The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
CRANKTECHCranktech, N.O.3 Rush, nitric oxide

T

I am having a hard time trying to find a reputable company out there that has a good Nitric Oxide supplement. Some companies have not been accurate on the benefits or ingredients of their own product. I need to find out more somehow.

Responses

  • Bi
    bigboy86 Aug 17, 2010

    I started taken n.o 3 rush dont waste your money it dose nothing. To me it seems its like like dragin you down.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Crazyrunner Apr 06, 2010

    Great that should help me with my goal of running 4 miles each day,
    It is the 2nd mile that kills me. I get pretty winded. If I can
    make it past the 2nd mile, I'm ok.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    aleburke Apr 06, 2010

    Nitric Oxide does help with endurance because of increased blood flow.

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GoatMaster Apr 06, 2010

    Is it good for everyone interested in fitness to take this product?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JockStock Apr 06, 2010

    It has to do with muscle building.. I know I have a hard time sometimes when I lift because I can't last. If it helps with endurance, I'll be interested.

    0 Votes
  • We
    weightlifter badboy Apr 06, 2010

    Cranktech offers free samples of their products, but I cannot find where to get a free sample of this product.

    0 Votes
  • video gamer Apr 06, 2010

    Why is everyone talking about nitric oxide?

    0 Votes
  • Co
    CoyotesRUs Apr 05, 2010

    I actually have a cousin that has some Crank Tech.. I think he started using it about a month ago. It seems likes its working well. I also want to get into shape and what a good quality Nitric Oxide supplement maybe I'll have to ask him where he got it.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Francis Gec Apr 05, 2010

    Some people say a good nitric oxide product is hard to come by, I think if you have a good manufacturer you can be confident that the product is good.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    skyhi Apr 05, 2010

    My buddy is trying the product cranktech (spelling?), and he likes it a lot. I do not know much about it but he is loving the results, well thats what I hear whenever we get together.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jamsession Apr 05, 2010

    I have always been looking for a good product that contains No3. I took some product that had Nitric Oxide from a local health store but in reality the results weren't so good.. I think it had to do with the milligrams in the product of Nitric Oxide.. I am interested to see what else is out there but I need something that has a lot of Nitric Oxide

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.