. She got more fake parts than celebrities 😂

    0 Votes
  • An
      Nov 01, 2019

    Ashley is a huge LIAR. She loves making people's life hell. She has ruined her son's father life with lies and has been trying to do the same to Adam. She has had him falsely arrested multiple times. Her business is b.s she steals from the elderly because she thinks the won't realize it. She is the lowest of scum on this earth! I have heard her admit to all this and I had to remove myself being around that. Made it a point to meet Adam Atiyeh just because I wanted to see if all she spoke of him was right and guess what it wasn't! He is humble and kind. He made me fell like we knew eachother for a long time. He was honest about his past and how he is trying to be a better person. He spoke about religion and his love of God. The love in his eyes when he spoke about his mom and sisters and how women she be respected showed he he is a bad boy with a tremendous heart and respect for women. So her cries of abuse r also b.s. She is a wolf in sheep's clothes. I wouldn't trust her with anyone let alone my grand parents or parents. She is a conniving thief and liar just trying to ruin the lives of those that let the world know who she really is.

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 01, 2019

    Get the popcorn, whenever The Peoples Champ's involved, it's a show you don't want to miss!

    +1 Votes
  • Gy
      Nov 01, 2019

    Damn I hope you all crew got checked homie them lips ain't big from injects but some canker herpelous! So let the crew know shadings caring but the women's got to be clean! I know you all feel me so yea best way is just wifey up so u can avoid these types and stay clean and be free!

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 01, 2019

    This woman don't know what she talking about Adam is famous for who he is an sticking up for the less fortunate! He has a giant heart!

    +2 Votes
  • Tc
      Nov 01, 2019

    My name is TC n I’m a female. Adam have NEVER DONE ME WRONG!! I’ll stick up for him any day. Our past is the past, that’s why it’s called the PAST!!

    +1 Votes
  • Gy
      Nov 01, 2019

    This ain't right yo just ain't right

    +1 Votes
  • Gy
      Nov 01, 2019

    Anyone that spreads lies on people just looking for attention has serious mental health issues! So this is a waste of time! My man Adams name stays ringing bells and he the real deal google/YouTube him! These other fools just haters or hoes he left go, facts!!

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 01, 2019

    Adam is a legend he gets mad puss he dnt need b chasing dealing wit pennies

    +2 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 01, 2019

    Hes a good dude

    +2 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 02, 2019

    I don't get how this man is so hated on damn! But all I read and see for the most part is good! But [censored] I guess the bigger you get this just shows the more haters you going to have! I don't get this woman's problem but hey to each there own!

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 02, 2019

    This type of bs is why the internet is a joke any more! Anyone can post absolute horrendous opinions!

    +2 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 04, 2019

    23 comments; all about the same dude, and how "great" HE is. If that's not a desperate attempt for attention, I don't know what is. No wonder this poor woman has a PFA against him. I've never seen anyone try to harm another person for clout. Prayers to Adam. He needs Jesus and a hobby.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 06, 2019

    It's sad that in today's day and age a pathetic woman, can try to ruin a good man! It's a real shame, women like Ashley exist! I pray God protects all those who come in contact with her! And men there are good women out there don't let this one bad apple ruin the bunch!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 06, 2019

    Don't entertain this no more it's a joke like who ever wrote this disturbing piece of garbage!! Next thing on my mind, Susan! So a man has fans and friends who believe in him and are all tired of seeing him be put through hell, that makes him a bad person? I don't understand that type of rationale but, I'm sure he appreciates all the prayers! Third, we all need help and are struggling, so my prayers are for Adam and Ashley that hopefully whatever happened ended! Lastly, I am concerned for Adam bc., people of that kind usually don't just stop, so Susan the prayers should be directed for his protection I would say! That is if you did any research and asking around in any type of forum or social media!

    +2 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 06, 2019

    @Joker00 👌👌

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 06, 2019

    This woman Ashley Daubert is less then reputable and a lobbyist for feminist baby killing whores! The type that gags you to the core, and makes you want to hate any creature like this that bore man! She is the closest to being inhumane you can be! The things I have read and observed on this creature, make me want despise most women! But then it gives me reason to realize that, despite how unjust and unstable some women are and demonic it makes you cherish the ones that are angelic! I just wish there would be a law for women of this biological, diabolical make up, to not be able to spread there std ridden roast beefosaurus stinky vagina and legs! I thank God even more for the good women today then ever before! That help me to deal with the horrible thoughts and pictures that went through my mind after coming in contact through Internet forums and social media with pictures of a creature like Miss Daubert! I pray for any person who becomes involved in any kind or sort of relation/contact with her! I am counting my blessings for the beautiful women I have been blessed to have in my life more then ever after this ordeal! And I pray even more for giant hearted men like Adam who are marked and stalked to the ends of the earth for a victim playing, pathetic, monster like her! It's the reason good men and bad boys with giant hearts have become such a rarity! Also why men need to stand and fight against evil like this and not let it go held unaccountable! So all you men out there that face anything like this and take some lumps from whores with malicious intent and hidden vaginal agendas, don't give up!! In the end karma comes around, and justice will be served and the righteous prevail!

