SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Zongzong bad service and support

Review updated:

[protected] is the number who is always make a wrong and ambiguous calls and sms..

their ### manager and supervisor are always said for their policies i register their zong complain in the board of director of telecommunication and MQM sector 90 remember. i will diagnose all the details of that number soon and ### up this ### number to but remmember zong i will hack your database as soon as possible.. because yeah chutiyapay ki service hay kuch rights nehin hay, , , saray gando customer service walay hein .. saray kay saray dagay hein .. bhandchod .. daikhoo abb kya karta hon mein .. Dhalay kay bachay.. tum ko pata nhin gandonyon tum nay kiss say panga lya hay .. poray zong waloki man behan kar donga ..

  • 03139844259's Response, Nov 13, 2018

    [protected] my number

  • Muhammadumar's Response, Jul 29, 2019

    Sir me ne abe 50 ka lod kya aur nahi aya ..per 50 ka lod kya per b nahi aya

  • Yaseenshah1299's Response, Sep 13, 2019

    Many people in Wartair village are changing here phone numbers to telenor they says telenor is working good. And those people qho are playing PubG game they have almost changed there phone numbers to telenor. Plz help us. We love zong.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Aq
      Jun 03, 2011

    i lose me phone somebody close the phone can u help me where is now no is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jun 28, 2011

    zong, my chip you not banking...my kredit sudah d bill kan...tp chip tiada masok...

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Jun 28, 2011

    you dont banking my chip

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 09, 2012

    hi
    i just complain about ur network is very bad i want to recharge my acount but wholeday no net work my no is03147952136

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Aug 14, 2018
    Zong Pakistan - +[protected] Sir zong tower is not available in my area i will provide you land for tower plz contact us: hafizabad
    Hafizabad, punjab
    Pakistan
    [protected]@gmail.com

    Adress of my land : mehdiabad, punjab Pakistan

    0 Votes
  • 03
      Nov 19, 2018
    Zong Pakistan - Zong sim
    Zong nowshera Kpk Pakistan
    Pakistan
    zong.com.pk

    Dear sir my home nowshera Kpk in Pakistan my sim signal not show and internet signal very week no speed internet 10 % signal [protected] my number ... Please sir checking my complaint .

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 06, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Balance detect issue
    Karachi
    Pakistan

    Sir ap logo mera balance roz detect ke lete hy complain kro to jhot bolte hy ap log k data use hota hy jb k mn wifi use krti ho data use nhi krti plz ap ye issue khtm kre or mera balance return kre

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Feb 11, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Fake message
    Pakistan

    zong gift sent me a message "Khushkhabri! Apko ZONG ki taraf se MUFT 100 MB de diye gaye hain, 26Jan tk is mei se 10MB internet istemal kren aur 27Jan ko payen MUFT 500MB bit.ly/2qlsyaf". So when i used internet all my balance is used. I want my balance back and plz stop sending fake messages.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Feb 12, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - network about zong
    district khanewal city jahanian Rahimshah nelot
    jahanian
    Pakistan
    zong.com.pk

    Dear management .
    I want to tell you something that here is single dropping problem. Therefore somepeople just leave this Sim and whatever about this . all company manage the tower here aspect zong company .
    So I want to tell you that please arrange the tower in this area .
    Its betterment for the company .

    0 Votes
  • Aq
      Feb 25, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - I have plot in bahani road mahmood bhoti lahore if company require plot this area contect me [protected]
    Shad bagh lahore
    United States

    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Mar 03, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Data SIM overall internet
    Peshawar
    United States

    This [censored]ing networkians [censored] their internet from 6:00 Pm to 11:45 PM about 5 days a week
    Plz take some concrete steps for resolving this dilemmma ...All this [censored] happening in Peshawar Hayatabad Phase 7 E5

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 07, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Sir hamare han zong k 3g 4g start nhi he
    Distiric umerkot talka pithoro city shadi palli
    Pakistan

    Sir hamare city ka nam shadi palli he 2017 ma zong ka 3g 4g ka sistam laga howa he par abi tak start nhi howa he hum ne es chaker ma zong divice le le he par yan 2 g chal rha he please jald se jald start kro

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      May 25, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - signals issue
    Pakistan

    hello, in tariq road from almost one week there is a network problem 3g and 4g tariq road is a busiest road in the karachi but i think your company is busy in calculating money so we are going to change our network because there is no solution

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      May 26, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - i have a problem with zong franchise people
    charsadda
    Pakistan

    i need load sim

    0 Votes
  • Mz
      May 27, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Internet issues
    Zong
    Pakistan

    I m trying to contact you for past 3 days. Your [censored] services are teasing me.i tried alot to contact your call center services, but couldn't. My last call time duration is upto 40 minutes, and its sad to say that i could contact to your crs officer. U can check the attached file. .

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Jun 16, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Bad Internet Service last one month
    Pakistan

    Sir we using zong wingle here aprox 2 years, but one month the internet service is so bad, my location is before two km to New International Airport Islamabad, my internet No is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jul 01, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - About poor signal
    Village bahawal zounr taluka and district hyderabad sindh
    Pakistan

    Hamare village jat light hoti he to zong k signal pore hote hen par jab light chali jati he signal kam nahen karte plz ye problem solved kardo

    0 Votes
  • Mn
      Jul 08, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - unethical behaviour
    Malaysia

    i am trying to connect customer service from last day. no one is responding to me, even i stay on website for one hour. i dont know which type of service is this. on my 2nd try one person hafeez connected me but he immediately within no second drop the live chat.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Aug 04, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Esi lod
    Peshawar zong
    Pakistan

    Sir me ne abe 50 ka lod kya aur nahi aya ..per 50 ka lod kya per b nahi aya

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Aug 27, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Internet
    Nawa killy Umer Gul Road nodhey payan shaheed Abad Peshawar
    Pakistan

    Internet not working properly not only properly it's not working sometimes it will be 3 or complete signal but not working I have so many call on zong Helpline or also complain in zongapp but no response and zero results. I will online complain if this my problem will not solved I will change my number to other network

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Aug 27, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Internet service
    Sadiqabad Punjab Pakistan
    United States

    Sir mere internet kafi dino se bht slow chl raha phle bh 2 dfa online complaint ki hai koi reply nahi aya na problem solve hue [protected] mera no hai

    0 Votes
  • Um
      Aug 27, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Signal problem
    House#L119 sector 5c/3 north karachi
    Pakistan

    Mery ghar or area main signal ki bohat problem hy 6/ month sy pleas solve my problem main ny pta KO complain ki hy jab sy hum apny ghar me shife hoy hain tab sy problem hy yani 8 saal sy

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Aug 31, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Network issues
    Pakistan

    Sir, writing this complaint from Farooq e azam colony street number 6 attock.. here we are facing an extreme issue of signal drop pls fix this issue as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Hi
      Sep 07, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Zong 4g device
    Pakistan

    Weak signals
    Disconnectivity issue
    Late sending and receiving messages

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 14, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - remove number from cnic
    zong
    Pakistan

    [protected] this is my mbb numer
    my zong bolt device is stolen
    now i want to remove this number from my my cnic

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Sep 22, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - Slow internet
    Zong.internet
    Pakistan

    Hello Sir / Madam.
    Im yiur regular customer since 2017 i belong to Malakand Dargai Wartair.
    I weekly buy zong 25 GB internet.
    But its too slow. Plz fix your internet problem from the above adress as i have mentioned. Zong are using the Telenor tower in Wartair village Dargai malakand. I hope you will not just ignore my complaint.
    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Oct 16, 2019
    Zong Pakistan - installing a mobile tower at the area at korangi industrial area Karachi
    House No D-73 Awami Colony Korangi Karachi
    Pakistan

    If anyone looking for installing a mobile tower at the area in korangi industrial area Karachi.
    so contact my Number.
    Muhammad Ibrahim
    [protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment