Having problems with Creative Knot?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Creative Knot reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 2, 2018. The latest review Drawing a comic book was posted on Sep 21, 2021. The latest complaint Drawing a comic book was resolved on Sep 21, 2021. Creative Knot has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 2 reviews. Creative Knot has resolved 2 complaints.

Creative Knot Customer Service Contacts

106 Rajdanga goldpark, Sarat Park, Bosepukur Purbapara, Rajdanga, Kasba
Kolkata
India - 700107
Mon9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Creative Knot Customer Service. Initial Creative Knot complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Creative Knot above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Creative Knot. Discuss the issues you have had with Creative Knot and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Creative Knot Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Creative KnotDrawing a comic book

I paid 2.500$ for a 40 Page comic to creative knot.

Creative knot it self used a cheaper freelancer for my project. They spend the money soon and had no more money to pay their freelancer to finish my project.

Even after 2, 5 years (!) The project is not even 30% ready.

Be aware! Check out his other bad reviews on Google.

My lawyer is informed.

Drawing a comic book

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    RESOLVED

    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

    • Creative Knot's response · Sep 21, 2021

      As per the respected client complaint our answer bellow

      The project was started in June 2018. The project was going on and the client was happy. The project was taking time because there were lots of changes and detailed work in illustration. We did work till the end of the year and till the client assign us extra pages and an extra amount for changes and good work. Suddenly client wants to stop the project for some problem. However, she started again May 30, 2019 .

      After some problem for Garman language description and other we started it but lockdown for Corona pandemic started on 2020 march in Kolkata. We have already done many pages including color and drawings but the client asks to finish work in Corona Pandemic. We asked for an extra 4 months time but the client wants to refund the full amount of money.

      The client does Arbitration on Guru.com and their judgment goes in the favor of us.

    • Creative Knot's response · Sep 21, 2021

      As per the respected client complaint our answer bellow

      The project was started in June 2018. The project was going on and the client was happy. The project was taking time because there were lots of changes and detailed work in illustration. We did work till the end of the year and till the client assign us extra pages and an extra amount for changes and good work. Suddenly client wants to stop the project for some problem. However, she started again May 30, 2019 .

      After some problem for Garman language description and other we started it but lockdown for Corona pandemic started on 2020 march in Kolkata. We have already done many pages including color and drawings but the client asks to finish work in Corona Pandemic. We asked for an extra 4 months time but the client wants to refund the full amount of money.

      The client does Arbitration on Guru.com and their judgment goes in the favor of us.

    Respond

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Creative Knotecommerce

    This company doesn't deliver the service as per expectations. High Cost. Poor customer service, doesn't recommend at all to go...I always need to take initiative to get things done, which is not all expected for a company who is in IT industry...

    When I asked for payback for non deliverable they just ignore..so its better to ignore this company they are not worthy to go ahead...

    Big Thumbs Down

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      RESOLVED

      The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

      • Creative Knot's response · May 23, 2021

        We do our work professionally and try to make our customer happy every time. If anybody check freelancing sites like Guru, Upwork we have many repeated clients and good reviews. If any client has any problem we try to solve it closely. We are working online from long time and doing our best. As a small company we do our best services for our client. Anybody can check our client's reviews from different countries. We are requesting if any issue arise please send us message at [email protected] or [email protected]

      Respond

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.