    +1 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 06, 2019

    This woman Ashley Daubert is less then reputable and a lobbyist for feminist baby killing whores! The type that gags you to the core, and makes you want to hate any creature like this that bore man! She is the closest to being inhumane you can be! The things I have read and observed on this creature, make me want despise most women! But then it gives me reason to realize that, despite how unjust and unstable some women are and demonic it makes you cherish the ones that are angelic! I just wish there would be a law for women of this biological, diabolical make up, to not be able to spread there std ridden roast beefosaurus stinky vagina and legs! I thank God even more for the good women today then ever before! That help me to deal with the horrible thoughts and pictures that went through my mind after coming in contact through Internet forums and social media with pictures of a creature like Miss Daubert! I pray for any person who becomes involved in any kind or sort of relation/contact with her! I am counting my blessings for the beautiful women I have been blessed to have in my life more then ever after this ordeal!

    +1 Votes
  • An
      Nov 06, 2019

    This girl is beyond nuts. She has been texting her x's family saying she will not give up till he is ruined! She did this and is doing the same to her son's father. She will make false police reports to get them arrested. This crazy heffa even falsified a bomb threat using her x's name on the package and sending it to a governmentestablishment. He almost got in trouble till they investigated and saw he had nothing to do with it. I would NEVER trust her. She needs to just be institutionalized. Leave ur x's be and stop stealing from ur elderly clients!

    +2 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 06, 2019

    Yea she won't stop stalking my man A-train, Adam Atiyeh! And it obvious she slept wit half the Po-po unit so they letting her slide it obvious! They be saying Arby's roast beaf for dinner every break instead of Dunkin or wawa! But I guess if it's free and beat you repeat!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 09, 2019
    Daubert Home Care - do you have the summer escapes regular canister
    United States

    This woman don't know what she talking about Adam is famous for who he is an sticking up for the less fortunate! He has a giant heart!

    -2 Votes
  • Je
      Nov 12, 2019

    OMG! Have you seen this dude’s criminal record? What a POS. Just another wannabe gangster, with no job, and multiple drug charges.

    +1 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 12, 2019

    @Jeff0218 He talks mad [censored] but this chick has a PFA on him and he went to jail for violating it. #butthurt

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 12, 2019

    @BigManMB Check out the message his ex chick sent me. Hahaha. Old head. Probably 50.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Nov 12, 2019

    @BigManMB That chick messaged me too. Melissa, right? Said he lived with her after he got out of jail and robbed her. She kicked his ass out and he moved into his Aunt’s basement. Easy 50.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 12, 2019

    Bro, you think that’s bad. Check his fight record. Amateur and pushing 40. LMFAO. Dude is 13-9. His last fight was 2017. Peep the video on YouTube. Joe Pyfer Adam Atiyeh knockout. Dude got his soul knocked out of his body in the first round. Links below.

    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=d3W6p4fYPeg

    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=neVrgsrzIxs

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Nov 12, 2019

    Adam lived with me after he got out of jail for that violation. Lied to me when he was in, that it was a “false arrest.” And he is homeless, so I felt bad. He didn’t pay any rent and robbed me. Oh, and come to find out, there are two others with PFAs on him. Date at your own risk, ladies. Broke ass, free loader. Moved back into his Aunt’s basement. Good riddance, [censored]boy.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 15, 2019

    @BigManMB Yea more lies he only lived with one person and that's why Ashley owes him 16k and robbed him along with who knows how many men she did and bobbed on there knob!! My boys wear condoms when she sucks them bc all her herpes even on her lips nasty along with all the injects!!

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Nov 12, 2019

    Bruh. Google Joe Pyfer Adam Atiyeh knockout. Sickest knockout I’ve ever seen! Finished dude in the first round. Hello God, it’s me, Adam. LOLLLLL!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 19, 2019

    @TimTango84 Yes dude was high and is a legend and will be back! And some how he's such a legend the whole thing becomes about him which obviously shows it's all his ex stalking him! That was the whole point of this, she tried to ruin him and still is! The mans all state in 4 sports and got nothing to prove he's a celebrity and a living legend that is only growing obviously!

    +1 Votes
  • Me
      Nov 12, 2019

    Ewwwww!!! And this dude thinks he’s famous. Check out his FB. He is so gross!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 16, 2019

    @melannhay Smh more haters who hate themself I put this up not him so you all hating on the wrong man! And we all have horrible pictures of ourself he is an extraordinary giant hearted man! And that's why Ashley still chases after him bc. he is a bad boy with a giant heart and very unique to say the least!

