SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Zulily.comits been over a month and I still haven't received my order

1
C Review updated:

Terrible! Its been over a month and I still haven't received my order. I emailed customer service, and got a generic answer back saying "my order will ship in 12-16 days and I will get an email with tracking.. blah blah blah. When they sent that it was past the 16 days to begin with..

I order online a lot and this is by far the longest it has take to ship. Never again!

  • Ellen Rohrbach's Response · Apr 02, 2017

    Three of the four glasses arrived broken..

Responses

  • C
      Mar 29, 2013

    I wish I would have read about the shipping complaints. I will not order from them in the future. I was looking forward to having my son's shoes before our vacation. The one time I think I'm ahead of the game and I pick Zulily!

    0 Votes
  • A
      Oct 27, 2016

    Everything I have ordered always came as picture. First time with a problem

    0 Votes
  • B
      Aug 20, 2018
    Zulily - 2 pairs of sandals
    Muldrow
    United States

    I bought 2 pairs of sandals size 10 I paid 46.53 they were way too small send back got a 31.60 store credit I paid cash through PayPal this is just stealing companies shouldn't be allowed to take peoples money and to give a store credit that's rediculous

    0 Votes
  • N
      Sep 01, 2018
    Zulily - My Zulily Credit Card
    Lincoln
    Nebraska
    United States
    [protected]@inebraska.com

    Tried to use my Zulily credit card but it wouldn't except it. I have never used it before so it can't be over the limit. It had my information on my credit card but it just wouldn't work. I had two pairs of clogs that I was trying to buy. Why send me a credit card if you are not going to let me use it. I was really bummed. Nancy Nielsen :C

    0 Votes
  • N
      Oct 15, 2018
    Zulily - Swimwear K2f81
    Shanghai 20www.1105
    China
    liligal.com

    Size was way off. cost to return exorbitant.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Oct 21, 2018
    Zulily - Has been over 2 weeks- still no delivery
    United States

    I ordered from Zulily over 2 weeks ago and have still not received my items even though they said it would be here a week ago...a million times! Never ordering from them again! Worst experience ever! Do yourself a favor and don't even bother with this company.

    0 Votes
  • B
      Oct 22, 2018
    Zulily - quilt
    Sheffield Lake, Ohio
    United States

    just got my order and its similar but not the same color as advertised and really poor quality . color is a lot lighter and its paper thin.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Nov 05, 2018
    Zulily - Flannel sheets
    United States

    They came with holes in the sheets !!! I contacted them several times with pictures the never got back to me. Rip off company.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Nov 05, 2018
    Zulily - confetti Recycled Pint Glasses set of four.
    Wenatchee
    Washington
    United States
    zulily.com

    Three of the four glasses arrived broken.

    0 Votes
  • L
      Nov 06, 2018
    Zulily - SKU: [protected] Top had a gray stan or something on it !
    Liberty
    South Carolina
    United States

    there is a stain or something on the front of the tunic.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Nov 15, 2018
    Zulily - Cardinals on Holly Ornament #[protected]
    Lockbourne
    Ohio
    United States

    I purchased # [protected] Cardinals on Holly Ornament and it was broken!!! Would like a new one or refund. Thank you, Janet A. Towner Email :[protected]@stny.rr.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment