SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

CTOptionI haven't received any help from them

1
C Oct 12, 2014 Review updated:

I had an account on the website of the company CTOption.com. Something happened with my account and when I tried to return money, the rep only diddle-daddle and promised to provide some fake help. Blah-blah, but nothing happened. I was really disappointed and angry, but I have no idea how to get money back. The worst company ever, so avoid these ### and post comments about your experience with them.

Responses

  • M
      Oct 14, 2014

    Dear Customer,

    Please contact our support team ASAP via [protected]@ctoption.com. We would like to resolve all issues, but usually, unnamed complaints are fake.


    Best regards,
    CTOption Support.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Oct 22, 2014

    let me say how it goes... with this company ...
    i have enter 16 july 2014 as replicator as my account manager is Khaled and sometimes Alaa
    the offer was to enter with 500 dollars and u will be connected to replicator ... and you would have insurance for 3 months ... and if anything happen to your account to will give you back your money
    so i said cool .. even if i loss still i would get back my capital ..

    i enter with 500 dollars as i can use the replicator .. it went fine for 1st month it made profit ... without i use any any effort... but later my manager says my account is small .. i need to make it little big .. to take it seriously... so i said ok let me ... make it big .. and i was soo interested i invite to of my friends
    which i invite to 2 Friends
    .. one i got commission 100 dollars the other did not get tell today as she mention my full name and my email address but till today i not receive one cent

    so let me continue the story ...

    so i deposit more 2500 dollars 14th August 2014 so total now 3000

    so the next day 15th august 2014 .. they lost the whole account .. (just curious as professional trader how would you loss all 40 to 50 trades ?? no management risk ..?? just gambling ? so they deposit from company side As bonus .. 2500 .. around they loss 40, 000 dollars as they kept keeping the bonus money ..

    so Which Professional Trader will loss 40, 000Dollars ?
    so let us go to my matter ..
    so as they said i have insurance 3 months ...
    so again the make my account 0 ... all losses ..
    so finaly i wanna get out from the company daily losses
    they kept in my account 3000dollars but when i ask to my account manager can i withdraw it.. he said no .. ..
    why ?????? i can't withdraw it .. because you to reach some volume .. but before you told me .. i can .. withdraw any time my money ... and i asked you about bonus matter you.. which i had experience before... that i should have volume ...
    so i said i have one month left till my insurance expire .. after my insurance expire and still losses ?? and then what gonna happen .. he just say deposit money 500 dollars more ... ...


    So let me tell you what happen to my friend which i invite him also

    he enter with 1000 dollars .. in one month it got around 2700dollars ... so when he when he ask for withdrawl they loss his whole account per day .. :o how .. as he said to them STOP the account .. but the account manager says ops sorry i was late i did not inform the accountant :S ... so they give bonuse ..so he also be traped ... with some volume ...

    ANY How hope you understood what CTOption ...

    There Support the worst support platform i ever have. they are not 24hrs sorry ... they just work on uk timing from 9am to 5pm UK time ...
    and you have to wait 1 hour for there reply if you got reply ...

    i just need My money Back ..
    and my friend also he need it back as he trusted me

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jun 02, 2015

    I am totally disagree your complain. I have been with this broker for 6 months almost and meantime, I have withdrawn my profits quite a few Times. There were no difficulties to get my money back to my eWallets. If you really had any problem, You could ask your personal manager to solve that or go through support team. but did you do that? May be not.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jun 02, 2015

    CTOption is a leader in the binary options trading platform and investment brokerage world. The company operates in more than 90 countries worldwide. You will find their headquarters in London's Financial District. Their branches around the world include their customer support center, as well as their investment systems development, security, and back office operations branches.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jun 12, 2015

    I don't know which country you are from, but may be You have not contact with CToptions' Support team for your Problem. If you did not, then please do it right now. Their customer Support team is very strong and they provide pretty professional service, so far I know.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Oct 04, 2015

    I have withdrawn my first profit with Ctoption. over all the interface is good. the platform is fair (not much of a fan), but the execution is decent. they do have a good number of assets to choose from and its a plus.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 09, 2015

    I was referred to CToption broker by one of my friends a few months back and my response shortly after to him was "why the hell didn't you tell me about this broker few months ago.There is nothing they do not offer. Webinars, mobile trading, web trading, friendly customer service available 24-hours a day and more. What else is there to talk about. Thank you CTOption for changing my trading Career !!!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Oct 15, 2015

    Everyone knows about 5% Rule of CToption. and when You joined them, you must have read of that, otherwise, it's your fault why you haven't read the policy papers properly. or, if you were aware of that, why you didn't follow that ??
    I don't think its so wise to complain a broker for your own mistakes.
    However, FCA regulates Payment system of CToption. So I guess your money isn't in danger at all. You just need to follow the RULES properly. PLEASE talk to their Support TEAM.

    0 Votes
  • K
      Oct 25, 2015

    I was quite hesitant to start a trading career at that time due to the lack of a financial background. But with the help of CToption’s Risk-Free Account and its Academy, I embellished my trading skills and I succeeded in financing my Fine Arts Course. Today I have no regrets I chose CToption and I see a fruitful trading career in the future.

    0 Votes
  • K
      Nov 02, 2015

    But, I haven’t face any difficulties to withdraw my profits. I knew brokers give strong regulation on bonus offer, so I usually never accept any bonus from any broker... however, with no Bonus, it was a great experience with CTOption because i haven't face any difficulties to withdraw my profits. great broker indeed

    0 Votes
  • L
      Nov 07, 2015

    Trading with this broker for 1 year almost, and love how they served me all the time, , Thanks

    0 Votes
  • K
      Nov 09, 2015

    I just signed up with CT Option about a month ago. I am in the U.S. I am also deaf. I read everything here, and I am having some serious issues with a senior account manager who does not respond to my emails. I also have not received any responses from support. My problem is I was lied to and mislead big time by senior account manager Adam Woods. Just recently he asked me to deposit additional funds to upgrade to Replicator Pro account, this was a special deal for me to make profits to with draw one time before Christmas then I would have to wait till my account 30x my $1500 bonus to withdraw again. First week going well, $100 trades, 3 different traders. Balance of $4600. Then lord behold, there was 2 trades submitted for $1000 each. That is 22% of my account, on top of these trades are long term. One expire in almost 3 months, the other in almost 5 months. As of today, I have a balance of $2611. I have sent several emails to Adam, support, etc. Absolutely no responses. I have all of Adam's details he told me in my email. The whole Xmas profits is down the drain. No one cooperating at all at CT Option. I am very confused why there is positive feedback and yet I can not get any one to respond at CT Option. Any advice or help would be great.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Nov 15, 2015

    I have tried some binary platforms before and ctoption was such a good choice among them. I started with a demo account first and on live account I made profit up to 150% just in last month. I have withdrawn several times, not too much but they process my request within 4 days max. Overall, I have no problem with this broker so far.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Nov 23, 2015

    I'm simply amazed by receiving a high professional service from CTOption in recent time. Since i'm new to this broker, I wanted many helps from them, beside my account manager George, i asked many question and ask for support through live chat, and seriously i received friendly support from them

    0 Votes
  • A
      Dec 02, 2015

    So far, for me this is the trusted broker who accepts us clients. Mostly I use their Standard account and even never had problems about withdrawing my profit. it’s always processed fast without any restrictions.

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 06, 2015

    If the broker is avoiding to give your money back, may be you haven't followed their rules properly. Didn't you hear about 5% rule? You must follow that in order to get withdrawals done. However, as you didn't clear what your problem was, you need to contact support team right away.

    0 Votes
  • T
      Dec 15, 2015

    it's been only couple of weeks i'm trading with them, though this experience is not enough to reveal a broker, however, i simply like their customer service and withdrawal feature. of course i verified my account before placing any real trade and so my withdrawals were pretty fast

    0 Votes
  • G
      Dec 22, 2015

    seriously dude, you directly blame the company :( problem might come, but you had the option to contact to your account manager and ask / request him /her to refund your money.. did you do that? or you're just here to spoil the company's reputation with a Fake complaint ?

    0 Votes
  • H
      Dec 27, 2015

    I must thanks CTOption for changing my life. using their Binary Replicator, I made almost $2000 this December and this is the highest amount i have ever earned in a month.

    0 Votes
  • I
      Jan 04, 2016

    Never have any problem with them. Support is always up to standard and I love their stock forex combination. Somehow, I’m just doing better with this kind of trading when you need to compare two financial instrument.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jan 11, 2016

    I have been trading at CToption for 3 months and I have also done a bonus turnover. They do have a good number of assets to choose from. Good web-based platform, worked well on both Chrome and Firefox but Chrome seems a little slower. Successful withdrawal 2 times with no fees via webmoney wallet and the request was processed in 2-4 days (not remember exactly)

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jan 20, 2016

    I deposited $5, 000 to become an Executive Member. They have excellent service and I was happy with them on all levels. Withdrawing was easy and fast. I would definitely do business with them again.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jan 25, 2016

    I've been trading CToption for a month. I have done a bonus turnover. Withdraw the money and profit. No withdrawals problems, support is great, outstanding or maybe my account manager is so good ;-).

    0 Votes
  • F
      Feb 01, 2016

    While opting for CToption bonus traders should read the terms and condition very carefully before availing the bonus. Traders have to trade up to certain trading limit before applying for withdrawal. However, I had no problem with their bonuses and I successfully withdrawn enough profits since joining them.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 11, 2016

    'Something happened with your account' ?? What Exactly happened ? why haven't you shared any proof here? Why you're making Fake complaints against a broker? No account number, no trade history, no transaction details, no proof, no screenshot, and You came here to make complatins ? ha ha You made my day dear

    0 Votes
  • S
      Feb 29, 2016

    I have used CToption for about 4 months. They have always been very keen on client service, answering questions that I have very quickly. I used their social trading for few weeks, however, now trading following my own strategy.

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 04, 2016

    Mr Cusav, Please send me your CToption account details so I can check it out. In case of our mistake, we will refund your money.
    with respect,
    Patrick Henderson
    [protected]@ctoption.com

    0 Votes
  • 1
      Jul 23, 2016

    Hello. Ctoption dont pay me money. I'm wait more one 3 weeks. Whey add me bonus, after my withdraw reqest and Im don ask bonus.
    Now my manager, mail support and another mail george, complaints ets. dont answer to me,

    -1 Votes
  • S
      Nov 04, 2018
    CTOption - Fraud
    London, UK
    United States
    CTOption.com

    I deposited $25, 000 into the CTOption account, the account manager is Eliot Yorg from England, the account value is now $40, 000, he refunded me only $3500, now I can't get hold of him and no one from the Company is getting back to me. They are con artist. What can I do?

    0 Votes

Post your comment