The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
CyberTube TVUnauthorized charge to Phone Bill

Today I received this email from The CyberTube.tv team referring me to http://www.cybertube.tv/ The email states:
"We are sending this email to alert you that you are paying for an active membership to CyberTube.tv, which you signed up for a week ago. We want to make sure you make use of this service and start enjoying the internet video revolution immediately! To do so you need to login to your account and start utilizing our many tools and features."

In the email they also give me the password for the account, something no legitimate service ever does. My husband recently spent two or three months having a similar charge removed from our local bill. I do not know how they get the information unless it is from information provided to something like Google Profit complained about here months ago, or perhaps by finding my phone number on Facebook, where I do not subscribe to any applications and limit my access to information. I know, however, that I did not give out any information or subscribe to CyberTube because I love Netflix and have not considered anything similar.

Responses

  • Ri
    rickbb99999 Jan 03, 2010

    I recived my phone bill today and had the same charges applied. I have never signed up for any such service. Where does the phone company get the right to just add such phony charges to my bill?

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Charles45cool Jan 15, 2010

    I received my AT&T telephone bill on January 14, with charges from Cybertube included on this bill. I had never heard of Cybertube and did not authorize the charges to my account. After several telephone calls to the F.C.C., AT&T, Cybertube, and my local Government Office of Consumer Affairs, I finally got a promise from Cybertube to remove the charges from my bill. I can hardly wait to receive my next months' bill to see if the unauthorized charges have been removed.

    Cybertube is a fraud. They are operating an unlawful business.

    I wonder how many others have become an innocent party to their fraud.

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jahn-Rule Gilbert Jan 24, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too have just received my monthly phone bill from Verizon and found a frudulent ILD charge from cybertube. This is totally frudulent and I am in the process of going to the top of Verizon to stop this B.S.

    Verizon is just as guilty of fraud as this cyber crap company for passing on frudulent charges without my consent or authorization.

    I have told Verizon that if this charge appears again I will cancel my phone service immediately and fill a civil suit against them for theft by deception.

    Also, when I called Verizon to complain they gave me the number of this B.S. company to resolve the issue myself.

    The FCC needs to get involved with this------if the government is even remotely capable of controlling corruption.

    1 Votes
  • Di
    Diane Phillips Jan 31, 2010

    I too have received such a charge on my Century Link bill which I just noticed and will take up with the phone company, Cybertube and the FCC if I have too.

    1 Votes
  • Mu
    Muchtonice Feb 11, 2010

    I just happened to look at my phone bill today and saw the same charge. Who in the world are these people?? When I called customer service number for this company, I spoke with Vickie. She told me that there is a third party billing verification service when this service is ordered. I told her that I wanted to hear that recording. And conveniently there is no recording.

    Something needs to be done because even though they stop the billing, I am still being charged the $14.95. And just imagine how many other $14.95's they are collecting. I'm going higher with this thing, too. I don't know about all of you, but, I don't have $15.00 to just throw away!!

    1 Votes
  • Cr
    c.r.g Feb 12, 2010

    I just had the same problem on my Century Tel Bill, and when I called Cybertube, they proceeded to tell me I had indeed signed up for this, and they repeated my name, and address back to me. I was shocked, and I NEVER even heard of this place until now. I don't know how they got my info, but you can bet from now on I will be giving fake names and adresses when signing up for email or social networks!!! There are probably a lot of innocent victims paying that $15.00 a month charge too.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    Big Dag Feb 19, 2010

    Oh yes Cybertube hit me too, contacted them dogs said it was authorized through verizon onto my home phone, its was a gotcha, I don't have Verizon, said they'd credit me, just wait and see game now.

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    CassandraJ Feb 21, 2010

    I just opened my AT&T bill and also got a fraudulent charge from Cybertube. I called them and was surprised that they had my correct address and an old email address that I use only for order acknowlegements. They claim that I responded to an email from them and signed up for their half-a_ _ed service. When I told them that I never send outgoing mail from that email address the guy said "Well I do not know who sent from your email address, etc." I then said no one else has access to my email account and that I had never even heard of Cybertube until I received the phone bill, googled them and found dozens of complaints about their fraudulent practices. He then promised to cancel the "service" and credit me for two billings (apparently another charge was posted today). I am furious and I am calling both AT&T and the FCC tommorrow to complain about this. AT&T is also partly responsible for this fraud because they receive money from Cybertube to include this fraudulent activity in their monthly billing. Anyway the guy at Cybertube told me that my account would be credited $29.90 in the next 24 to 48 hours. I am calling Cybertube on Wed. to find out it they actually initiated the credit. Good luck with this one.

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    How Dare You Mar 13, 2010

    I received my phone bill from AT&T and like many of you a charge of 14.95 was charged to my bill. I contacted AT&T and was advised to contact Cybertube! Who in the world is CYBERTUBE?? What type of services do they provide? I have not heard of them until now and why should I have to contact them when AT&T allowed them to place this charge on my bill? AT&T should exercise "due diligence" before accepting charges to their clients accounts. When I attempted to contact Cybertube, I got voice mail! This type of business behavior is fraudulent, deceptive and unethical! It is also very stressful trying to get this charge removed! I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau in each state against Cybertube and ILD Teleservices Inc, as well. I am sending a letter to AT&T expressing my dissatisfaction with how this matter was handled, additionally, I refuse to pay these charges! I will MINUS them from my phone bill and continue to pursue Cybertube and hold them accountable!

    0 Votes
  • An
    An6elbaby Mar 22, 2010

    I got an email saying that i sign up for cybertube like many of u..and it says its gonna be bill on my upcoming phone bill. I looked up cybertube to see what the hell it was and for all it came up with are sites full of complaints. I send them an email telling them to cancel my account but i dont know if that will work or do i have to call them and talk to them over the phone to cancel the account that i didnt even sign up for! I never even heard of such business or company until now..as if right now Im hella pissed for all these nonsense and unlawful business they are operating. Such fraud and unlawful business should be held imprisonment. AT&T should held responsible because they shouldnt even allow these kinda services to be charged without customer authorization.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MadMN Mar 27, 2010

    I recieved an email from Cybertube yesterday and I called the company because I never signed up for their service - never even heard of them before. I was told that I have to pay the $14.95 for the first month and that they would cancel my service. I am not paying them a dime. The phone company can pay for if they are letting Cyber tube apply charges to the phone bill.

    I went to the Better Business Bureau sight and filed a claim against cybertube today. I copied the email that I received from cybertube into the complaint form.

    Please go and make a complaint with the BBB and get this company to stop this horrible practice!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sawngleew Apr 01, 2010

    Join the crowd! Got this today. No way would I ever subscribe to this, because I am on satellite and would exceed my FAP in five minutes. Notice they want you to give them your telephone number of you want to cancel. Don't do it! They are doing what's called phishing. FCC wont do anything; the phone companies can't do anything. Forward their e-mail to [email protected] and file a complaint with your state AG. They usually don't do anything either until they get over a thousand complaints, but hey, if you're not part of the solution, then you are part of the problem. When you get through what they sent me, then read my response to them that follows. If they want to continue with their shenanigans, then you are welcome to join me when I Class Action them in Fed Court. That seems to be the only thing they can understand. They pull this crap, because they know the odds are in their favor that the majority of John Q Public lets them get away with it. in the meantime, kaching, kaching at $14.95 times a million plus. PS--Absolutely amazing and amusing that they would send this to me on April 1st. Curious as to how many sheeple are going to ignore, thinking it's an April fool?

    Here's what I got:

    [email protected]

    Subject : PLEASE READ: CyberTube Account Information
    �A
    April 1, 2010

    Dear XXXXX,

    This e-mail is to confirm your successful order for CyberTube!

    Congratulations! Your CyberTube account is now activated!

    With your new membership, you get access to all 3 of CyberTube's amazing features:

    To access all of the benefits to your new CyberTube account, please login to our member's only area:

    http://www.CyberTube.tv
    username: [email protected]
    password: 43b49c


    Although there is no affiliation, all charges will appear on the ILD bill page each month in the amount of $14.95 as billed on behalf of www.CyberTube.TV, LLC.

    If you have questions or would like to cancel, please contact customer service and we will be happy to assist you. Our address is 106 Cobblestone Ct Dr #129 Victor, NY 14564. You can cancel the service by calling our Customer Service Department at [protected] or by emailing us at [email protected] and include your home telephone number.

    Thank you again for choosing CyberTube! .

    Sincerely,

    CyberTube Customer Support

    www.CyberTube.tv charges are considered Enhanced Telecommunications Services. You have the right to dispute Enhanced Telecommunications Service charges billed on your telephone bill. As a telephone service subscriber, you are not legally responsible for Enhanced Telecommunications Service charges incurred by minors or vulnerable adults without your consent. Neither a long distance company nor the local phone company may disconnect your local telephone service or long distance service because you refuse to pay an Enhanced Telecommunications Service charge. Enhanced Telecommunications Service Providers may employ other agencies to collect delinquent charge, even if your local phone company has previously adjusted them from your telephone bill.

    AT&T CUSTOMERS: You have the right to dispute the CyberTube charges billed on your local telephone bill. You are not legally responsible for CyberTube charges incurred by minors or vulnerable adults without your consent. Your local telephone service will not be disconnected because you fail to pay a charge by CyberTube except that nonpayment of certain regulated telecommunications charges may result in disconnection of service in Alabama, Florida, Kentucky, Louisiana, South Carolina, and Tennesee.

    Here's my response:

    Screw you, you turkeys. You so much as charge me a penny on my phone bill and I'll
    haul you into Federal Court. Go ask MCI if you think I'm bluffing. They tried to pull
    this kind of crap on me in 2001 and I'm the one that brought the three Class Actions to
    shut them down.

    Fair warning; unsubscribe me or whatever you have to do, but don't let me see any charges
    on my phone bill.

    Sinceriously,
    XXXXXX

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    BobbysJury Apr 01, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Have any of you purchased software learning tools associated with Amicron or a Richard Rost? I carried out one transaction on ebay and downloaded my learning tools over the internet, through an outfit called Amicron. The seller was a Richard Rost. That's the only transaction I did on the web that particular day, 03-29-2010. They were associated with some library theater you could use to view your video learning tools. It appeared to be something you would be charged for. I use a dial-up service and can't even utilize such a service. cybertube.tv sent me a similar email today. I called them and canceled the supposed membership and they informed me, as well, I would be charged a one time $14.95 charge for applying for the service. I blew-up! I did not apply for anything! I got the gals name and a cancelation confirmation number. I just had the same thing happen with a company by the name of Transaction Clearing LLC. We didn't catch it as soon and lost the initial first month fee of $8.23. Still working on that one. I'm heading to BBB!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mommyj Apr 27, 2010

    This happened to us too and i called them and canceled it and they are supposed to send me a refund. We will see. I Had this happen before too with something else. My husband swears he isn't joining squat and I know I didn't but they tried to tell me he did. After reading these complaints now I know he really didn't.

    I am calling my bundle service now and see about blocking things like this altogether on my bill and against my phone number. I am tired of this and this company needs to be stopped for this.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johns.jl May 03, 2010

    I just received charges as well from Cybertube and never even heard of them... They are refunding all of my money in a check form... you have to have the phone company call for you with you on the line as well... Hell mine were at 21:01 am when I am in bed... Centrylink needs to take action and stop these charges from going through without proper verification...

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    mmam5 May 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just noticed the charge from cybertube - UGH I do have teenagers and so I checked out the website, etc. On the sign up page you actually have to put in your last 4 digits of your social security number - WTH is that? It's just to watch TV shows over the internet - which you can do for free from NBC/ABC, ETc. This is a total scam ... We have centurylink who referred me to cybertube's number.

    They are crediting me for 2 months of charges ... I'm irritated at Centurylink, cuze I believe they are supposed to call our house when any major changes are made to the bill.

    Another tip off that it's a scam ... how fast they offer up the refund ... if any of you only got one month back, please call them back and yell a tad louder, you Should get a credit!

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    screwed consumer May 11, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    AT&T slammed us with this charge as well. We called the number provided, speaking with a dispassionate rep who factually but unhelpfully stated that some charges would be removed and had to be stopped to confirm that those were for both months in question, and that they would no longer bill us. He repeatedly stated that "a better callback number is [protected] (even though I was calling the number provided in our billing statement, begging the question as to why the better number was not provided by them in the first place).

    Yes, this is a total scam, not a legitimate business which offers an honest value proposition. AT&T, Verizon, and other legitimate businesses should not offer such exploitable billing arrangements for unverified/untrustworthy business partners. In my opinion, they *created* this slamming "opportunity" and they are complicit in the scheme.

    1 Votes
  • Sn
    Snowhite0517 May 15, 2010

    I just got off the phone with ILD services. They are the company whose name is listed, on my Century Link phone bill, as the third party charging for cybertube tv. I was also shocked when they quoted my personal info to me. The woman told me I will receive the $14.95 for this bill and the next one in about 10 days. She gave me a choice of sending it to me or applying it to the phone bill. I was not taking any chances! Imagine people that don't check their bills because it is payed automatically! I had no idea where they got my info and then i read someone's comment about ebay. I had never used ebay until this past March. Coincidentally March 27th is the date I am being charged for opening this account. I have satellite and would not have a need to watch tv on my laptop! Perhaps there is some way for cybertube to get our info through ebay. Regardless. Those of you who are calling your phone company, need to call the # listed for the third party and you can get both months back! I will also be contacting BBB!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigb May 17, 2010

    I just checked my email and said that I would be getting this on my next phone bill... The only thing is it listed my PARENTS phone number! So that double ticked me off. I called Cybertube and got a cancellation and had them add the number to a Do Not Bill list if that even exists. My parents are not going to be happy about this if it is on their bill, and I will be furious.

    0 Votes
  • Jb
    jbosari Jun 01, 2010

    Make sure you tell your phone company to block any future charges of this type. I got one of these emails, but something similar happened before (Verizon) and I have since blocked the account from such charges. Verizon was AWESOME, which really surprised me. They credited back all the charges (and then some) which ended up giving me free phone service for two months. I never expected this from Verizon who has always been a pain in the neck in the past. I asked them if they could block future charges like this and they said yes. Makes me sleep better at night knowing these turkeys can' t get me!

    0 Votes
  • Jb
    jbosari Jun 01, 2010

    BTW - Cybertube makes it sound like you have to call them or mail them to cancel but there is a form on their website: http://www.cybertube.tv/members/index.html?page=4

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charly Robledo Jun 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    6-5-10 i received a un authorized bill saying ive signed up with cybertube.tv its bogges . Never have i signed up for this. It Frustrates me how i have to stop and take hours minutes seconds of MY! time to have this taken care of. Never have i done any buisnes or given these people any of my information!. If there is any feed back or people i can speak with this matter please let me know. Severe punishment should take place. Law sew

    0 Votes
  • Hd
    HD2 Jun 10, 2010

    I got my verizon bill and on it was a charge of 15.85 from cybertube.com !It said on behalf of cybertube i called verizon a couple days later and they said it would be removed and i put a block on my bill so no other charges would be allowed to be put on my bill! I told them that is a fraudulent charge they have no right putting that on without customer authorization and I said THAT if it wasn't removed i would cancel all services with them
    and file a fruad report WITH A(LAWYER WHO is a very good friend of mine) ! Just like that they said they were sorry! credit cards do that when a charge is on there and you know you did not put it on there! DON'T PAY THIS CHARGE IF IT SHOW UP ON YOUR BILL FIGHT IT THEN TELL THEM YOU'LL CANCEL THE SERVICE! i CHECK ON THE INTERNET AND MY CREDIT ON THERE!

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    newuserzz Jun 15, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I found a youtube video about this

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HqJvrITvk8

    1 Votes
  • Sd
    SDGirl2010 Jul 23, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I found this on my company's AT&T bill. I did a little bit of checking around on the internet and it looks like during the signup process for Cybertube, you can pretty much put just about anyone's phone number in to sign up (at $14.95 a month billed to that number). I will say, though, as irritating as it was, I placed a call to Cybertube and their customer service was VERY helpful. Not only did they cancel the service, but they also issued a credit for the months that we had been billed for it. I'm not sure if this was due to the fact that it was on a corporate phone bill or not, but I would say that if you find this charge on your bill, it will definitely be worth your time to call their customer service number for a quick resolution.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    minora76 Aug 06, 2010

    Turkey [censor]ers! 91 [censor]ing dollars? blow me. im so pissed i cant see straight. Im even more pissed seeing that im not the only one its happening to and nothing is being done about it!!!

    1 Votes
  • Co
    ComputerBobby123 Aug 12, 2010

    I just opened my AT&T bill and also got a fraudulent charge from Cybertube. The phone number that it was billed to is a second line that I only utilize for incoming faxes. I called them and was surprised that they had my correct address and my current email address.

    They claim that I signed up on-line, and provided an IP address which doesn't match my current IP. I told them that even if I did sign up for something online, I would have billed it to my main telephone number and would never utilize the phone number they were billing. Their response was that "Someone in my household must have signed up".

    Bottom line is that I didn't sign up, no one in my household signed up, it is fraudulent. They say they will issue a refund that I will get in a couple of weeks.

    Just wonder how many people simply don't notice the billing and it goes uncontested. Maybe I'll start my own non-existant service.

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emmap50 Aug 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Is anyone aware of how to report an inappropriate comment?

    0 Votes
  • Cg
    cg313 Sep 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I too got an email telling me I would be charged for the service applied to my parents number and called to cancel it immediately. Customer Service was helpful and cancelled it and said they will send me a check reimbursing me for the charge. My only issue wit the whole thing is that I never signed up for the service ever and don't appreciate being charged or having my parents charged for a service no one signed up for. These are shady business practices that need to me further investigated and stopped.

    I will have my mother block these people from out phone lines so we don't have ot worry about them again hopefully and also look into blocking it from my cell phone carrier.

    0 Votes
  • Bs
    BSM55555555555 Oct 04, 2010

    AGREE, THEY DONE ME SAME WAY

    0 Votes
  • Kp
    Kpatti Oct 06, 2010

    I too got the same billing and when I called Cyber whatever it is they were able to give me my name, phone number and address (any info you can get anywhere) But couldn't give me my last four digits of my social security number over the phone due to privacy. Said they would email all of my regisration info in the morning as some guy that comes in in the morning does it. Never got it. I called ATT and they removed the charge for me and put a block on my phone because even if this company says they will cancel they usually charge again.

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    Customer Support Oct 06, 2010

    We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please be aware that we at CyberTube take customer satisfaction very seriously and would like the opportunity to address any concerns you may have. You can contact us toll-free at [protected] or by email at [email protected], so that we may resolve your inquiry.
    Sincerely,

    Customer Service
    CyberTube.tv

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JamiePelaez Jan 01, 2011

    I just got the same email today. They sent me an email saying I signed up on the 25th. No one called us on the 25th we were home all day nor did we make any calls on the 25th for this kind of service. They are closed today so I have to wait till Monday though I emailed them for whatever that is worth.

    We didn't even buy anything online that day!

    I wonder how they got my house #, I am a centurylink customer. I rarely give out my house # unless it is prior a utility co or landlord. I use my google # for everything else.

    As I told them in the email I am locked in to satellite since my husband refuses to just get rid of tv services period. Why would I want to pay an extra 14.95/mo when I don't travel much and have all the tv one could ever want at home anyways???

    Would really love to know how this company is getting people's info. I see another centurylink customer got hit, but also other companies, wonder what the connection is?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JamiePelaez Jan 01, 2011

    I just got the same email today. They sent me an email saying I signed up on the Dec. 25th. No Business or Telemarketers called us on the 25th, we were home all day nor did we make any calls on the 25th for this kind of service or any other service for that matter. They are closed today so I have to wait till Monday to call and complain, though I emailed them for whatever that is worth.

    We didn't even buy anything online that day either.

    I wonder how they got my house #, I am a CenturyLink customer. I rarely give out my house # unless it is a utility co. or landlord. I use my Google # for everything else.

    As I told them in the email I am locked in to a satellite contract since my husband refuses to just get rid of tv services period. Why would I want to pay an extra $14.95/mo when I don't travel much and have all the tv one could ever want at home anyways???

    Would really love to know how this company is getting our info. I see another CenturyLink customer got hit, but also other companies, wonder what the connection is?

    Calling CenturyLink to see what they can do, but have a feeling since this is one of the US Holidays, that they are closed.

    0 Votes
  • My
    my boyfreind works there Jan 05, 2011

    they sign up anyone they can, they use old information from rarely used email accounts.
    also, they put in ficticious IP addresses so they cant be traced

    0 Votes
  • victoria47 Jan 09, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just found out that my father paid his phone bill, he was confused to why it was $15.99 more for long distance. Seeing
    that he has unlimited long distance I checked it out. He is being charged for Easy Tube T.V. that was ordered at 12:00 a.m.
    from his phone number. I've been looking at my computer files there is nothing for the date and time they say we ordered
    this. I tried to call ILD they were not open. On the recording they ask you to enter your billing phone number, I did not enter our phone number, it's not our bill.
    Eventually they said to call back. I'm calling CenturyLink tomorrow. More problems I do not have time for. I want to see
    these people charged. It may take some time, but I would like to here of any progress being made. I am so angry, who knows
    what other information they have, or could get.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Megan S. Jan 10, 2011

    If you call EasyTube.tv directly you don't have to go through ILD. ILD will only transfer you over to EasyTube.tv anyway. The number to call them is [protected]. They will help you clear up any confusion.

    0 Votes
  • victoria47 Jan 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We just received a refund check for the charges on our CenturyLink bill. I went and cashed it immediately. They said it would show up on our next bill (two months altogether) and sent a check for $ 29.50. I'm glad about that, but I want to know where
    they got my information. When I called and complained that gave me my student e-mail address. I only use it for classes.
    I am going to contact the FCC. I'll get back to everyone when I hear something. I told the gal at the billing company for
    Easy Tube T.V. that she better tell a supervisor that they are helping rip people off by billing for Easy Tube. Maybe that's
    why we got a check so fast.

    0 Votes
  • Bf
    bfabb Jan 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Cybertube Tv Billed my At&t account for several months before I realized it. I talked to my phone company about this matter in September 2010. I also spoke to a Supervisor at Cybertube T.V. They agrees to pay me $ 29.90 of the $74.75 they stole from me over several months ($14.95 Mo.). Upon further investigation into the matter I found that the information provided to them was fraudulent including the Maiden name of my Mother. I contacted Cybertube T.V. again today and they informed me that I will be recieving my remainder $44.95 in the mail in 7-10 buisness days. I want to know how they were able to bill my phone number without my knowledge for several months. Shouldn't At&t report suspicious activity to customers or atleast contact us to let us know about these fake charges.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    caroleann Feb 14, 2011

    I have tried to call and sign in to cancel these charges. I do not want this service.please cancel.
    Thanks, Carole Swanston

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.