Responses

  • As
    Asma iqbal Jul 10, 2013

    core elements is the biggest fraud, ...they charge alot of fee from me, and did;nt respond even once ...every thing was fake

    0 Votes
  • Om
    Omz Apr 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fully agree and same thing happened to my wife. Was expecting a quality CV and instead got a bad case of copy/paste!

    As soon as she mentioned that it was "necessary to get the job" I knew it was a scam; alas I was travelling so couldnt advise her before.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kevin_perera20066 Apr 05, 2011

    They did the same to me, they lying indian women who promise heaven and earth and do nothing. they dont even answer the phone, and when you go to the office they take you away into a seperate room to talk so that noone else can hear what you have to say.

    They charge 300 aed to apparently do up your resume to send to the principles of the companies, but all they do is use the same format foo everyone. and they just waste your time putting the blame on the companies that they are taking along time to reply. all lies...

    They are prohibited from charging the employee...

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Bungalow Bill Mar 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After receiving a call from Core Elements, I went along to their offices in Sheikh Zayed Road for an interview. The interview was supposedly "On behalf of the client". I was told that because it is high end consultancy and they place 95% of the candidates the management fee was 300 AED. I paid this, foolishly, only to be kicking myself later. After a few hours of beating myself up I went back to Core Elements and demanded my money back. To my astoundment, they reimbursed me immediately. Whilst I was their there was another grief stricken customer of Core Elements who was trying to get his money back. He was told that Core Elements would update his CV and guaranteed him interviews over the next 3 moths. Nothing was done he told me.
    End result; dont put yourself in a position whereby you pay for a job. Its the employers who pay the recruitment companies, not the jobseeker!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sharjah Feb 22, 2010

    i dont how on earth this people have to fool their fellows, well core elements you will not succeed in your business, people now got to know about your company and beware about it, please stop this kind of fraud or whatsoever so disgusting and really upset...well i am not a victim because the moment i received a message from them i rush to my computer and browse about the company and i was just omg, thanks god that i did not go there.thanks guys for letting everybody know about this company so called core elements.i really appreciate it and ive learned about your experience..cheers to us everybody lets just say that this was a nightmare and lesson as well...cheersssssssss...

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arvind_B Jan 07, 2010

    There is no point in registering case with dubai police.

    All over dubai you will find many such cheat all over dubai.

    News paper. you must be joking.

    Newspaper are controlled by dubai government. nothing will appear in the newspaper.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    truthprevails Aug 26, 2009

    If anyone has had a disagreement with core elements or feels they were not given the service they paid for, they should submit a complaint to the Dubai Police.

    There is currently a case open at the Bur Dubai Police station. Please go down there and ask for Mr. Yousuf in room 19 I believe. The case # is 2009/21264 and please bring all the proof that you have. Receipts, emails printed, texts. Anything.

    Hope that helps some people.

    0 Votes
  • anger1 Aug 22, 2009

    Please join my group to fight Core Elements and sue them

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/panel.php?action=groups&subaction=view&id=1098

    We need all kind of supports, whether you paid or not, its not important, what we need is how they approach all those people and convince them to pay them money.

    All Regards
    Anger

    0 Votes
  • anger1 Aug 12, 2009

    Under the UAE Labour Law it is illegal for any company or employer to charge or try and charge any employee for any part of the recruitment or employment process: including agents fees, finders fees, commissions, medical fees, registration charges, labour deposits etc. etc.

    Any company contravening this can be reported to the Dubai Economic Department (DED), if enough complaints are made the company can have their trade licence withdrawn.

    Send your complain here:


    To:
    [email protected], [email protected]

    CC:
    [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]


    here are the email addresses of who to contact there...

    Sami Dhaen Al Qamzi General Director [protected] [email protected]

    Ahmad Ibrahim Head of Customers Care Section [protected] [email protected]

    Abdullah Al Zaabi Head of Business Registration Section [protected] [email protected]

    Mohammed Hilal Al Murooshdi Director of Compliance Division [protected] [email protected]

    Abdulla Al Shehi Head of Commercial Protection Division [protected] [email protected]

    Waleed Abdulmalik Head of Commercial Control Division [protected] [email protected]

    Sumaya Mohammed Media Coordinator [protected] [email protected]

    Khawla Al Abdooli Legal Consultant [protected] [email protected]

    Khalid Mubashri Legal Consultant [protected] [email protected]

    Sanaa Tayem Admin. Assistant [protected] [email protected]

    Abdullah Ahmed Customer Services Coordinator [protected] [email protected]

    Tasneem Abdullah Secretary [protected] [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    july10 Aug 12, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To all of you,

    Please send an email and explain your story to:

    [email protected]

    also submit the same complain here:

    http://live.xmanster.net/livehelp/email.php

    Regards

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.