Consolidated Awareness Bureau Logo

Consolidated Awareness Bureau

Having problems with Consolidated Awareness Bureau?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

PO Box 5527
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
United States - 33310-5527

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Consolidated Awareness Bureau.

We are an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Complaints & Reviews

CABScam

This is an official notice from Consolidated Awards Bureau that you are the only exclusive owner of 1, 130, 492.33. Enclose document release fee of $20.00...

My husband, a senior citizen, received this notice and sent 20.00 believing he had won the money. Never heard anything else... Until another notice today saying the same thing. This is a scam. Please alert others. Thanks.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ka
      Karla Freeman Jul 03, 2014

      Received a letter via priair regarding winnings of 1, 130, 492. 33. I decided to do some research, and concluded it is a scam. I wish they would stop sending me these ripoff notices. It is just a waste of time. They will never get any money from me. Research these so called "sweepstakes companies". It will be worth your time

      0 Votes
    • Ka
      kaosmagik Aug 03, 2014
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I received the same letter, what a trip, I'm waiting for a reply. Look like I have been scammed too.

      0 Votes
    • Ap
      aput Aug 12, 2014

      I sent this company 20.00 for sweepstakes information and haven't received any info!!! Was misleading. BBB should investigate them and shut them down!!! What they are doing is illegal!!!

      0 Votes
    • An
      Andrea Braam Oct 09, 2014

      I got the first letter and I foolishly sent the money, then the mistake they made was to send me back the same letter for another $20 three weeks later, I immediately got suspicious and started to investigate them and came up upon all these scam. Thank you guys for writing your comments. They should be reported to the FBI.

      Concerned citizen

      0 Votes
    • Gs
      gsanabria Oct 14, 2014

      I have received the same notice that this was my final notice from PriAir notice of pending cash award, I'm glad I see from others this is a scam. This is awful.

      0 Votes
    • Jk
      JK ANTHONY Nov 10, 2014

      Received letter claiming I won $1, 130, 492.33 and all I needed to do was send $20.00 for a Document Release Form. THIS IS A SCAM!!! PLEASE DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY! IF YOU WON MONEY, WHY SHOULD YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT???

      0 Votes
    • Co
      coldrain Feb 18, 2015

      I've received the same letter but from ESS and the other from CAB...my wife got excited and sent 20.00 to one of them about 3 months ago...haven't heard anything till now saying the same thing one says send 25 dollars the other says send 20..this is very very dis hearting!

      0 Votes

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.