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Nov 12, 2019

    Winner.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Nov 12, 2019

    @melannh Maybe he’s born with it.
    Maybe it’s methamphetamine.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Nov 12, 2019

    @melannh What’s up with his skin?!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 16, 2019

    @melannh Yea he's kind of a big deal and a celebrity only growing him google him you haters and Ashley still asking him to see his giant cock! So you all can believe the lies or just look at reality!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 19, 2019

    @tiffanee25 Smh only an insecure woman would try and ruin a bad boy with a giant heart!! All you haters google my boy haters going to hate!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Nov 12, 2019

    Ew! What a creep! Ugly AF.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 12, 2019

    I am so glad I found this post. Adam Atiyeh is a stalker. I met him at an event because he was wearing an American Flag bathing suit, and so was I. He legit waited for me and my friend and begged me to take a picture with him. I said no, but he was relentless. Then he wanted me to kneel down for the picture. I actually had to tell him not to put his balls on me. He went home and stalked me on FB and started messaging me. My boyfriend almost beat his ass. He is a predator. And he is disgusting. I sent all my friends his messages. Gross. And what the [censored] is up with his legs?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 15, 2019

    @sunshineNsangria Old Ashley fake account she tell u she was just trying message my man an was getting bent over by another! She a walking Arby's all u can eat roast bead with the flavor of yeast and warts like mushrooms have fun dig in the crazy stalking [censored] up on every dude!! She like revolving porta John!!

    0 Votes
  • Kk
      Nov 12, 2019

    This man stalked my best friend. We were at a fundraiser and they both had on flag bathing suits. He not only circled around us like a weirdo, but waited for us and forced himself on my friend. We tried to get away from him but he kept begging her for a picture. She told him no multiple times but he refused to let it go. It got scary so she took one with him and he wanted her to KNEEL. She actually had to tell him multiple times not to touch her. He even found her on the book after. Stalker. Run.

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 15, 2019

    @kkris21 Lmfao my dude gets more ass then a toilet seat please Ashley still begging him and sending him nudes he got for days😂😘

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 12, 2019

    Eww this creep tried hitting on my son in the hospital and we had to get out of there totally unprofessional person! I heard she can't keep a job or man! No wonder eww!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 12, 2019

    @Joker00 Ewww yea she the town bike too! She should have to let men know she could be one!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 12, 2019

    The girl payed for so much surgery it's sad she is such a loser scary even [censored] on my boys cock just nasty I advise to stay a way from her! That her using fake accounts above and watch out she had so much surgery she prob whip out a cock bigger then urs!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 12, 2019

    The girl stalked my boy Adam so much he's still trying to get away and ran him over it's in the state police reports! This woman is scary and has so many STDs it's like she has alkelsetzer foaming from her mouth look st the lips herpelous!! Eww

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Nov 12, 2019

    @Joker00 @Joker00, so you post a picture from an image search from 2007? Weird, bro. All this chick has is an old speeding ticket. Criminal records are public information. You should know since you’re saving 12 year old photos of high school kids. Probably done quite a few searches in your free time, eh?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 15, 2019

    @Jeff0218 She's a dirty smut was just all over my man An now on another dude an she all cosmetic an herpes dog that's all u! I mean all u got so is call u an she be all over u! But yo she as clean as a porta John knob an [censored]er and she might even on you! So have fun wit dat yo! I wish u all the best she a cheating lie smut that sucks off all da homies dog an lies to everyone! So if u like getting STDs an being lied to go for it!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 15, 2019

    @Jeff0218 lmfao she a stalker bro and known std ridden escort that got her poor kid calling multiple dudes dad should be start posting that! So yea stop yo it a matter of time before her std parade comes down an she doing time like she deserves like she should already be doing! I don't know how she even still allowed to be a nurse! I pray for whoever she around she a horrific human being!!

    +1 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 17, 2019

    @Jeff0218 Smh the mans a star keep googling and as I hear his come back is about to happen and turning pro the mans a valley hero and legend no denying that!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 12, 2019

    Yea google my man Adam Atiyeh on rats and vs colarusso he the man the myth the legend facts haters gonna hate!!

    +1 Votes
  • Je
      Nov 12, 2019

    @Joker00 Speaking of old pictures. LMFAO.

    +1 Votes
  • Ti
      Nov 12, 2019

    @Jeff0218 Look at his recent photos on FB. Junkie.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 16, 2019

    @tiffanee25 This is old and all needs to stop! I regret ever being a part of it! I was just defending a good man that don't need it bc he a celebritycand beast!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 16, 2019

    @Jeff0218 Haters gonna hate but he still has no surgery just raw genetics superior so exactly why he rejected and left Ashley and dropped charges and didn't pursue a pfa and left her beat him in court! All which is known bc. he has a giant heart and cared for the woman and her kid!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Nov 16, 2019

    @tiffanee25 Lol the man looks like a model sure his genetics are known! So just more haters!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment